View Full Version : Vlad taking training?

02-08-2011, 12:41 PM
Just had a call from a mate who says that on Sky Sports News they are showing a video of the new boss along at Riccarton, Romanov is there in his Hearts tracksuit with his VR on it. Wonder if he's going to play for them from now on?

02-08-2011, 12:41 PM
Just had a call from a mate who says that on Sky Sports News they are showing a video of the new boss along at Riccarton, Romanov is there in his Hearts tracksuit with his VR on it. Wonder if he's going to play for them from now on?

Be funny if he was taking training. :greengrin

02-08-2011, 12:42 PM
"At the sound of the klaxxon, Dive! Dive! Dive!......"

down the slope
02-08-2011, 01:07 PM
Vlad is a twat , get a load of this ,

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/96898-sky-sports-news6-mins-of-video/

02-08-2011, 01:09 PM
Vlad was defo at training today aye :agree:

francobaresi
02-08-2011, 03:30 PM
Frightening, I thought JJ was doing a decent job for the jambos under the circumstances.... VR will be better though:wink:

In Vlad we trust...

02-08-2011, 03:44 PM
Well didn't he swim across Loch Ness for charity? That's surely enough to qualify him to coach the Hearts...........that and the tracksuit of course.

02-08-2011, 04:16 PM

Vindictave Rat :agree:

02-08-2011, 06:11 PM
Stonking quote from Kickback;

---------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't like how they mock him having his own training gear.

He's only showing his passion in my opinion.

not many chairmen would do the same, because most of them don't care about football like VR does

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wow. Just, wow.

02-08-2011, 06:21 PM
Stonking quote from Kickback;---------------------------------------------------------------------I don't like how they mock him having his own training gear.He's only showing his passion in my opinion.not many chairmen would do the same, because most of them don't care about football like VR does -----------------------------------------------------------------------------Wow. Just, wow. :agree: proof they let the carstairs inmates use the internet

02-08-2011, 06:29 PM

not many chairmen would do the same, because most of them don't care about football like VR does

Wow. Just, wow.He cares about the fitba that much he does the managing too :greengrin

what a load of muppets they are :agree:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/HeartsMuppets.jpg

02-08-2011, 06:34 PM
I heard he was playing on Saturday, managers choice naturally

02-08-2011, 06:34 PM

Wow. Just, wow.

Is that a quote from the lucky winner of the 'Be The Groom of Vlad's Stool' competition?

Kevvy1875
02-08-2011, 06:45 PM
Wonder what Rod would have on his 'tracksuit'? RP?....nah! A wee moustache motif......defo:agree:

However, Rod lives in the real world like the rest of us so we won't see the 'tache trackie'

02-08-2011, 08:20 PM
Vlad was defo at training today aye :agree:

Only there to advise the new manager on the use of subs :wink:

02-08-2011, 08:49 PM

Wow. Just, wow.

Some yams just don't get it do they??:greengrin

steviecarnie
02-08-2011, 09:39 PM
seriously what world does that guy live in!!! could you imagine VLAD's WORLD on telly, would be comedy gold!!

02-08-2011, 09:43 PM
I bet Vlad will be picking the side for Thursday's clash with Paks. Sergio won't have had time to get to know the lads or understand a word they say.

Expect about ten team changes! :greengrin

Mixu62
03-08-2011, 01:09 AM
Vlad taking training? Imagine! "Right boys, boxing practice!"

03-08-2011, 06:36 AM
both their players and Locke looked so unhappy it was laughable.

nice one Vlad :)

03-08-2011, 07:34 AM
Some hearts supporters have bent over so far, they can actually lick the back of their own necks now. :lolyam::jamboclow

03-08-2011, 09:12 AM
Some hearts supporters have bent over so far, they can actually lick the back of their own necks now. :lolyam::jamboclow

03-08-2011, 09:16 AM

Wow. Just, wow.

It's clear that quite a lot of vulnerable people use Kickback. I hope the appropriate safeguards are in place.