View Full Version : Match Updates ICT 0 v Hibs 1 - FT

30-07-2011, 12:08 PM
Please don't annoy the Admins!

So, with trepidation I venture to ask, how's the weather in Edinburgh? Any team news?

Come on now guys, some of us don't have any choice other than check the updates on here. :aok:

30-07-2011, 12:10 PM
Edinburgh is sunny but we are playing in Inverness today don't know what the weather is like up there.

30-07-2011, 12:12 PM
Edinburgh is sunny but we are playing in Inverness today don't know what the weather is like up there.

Oops

:blushie:

30-07-2011, 12:17 PM
Please don't annoy the Admins!

So, with trepidation I venture to ask, how's the weather in Edinburgh? Any team news?

Come on now guys, some of us don't have any choice other than check the updates on here. :aok:

Not a good start!!!!

Weather on the Slave Coast is actually dry today.

'mon the Hibees. A sneaky wee win would be lovely. Team news appreciated.

:flag::cgwa:flag:

30-07-2011, 12:19 PM
Sounds like Sheridan is having a mare for SJT and has just been subbed..................:devil:

Darth Hibbie
30-07-2011, 12:26 PM
Any team news yet? Is Agogo going to start?

Mon the Hibs

:hibees:cgwa:flag:

30-07-2011, 12:36 PM
It's a beautiful hot summer day here up In the Highlands.

30-07-2011, 12:48 PM
Is Agogo going to start?

Thought he had an Injury and not expected back for few weeks.

Darth Hibbie
30-07-2011, 12:56 PM
Thought he had an Injury and not expected back for few weeks.

Yeah just read that, so I will take it that is a no then :greengrin

30-07-2011, 12:59 PM
Yeah just read that, so I will take it that is a no then :greengrin

I'll think you'll have to :greengrin

Anyone know the team yet? :thumbsup:

30-07-2011, 01:06 PM

Sunshine on Leith too ! :greengrin

30-07-2011, 01:11 PM
Great weather. Bump of a ticket price though.

Come on Hibs. :thumbsup:

30-07-2011, 01:16 PM
Remember you can follow the updates using i-spy........

http://www.hibs.net/vaispy.php

Or PM's can use the Chatbox.

30-07-2011, 01:19 PM
£14 on Sproule scoring 2 or more at 50/1 when I woke up hungover/still drunk this morning

You better run and score a lot today ya wee jobby

30-07-2011, 01:20 PM
Remember you can follow the updates using i-spy........

http://www.hibs.net/vaispy.php

Or PM's can use the Chatbox.

Its showing chatbox full.

30-07-2011, 01:20 PM

Maybe your just banned :wink::greengrin

30-07-2011, 01:23 PM
Its showing chatbox full.:hilarious

I think maybe you should just try clicking on it :greengrin

If you look at the menus along the top you should be able to reduce it down again.

£14 on Sproule scoring 2 or more at 50/1 when I woke up hungover/still drunk this morning

I'd stop drinking :greengrin

30-07-2011, 01:28 PM
I'd stop drinking :greengrin

Bet365 wouldn't give me odds on us getting 2 shots at goal or more so it was the next best thing :greengrin

30-07-2011, 01:28 PM
Outfield is:

Booth
Stephens
Hanlon
Palsson
Wotherspoon
Murray
Stevenson
Thornhill
Sproule
O'Connor.

30-07-2011, 01:31 PM
Maybe your just banned :wink::greengrin

I think maybe you should just try clicking on it :greengrin

Aw right ! I thought you might have to be a clique member ! :greengrin

Joking, before I get pelters !

Hibeescott
30-07-2011, 01:31 PM
Sun is shining.

Stephens for O'hanlon only change.

30-07-2011, 01:33 PM
Outfield is:

Booth
Stephens
Hanlon
Palsson
Wotherspoon
Murray
Stevenson
Thornhill
Sproule
O'Connor.

Another manager who doesn't know when or how to change things!!

I fear another highland pumping

30-07-2011, 01:35 PM
Nice day here in the Highlands - probably in the region of 100 Hibs fans in the ground so far.

30-07-2011, 01:35 PM
Sun is shining.

Stephens for O'hanlon only change.

Stephens deserves his chance as he was very good at Balckpool. :agree:

30-07-2011, 01:37 PM
Same line up, Stephens apart, that didn't really work last week against Celtc. Would settle for the same first half showing though.

30-07-2011, 01:44 PM
Nice day here in the Highlands - probably in the region of 100 Hibs fans in the ground so far. A lot more now.

30-07-2011, 01:53 PM
Another manager who doesn't know when or how to change things!!I fear another highland pumping Just out of interest, what would you have changed?

ChrissyG1875
30-07-2011, 01:56 PM
Can You buy the game on HI?

30-07-2011, 01:56 PM
Just out of interest, what would you have changed?

Interested to see too...we hadly have enough of a squad to change anything! :greengrin

30-07-2011, 01:58 PM
Another manager who doesn't know when or how to change things!!

I fear another highland pumping

Well with the new smaller size squad don't think we have many options. But I notice we've got at least 4 Hibees playing! :thumbsup:

30-07-2011, 01:59 PM
Just out of interest, what would you have changed?

Wouldnt play a 4-5-1 for starters. Oconnor isn't suited for a lone striker role.

Also wouldn't play palsson right back.

From all account hart had a good game at Blackpool so why not start him. I know he has been terriblesince he joined but you never know, he might just come good.

But hey ho, what do I know

30-07-2011, 02:00 PM

Seriously thinking about building an Ark here.
C'mon Hibs, get stuck in there.

30-07-2011, 02:08 PM
Johnny Hayes down the right hand side.. Danger man today...

30-07-2011, 02:09 PM
I'm following this at my work

Why is there a Pink person on this thread :confused:

30-07-2011, 02:10 PM
Wouldnt play a 4-5-1 for starters. Oconnor isn't suited for a lone striker role.

From all account hart had a good game at Blackpool so why not start him. I know he has been terriblesince he joined but you never know, he might just come good.

stack
spoony
murray
hanlon
booth

crawford
thorhill
pallson
galbraith

GOC
sproule

30-07-2011, 02:11 PM

He should of scored their!

Outfield is:

Booth
Stephens
Hanlon
Palsson
Wotherspoon
Murray
Stevenson
Thornhill
Sproule
O'Connor.

spoony at RB?

paxtonhibby

Answering your last question,sod all . Goc is our only option up front,

30-07-2011, 02:13 PM
He should of scored their!

Don't say that :boo hoo:

30-07-2011, 02:13 PM
Dangerous tackle from Murray

30-07-2011, 02:15 PM
Answering your last question,sod all . Goc is our only option up front,

Haha, sod all.... Aye right!

Shows how much you know.... We have young players.

Would rather give that a try than go another game with no threat up front.

Things are looking up. Only 14 minutes played and we've already had a shot at goal.

plhibs
What happened to radio Scotland, all i am getting is a stupid recording.

30-07-2011, 02:16 PM
Things are looking up. Only 14 minutes played and we've already had a shot at goal.

Were gonna win the league :thumbsup:

Hibs fans in great voice though :aok:

30-07-2011, 02:18 PM
Got to love Sky Sports.

Suggesting a back four of (R-L) Stephens, Hanlon, Booth, Murray, a midfield of (R-L) Palsson, Stevenson, Sproule, Thornhill and Spoon and GOC up front.

DAVE1875
30-07-2011, 02:19 PM
Got to love Sky Sports.

Suggesting a back four of (R-L) Stephens, Hanlon, Booth, Murray, a midfield of (R-L) Palsson, Stevenson, Sproule, Thornhill and Spoon and GOC up front.

Did they get the keeper right this time?

30-07-2011, 02:20 PM
Did they get the keeper right this time?

They've listed Stack, so I reckon so.

30-07-2011, 02:21 PM
20 minutes gone no goals conceded and a shot on target.....things are looking up

30-07-2011, 02:23 PM
Blistering shot by GOC good save by keeper.

O'Connor and Thornhill both have chances :aok:

hibernian95
question for any fans who are there, how many do we have up there, around the 1k mark?:flag:

20 minutes gone no goals conceded and a shot on target.....things are looking up

That post'll have sealed our fate then :greengrin

30-07-2011, 02:25 PM
Nearly a goal for O'Connor ! :flag:

Hibhibhooray
30-07-2011, 02:26 PM
things on the radio sound not to bad

30-07-2011, 02:26 PM
Nearly a goal for O'Connor ! :flag:

We're improving all the time! Maybe CC won't spill coffee over himself this week either! :thumbsup:

30-07-2011, 02:27 PM
things on the radio sound not to bad

Hibs are turning the screw here, just need to be more ruthless in front of goal !

30-07-2011, 02:27 PM
Sounds like we're playing well, like we did last week. If we can keep it tight at the back and improve i.e. have shots on target then we could be in with a shout :agree:

30-07-2011, 02:34 PM
Sounds promising, so far so good.

Sent from my iPod Touch

30-07-2011, 02:37 PM
Damon Gray just scored for Partick, and Livi 4-0 up against Arbroath.

CapitalHibs
30-07-2011, 02:39 PM
Damon Gray just scored for Partick, and Livi 4-0 up against Arbroath.

Gray plays for Berwick does he no?

30-07-2011, 02:40 PM
I see commentating on beeb has radically improved from last season :rolleyes:

CalgaryHibs
30-07-2011, 02:40 PM
What's going on any news ?

30-07-2011, 02:42 PM
Gray plays for Berwick does he no? yes he does.

Hibhibhooray
a goal just before half time would be nice

Gray plays for Berwick does he no?

That's what I thought. He does, as I've just checked.

Looks like silly season on the internet is still in full flow. :rolleyes:

30-07-2011, 02:43 PM
a goal just before half time would be nice

Especially if it was for Hibs.

30-07-2011, 02:45 PM
phew

Tade puts the ball in but it's offside.

Hibhibhooray
What's going on any news ?

they seem to be finishing the half stronger, they have had a couple of corners, they just scored but off side

hibernian95
sounds like our defence was quite sucky there ( on radio), thank the linesman!, still see us snatching the game tho, wish Garry had more support, is the young boy Crawford on the bench?:flag:

Who is on the bench ??

30-07-2011, 02:47 PM
anyone elses beed internet feed dropping off all the time...frustrating

Who is on the bench ??

Brown, Horner, Hart, Crawford, de Graaf, Caldwell, Galbraith.

phew

One or two goals maybe, but a phew?

anyone elses beed internet feed dropping off all the time...frustrating

Mine is grand !

0-0, half time.

We've been the better side in a game that has been poor and Inverness have been garbage. That's what I've taken out of Rob MacLean's commentary.

HT 0-0, we give away far to many corners. This will hurt us a lot this season. We are playing ok, we can win this. :thumbsup:.

30-07-2011, 02:49 PM
HT 0-0, we give away far to many corners. This will hurt us a lot this season. We are playing ok, we can win this. :thumbsup:.

Especially as we're p*sh at defending set pieces. Case in point Falkirk's goal in that friendly.
Other teams will punish us frequently if this continues.

30-07-2011, 02:49 PM
Half time.

0-0

Surprise, Surprise.

:yawn:

But at least we're not getting beat.

30-07-2011, 02:50 PM
Mine is grand !

cheers...

BT...get my exchange upgraded :grr:

30-07-2011, 02:51 PM
Half time.

0-0

Surprise, Surprise.

:yawn:

But at least we're not getting beat.

Better than we normally manage at ICT...also we have had shots...even on target :greengrin

30-07-2011, 02:56 PM
Decent Hibs crowd making lots of noise.

First 30 mins were really good but fell away since and could be behind but thankfully not.

CalgaryHibs
30-07-2011, 02:58 PM
Better than we normally manage at ICT...also we have had shots...even on target :greengrin

Yip agree 0-0 I"ll takeit

30-07-2011, 03:00 PM
Whats Tade like? opportunity missed or narrowly avoided...............:devil::devil:

30-07-2011, 03:07 PM
Listened to the first half on HI, no glitches. Then the 2nd half nothing? Gone to the BBC now, has anyone else had the same problem?

St Mirren 1
Sheep 0

That's what I thought. He does, as I've just checked.

Looks like silly season on the internet is still in full flow. :rolleyes:

He's not Partick class !

30-07-2011, 03:08 PM
Listened to the first half on HI, no glitches. Then the 2nd half nothing? Gone to the BBC now, has anyone else had the same problem?

Aye nothing broadcasting

30-07-2011, 03:08 PM
He's not Partick class !

Don't blame me, it was some berk on Twitter...

30-07-2011, 03:09 PM
Aye nothing broadcasting

Cheers.

Septimus
30-07-2011, 03:09 PM

Yes. Disappeared without trace

30-07-2011, 03:10 PM
St Mirren 1
Sheep 0

Stenny
30-07-2011, 03:11 PM

yip, got nothing at all 2nd half

30-07-2011, 03:12 PM
well done Lewis

30-07-2011, 03:13 PM
Inverness on top at the moment. Not looking good. Cmon lads.

30-07-2011, 03:13 PM

According to the dafties that posted the "Are Hibs doomed" thread on the Aberdeen forum, their far superior forwards Mackie and Vernon will do the biz.

:Ummm:

30-07-2011, 03:14 PM
we need an out ball...ICT got too much posession this half

JoeTortolanoFanClub
30-07-2011, 03:15 PM
Aye nothing broadcasting

Me neither. Wish I had not bothered renewing my subscription.

CapitalHibs
30-07-2011, 03:17 PM
Me neither. Wish I had not bothered renewing my subscription.

Just not the same since SC was in charge:wink:

30-07-2011, 03:18 PM
We need another striker up. We are pumping balls up to G O'C hoping for something.

30-07-2011, 03:19 PM
We need another striker up. We are pumping balls up to G O'C hoping for something.

Again? Sake.
I'd take Lewis off and put on Crawford for a 4-4-2.

we can see it and the boys on the radio can see it we need someone up to help out goc change the system calderwood

Couldnt agree more, he is not yet at full fitness I think

I think the line was cleared at the end of the first half. They don't usually do that until full time.

Amateur coverage once again I'm afraid.

30-07-2011, 03:20 PM
Ian Murray offside goal

bit of pressure Goal......but offside...Boooo

****, thought that was a goal

I love my club but this sounds p!sh, and Murray is offside :greengrin

Murray puts the ball in but it's ruled out for offside.

Good work by Ivan thought............:thumbsup::thumbsup:

30-07-2011, 03:21 PM
In other news, st bernards 1 third lanark 1 (ht).

Gooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaoooh **** off linesman!

Good work by Stevens

We ken whits coming now.

getting a bit more open now.....hope we don't gift something

30-07-2011, 03:22 PM
Thornhill almost scored...................

Thornhill attempt tipped over by Ryan Esson.

Sub for Hibs;

Galbraith on for Stevenson.

Christ its end to end now

Lewis sounds like hes had a decent half. Lets hope he doesnt **** it up 2nd half like last week.

end to end now mon the cabbage

30-07-2011, 03:23 PM
End to end stuff at the moment, Stevenson off and Galbraith on

Stevenson off Galbtaith on.

sbell1875
It was the same down at Blackpool on Tuesday. His formation 4-2-3-1 just simply does not work with the players we have. O'Connor was completely isolated the entire match last week and as a result we didn't have a single effort on goal. I don't think he has the knowledge to organise a football team.

Hanlon misses...........................:cgwa:cgwa

30-07-2011, 03:24 PM
thornhill doing what i expect him to in system...late run and backing up attack

Tansy misses for ICT from 8 yards!

Now they almost score

30-07-2011, 03:25 PM
It was the same down at Blackpool on Tuesday. His formation 4-2-3-1 just simply does not work with the players we have. O'Connor was completely isolated the entire match last week and as a result we didn't have a single effort on goal. I don't think he has the knowledge to organise a football team.

wtf :confused:

Ivan going through middle supporting GOC now

Bollo*ks...we have created plenty chances this game...which is why Esson has saved 3 times

Corner Hibs

thornhill doing what i expect him to in system...late run and backing up attack

Thats the Dutch master box to box role.

30-07-2011, 03:26 PM

Please advise us on what he should be playing, then. By all accounts we could have scored 4 goals. What else do you suggest?

30-07-2011, 03:26 PM
Palsson takes a yellow for the team after good break by ICT

sbell1875
30-07-2011, 03:27 PM
Bollo*ks...we have created plenty chances this game...which is why Esson has saved 3 times

Today does sound like a slight improvement but last week was an embarrassment. Celtic barely left 1st gear and completely strolled the match.

30-07-2011, 03:27 PM
Please advise us on what he should be playing, then.

ivan up top with garry like we are playing now

CapitalHibs
30-07-2011, 03:28 PM
Ivan going through middle supporting GOC now

Finally, a bit of sense!

30-07-2011, 03:28 PM
we need to take one of these chances

30-07-2011, 03:29 PM
ivan up top with garry like we are playing now

Goodness.

Perish the thought Calderwood might have a game plan that involves putting Ivan through the middle when the other team are tiring. :wink:

30-07-2011, 03:30 PM
Got a reeeealy bad feeling about this!!

sbell1875
30-07-2011, 03:30 PM
Please advise us on what he should be playing, then. By all accounts we could have scored 4 goals. What else do you suggest?

A flat 4-4-2 to start with. Right now we are in the worst position a side can be, i.e. conceding goals and not scoring any. I'd go: Brown, Booth, Stephens (or Murray), Hanlon, Hart (possibly someone else who can defend), Sproule, Palsson, Thornhill, Wotherspoon (continually switching him with Ivan), Sodje & O'Connor. If things start improving then maybe then change it but the 2 last games (Celtic & Blackpool) we offered virtually no attacking threat whilst still being poor at the back.

Thoughts?

30-07-2011, 03:31 PM
Finally, a bit of sense!

But Murrays pace is likely to get exposed in Midfield now....

30-07-2011, 03:31 PM
Goodness.

Perish the thought Calderwood might have a game plan that involves putting Ivan through the middle when the other team are tiring. :wink:

if ivan was coming off the bench then yeah but he has been playing the last 70 mins too but heres hoping that is the plan

Septimus
30-07-2011, 03:32 PM
HI commentary back

Got a reeeealy bad feeling about this!!

I've not, thinking we could sneak it ...

A flat 4-4-2 to start with. Right now we are in the worst position a side can be, i.e. conceding goals and not scoring any. I'd go: Brown, Booth, Stephens (or Murray), Hanlon, Hart (possibly someone else who can defend), Sproule, Palsson, Thornhill, Wotherspoon (continually switching him with Ivan), Sodje & O'Connor. If things start improving then maybe then change it but the 2 last games (Celtic & Blackpool) we offered virtually no attacking threat whilst still being poor at the back.

Thoughts?

Obviously missed the fact its 0-0 :rolleyes:

At The Edge
30-07-2011, 03:33 PM
HI back online

CapitalHibs
30-07-2011, 03:33 PM
But Murrays pace is likely to get exposed in Midfield now....

Has Ivan been covering for him?

hongkonghibee
30-07-2011, 03:34 PM
hibs Tv commentary back on again

Here comes Eddie....

De graff on.

COME EDDIE:cgwa

EDG for spoony

30-07-2011, 03:35 PM
De-Graff on. Cmon son. Really hope he does well.

Has Ivan been covering for him?

The 3 central midfielders mean Murrys lack of pace is covered...with 2 its not

Eddieeeeee I want a goal from YOUUUUUUU

The Dutch Maestro will get the winning goal.

Thoughts?

You're right about a lack of attacking threat, but I don't think the defence is poor, apart from the fact we're crying out for a right back. With regards your lineup, I'd be tempted to keep Stack in goals, and avoid playing Hart. Sodje's not fit at the moment plus he's possibly too similar a player to GOC.

By all accounts we've built on the first half performance last week and are unlucky not to be ahead. Might be worth persevering with it at the moment, at least until we sign another striker or right back, or the injured boys are fit again.

30-07-2011, 03:36 PM
Obviously missed the fact its 0-0 :rolleyes:

And Sodge being injured too! A little bit of patience and the team will soon have Akpo and Agogo available.

Now back to the game, c'mon Hibs!!!

;2873359']Eddieeeeee I want a goal from YOUUUUUUU

:agree: Now that would annoy quite a fair number....

Sproule pass cleared................

30-07-2011, 03:37 PM

I've not, thinking we could sneak it ...

Doom and Gloomers versus Happy Clappers: Let the battle commence in earnest!

Boothy sounds like hes having a cracking game:not worth:not worth

:agree: Now that would annoy quite a fair number....

True, but what are the chances :wink:

DAVE1875
30-07-2011, 03:38 PM
Inter Milan leading Celtic within 6 minutes :tee hee:

30-07-2011, 03:38 PM
inverness miss 2 yards out

sbell1875
30-07-2011, 03:39 PM
Radio sounds like ICT are on top just now.

Arrrggghhh - thought they had scored there....

Hibs are soaking up the pressure at the moment....come on guys hold on in their

30-07-2011, 03:40 PM
Edwin to grab a late winner.

Thornhill off for a blood injury

Crawford on for Thornhill Ryan Esson MOM

30-07-2011, 03:41 PM
Bad cut on Thornhill, hes off getting treatment.

Thornhill off for a blood injury

Indefinitely?

how long?

paxtonhibby
Dunno what's worse,updates here or the radio,bloody unbearable....aarrrggh

30-07-2011, 03:42 PM
Free kick near corner flag for Hibees..............:hibees:hibees

DAVE1875
Out for rest of the season?

can you not get the BBC comm overseas anymore??

We have used our 3 subs, Surley CC should have just taken Thorhill off. If he cant be patched up we are down to 10 men. Thornhill has played very well, very impressed with him.

Dunno what's worse,updates here or the radio,bloody unbearable....aarrrggh

Caley clear free kick

how long?

five minutes.

30-07-2011, 03:43 PM
Stack great save..................

30-07-2011, 03:43 PM
will take the draw now

30-07-2011, 03:44 PM
Penalty shout for ICT..................Not given

Penalty shout for Inverness but waved away by Conroy.

can you not get the BBC comm overseas anymore??

At least last season one could listen to Sportsound, although not the actual games.

Even that is now not available !

30-07-2011, 03:45 PM
At least last season one could listen to Sportsound, although not the actual games.

Even that is now not available !

Use a proxy server. That should work.

30-07-2011, 03:45 PM
Galbraith not involved since he came on....

sbell1875
30-07-2011, 03:46 PM
Bad cut on Thornhill, hes off getting treatment.

Hope to christ its not serious as Scott is rank as is De Graff.

Palsson great saving header..corner ICT

ozzie
We have used our 3 subs, Surley CC should have just taken Thorhill off. If he cant be patched up we are down to 10 men. Thornhill has played very well, very impressed with him.

though someone said crawford came on for him?

ICT hit post

Hope this game ends soon, Inverness have had a lot of chances in the past few minutes.

That was close ..

**** sake, they just hit the post

Defend this corner .......Arrgghhh we really like to make it torture for ourselves

30-07-2011, 03:47 PM
Sounds like Inverness have had a ridiculous amount of chances.

This is torture.........................:confused::confuse d:

Was Thorhill subbed?

Hope to christ its not serious as Scott is rank as is De Graff.

I thought Scott gave us a bit of 'bite' in midfield? :confused:

It's coming.

30-07-2011, 03:48 PM
3 minutes added

Was Thorhill subbed?

ICT should be in front, but they better not score now :agree:

3 mins to save the point..........or gamble for 3 :rolleyes:

So is he back on?

sbell1875
I thought Scott gave us a bit of 'bite' in midfield? :confused:

I don't rate him at all. Brought in because of Adams and he's a player living off one goal he scored 2 years ago.

30-07-2011, 03:49 PM
Sproule cross into box missed............

I don't rate him at all. Brought in because of Adams and he's a player living off one goal he scored 2 years ago.

Your a right Mr Sunshine ain't ya.

ICT messed up a break there

30-07-2011, 03:50 PM
Goc goal

Yes ..

1-0 Hibs, O'Connor!!! :thumbsup:

Goal

Yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yessssssssss!!!!!

Sent from my iPod Touch

A draw away at ICT is as good as we have had up here. Point gained rather than two points dropped.

:hibees:hibees:hibees:hibees:hibees

HibeeMassive

Your basing this having watched him in half a dozen games last season, when the whole team were pish!

Give the guy a break..

GOOOAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!

:cgwa

YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::f lag:

:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

Daylight robbery.............................:greengrin:gre engrin

Get in there!

Robbery :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

YYYYYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS :thumbsup:

Goal for Garry!!!

Yes, yes, yes GOC :flag: Is it fulltime yet?

30-07-2011, 03:51 PM
Yeehaaaa :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Kevvy1875
Hoodoo breaker.....I will take a fumble into the net anyday:greengrin

Sodje_18
Yaaaaaassssssss! :flag::flag:

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees

A draw away at ICT is as good as we have had up here. Point gained rather than two points dropped.

You're a wee bit behind are you not!? :greengrin

At The Edge
Get In! :cgwa

JoeTortolanoFanClub
Get in !!!!!

[U]n/U]Always better to be lucky than good my granny always said .. :greengrin

That is a steal ...

Sweep
Goal :flag::flag: Garry O'

jarre1875

Girfuy caley hoodoo

Yah effin beuty a scuffed shot by O'connor and the goalie fumbles 1-0 Hibees

First win in Inverness :flag::thumbsup::cgwa

Septimus
At last. Three points in Inverness

Full time.

1-0 Hibs.

Full Time! :thumbsup:

bringbackbenny
Fantastic :hibees:cgwa

hibernian95
YEWSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS THE HOODO IS OVER WELL DONE GARRY BIG MAN FANTASTIC, MON THE HIBS! EUROPE HERE WE COME! :flag::flag::flag::flag:

i'm looking forward to see TB's puss on the tele....after that.....