View Full Version : Squad Numbers Confirmed

22-07-2011, 02:22 PM
For those interested:

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20110721/spl-squad-numbers-confirmed_2262950_2398456

22-07-2011, 02:26 PM
For those interested:

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20110721/spl-squad-numbers-confirmed_2262950_2398456

No no.10? Possibly being kept for Agogo?

22-07-2011, 03:05 PM
Michael Hart - 2

:faint:

22-07-2011, 03:08 PM
Michael Hart - 2

:faint:He had that last season did he not? dinnae think it means that much TBH, ****in' hope no. Be better standing a traffic cone in that corner of the park than starting with him.

22-07-2011, 03:10 PM
I liked the novelty of Palsson 91. Shame hes gone for 19!

22-07-2011, 03:11 PM
He had that last season did he not? dinnae think it means that much TBH, ****in' hope no. Be better standing a traffic cone in that corner of the park than starting with him.

J mate

traffic cones are quite useful. Are your trying to ensinuate that Hart is useful?? :wink:
Should be nowhere near the 1st IMHO.

22-07-2011, 03:15 PM
J mate

traffic cones are quite useful. Are your trying to ensinuate that Hart is useful?? :wink:
Should be nowhere near the 1st IMHO.No that's why I said a traffic cone would be better :wink: as it would be of some use.

22-07-2011, 03:21 PM
No that's why I said a traffic cone would be better :wink: as it would be of some use.

:agree::wink:

Even through all this mess mate gonnae try and get through mair often for a few beers with the guys cos I like the crack and that.

22-07-2011, 03:27 PM
:agree::wink:

Even through all this mess mate gonnae try and get through mair often for a few beers with the guys cos I like the crack and that.That's the best bit about it these days, we'll be in another pub though it seems, no sure were yet. Anyway I think we should stop :hijack: :greengrin

22-07-2011, 03:30 PM
That's the best bit about it these days, we'll be in another pub though it seems, no sure were yet. Anyway I think we should stop :hijack: :greengrin

Speeders I'll no be happy. anyway............................................ ........

woody47
22-07-2011, 04:14 PM
WTF is Hart doing with the no 2? Only no 2 I want to see him getting is the no 2 bus away from ER! Surely it would have been better just not naming a no 2 until we actually had one.
Also notice we don't have a no 10. Waiting for someone???????

22-07-2011, 09:53 PM
I liked the novelty of Palsson 91. Shame hes gone for 19! Konte's old number. If only Victor is able to live up to the great man's legacy.

23-07-2011, 07:42 AM
Konte's old number. If only Victor is able to live up to the great man's legacy.

:faf: How did I know what you were going to say

23-07-2011, 07:59 AM
:faf: How did I know what you were going to sayI see Crawford went for #35, which Konte also wore. Nice to see the youngsters have some knowledge of the club's history