View Full Version : Official, Sean O'Hanlon is a tight *rse

08-07-2011, 02:23 PM
According to this (http://sport.scotsman.com/hibernianfc/Hibs-boss-keeping-eye-on.6798111.jp) report, O'Hanlon is doubtful for the next match due to a 'tight *rse', or words to that effect.

That sounds the strangest excuse for not playing I've ever heard, or am I missing something here?

08-07-2011, 02:29 PM
Also known as a 'Petrie injury'.

08-07-2011, 02:43 PM
wonder how long til the admins delete this post?:dummytit:

Dickoh's not at Hibs any longer but at least we're getting a picture about the sort of stuff you daydream about.

08-07-2011, 03:20 PM
According to this (http://sport.scotsman.com/hibernianfc/Hibs-boss-keeping-eye-on.6798111.jp) report, O'Hanlon is doubtful for the next match due to a 'tight *rse', or words to that effect.

That sounds the strangest excuse for not playing I've ever heard, or am I missing something here?

He's got a cheek.........:dizzy:

08-07-2011, 03:26 PM
Is he certain to miss the hole match?

Sodje_18
08-07-2011, 03:42 PM
Hopefully gives a good performance when he finally play his debut, although he might crack under the pressure :wink:

08-07-2011, 03:49 PM
Disappointing attitude. any new signing should be jumping through hoops in order to play.

Simon70
08-07-2011, 03:50 PM
The journalist might have got it wrong though, giving us a bum steer.

08-07-2011, 04:38 PM
Thought was going to be a Pink Hibees thread!

08-07-2011, 04:47 PM
Shame, we will miss his pASSing ability.

08-07-2011, 05:37 PM
I was shocked when i saw this, anyone who saw him talking to the kid with downsyndrome on Tuesday will realise he is a great person.

But i have had a cracking time reading this thread.

08-07-2011, 06:05 PM
Maybe last time he played his back side got spanked :wink: :slipper:

08-07-2011, 06:09 PM
Shocking if true. He really should be pulling the finger oot! :grr:

08-07-2011, 09:13 PM
Our defence is already showing signs of cracks.

08-07-2011, 09:41 PM
Interesting method of team selection from calderwood. Aye butt, naw butt.

08-07-2011, 10:20 PM
Did anyone call ER tonight to find out how he is? Go on, someone give them a ring.

09-07-2011, 01:45 AM
Clearly he is going to sign for Celtic before long, cant wait to be a Hoop :rolleyes:

TrickyNicky
09-07-2011, 03:21 AM
Is O Hanlon from County Derry..er....? :offski:

TrickyNicky
09-07-2011, 03:34 AM
I guess the onus is on him to put it all behind him and crack on with it.

09-07-2011, 08:16 AM
He was quoted as saying that if he'd been picked it would have made his day, but getting the injury made his whole week.

TrickyNicky
09-07-2011, 10:31 AM
He was quoted as saying that if he'd been picked it would have made his day, but getting the injury made his whole week.

I suspect he'd be eager to get a match under his belt, he looked like he was brimming with confidence at training .

rebhar
09-07-2011, 11:53 AM
O'Hanlon has only been at hibs for a little while but he's already made an @rse of himself

09-07-2011, 12:58 PM
O'Hanlon was worried about what the fans were going to say about this embarrasing injury........i said "sod em, eh" and he was fine.