View Full Version : under 19s pre season

04-07-2011, 10:14 PM
the youngsters start their pre season tomorrow with a game against selkirk away. not sure of kick off time but i would take a guess at 7pm.

so if you dont fancy livingston then get along and see the next generation:thumbsup:

sboothibs
05-07-2011, 12:42 PM

The young lads are at Selkirk tonight and the KO is scheduled for 6:30pm. I will be going along with the wee fella to see our budding stars of the future.

05-07-2011, 02:09 PM
Keep an eye out for a kind of small midfielder with black hair. I know him and want to know if he's any good :greengrin supposedly highly thought of, but he would say that.

Petrie's Tache
05-07-2011, 02:47 PM
Keep an eye out for a kind of small midfielder with black hair. I know him and want to know if he's any good :greengrin supposedly highly thought of, but he would say that.

Or you would say that. Lol

05-07-2011, 08:23 PM
Any update on this game?

05-07-2011, 08:25 PM
Any update on this game?

Aye it's finished :aok:

CapitalHibs
05-07-2011, 08:48 PM
9-1 for the wee Hibees (source:post on the bounce!)

05-07-2011, 09:14 PM
my dad was doon hasnt text me score

06-07-2011, 05:37 PM
9-1 for the wee Hibees (source:post on the bounce!)

Thanks, much appreciated.