View Full Version : TRAINING: tue 5th July

Mister P
03-07-2011, 02:15 PM
Holyrood Park, just at the duck pond car park
bring trainers and boots.
7pm start.

we will be doing a wee bit running then some ball stuff.

ive txt everyone and only a couple are unavailable so hope to see everyone else there.

oot
Beats
Lewis

03-07-2011, 05:54 PM
Looking forward to this.

Can I pick the run route? Want to beast us!

Mister P
03-07-2011, 06:27 PM
4m on the straight or 3.3 on the hill?

04-07-2011, 10:26 AM
a mixture.... start off with flat, then a few shuttles up a hill, then flat for a bit, then shuttles up some stairs, then flat back to the pond where we started. :agree:

Gus
04-07-2011, 12:26 PM
a mixture.... start off with flat, then a few shuttles up a hill, then flat for a bit, then shuttles up some stairs, then flat back to the pond where we started. :agree:

& then to the Royal.............

04-07-2011, 04:49 PM
& then to the Royal.............

And why would you want to run another 4.5 miles to the royal, when all the cars are parked at Hollyrood??????????????????

Mister P
05-07-2011, 09:00 PM
Well done lads. Good burn there to clear the.cobwebs out.

GB6
05-07-2011, 10:06 PM
Might no bother running to training next time for you numpties to decide to drive the way I just ran!!! Worth it even if there was only 6

Mister P
05-07-2011, 11:01 PM

06-07-2011, 07:33 AM
Didn't realise you actually still went. Impression I got you weren't bothering. Did a similar route at my bit

Gus
06-07-2011, 10:56 AM
Didn't realise you actually still went. Impression I got you weren't bothering. Did a similar route at my bit

I bet you never...............:taxi

Never work under the impression or assumption

First training session back & 6 folk turned up

06-07-2011, 11:05 AM
Bet there will be plenty available for the 1st game though gus ;-)