View Full Version : Hogg at ict

cam75
29-06-2011, 08:11 PM
Does anyone no if he has been kept on?

Just pulled out fifa 08 for a game and he is pish as is AOB,DS is awsome though,Bring back Benji for this season just got his 3rd hatrick in 5 games.

29-06-2011, 08:13 PM
It's critically important that we should sign players based on how good they are in a computer game :agree:

29-06-2011, 08:14 PM

Just pulled out fifa 08 for a game and he is pish as is AOB,DS is awsome though,Bring back Benji for this season just got his 3rd hatrick in 5 games.

He has been released I think?

And a bit random?

29-06-2011, 08:15 PM
It's critically important that we should sign players based on how good they are in a computer game :agree:

Nish is a 70 on fifa 11, yet he has been released!?:confused:

PETRIE!!!!:grr::grr::grr::grr:

cam75
29-06-2011, 08:19 PM

Well if we keep getting players in that had done well for us,maybe RP is playing the same game just a thought?

cam75
29-06-2011, 08:22 PM
Nish is a 70 on fifa 11, yet he has been released!?:confused:

PETRIE!!!!:grr::grr::grr::grr:
Thank **** he was nae playing for us in 08 otherwise id have him playing with a broomstick up back,:greengrinto stop him falling on hi erse as much....but what do us fans no.:greengrin

29-06-2011, 08:24 PM
He hasn't sold his house yet :wink:

29-06-2011, 11:09 PM
anyone else heard the radio clip of a football phone-in where the guy claims that modric should be worth as much as fabregas based on his stats on Footy Manager? :faf:

NthCarolinaHibs
29-06-2011, 11:15 PM
Really cannae see what point this thread has :confused:

Sodje_18
29-06-2011, 11:18 PM
anyone else heard the radio clip of a football phone-in where the guy claims that modric should be worth as much as fabregas based on his stats on Footy Manager? :faf:
Got a link of this?

You should see my virtual pro on fifa then. Petrie, sign me up! :greengrin

29-06-2011, 11:20 PM
Got a link of this?

enjoy (http://www.talksport.co.uk/radio/weekend-sports-breakfast/blog/2011-06-18/caller-modric-better-fabregas-according-football-manager) :thumbsup:

Sodje_18
29-06-2011, 11:32 PM
enjoy (http://www.talksport.co.uk/radio/weekend-sports-breakfast/blog/2011-06-18/caller-modric-better-fabregas-according-football-manager) :thumbsup:
Deary me :faf:
And I thought you couldn't get any worse than the yam who thought Niemi should be Scotlands number 1. Could it be possible that spurs fans are more delusional than jambos? Doubtful but still! :greengrin

HibeePaj
29-06-2011, 11:53 PM
Was that not David Moyes on the phone????

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/uk-world-news/2008/11/14/everton-sign-deal-to-scout-for-world-s-best-players-in-football-manager-video-game-86908-20893667/

30-06-2011, 10:02 PM

If only the guys actually answered his questions instead of rip the piss

01-07-2011, 10:04 AM

DS?

01-07-2011, 12:17 PM
DS?

Derek Stillie :agree:

deano i'd imagine

01-07-2011, 12:36 PM
DS?
Dean Shiels im guessing?

01-07-2011, 02:14 PM