View Full Version : Mikey Stewart

15-06-2011, 12:27 PM
from the horses mouth he WONT be anywhere near hibs. So lets put this rumour to bed. :aok:

SmokieJoe
15-06-2011, 12:35 PM
Hallelujah slice o' dumplin', can't stand the man.

15-06-2011, 12:43 PM
We shall see.....do you believe everything you hear??? :greengrin

15-06-2011, 12:44 PM
from the horses mouth he WONT be anywhere near hibs. So lets put this rumour to bed. :aok:

Which horse was this and when?

15-06-2011, 12:45 PM
from the horses mouth he WONT be anywhere near hibs. So lets put this nightmare to bed. :aok:

Sorted.

15-06-2011, 12:53 PM

Thanks, Mikey. So what's your plans for next season?

15-06-2011, 01:00 PM
All the classic hallmarks of ye olde PM board wind up...

15-06-2011, 01:03 PM

Speedway doesn't do wind up's

15-06-2011, 01:06 PM
Speedway doesn't do wind up's

Aye, course not :greengrin

15-06-2011, 01:08 PM
Thatīs him signed then.

15-06-2011, 01:21 PM

It would need to be more than a PM board wind up as the Bounce and Mad had it before us.

sixtwo
15-06-2011, 10:00 PM
Stewart signing for us would immediately undo all the positivity from Garry signing

15-06-2011, 10:05 PM
Stewart signing for us would immediately undo all the positivity from Garry signing

No it wouldn't.

sixtwo
15-06-2011, 10:09 PM
No it wouldn't.

For me it would. He is a ginger hearts ****! I would not ever want to see him back in a hibs jersey! Hearts *******!

See I have already lost my happy glow. The very thought of that ginger usless ******* spewing up everytime he runs twenty yards makes my skin crawl. He is vermin!

15-06-2011, 10:11 PM
For me it would. He is a ginger hearts ****! I would not ever want to see him back in a hibs jersey! Hearts *******!

See I have already lost my happy glow. The very thought of that ginger usless ******* spewing up everytime he runs twenty yards makes my skin crawl. He is vermin!

:greengrin :greengrin :greengrin

I can see that there's nae way I can persuade you to think differently so I'm just gonna leave this thread :wink:

15-06-2011, 10:15 PM

See I have already lost my happy glow. The very thought of that ginger usless ******* spewing up everytime he runs twenty yards makes my skin crawl. He is vermin!No a fan then? :greengrin

However I wholeheartedly agree with you. :agree:

Fantic
15-06-2011, 10:22 PM
Johnny Collins was right
Michael Stewart is *****....

moredun
15-06-2011, 10:30 PM
No a fan then? :greengrin

However I wholeheartedly agree with you. :agree:

And i wholeheartedly agree with you:aok:

15-06-2011, 10:37 PM

gid.

15-06-2011, 10:41 PM
Can't agree with the personal stuff against a former player.
Anyway, back to the original post, was it Stewart who gave you the info op?

15-06-2011, 10:55 PM

Even better news than O'Connor signing. Thanks for that. :thumbsup:

sauzee's-socks
16-06-2011, 09:36 AM
Got told he was offered decent money from a team in Cyprus, source is usually full of pish though.

16-06-2011, 09:48 AM
Got told he was offered decent money from a team in Cyprus, source is usually full of pish though.

Straight from the horses cock then?

sixtwo
16-06-2011, 06:23 PM
Straight from the horses cock then?

it's not very often i burst out laughing when reading this, but it just happened when i read that post!:faf:

Quality banter, take a bow!:greengrin

225-EasterRd
16-06-2011, 06:47 PM
:na na: thank ****, cant stand the arse, never want to see him at hibs again. :jamboak:

16-06-2011, 07:46 PM

To be fair, it was me that posted this on the PM board after being told about it by an ex Celtic player:agree:

I'm hoping it's a load of balls but i've got no reason to doubt him. I was told that it was to "be announced shortly" but as it's all gone quiet, i'm hoping it's rubbish and i'll give him some abuse next week when I see him again.:agree:

16-06-2011, 07:51 PM
Oh Mikey Mikey, he used to be a jambo and then he was hibby and then he was a jambo but he's alright now....nah it's no gonnae work!

16-06-2011, 07:56 PM
I did hear 1 rumour about him though (and you can ask him to verify this one). He was so disliked at Tynie that they had to tie 10 Big Macs round his neck so that Nade would be his partner during their wheelbarrow races.:agree:

16-06-2011, 08:04 PM
This rumour reminds me of the Paul Hartley rumour last season about him signing a deal with us but it was complete and utter dross and he eventually signed for the sheep.

16-06-2011, 08:39 PM
This rumour reminds me of the Paul Hartley rumour last season about him signing a deal with us but it was complete and utter dross and he eventually signed for the sheep.

I think your probably right mate but still think Stewart even on one year deal would vastly improve the midfield. I just can't think of a better option that's available to us.

Oconnor, sproule, ohanlon, towell,Stewart and another striker. Now that would be a proper transfer window and a real shot of power, commitment, pace, experience and guile to add to the promise of booth, hanlon and galbraith.

16-06-2011, 09:32 PM