View Full Version : NHC Let's try and stuff the bookies every day (summer addition)
andyhibs
12-06-2011, 04:25 PM
just a follow on , from the hibs.net tipsters, anything you can, and do bet on, tips on here, racing (dogs and horses ) grand prix, tennis, nfl , and if you must cricket, so come on lads and lassies if you have any tips , lets bash the bookies:thumbsup:
12-06-2011, 04:31 PM
Spain under 21's to beat England later, 10/11 i think.
12-06-2011, 04:32 PM
just a follow on , from the hibs.net tipsters, anything you can, and do bet on, tips on here, racing (dogs and horses ) grand prix, tennis, nfl , and if you must cricket, so come on lads and lassies if you have any tips , lets bash the bookies:thumbsup:
I'm off it until the football season starts again.
However, IF I was having a punt I'd back Spain to beat England tonight. Spain have some great young players like Mata, Bojan, Thiago, Munian and Capel.
I don't think this group of English youngsters are as good as previous years.
Spain available at 10/11
andyhibs
12-06-2011, 04:37 PM
I'm off it until the football season starts again.
However, IF I was having a punt I'd back Spain to beat England tonight. Spain have some great young players like Mata, Bojan, Thiago, Munian and Capel.
I don't think this group of English youngsters are as good as previous years.
Spain available at 10/11
yeh , looks good , fancy spain to win comp outrite :agree:
andyhibs
12-06-2011, 04:40 PM
good shout andy p.s is sammy allowed to bet on anything or is it just football:wink:
Lucky_Jim
12-06-2011, 04:51 PM
Guus Hiddink to be appointed next permanent Chelski gaffer is 2/5 with StanJames. Surely already a done deal (hope those words don't come back to bite me!). Stuck £150 on it.
12-06-2011, 05:02 PM
Already put a couple of fancies for today on the old thread.
12-06-2011, 06:13 PM
good shout andy p.s is sammy allowed to bet on anything or is it just football:wink:
Sammy gets her pocket money just for football :greengrin
12-06-2011, 06:20 PM
10er Jeffren 1st scorer 11.0
10er Jeffren anytime scorer 4.0
12-06-2011, 07:07 PM
If Gus Hidink is made director of football and Mark Hughes is made coach you lose your money, I've not read anything on the story for a few days but the tipster in the metro was saying that during the week
12-06-2011, 07:12 PM
Spain u21 v England u21 starting to look like the CL Final, but, not quite so 1 sided yet!
andyhibs
12-06-2011, 07:35 PM
got 8/11 on big eck next aston villa manager , bet365:thumbsup:
12-06-2011, 07:47 PM
mexico should prove to strong for all the others in the concacaf gold cup, about 11/10 just now
12-06-2011, 08:34 PM
Ouch for loads of folk.
12-06-2011, 08:36 PM
Ouch for loads of folk.
Nitemare! Hink Welbeck was offside anaw :rolleyes:
12-06-2011, 08:40 PM
£100 EL SAL HT-FT just under evs.
12-06-2011, 11:37 PM
£100 EL SAL HT-FT just under evs.
Easy money!
13-06-2011, 07:54 AM
Easy money!
Cheers for the tip, had -2 -3 -4 on the handicap
13-06-2011, 09:16 AM
Nice one!
13-06-2011, 11:02 AM
Dance For Livvy
14:30 Sedgefield
13-06-2011, 11:58 AM
Murray to beat Tsonga 2 sets to 0 is 4/5 at the moment on Bet 365
Match just started, Murray a good thing IMO. :thumbsup:
13-06-2011, 12:02 PM
Surely this is the summer edition?
13-06-2011, 12:20 PM
Murray to beat Tsonga 2 sets to 0 is 4/5 at the moment on Bet 365
Match just started, Murray a good thing IMO. :thumbsup:
Looking like he might lose the 1st set so have a saver on 2sets to 1 at 5/4 for Murray
13-06-2011, 02:53 PM
Dance For Livvy
14:30 Sedgefield
N-R
andyhibs
14-06-2011, 06:58 PM
Surely this is the summer edition?
yeh , i will give you that,or it could be an addition to the thread already:na na::wink: , royal ascot been a royal ass for me:rolleyes:
14-06-2011, 06:59 PM
Rubin Kazan and Denmark Under 21's double
15-06-2011, 08:26 AM
I rarely, usually just the Grand National and maybe a couple of random times a year, bet on the horses. Yesterday though, it was a nice day and I wanted to get out the office on my lunch so walked over to William Hills and placed this bet...
£1 e/w accumulator
2-30 Canford Cliffs
3-05 Prohibit
3-45 Frankel
4-25 Power
5-00 Veiled
Got back £1113.23
I was a wee bit chuffed last night it has to be said :greengrin
andyhibs
15-06-2011, 06:17 PM
I rarely, usually just the Grand National and maybe a couple of random times a year, bet on the horses. Yesterday though, it was a nice day and I wanted to get out the office on my lunch so walked over to William Hills and placed this bet...
£1 e/w accumulator
2-30 Canford Cliffs
3-05 Prohibit
3-45 Frankel
4-25 Power
5-00 Veile
Got back £1113.23
good one:hibees:hibees:hibees
15-06-2011, 06:26 PM
£1 e/w accumulator
2-30 Canford Cliffs
3-05 Prohibit
3-45 Frankel
4-25 Power
5-00 Veiled
Got back £1113.23
wow very well done, any chance of a copy of your thursday picks ?
15-06-2011, 06:45 PM
£10er ew Sturridge
US Open Golf starts today.
Phil Mickelson should always be backed when 16/1 or above is available.
All the big bookies are going 16/1 with 1/4 odds 1st five, so I would recommend a decent e.w. bet. :wink:
16-06-2011, 08:56 AM
US Open Golf starts today.
Phil Mickelson should always be backed when 16/1 or above is available.
All the big bookies are going 16/1 with 1/4 odds 1st five, so I would recommend a decent e.w. bet. :wink:
Yeah if he gets up to 16's I'll be on it. Only at 12's with Hills just now though.
I'm going for Bill Haas (100/1) and Bubba Watson (45/1), both e/w.
16-06-2011, 03:10 PM
Just finished watching Fame and Glory win The Ascot Gold Cup, every chance it could rack up as many wins in the race as Yeats.
Its a long time to wait, but, 3/1 for next years race is a great price.
If only it had beaten Sea the Stars in The Derby a couple of years ago when i had a fair amount on him to win!
Yeah if he gets up to 16's I'll be on it. Only at 12's with Hills just now though.
I'm going for Bill Haas (100/1) and Bubba Watson (45/1), both e/w.
You can get 23/1 on Betfair right now.
Place odds for Top 5 are just over 3/1 (which is fine for me)
Nice first round for Bubba - good luck with your bet. :thumbsup:
andyhibs
16-06-2011, 06:16 PM
Just finished watching Fame and Glory win The Ascot Gold Cup, every chance it could rack up as many wins in the race as Yeats.
Its a long time to wait, but, 3/1 for next years race is a great price.
If only it had beaten Sea the Stars in The Derby a couple of years ago when i had a fair amount on him to win!
:agree::agree:, yeh won well
16-06-2011, 11:28 PM
Just had a wee belter up, saw some in play tennis best of 3 sets and guy had lost first set 6-1 so was 20/1 stuck this on and he came back to win :greengrin
Rudolph Siwy Michael Yani v Rudolph Siwy
(Match Winner) 16/06/2011 None 20/1 Won
wee hay
17-06-2011, 10:30 AM
memory 3.45 ascot 8/1
anthony kim 66/1 with william hill 2 under at the minute good shout
17-06-2011, 02:52 PM
Mickelson 25/1.
Wouldnt take him at 100/1, Nae chance.
EskbankHibby
17-06-2011, 02:58 PM
Not a horses man but next race at Ascot has a short odds favourite (7/4) called Green Destiny.
Had to throw £20 on it.
17-06-2011, 03:33 PM
Mickelson 25/1.
Wouldnt take him at 100/1, Nae chance.
Bottle merchant.
EskbankHibby
17-06-2011, 03:48 PM
Not a horses man but next race at Ascot has a short odds favourite (7/4) called Green Destiny.
Had to throw £20 on it.
Worst. Shout. Ever.
17-06-2011, 03:49 PM
Worst. Shout. Ever.
Could be worse. Guy on the telly at Ascot had 40k on it.
18-06-2011, 12:58 PM
Just stuck my £50 free bet (from my Big Eck to Villa bet) on the USA to beat Russia in the bowl final of the Churchill Rugby Cup at evens. So that's another £50 profit from the McLeish tip on the PM board last week!
26-06-2011, 06:32 PM
Bartoli to beat S.Williams @ 3/1
Thats gotta be worth a few quid :agree:
27-06-2011, 03:22 PM
Bartoli to beat S.Williams @ 3/1
Thats gotta be worth a few quid :agree:
:cb :cb :cb
£20 on £80 return £60 profit. Thats Blackpool paid for.
27-06-2011, 04:16 PM
Thats Blackpool paid for.
From what i've read on here that must include your beer money too HA! ;-)
27-06-2011, 08:20 PM
From what i've read on here that must include your beer money too HA! ;-)
LOL..Hutch dinnae listen tae they bampots mate :hilarious
27-06-2011, 08:23 PM
From what i've read on here that must include your beer money too HA! ;-)Nae chance, he'll spend that on his hotel and travel and mump drinks at the bar off everybody else :agree:
so watch out folks if you're heading down :greengrin
27-06-2011, 08:26 PM
Nae chance, he'll spend that on his hotel and travel and mump drinks at the bar off everybody else :agree:
Its the Travelodge in Preston i'm really staying in!
27-06-2011, 08:31 PM
Nae chance, he'll spend that on his hotel and travel and mump drinks at the bar off everybody else :agree:
Aye right then :greengrin
Ill get nae change back fae the £150 ive put away for bevvy :agree:
You seem to forget that night we were in the Sports bar we spent £100 EACH that night:agree:..Vodka and red bulls for you tho :tumble:
27-06-2011, 08:43 PM
Aye right then :greengrin
Ill get nae change back fae the £150 ive put away for bevvy :agree:
You seem to forget that night we were in the Sports bar we spent £100 EACH that night:agree:..Vodka and red bulls for you tho :tumble:Aye, I mind of that, then we went tae PIVO and you didnae get served because the lassie said you were pashed, lightweight :hilarious While I stayed there for the rest of the night :cheers:
27-06-2011, 08:46 PM
Aye, I mind of that, then we went tae PIVO and you didnae get served because the lassie said you were pashed, lightweight :hilarious While I stayed there for the rest of the night :cheers:
You durty bassa :greengrin
Well for £100 worth of booze you gotta be drunk :thumbsup: