View Full Version : what kind of signings we should make?

1987kev
10-06-2011, 09:41 PM
I think we should go down the road big Eck went down signing experience.With the younger players in the team with older heads 28-35 years old. Specially old CB to take Hanlon under his wing it will b a strong partnership keep stack fit and experience centre mid and forward thats spine of the team solid. :wink:

10-06-2011, 09:44 PM
Good ones. Lots of 'em.

10-06-2011, 09:45 PM
Good ones:wink:

10-06-2011, 09:47 PM
Good ones. Lots of 'em.

beat me to it!:grr:

10-06-2011, 09:49 PM
beat me to it!:grr:

...and fast ones too :-)

10-06-2011, 09:59 PM
Heads, legs, torso's the whole 9 yards, but nae lithuanians and nae registration fees connected to the owner , his family or pals.

10-06-2011, 10:03 PM
...and fast ones too :-)

right back
centre half *2 both with experience
forward * 2 one experienced
playmaker

10-06-2011, 10:07 PM
A hard as nails, no nonsense centre half
A quick right back that can cross a ball
A creative midfielder.
A goalscorer. Someone that will take a chance in the 6 yard box

1987kev
10-06-2011, 10:12 PM
right back
centre half *2 both with experience
forward * 2 one experienced
playmaker

I think RB wi experience if we got booth on the other side . Old heed up top like what had wi mixu . Fast center forward . old heed at the back experience ball winner in the middle of the park nothing fancy just win the ball and pass it and playmaker in the mould of wee russell :thumbsup: