View Full Version : Derek Riordan's Car
james
06-06-2011, 03:48 PM
was walking down in granton going to the shops when i saw Derek Riordan's car parked outside a wee shop, a few minutes later i walk past and a few laddies smashing the windows in and that. Quite weird stuff when he came out to see his car windows broken! :confused:
was walking down in granton going to the shops when i saw Derek Riordan's car parked outside a wee shop, a few minutes later i walk past and a few laddies smashing the windows in and that. Quite weird stuff when he came out to see his car windows broken! :confused:Hope you reported it to the Police as you witnessed it ..
06-06-2011, 03:52 PM
Off-topic here but was Riordan lfted in Walkabout on Saturday? A plumber at my work (albeit the guy's a Jambo and a bit of a fud) was saying that he had been? First i'd heard of it I must admit and i'd wager it's a load of bollocks.
HibsMax
06-06-2011, 03:54 PM
Don't know who they were, could have been anyone, but not a great way to encourage him to stay IF said laddies are Hibs fans.
06-06-2011, 03:55 PM
Off-topic here but was Riordan lfted in Walkabout on Saturday? A plumber at my work (albeit the guy's a Jambo and a bit of a fud) was saying that he had been? First i'd heard of it I must admit and i'd wager it's a load of bollocks.
Somebody had put a comment like that on the Scotsman's comments linked to an article about him heading to the States.
http://sport.scotsman.com/football/Derek-Riordan-urged-to-take.6780252.jp post 18
06-06-2011, 03:57 PM
Don't know who they were, could have been anyone, but not a great way to encourage him to stay IF said laddies are Hibs fans.
You aren't still imagining he will stay are you? :confused:
totalfootball
06-06-2011, 03:59 PM
was walking down in granton going to the shops when i saw Derek Riordan's car parked outside a wee shop, a few minutes later i walk past and a few laddies smashing the windows in and that. Quite weird stuff when he came out to see his car windows broken! :confused:
Your a real hero....away and blether your ***** elsewhere! That incident even if true has no bearing on him being a hibs player next season! get a grip you fool
06-06-2011, 04:02 PM
Your a real hero....away and blether your ***** elsewhere! That incident even if true has no bearing on him being a hibs player next season! get a grip you fool
Bit harsh. The guy never said it did have anything to do with him being a Hibs player.
Your a real hero....away and blether your ***** elsewhere! That incident even if true has no bearing on him being a hibs player next season! get a grip you foolWas there really any need for that reply ...the post had nothing to do wi deek staying or going did it ..?
06-06-2011, 04:03 PM
What a stupid post. He didn't say it had a bearing on him being a Hibee at any point. Literacy is going downhill in this country.
Rossco1875
06-06-2011, 04:18 PM
the car was sitting outside my work early with back window done in autoglass are next door :agree: his tax disk has ran out to :wink:
JACK_HFC
06-06-2011, 04:19 PM
you get a grip and learn to read.. the guy was only telling folk what he saw.. im sure you would have posted it if you had seen it!!
james
06-06-2011, 04:29 PM
that was uncalled for? what has this forum came to?
06-06-2011, 04:33 PM
Out of order!!!!!
totalfootball
06-06-2011, 04:42 PM
What a stupid post. He didn't say it had a bearing on him being a Hibee at any point. Literacy is going downhill in this country.
Nice one.....the guy is just a total twat, coming on here discussing something that probably never happened! This forum does my head in, either smart ***** or complete story tellers! And dont patrionise me with your 'literacy'
totalfootball
06-06-2011, 04:44 PM
that was uncalled for? what has this forum came to?
It has come to complete idiots that have nothing better to do than make up stories.... I know i appeared very angry in my opening post but that was down to pure frustration, constantly reading CRAP
Nice one.....the guy is just a total twat, coming on here discussing something that probably never happened! This forum does my head in, either smart ***** or complete story tellers! And dont patrionise me with your 'literacy'Dont let us keep you here ...ta ta ..
Oh..& before you go ..the story wasnt made up ..it did happen ..
Anyway ..we get the drift ..im closing this thread before anyone gets seriously hurt by flying hand bags ..