View Full Version : Meet Murray in Clubstore – Caption competition

26-05-2011, 07:54 AM
http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20110525/meet-murray-in-clubstore_2262950_2366798

Anyone like to guess who the other person might be in the photo? :greengrin

What is Ian Murray or his mystery pal saying to each other?

26-05-2011, 07:59 AM
http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20110525/meet-murray-in-clubstore_2262950_2366798

Heads your it.

priorparkhibby
26-05-2011, 08:11 AM
is that our new striker posing with Ian?

Sherlock Jones
26-05-2011, 08:14 AM
is that our new striker posing with Ian?

Yep. He's here to do a lot of unseen heading work.

Green&White
26-05-2011, 08:17 AM
new striker, pastique mannequin signed from french amateur side plaster of paris.

CC Quoted as saying he will solve the teams Aerial problems and has much more movement than the rest of the current squad.

26-05-2011, 08:20 AM
"anyone seen Nishy's heid......................."

26-05-2011, 08:32 AM
Galbraith

Loads of people saying he's a headless chicken :agree:

No feathers though :hmmm:

26-05-2011, 08:33 AM
Ian Murray alongside new CB Partner "Heid-Less" Ian Murray as quoted as saying "Hes got more movement than the rest of us all and his aerial presence is a close second to that of Deeks," Heid-less said to our reporters "My purpose in life is to pull on this top"

26-05-2011, 08:45 AM
Is Murray saying, ''Giggsy, you've taken it too far this time.''

Arch Stanton
26-05-2011, 08:47 AM
Ian Murray beat off a strong challenge from his younger team-mates to be runner-up in the club's 40-metre challenge sprint.

Sherlock Jones
26-05-2011, 08:49 AM
Murray; "Mate, you're going to be head and shoulders above everyone else in the SPL next season!"

New player; No comment.

one day maybe...
26-05-2011, 09:28 AM
Hibs latest signing Wurzel Gummidge loses his goal scoring head. :greengrin

(For our younger posters google him :wink:)

26-05-2011, 09:41 AM
apparently he likes the new strip:greengrin

26-05-2011, 09:47 AM

No thanks. Can t be bothered with bus fare into town !

26-05-2011, 10:18 AM
apparently he likes the new strip:greengrin

What makes you think that?:wink:

Mikeystewart
26-05-2011, 11:37 AM
Is it Daryl Dummy?

26-05-2011, 11:40 AM
That's the closest he has got to selling someone a dummy in 10 years! :agree:

26-05-2011, 11:49 AM
... and can I interest you in a Hibs bonnet to go with your new top sir .... ah! No.

26-05-2011, 11:51 AM
Hibs show off the 2011/12 strip and Derek Riorden flaunts his new hairdo:

26-05-2011, 11:57 AM
John Rankin

26-05-2011, 12:34 PM
Hibs unveil new signing Manny Quinn.

I'll get my coat.

26-05-2011, 12:44 PM
So, how was Tenerife? :duck:

26-05-2011, 07:29 PM
Ian Murray claims his siamese twins operation was a complete success.
His brother failed to comment.

26-05-2011, 07:36 PM
So, how was Tenerife? :duck:

:faf: :faf: :faf: :faf:

26-05-2011, 07:55 PM
Hiya Blackie, smacked off yer face again??

26-05-2011, 08:11 PM

Bet our pic ends up on one of those Caption Competition threads.

26-05-2011, 09:18 PM
Until he signs a pre contract we cannae put his head on in case the Yams identify him and sign him.

26-05-2011, 09:21 PM

"Crabbies - So strong it will blow your head aff"

26-05-2011, 09:22 PM
Daily ****** exclusive

Hibs star Murray "comes out" and reveals new partner.

Yam spokesman said the Hibees are gay, we always knew it. :wink:

27-05-2011, 08:53 PM
Ian Murray: "D'ye no think yer takin this super-injunction business a wee bit too far?"

28-05-2011, 05:51 PM
Ian Murray whispers - "If you like this new strip son, you must be off your head"

28-05-2011, 06:57 PM
Ian Murray pictured with new French striker Gilles Aughteen. The striker's brother and agent Nick, is in the corner coughing his lungs up.