East Fife (A) Saturday 9th July

Couple of crackers there to whet the appetite.....:wink:

17-05-2011, 04:59 PM
Couple of crackers there to whet the appetite.....:wink:

Everyone moans at seeing the same old teams week in week out :greengrin

17-05-2011, 06:23 PM
Berwick away on the 2nd of July aswell I believe.

18-05-2011, 04:46 PM
Berwick Rangers (A) Saturday 2nd July 3.00pm

Livingston (A) Tuesday 5th July 7.45pm

East Fife (A) Saturday 9th July 3.00pm

Falkirk (A) Tuesday 19th July 7.30pm

Carlton looking to run buses to these fixtures, please see travel forum.......

Boris
19-05-2011, 08:55 PM

You'll no be needin a lift then - nae need to have apologised after all.....:greengrin

19-05-2011, 11:45 PM
You'll no be needin a lift then - nae need to have apologised after all.....:greengrin

I might just fall out with him again now:wink:

25-05-2011, 01:04 PM
Berwick away, We could nip intae Haggerston Castle for a couple of hours :greengrin:thumbsup:

27-05-2011, 12:55 PM
Berwick away, We could nip intae Haggerston Castle for a couple of hours :greengrin:thumbsup:

why would you want to do that when Berwick Holiday Camp (which is much better than haggerston castle) is closer!! :wink:

27-05-2011, 08:29 PM
why would you want to do that when Berwick Holiday Camp (which is much better than haggerston castle) is closer!! :wink:

Good shout :thumbsup:

Need tae steal passes fae the bairns tho :hilarious

27-05-2011, 09:25 PM
Good shout :thumbsup:

Need tae steal passes fae the bairns tho :hilarious

Haha!!

No need for the dodgy pass back handers at Berwick, the fence at the play park can be climbed no bother! :greengrin

29-05-2011, 01:33 PM
Haha!!

No need for the dodgy pass back handers at Berwick, the fence at the play park can be climbed no bother! :greengrin

Your sounding like a man speaking fae experience :greengrin

30-05-2011, 08:38 AM
Your sounding like a man speaking fae experience :greengrin

me!!.... never!!...... :lips seal

03-06-2011, 09:34 AM

No buses will be going to the friendlies from Carlton Branch, it is not cost effective or viable to run buses to these matches as the response has been so poor......

Buses will run to the league fixtures as normal, keep checking the travel forum for updates....

sundo1875
01-08-2011, 06:37 PM
Hopefully we will end pre season with a victory against sunderland on saturday