on again tonight, who's all coming

Josh 01
16-05-2011, 01:52 PM
Ii
Defo need to sweat out some of the bevvy from sat
Im still drunk i think :)

Mister P
16-05-2011, 05:37 PM
Enjoy football ya buggers, I'm at a league meeting!!

GB6
06-06-2011, 11:20 AM
this on tonight?

06-06-2011, 01:07 PM
this on tonight?

did you not get johns text???

apparently....and i quote..... "since there's mar scheduled forbade the now how does everyone fancy s craigmount session tonight"

06-06-2011, 01:11 PM

apparently....and i quote..... "since there's mar scheduled forbade the now how does everyone fancy s craigmount session tonight"

MacBean will be along to interpret just now :agree:

06-06-2011, 01:25 PM
MacBean will be along to interpret just now :agree:

thank god someone will cause i aint got any idea what hes on aboot

GB6
06-06-2011, 01:29 PM

you really are as big a ****** as john eh? i posted that at 12.20, john sent the text at 1.47 :rolleyes:

06-06-2011, 02:06 PM
you really are as big a ****** as john eh? i posted that at 12.20, john sent the text at 1.47 :rolleyes:

listen you little horrible puss'd gimp..... i wasnt in anyway trying to belittle you with my post.... i thought i could use your post to publicly riddicule fonz. :rolleyes:

Mister P
06-06-2011, 05:51 PM
Shut it 4 times

13-06-2011, 11:34 AM
This is on tonight :agree:

Mister P
13-06-2011, 11:37 AM
Aye, be in.

13-06-2011, 12:17 PM
Aye, be in.

Oh goooody :thumbsup:

Btw, if anyone is in doubt to play, it's worth coming along just to laugh at Fonz blowing oot his erse after 5 mins :faf:

20-06-2011, 12:11 PM
On tonight for anyone who's interested :agree: