Is she not a Hibby?

Not to sure but her dad certainly is :agree:

04-05-2011, 02:47 PM
Will never be bettered on SSN IMHO.

04-05-2011, 02:48 PM
Not to sure but her dad certainly is :agree:

I've heard a story that he was being interviewed after winning a tournament years back and immediately asked teh interviewer what the Hibs score was.

Hibbie_Cameron
04-05-2011, 02:50 PM
She supports Celtic her dad is a hibby

04-05-2011, 02:54 PM
I've heard a story that he was being interviewed after winning a tournament years back and immediately asked teh interviewer what the Hibs score was.

:agree: Heard that tae.

04-05-2011, 03:25 PM
Just got a pleasant surprise to see KG back on SSN :love ya!::yum yum:

Fugg aff - she's mine! :take that

04-05-2011, 03:29 PM
Fugg aff - she's mine! :take that

OK,I'll take Georgie Thompson seeing as she is now single :hilarious

04-05-2011, 03:34 PM

Deal! :thumbsup:

04-05-2011, 03:37 PM

Deal! :thumbsup:

BOLT!!! :bye:

they are both mine ya bass!!! :agree:

05-05-2011, 06:42 AM
Her whole family are celtic fans, well the bathgate one's anyway. Didnt know bernard was a hibby though.

05-05-2011, 06:48 AM
Her whole family are celtic fans, well the bathgate one's anyway. Didnt know bernard was a hibby though.

I know a Bathgate relative and he is defo a Hibby :agree:

RoslinInstHibby
05-05-2011, 11:37 AM
BOLT!!! :bye:

they are both mine ya bass!!! :agree:

As long as you all keep you hands of Charlie Webster...she's mine!:agree:

05-05-2011, 04:08 PM
Millie Clode was telling me last night that Georgie quite likes Andy, but, doesnae want to upset Sammy7!

05-05-2011, 10:17 PM

I know a Bathgate relative and he is defo a Hibby :agree:

Who? My old man is good friends with jim her uncle, i know them pretty well

06-05-2011, 12:39 AM
Millie Clode was telling me last night that Georgie quite likes Andy, but, doesnae want to upset Sammy7!

:hilarious :greengrin

Sammy kin get a bit jealous now and again but she kens i only have eyes for ma wee sweetie :agree: xxx