View Full Version : Pre-season friendly

20-04-2011, 11:40 AM
From Evening News http://edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/Murray-insists-Hibs39-preJanuary-players.6755092.jp

Meanwhile, Hibs will play Livingston in a pre-season friendly at the Braidwood Motor Company Stadium on Tuesday, July 5, 7.45pm.

20-04-2011, 11:53 AM
From Evening News http://edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/Murray-insists-Hibs39-preJanuary-players.6755092.jp

Meanwhile, Hibs will play Livingston in a pre-season friendly at the Braidwood Motor Company Stadium on Tuesday, July 5, 7.45pm.

is that Almondvale?:confused:

20-04-2011, 11:55 AM

Yup. :agree:

http://www.livingstonfc.co.uk/news/news_20100525_3.php

20-04-2011, 11:55 AM

Yes, it was renamed but thankfully the roadsigns still say Almondvale :greengrin

20-04-2011, 11:58 AM
Yup. :agree:

http://www.livingstonfc.co.uk/news/news_20100525_3.php

Yes, it was renamed but thankfully the roadsigns still say Almondvale :greengrin
nice one, a wee stroll down the road that evening, i hope gate prices are reasonable :agree:

20-04-2011, 12:03 PM
Happy with that :agree:

Jay
20-04-2011, 12:10 PM
I was there last night :greengrin

20-04-2011, 12:47 PM
nice one, a wee stroll down the road that evening, i hope gate prices are reasonable :agree:

I'm on holiday :grr:

20-04-2011, 12:50 PM
Why so far away...again!!?

20-04-2011, 12:54 PM
Why so far away...again!!?

I go every year, sometimes twice, and it wouldn't be the same staying at home :wink:

20-04-2011, 12:57 PM
I go every year, sometimes twice, and it wouldn't be the same staying at home :wink:

Is the club putting on a charter flight for this?

20-04-2011, 01:01 PM

:dunno: but Gramo, Chuckie and O'Connors Strip will be doing a charabanc

20-04-2011, 01:05 PM

leaving edinburgh airport, 7th July 2011 - 15:05

arriving edinburgh airport, 7th July 2011 - 15:35

20-04-2011, 01:08 PM

leaving edinburgh airport, 7th July 2011 - 15:05

arriving edinburgh airport, 7th July 2011 - 15:35

price?

20-04-2011, 01:10 PM
price?

£39 return before airport tax

£487.25 return after airport tax

bargain! :aok:

20-04-2011, 01:12 PM
£39 return before airport tax

£487.25 return after airport tax

bargain! :aok:

No I meant, Katie Price, is she included?

20-04-2011, 02:53 PM
No I meant, Katie Price, is she included?

From what I hear she is included but only upon request, apparently the airline aren't liable if you end up on front of Heat magazine with the headline "This time, it's real love" :agree:

20-04-2011, 02:55 PM
I'm on holiday :grr:

Unlucky....or lucky, depending on how things go :greengrin

20-04-2011, 07:03 PM
Are we not playing Aston Villa that day?

20-04-2011, 07:11 PM

Bit early were you not? You'll have a long wait!

Jay
20-04-2011, 07:40 PM
Bit early were you not? You'll have a long wait!

:greengrin All 904 of us. Livi are good at giving away free tickets to community clubs etc. Last night was the turn of boys football clubs.

20-04-2011, 07:46 PM
Magic :greengrin

20-04-2011, 09:30 PM

Me too.

Just to clarify to everyone, I wasn't there with Mrs S though:greengrin.

20-04-2011, 09:33 PM
Perfect, 10 minute walk to the stadium :thumbsup:

Jay
20-04-2011, 09:40 PM
Me too.

Just to clarify to everyone, I wasn't there with Mrs S though:greengrin.

eh aye ye were! If you were one of the 904 :greengrin

jakki
20-04-2011, 09:53 PM
Great, only 3 minutes in my scooter.:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Watch oot, BlackpoolHibs, I've upgraded from 4m.p.h to 6 m.p.h. All the easier to run you over :greengrin

20-04-2011, 10:01 PM
eh aye ye were! If you were one of the 904 :greengrin

Ah, I was round the back of you then Jill, working up a sweat:wink::greengrin (I was in the gym:agree:)

EdinburghLivi
21-04-2011, 12:24 PM
Bootiful.

Jay
21-04-2011, 12:31 PM
Ah, I was round the back of you then Jill, working up a sweat:wink::greengrin (I was in the gym:agree:)

o my! The things that go on behind you and you are totally unaware :rolleyes: