View Full Version : Pre-season friendly
20-04-2011, 11:40 AM
From Evening News http://edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/Murray-insists-Hibs39-preJanuary-players.6755092.jp
Meanwhile, Hibs will play Livingston in a pre-season friendly at the Braidwood Motor Company Stadium on Tuesday, July 5, 7.45pm.
20-04-2011, 11:53 AM
From Evening News http://edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/Murray-insists-Hibs39-preJanuary-players.6755092.jp
Meanwhile, Hibs will play Livingston in a pre-season friendly at the Braidwood Motor Company Stadium on Tuesday, July 5, 7.45pm.
is that Almondvale?:confused:
20-04-2011, 11:55 AM
Yup. :agree:
http://www.livingstonfc.co.uk/news/news_20100525_3.php
20-04-2011, 11:55 AM
Yes, it was renamed but thankfully the roadsigns still say Almondvale :greengrin
20-04-2011, 11:58 AM
Yup. :agree:
http://www.livingstonfc.co.uk/news/news_20100525_3.php
Yes, it was renamed but thankfully the roadsigns still say Almondvale :greengrin
nice one, a wee stroll down the road that evening, i hope gate prices are reasonable :agree:
20-04-2011, 12:03 PM
Happy with that :agree:
I was there last night :greengrin
20-04-2011, 12:47 PM
nice one, a wee stroll down the road that evening, i hope gate prices are reasonable :agree:
I'm on holiday :grr:
20-04-2011, 12:50 PM
Why so far away...again!!?
20-04-2011, 12:54 PM
Why so far away...again!!?
I go every year, sometimes twice, and it wouldn't be the same staying at home :wink:
20-04-2011, 12:57 PM
I go every year, sometimes twice, and it wouldn't be the same staying at home :wink:
Is the club putting on a charter flight for this?
20-04-2011, 01:01 PM
:dunno: but Gramo, Chuckie and O'Connors Strip will be doing a charabanc
20-04-2011, 01:05 PM
leaving edinburgh airport, 7th July 2011 - 15:05
arriving edinburgh airport, 7th July 2011 - 15:35
20-04-2011, 01:08 PM
leaving edinburgh airport, 7th July 2011 - 15:05
arriving edinburgh airport, 7th July 2011 - 15:35
price?
20-04-2011, 01:10 PM
price?
£39 return before airport tax
£487.25 return after airport tax
bargain! :aok:
20-04-2011, 01:12 PM
£39 return before airport tax
£487.25 return after airport tax
bargain! :aok:
No I meant, Katie Price, is she included?
20-04-2011, 02:53 PM
No I meant, Katie Price, is she included?
From what I hear she is included but only upon request, apparently the airline aren't liable if you end up on front of Heat magazine with the headline "This time, it's real love" :agree:
20-04-2011, 02:55 PM
I'm on holiday :grr:
Unlucky....or lucky, depending on how things go :greengrin
20-04-2011, 07:03 PM
Are we not playing Aston Villa that day?
Bit early were you not? You'll have a long wait!
:greengrin All 904 of us. Livi are good at giving away free tickets to community clubs etc. Last night was the turn of boys football clubs.
20-04-2011, 07:46 PM
Magic :greengrin
20-04-2011, 09:30 PM
Me too.
Just to clarify to everyone, I wasn't there with Mrs S though:greengrin.
20-04-2011, 09:33 PM
Perfect, 10 minute walk to the stadium :thumbsup:
Me too.
Just to clarify to everyone, I wasn't there with Mrs S though:greengrin.
eh aye ye were! If you were one of the 904 :greengrin
jakki
20-04-2011, 09:53 PM
Great, only 3 minutes in my scooter.:thumbsup::thumbsup:
Watch oot, BlackpoolHibs, I've upgraded from 4m.p.h to 6 m.p.h. All the easier to run you over :greengrin
20-04-2011, 10:01 PM
eh aye ye were! If you were one of the 904 :greengrin
Ah, I was round the back of you then Jill, working up a sweat:wink::greengrin (I was in the gym:agree:)
EdinburghLivi
21-04-2011, 12:24 PM
Bootiful.
Ah, I was round the back of you then Jill, working up a sweat:wink::greengrin (I was in the gym:agree:)
o my! The things that go on behind you and you are totally unaware :rolleyes: