View Full Version : Britain's got Talent

Hibs Giant
15-04-2011, 02:42 PM
My English, Hibs fan mate is on Britain's got talent on Saturday, doing a dolphin impression. Look out for the full-bodied YLT he does on the main stage.

15-04-2011, 03:55 PM
My English, Hibs fan mate is on Britain's got talent on Saturday, doing a dolphin impression. Look out for the full-bodied YLT he does on the main stage.

He's crap.

http://talent.itv.com/2011/videos/video/watch_preview-dolphin-boy_item_201355.htm

15-04-2011, 04:10 PM
He's crap.

http://talent.itv.com/2011/videos/video/watch_preview-dolphin-boy_item_201355.htm

I don't normally watch that programme anyway but certainly wouldn't watch it especially to see that guy! :confused:

wazoo1875
15-04-2011, 04:58 PM

Good old Blair !

15-04-2011, 05:10 PM
He's crap.

15-04-2011, 05:13 PM

:faf: that just shows how pathetic that program is.

Made me laugh though...

HibsMax
15-04-2011, 05:19 PM
He's crap.

Can't see it in my location.

Not sure if many of you UK-based folk have tried to access streaming media in the US but do you have the same issues? I can't watch anything from BBC or ITV apparently.

15-04-2011, 05:22 PM
:faf::not worth

I found that very amusing. It may just be because I'm in a good mood today. :wink:

15-04-2011, 08:01 PM
oh well, wont be watching that show this time around, if there is any man on gods earth even more egotistical/vain than simon cowell...it's f****n david freakin hasselhoff :ill:

p.s. what a loady crap :greengrin

15-04-2011, 08:04 PM

Not sure if many of you UK-based folk have tried to access streaming media in the US but do you have the same issues? I can't watch anything from BBC or ITV apparently.

Yes we do, i wish we could watch HULU here and get all those tv shows you guys get! Only way ive been able to use it is with a dodgy proxy!

vein
15-04-2011, 08:12 PM

Blairs off his heid!

Good old Blair !

Dissapointed that he didnt incorporate 'wallet bin' into his act!

15-04-2011, 08:27 PM
I wont be impressed until he can project 'CCS' onto the stage with shadow puppetry.

15-04-2011, 08:58 PM
The only good thing about it is he didn't embarrass us by mentioning that he's a Hibby.

wazoo1875
15-04-2011, 09:45 PM
Blairs off his heid!

Dissapointed that he didnt incorporate 'wallet bin' into his act!

Ahh wallet bin, game an a half that Dave ;-)

16-04-2011, 08:49 AM
oh well, wont be watching that show this time around, if there is any man on gods earth even more egotistical/vain than simon cowell...it's f****n david freakin hasselhoff :ill:

p.s. what a loady crap :greengrin

Aye, and as for thon Mcintyre :rolleyes:

Bout as funny as Lenny Henry

16-04-2011, 08:53 AM

I think Michael mcintyre is quite good I:agree:

16-04-2011, 09:03 AM

16-04-2011, 10:40 PM
How much does that David Hasselhoff love himself.

It should be renamed The David Hasselhoff Show"

16-04-2011, 10:45 PM
I think Michael mcintyre is quite good I:agree:

Michael Mcintyre is about as funny as a dose of the clap. His nodding dog head does my nut in.

ElginHibbie
16-04-2011, 11:54 PM
Michael Mcintyre is about as funny as a dose of the clap. His nodding dog head does my nut in.

17-04-2011, 02:52 AM

Try UK Nova :agree:

17-04-2011, 03:16 AM

Hahahaha i fell out with some English bird when out tonight over this. :faf:

I told her he'd make a great churchill for the back of a motor and that's about it. She disagreed and said he was the funniest thing since Lenny Henry.

18-04-2011, 06:19 PM
He's mentioned on page 11 in the Sun.

18-04-2011, 09:13 PM
Id be interested to know how you know this.:wink::greengrin