View Full Version : McBean /Jannetta

Mister P
14-04-2011, 10:06 PM
update, heres the race program

horses in RED are still to be paid for.

www.ssml.co.uk/racenight.htm

15-04-2011, 07:09 AM
Janetta, see if the 'R' in the name of your horse stands for Ritchie... Be prepared for a swift kick in the baws!! :agree::wink:

15-04-2011, 07:37 AM
Janetta!

see if it stands for 'Ritchie takes it up the bum', the beers racenight will be 'punch in the puss time' for the crap member of the rockers! :aok:

borstalboy
15-04-2011, 07:44 AM
Janetta!

see if it stands for 'Ritchie takes it up the bum', the beers racenight will be 'punch in the puss time' for the crap member of the rockers! :aok:

:na na:...................:faf:

borstalboy
15-04-2011, 07:45 AM
BTW...who the F* wrote out the sheets:confused: I thought is was Chinese to begin with!

MacBean!! :dummytit:

15-04-2011, 07:46 AM
:na na:...................:faf:

ooooooo..... it's OOOOOAAAAANNNNN BBBBIIIIIAAAATTTTTCCCCHHHHH!!! :agree:

borstalboy
15-04-2011, 07:53 AM
ooooooo..... it's OOOOOAAAAANNNNN BBBBIIIIIAAAATTTTTCCCCHHHHH!!! :agree:

Bring it.........:rockin:

15-04-2011, 07:56 AM
anybody got any more horses for sale??

i suddenly need another horse to name for some reason!! :greengrin

15-04-2011, 08:21 AM
heres your guys racenight entries.

Race1, Horse 3: Jack Harley (owned by Paul MacBeath)
Race4, horse 3: Lucky Scots (owned by Kenny MacBeath)
Race6, horse3: Nag MacBeath (owned by Joe Barry)
MCBEATH!!!!!!!
Race2, horse 4: Lift of DGAF (owned by Faye Suanick)
Gift of DGAF - Faye Swanick

Race5, horse5: Go On you good thing (owned by Colin Courtney)
Colm Courtney - Irish - dinnae ask!

Race7, horse 7: Young Leith Team (owned by George Czemotin)
George Czemartin

BTW...who the F* wrote out the sheets:confused: I thought is was Chinese to begin with!
We've already established im dyslexic!

See changes above

borstalboy
15-04-2011, 08:28 AM
anybody got any more horses for sale??

i suddenly need another horse to name for some reason!! :greengrin

Haha............no one give him a horse :greengrin

15-04-2011, 08:39 AM
See changes above

john, change them all to Macbean! :agree:

janetta... i have already got the extra horse i need! :na na:

borstalboy
15-04-2011, 09:01 AM
john, change them all to Macbean! :agree:

janetta... i have already got the extra horse i need! :na na:

Oh I can't wait to see what you name it......:aok:

Mister P
15-04-2011, 11:02 AM
Janetta, see if the 'R' in the name of your horse stands for Ritchie... Be prepared for a swift kick in the baws!! :agree::wink:

Mister P
17-04-2011, 07:43 PM
http://ssml.co.uk/poster.jpg

Mister P
17-04-2011, 08:59 PM
Ritchie, your horses have been added to race 1,2,4,5,6

18-04-2011, 11:15 AM
Race4, horse 8: Gee Gee TTH (owned by Iain Brown)

One other change John :aok:

Teo10
18-04-2011, 01:03 PM
I still have to sell a couple horses.

Will have them in by Thursday

28-04-2011, 10:59 AM
Can you change the names on the McBeath's please, and Iain Brown's horse Gee Gee TTH (As in Glory Glory to the Hibees)

Mister P
28-04-2011, 06:41 PM
The name on the mcbeaths are correct in the program. Think I must have looked at ur username while typing on here.
Gee gee tth. I take it that name was given to you over the phone lol.

29-04-2011, 10:19 AM
The name on the mcbeaths are correct in the program. Think I must have looked at ur username while typing on here.
Gee gee tth. I take it that name was given to you over the phone lol.

haha! nah he deliberately wanted them spelt like that - no idea why!

Mister P
01-05-2011, 08:55 PM
first post updated.

Mister P
10-05-2011, 11:09 PM
See updated program on first post lads,

please let me know of any errors asap.

Mister P
10-05-2011, 11:14 PM
all horses sold.:woohoo::woohoo:

BUT STILL 2 RACE SPONSORS TO SELL.
brad might be able to sell another but let me know asap lads.

please have the money to me asap lads to avoid mayhem on sat night.

11-05-2011, 06:23 AM
all horses sold.:woohoo::woohoo:

BUT STILL 2 RACE SPONSORS TO SELL.
brad might be able to sell another but let me know asap lads.

please have the money to me asap lads to avoid mayhem on sat night.

Get the full name of my horse on the program john

Mister P
11-05-2011, 07:38 AM
Shut it . Uve changed since last dragon like.

11-05-2011, 08:07 AM

11-05-2011, 08:17 AM

WTF!! :faf:

dragon!!??? :faf:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gVfe7JJhSxU

"Im not gonna lie to you,its gonna get weird...two dragons"

11-05-2011, 08:23 AM
Fonz, can you change the owner of one of mine to Jennifer Harley. Will give you the names later today and money before saturday if I can, If not It'll have to be Saturday.

I managed to get all the food squeezed into my freezer, 99 mini pizza's were a bugger!

11-05-2011, 10:34 AM
Fonz, my two additional horses are:

Paul McBeath - I. McHunt
Jennifer Harley - Cool Story Bro

Gus
11-05-2011, 11:20 AM
Wonder what delights Fonz wants Gus to rustle up.............:devil:

11-05-2011, 11:26 AM
WTF!! :faf:

dragon!!??? :faf:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gVfe7JJhSxU

"Im not gonna lie to you,its gonna get weird...two dragons"

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSVbQdJbUs095nfhJzQXrDLU2L6zN4Wj 8rAXueikb_nThBHekQa

Mister P
11-05-2011, 12:42 PM
REMOVED predictive txt.

Delboy*
11-05-2011, 05:47 PM
haha! nah he deliberately wanted them spelt like that - no idea why!

Gee Gee, as in horse :rolleyes:

Mister P
12-05-2011, 12:08 AM
updated first post again lads.

please check all your horses, names, spelling etc.

12-05-2011, 06:28 AM
I've got a massive tip.... Horse 2, race 5.... Put your house on it :agree:

Gus
12-05-2011, 07:55 AM
TOYS OOT THE PRAM :faf:

12-05-2011, 10:30 AM
TOYS OOT THE PRAM :faf:

13-05-2011, 08:24 AM
cannae believe your birthday thread got deleted Jannetta, poor show from admin, was hardly that bad

13-05-2011, 08:48 AM
cannae believe your birthday thread got deleted Jannetta, poor show from admin, was hardly that bad

Nae Lunt replied anyway :cool2:

14-05-2011, 10:08 AM
really looking forward to tonight lads :thumbsup:

14-05-2011, 11:50 AM
really looking forward to tonight lads :thumbsup:

Wish you weren't going to be honest....

14-05-2011, 11:57 AM
Wish you weren't going to be honest....

Ditto.....................:rolleyes: