View Full Version : The sun (Jefferies could have signed Sauzee and Latapy!)

biggie1875
02-04-2011, 06:56 AM
Anyone else see the sports pullout in the sun:sick:

02-04-2011, 07:14 AM

No. Spew it out for us.

biggie1875
02-04-2011, 07:25 AM
Fjk Talking about how he had chance of signing sauzee and latapy . Big pic of them both in yams tops :sick:

02-04-2011, 08:25 AM
Fjk Talking about how he had chance of signing sauzee and latapy . Big pic of them both in yams tops :sick:

One day too late for articles of that ilk. :greengrin

02-04-2011, 08:26 AM
Fjk Talking about how he had chance of signing sauzee and latapy

So now we know he plays Football Manager in his spare time :wink:

02-04-2011, 09:13 AM
The boy is defnitely on a pre derby wind up!!

Before every derby he comes out with pash like this!

was it not before the last one Liam Miller was a stick on to sign a pre contract with them??

Very strange fat man!

02-04-2011, 09:14 AM
Well if he had the chance and didn't sign them , more fool him!

02-04-2011, 09:19 AM

Bitter yam fud

6-2 get it right roond ye fatso

Badge
02-04-2011, 09:19 AM

Exactly. Proves what a clown he is.

Kevvy1875
02-04-2011, 09:35 AM

Good....

Hope it made him spew even more after the 6th with 'cheer up Jimmy Jeffries' ringing in his ears.

biggie1875
02-04-2011, 09:45 AM
:thumbsup: Just horrible seeing them in those rags ! At least we got the real thing :cgwa

Good....

Hope it made him spew even more after the 6th with 'cheer up Jimmy Jeffries' ringing in his ears.

02-04-2011, 09:56 AM
Aye good for FJK, but the fact is he didn't and both went on to star in the devestating deconstruction of his side and his eventual resignation........

02-04-2011, 10:42 AM
Aye good for FJK, but the fact is he didn't and both went on to star in the devestating deconstruction of his side and his eventual resignation........

FJK is a total tool.....What is the point in this rubbish the day before a derby if nothing else but to wind up the situation.....

02-04-2011, 10:45 AM
Exactly!

A wee man trying to play at premiership mind games! Tool doesn't go half the way in explaining the utter p!sh that clown comes out with! Mind you, its inherent in their club right through to the fans!

02-04-2011, 10:47 AM
Still bitter about the 6-2 game ya fat *******??

:faf: GIRFUYJJ

02-04-2011, 10:50 AM
I don't see how this reflects anything positive for JJ if he really did miss out on these two?

02-04-2011, 11:16 AM
The fact he never signed them added to the fact Vlad identifies all his current signings for him shows how poor a manager he is. A decent head coach maybe, but not an all-round manager (though he *is* round)

aberhibsfc
02-04-2011, 11:16 AM

was it not before the last one Liam Miller was a stick on to sign a pre contract with them??

Very strange fat man!

Thinks he's Fergie.

He's got away with it because we have been on the losing end. CC's team is work in progress, don't know if it will be this season. Probably next, if he can find players of a similar ilk, I think we'll turn the tide on JJ then his next amateur pyschology will leave him sounding like the ignorant shrek that he is.

I am sure there will have been players all over the shop that we're available but for one reason or another they ended up somewhere else. I am sure there will be players that have played in their boke colours that we passed on.

I think CC's record dan saff will encourage players to look at us that wouldn't entertain that fat joke.

Typical jambo, they win a few games and think there world beaters, their memories are so short. Time they were brought back down to earth so they can practise their excuses.

02-04-2011, 11:22 AM
What utter nonsense, Im sure Tony Rougier phoned FJK before asking McLeish if his pal could train with us saying "Alright fatty I have a mate over he is tremendous, you should sign him for your shower" :dummytit:

As for Franck, the coolest man on the planet would never go near them :not worth:not worth

02-04-2011, 11:23 AM

Bitter yam fud

6-2 get it right roond ye fatso
:agree:indeed and you can throw in 0-7 and a wee 5-1 cup final into his cv.has a decent record against us but obviously these pumping have left big scars.
bitter much fatty ?:greengrin

Capt Mainwaring
02-04-2011, 11:33 AM
:agree:indeed and you can throw in 0-7 and a wee 5-1 cup final into his cv.has a decent record against us but obviously these pumping have left big scars.
bitter much fatty ?:greengrin

Spot on Skipster :agree:

02-04-2011, 11:36 AM

Very strange fat man!

Unbelievably, it was Hibs fans who started that pish.

02-04-2011, 12:12 PM
James Jeffries - Hearts legend. Fair enough but a man with a major hand in some fine Hibernian milestones.

0-7
6-2
5-1

Cheers Jim, ya bitter wee nonentity of a man!

02-04-2011, 12:13 PM
Both players mentioned signed for us...so I don't know what all the fuss is about.

Fat Jim on the wind up before tomorrows games.

02-04-2011, 12:21 PM
Aye but he didn't. What's your point caller?

moredun
02-04-2011, 12:25 PM
He could also have won the league cup in 2007..............but he got hammered

He could also have helped his team mates from getting humiliated 0-7 at their own ground..............but he never

He could also have had his "good enough team to win the league" beat us in 2000 at ER, but we ripped them totally and utterly to peices when we slaughtered them 6-2......................

He could also stop lying.................but he can't.

The man is a buffoon, the weakest spl ever, and their "team good enough to win the league" is nowhere near it again.
Lies lies lies, that is JJ, it is all he ever does now, i honestly think the plot has been lost, he is like an old dinosaur in every way, even the way he wants the game played.
The clown must think he is being clever, you will need more than 1 brain cell to be clever.

Leave him to think up more lies

02-04-2011, 12:41 PM
Sauzee and Latapy had class so a move to Heart of Midlothian would be unthinkable. Even when getting results they are a dirty, jammy and ugly side. Everything about them is classless and just plane wrong.

02-04-2011, 12:42 PM
**** off Fat Jim

02-04-2011, 01:27 PM
Jefferies is a deluded, fat fud devoid of a single ounce of class. Cannot wait to ram tomorrows victory up that sweaty, slimy ****.

**** of JJ ya fat Hertz twat.

02-04-2011, 02:02 PM

Is it a 'photoshopped' picture? :greengrin

02-04-2011, 03:02 PM
Both players mentioned signed for us...so I don't know what all the fuss is about.

Fat Jim on the wind up before tomorrows games.

Says it all for me !!

02-04-2011, 03:12 PM
how wrong does it look [le god and russell wearing pink]
can they not sue the paper for making them look like fannies

02-04-2011, 03:13 PM
FJK is a tool.

Let the big cake-hoovering hippo slaver all he likes, he's nothing more than a puppet who, like so many before him, has sold his soul for a few laundered readies.

02-04-2011, 03:16 PM
If anything it shows you what a tit he is. Must be kicking himself that he missed out on them.

02-04-2011, 03:28 PM
He also could have been, by total coincidence, in the Hearts Shop when he took the call offering him the job at the PBS.

However, that's also been 'photoshopped' :greengrin

Chris1
02-04-2011, 03:44 PM
Aye but you didn't sign them you jambo plank. You signed vincent guerin and fitzroy simpson.... tit

What a load of complete and utter mince.

02-04-2011, 03:48 PM
Someone reads the sun ! You get what you pay for ;)

02-04-2011, 04:05 PM
James Jeffries - Hearts legend. Fair enough but a man with a major hand in some fine Hibernian milestones.

0-7
6-2
5-1

When you look at Jeffries record in big games against Hibs, the man's almost a Hibernian legend of Kiddesque proportions.

Time to Fat Jim some slack?

Na, maybe not.

biggie1875
02-04-2011, 04:31 PM
Someone reads the sun ! You get what you pay for ;)

Well they do say no ones perfect suppose that must be my flaw :embarrass:cgwa

02-04-2011, 05:14 PM
Jefferies is a deluded, fat fud devoid of a single ounce of class. Cannot wait to ram tomorrows victory up that sweaty, slimy ****.

**** of JJ ya fat Hertz twat.

just say what you mean sean:wink:

02-04-2011, 06:09 PM

0-7
6-2
5-1

Curious numbers those
6+0 6
5+1. 6
7-2. 5

Close to the number of the beast :)

02-04-2011, 07:39 PM
Curious numbers those
6+0 6
5+1. 6
7-2. 5

Close to the number of the beast :)
rix ?:wink:

02-04-2011, 07:55 PM
Could have. Should have. Never. Unlucky fat man.

02-04-2011, 09:10 PM

Dont suppose this article has anything to do with todays date has it ? :na na:

02-04-2011, 09:19 PM

Dont suppose this article has anything to do with todays date has it ? :na na:

2nd April?

02-04-2011, 09:49 PM
Lying fat prick.

02-04-2011, 10:02 PM
Lying fat prick.

This.:agree:

02-04-2011, 10:52 PM
Lying fat prick.

That's the one.

02-04-2011, 10:55 PM
Lying fat prick.

02-04-2011, 11:01 PM
Seen this story and i dont believe a word Jumbo Jeff says. Absolute rubbish.

02-04-2011, 11:04 PM
Lying fat prick.

or

Yes Yes Yes

Mary Hinge
03-04-2011, 12:11 AM

Jeffries couldny sign his own name :agree:

He's been hand jobbing Vlad for too long :devil:

Septimus
03-04-2011, 07:29 AM
Perhaps he could have signed both of them but they would have looked very out of place in a PUB TEAM