View Full Version : Question (SHC) anyone know Deeko???

Mister P
12-03-2011, 12:22 AM
personally I mean.

if so please pm me. It's not a joke, serious question.

12-03-2011, 01:05 AM
Aye, my brothers sisters uncles is his brother.

Bolt

hibeeleicester
12-03-2011, 01:28 AM

Bolt

12-03-2011, 05:49 AM

Bolt

Drink much?

Mister P
12-03-2011, 09:55 AM

Bolt

nae need.
it's a serious question.

12-03-2011, 10:02 AM
****, sorry, I was wrecked and thought it was one of those attention seeking posts!

I forgot about this til I checked the new posts.

12-03-2011, 10:04 AM
****, sorry, I was wrecked and thought it was one of those attention seeking posts!

I forgot about this til I checked the new posts.

:faf: tool

12-03-2011, 10:30 AM
http://www.deek.tv/

There you go.

hibbymac
12-03-2011, 10:33 AM

Bolt

Nut

12-03-2011, 11:23 AM

Bolt

You sane. :wink:

12-03-2011, 12:32 PM
They know Deeko in the Norhet.

12-03-2011, 12:51 PM
Can we just delete this thread.:sheepishlyembarrassedsmilie:

12-03-2011, 01:20 PM
Can we just delete this thread.:sheepishlyembarrassedsmilie:

Admin. Sticky please :greengrin

12-03-2011, 01:28 PM
bump :rolleyes:

12-03-2011, 01:59 PM
wots going on ere then

12-03-2011, 02:09 PM
Admin. Sticky please :greengrin

Surely Hibs.net vault -Classic threads too good to remove. :aok:

12-03-2011, 05:57 PM
Cruel - I hope this thread doesn't turn into an excuse for folks to post for no reason but to further embarrass poor Woody.

12-03-2011, 05:57 PM
Bump.

:devil:

12-03-2011, 06:00 PM
personally I mean.

if so please pm me. It's not a joke, serious question.

O dear John.

I hope your not thinking what i think your thinking!

12-03-2011, 06:03 PM
O dear John.

Can the Beers afford him :dunno:

12-03-2011, 06:14 PM
I'm going out on the lash tonight, I hope I don't do anything stupid when I come home :agree:

12-03-2011, 06:38 PM
Cruel - I hope this thread doesn't turn into an excuse for folks to post for no reason but to further embarrass poor Woody.

It would be really unfair if that was to happen.

12-03-2011, 06:40 PM
Aken Deek.

Riordans Boots
12-03-2011, 08:38 PM
Aken Deek.

.... And aken you :wink:

12-03-2011, 09:29 PM
O dear John.

http://www.flicksandbits.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/DearJohn_UKQuad.jpg

12-03-2011, 09:58 PM
O dear John.

Exactly Scott..

He'd never sign, there's only 1 Beers #10 :wink:

12-03-2011, 10:42 PM
Exactly Scott..

He'd never sign, there's only 1 Beers #10 :wink:

Teo :dunno:

12-03-2011, 10:46 PM

Eh naw

Mister P
12-03-2011, 10:47 PM
LMAO at all the above. a few people who are qualified to help have been in touch so this thread can be carefully deleted now.

THANKS ANYWAY WOODY

13-03-2011, 06:50 PM

It would be really unfair if that was to happen.

To be clear, it would be really really unfair if this kept getting bumped. I share TQM's concern.

13-03-2011, 06:56 PM
.... And aken you :wink:

To be fair you do ken me :agree:

And you also ken ill be seeing you on Derby day :wink:

13-03-2011, 07:10 PM
To be fair you do ken me :agree:

And you also ken ill be seeing you on Derby day :wink:

I've no idea who you are mate but you're a funny dude when it comes to your derby countdown! :o)

13-03-2011, 08:23 PM
I've no idea who you are mate but you're a funny dude when it comes to your derby countdown! :o)

Cheers mate :greengrin

3 weeks the day :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

14-03-2011, 11:29 AM
personally I mean. if so please pm me. It's not a joke, serious question.

Are you looking to approach Derek Riordan to make a personal appearance?

If you can't get him I'm told there's a Edinburgh hairdresser who bears more than a passing resemblance - he might be available as a look-alike :wink:

Teo10
14-03-2011, 01:41 PM

YES!!!! you are now my new favourite person!!

It's true, the first and best!!

14-03-2011, 02:20 PM
O dear John.

I hope so too Scotty. I hope so too.

15-03-2011, 07:57 AM
Morning :greengrin

15-03-2011, 10:13 AM
Can we just delete this thread.:sheepishlyembarrassedsmilie:They not listening to you?

15-03-2011, 10:40 AM
Morning :greengrin

Morning David.... you going to come and sign for the mighty beers?

if so you'll get an invitation to the race night and might meet Deeko :greengrin