http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/9408997.stm

Brilliant 2nd half -

Well done to Stacky for some cracking saves. :thumbsup:

Callum Booth - peach of a goal :thumbsup:

Lewis Stevenson - Brilliant goal :thumbsup:

27-02-2011, 06:55 PM
Stacky's superman save was brilliant, so quick of his line:thumbsup:

Boothy's goals was a stunner! great finish, also good to hear the fans singing throughout those highlights:flag:

top six here we come:cgwa

27-02-2011, 07:39 PM
Stack was excellent. Superb reflexes.

3 more points and another clean sheet.

Now for Accies. Going for 5 on the trot.

27-02-2011, 08:59 PM
Looked like we played some neat football too, Deeks had quite a few chances too, always good to see.:agree:

27-02-2011, 09:07 PM
The question is...to Sportscene or not to Sportscene? Can i survive the predictably pathetic punditry? 10pm...

27-02-2011, 09:12 PM
Sportscene?? Christ,i havnae seen that since the Saturday night 10.30ish slot was canned.

Didnae even know it was still on the go!

27-02-2011, 09:15 PM
The question is...to Sportscene or not to Sportscene? Can i survive the predictably pathetic punditry? 10pm...

I dare you.

Which pundit will predict that Callum Booth will have a stellar career with a bigger club - one that plays in Glasgow?

I dare you. :devil:

27-02-2011, 09:31 PM
What times it on ?

27-02-2011, 09:32 PM
What times it on ?

10pm BBC2

27-02-2011, 09:44 PM
I dare you.

Which pundit will predict that Callum Booth will have a stellar career with a bigger club - one that plays in Glasgow?

I dare you. :devil:

You're on. I'll give a full report on the old firm onanist festival later.

hibbie02
27-02-2011, 09:57 PM
That looks a lot more one sided than it sounded on the radio. I wonder where they get those clowns from on the radio.... :rolleyes:

27-02-2011, 09:58 PM
That looks a lot more one sided than it sounded on the radio. I wonder where they get those clowns from on the radio.... :rolleyes:

:hmmm: was it Preston commentating ?

27-02-2011, 10:55 PM
:hmmm: was it Preston commentating ?Preston's comments are totally irrelivant. he is an A one absolute Jambo tit,that never hides the fact that he hates everything Hibernian, so f/ck him. I'd rather play wi' a box of worms, than listen tae that f/ckin' erse. sorry for sweary bits.

HibeeMcGinn1
28-02-2011, 12:22 AM
Preston's comments are totally irrelivant. he is an A one absolute Jambo tit,that never hides the fact that he hates everything Hibernian, so f/ck him. I'd rather play wi' a box of worms, than listen tae that f/ckin' erse. sorry for sweary bits.

Never a truer word said on this board.