PDA

View Full Version : Jamie McCluskey

Part/Time Supporter
20-02-2011, 08:06 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4xsYTV5UZjo

Erm, shouldn't they have been slightly more concerned about their own game?

Embarrassing.

Broken Gnome
20-02-2011, 08:17 PM
Over the moon they never showed our dressing room, and would've hated to have seen something similar. And have expected a thorough skelping had anyone tried it.

Albion Hibs
20-02-2011, 08:21 PM
I think the whole cameras in the dressing room and interviews during the game is a farce anyway, Sky making Scottish Football look as amatuer as it can.

Carheenlea
20-02-2011, 08:25 PM
You have to wonder why on earth there is a television in the dressing room?

I have no experience of a top flight dressing room pre-match, but would assume that the time spent in it would be used to prepare for the game ahead and talking tactics, not getting the feet up watching the telly.

--------
20-02-2011, 08:25 PM

Erm, shouldn't they have been slightly more concerned about their own game?

Embarrassing.

I'm just glad it was THEIR dressing-room and not OURS.

I'm also amazed that any TV channel, satellite, cable or terrestrial, was aware that there was any other game but the hate-fest on today.

Silly little boy.

essexhibee
20-02-2011, 08:36 PM
Saw this and thought what a joke. Guy should be ashamed of himself. Shouldnt he be concentrating on the game against hibs? Totally unprofessional. Shameful from mccluskey.

Theres no way caldo would have had a TV on in that dressing room, having hte lads concentrating on OUR game and not any others.

Iggy Pope
20-02-2011, 08:39 PM
Saw this and thought what a joke. Guy should be ashamed of himself. Shouldnt he be concentrating on the game against hibs? Totally unprofessional. Shameful from mccluskey.

Theres no way caldo would have had a TV on in that dressing room, having hte lads concentrating on OUR game and not any others.