View Full Version : Hibs questions that you will not get easily answered on the Internet?

14-02-2011, 04:50 PM
Apart from obvious ability, what do Nish (Hibs), Casillas (Real Madrid), Arshavin (Arsenal) and Richardson (Sunderland) have in common?

Any other obscure ones that will hack people off for a few hours? :wink:

jg1875
14-02-2011, 04:58 PM
There age?

Stenny
14-02-2011, 05:01 PM
once played for the team they support.

14-02-2011, 05:05 PM
All been sent off within 2 minutes of taking to the pitch?

14-02-2011, 05:07 PM
Are they all secret transvestites?:dunno:

14-02-2011, 05:08 PM
They are all represented by the same agency,
Ohne Berater

14-02-2011, 05:16 PM
Are they all secret transvestites?:dunno:

Jeezo - you're good! :wink:

14-02-2011, 05:18 PM
Jeezo - you're good! :wink:

And it was just a wild guess too. :greengrin

14-02-2011, 05:21 PM
And it was just a wild guess too. :greengrin

Aye, from someone who is member of the BSC :wink:

:slipper:

14-02-2011, 05:22 PM
All of them are heavy smoking gamblers?

14-02-2011, 05:24 PM
All of them are heavy smoking gamblers?

Can't get an image of Nish in a wee black number sitting by the roulette wheel reeking of fags out of my napper now. Won't sleep tonight now. :wink:

Kevvy1875
14-02-2011, 05:40 PM
They all share the same imaginary friend.

I know this cos' he is my pal too:agree:

14-02-2011, 05:41 PM
Aye, from someone who is member of the BSC :wink:

:slipper:

I think you will find the name is registered to boltonhibs, how that happened is anyones guess? :wink:

14-02-2011, 05:42 PM
The answer is, somehow or other, Nish shares the same agent with the other players.

ancienthibby
14-02-2011, 05:48 PM
Apart from obvious ability, what do Nish (Hibs), Casillas (Real Madrid), Arshavin (Arsenal) and Richardson (Sunderland) have in common?

Any other obscure ones that will hack people off for a few hours? :wink:

Today's their birthday!!:greengrin

14-02-2011, 05:56 PM
They all smoke?

billbee
14-02-2011, 06:11 PM
They can all take penalties lying down?

14-02-2011, 06:12 PM
They all share the same imaginary friend.

I know this cos' he is my pal too:agree:

Naw he's no!

14-02-2011, 06:16 PM
Arshavin has the name 'Ars' in it.

Richardson has the name 'Ars' in it.

Casillas has the name 'Ass' in it.

And nish is one :dunno:

14-02-2011, 06:25 PM
Second touch a tackle?

Mixu62
14-02-2011, 06:56 PM
None of them are Hibs class?

14-02-2011, 08:26 PM
Arshavin - ars
Richardson - d**k
Nish - shin
Casillas - ass in it

Must all be parts of your body, lol:aok:

NRW_Hibbie
14-02-2011, 08:35 PM
None of them has an agent. Ohne Berater.