View Full Version : Match Updates Today's Games.

05-02-2011, 12:31 PM
0-2 Hamilton v Dundee United after 40 mins.

What is the Scottish Cup in any case?

:boo hoo:

Reaper
05-02-2011, 12:33 PM

I was kind of hoping Hamilton and St Mirren would both progress. maybe a cup run distracting them would be of advantage to us although there would be the downside in that winning games might gve them confidence.

05-02-2011, 12:37 PM
I was kind of hoping Hamilton and St Mirren would both progress. maybe a cup run distracting them would be of advantage to us although there would be the downside in that winning games might gve them confidence.

I think the more despondent they become the better. Hoping the Arabs completely turn Hamilton over.

05-02-2011, 12:40 PM

Have some confidence.

It's Aberdeen, St Johnstone, Motherwell and Dundee Utd that we want to see have a distracting cup run as we aim for a top six place.

05-02-2011, 12:41 PM

I heard that it was a brand of tea bags. They come in boxes of 110. :wink:

05-02-2011, 12:49 PM

IMO it's better that they both get beat. A good cup run can give them a bit of confidence for the league. Hope Hamilton and St Mirren both get pumped silly.

05-02-2011, 12:50 PM
Curier gets a goal back 40 seconds into the second half.

Game on.

05-02-2011, 12:50 PM
2-1 Curier

05-02-2011, 12:51 PM
Hamilton score, Courier.

05-02-2011, 12:51 PM
MAC scores AGAIN...

Not good enough for this level though is he :rolleyes:

05-02-2011, 01:03 PM
3-1, Buaben.

05-02-2011, 01:17 PM

We're due to play Hamilton on Saturday 16th April, the same weekend as the Scottish Cup semi-final. I want them out so our fixture doesn't get changed to a midweek game!

05-02-2011, 02:05 PM
Geordies 0 Arsenal 2

3 minutes gone.

Could be a long afternoon for the Toon.

05-02-2011, 02:06 PM
1-0 Spurs, Van der Vaart penalty.

05-02-2011, 02:07 PM
Ayr 0 St Midden 1

05-02-2011, 02:08 PM
2-0 Spurs, van der Vaart, penalty again.

EDIT-Penalty was retaken and van der Vaart missed the retake, still 1-0.

05-02-2011, 02:08 PM
Ayr 0-1 St Mirren, Dargo. :rolleyes:

05-02-2011, 02:11 PM
3-0 Arsenal. 10 minutes gone. :faf:

05-02-2011, 02:12 PM
Newcastle 0-3 Arsenal.

05-02-2011, 02:14 PM
Aston Villa 1-0 Fulham

05-02-2011, 02:14 PM
Newcastle 0-3 Arsenal.

SSN understands that pubs in the surrounding area are getting ready for some unexpected business.

05-02-2011, 02:15 PM
St Mirren do in seven minutes what we couldn't in three hours. :rolleyes:

05-02-2011, 02:18 PM
Manchester City 1-0 West Brom

05-02-2011, 02:21 PM
Airbus UK 0 Bala Town 0 Half Time. :greengrin

05-02-2011, 02:21 PM
Buckie Thistle 0-1 Brechin City.

05-02-2011, 02:22 PM
Inverness 1-0 Morton

05-02-2011, 02:22 PM
Everton 1-0 Blackpool
Manchester City 2-0 West Brom
Wigan 0-1 Blackburn

05-02-2011, 02:25 PM
Inverness 1-0 Morton

Chris Hogg is in the starting line up.

Might see him at ER next Saturday!

05-02-2011, 02:28 PM
4-0 Arsenal

Oh dear.

05-02-2011, 02:28 PM
Newcastle 0-4 Arsenal

Less than half an hour gone.

The BBC's saying that Arsenal's only had 20% possesion, that surely can't be correct!

05-02-2011, 02:31 PM
SSN understands that there won't be much demand for pies and pizzas at half time at St James' Park. Catering staff will be leaving early too. :greengrin

05-02-2011, 02:32 PM
Buckie 0-2 Brechin

05-02-2011, 02:32 PM
Newcastle 0-4 Arsenal

The BBC's saying that Arsenal's only had 20% possesion, that surely can't be correct!

The other 80% was Newcastle goalie getting the baw oot the net. :wink:

05-02-2011, 02:33 PM
Newcastle 0-4 Arsenal

Nah, more than that. Watching it in the pub, so easy.

05-02-2011, 02:34 PM
Wigan 1-1 Blackburn, James McCarthy

05-02-2011, 02:35 PM
Newcastle 0-4 Arsenal

Saw that too, does picking the ball out of the net count as possession?

05-02-2011, 02:36 PM
The other 80% was Newcastle goalie getting the baw oot the net. :wink:

Nah, more than that. Watching it in the pub, so easy.

Saw that too, does picking the ball out of the net count as possession?

Now been changed to them having 47%.

05-02-2011, 02:37 PM
Everton 1-1 Blackpool

05-02-2011, 02:38 PM
1-1 Everton v Blackpool

05-02-2011, 02:40 PM
Manchester City 3-0 West Brom, Tevez penalty
Inverness 2-0 Morton, Rooney

05-02-2011, 02:40 PM
Man City have another penalty.

3-0 Tevez Hat Trick

05-02-2011, 02:41 PM
Manchester City 3-0 West Brom, Tevez penalty
Inverness 2-0 Morton, Rooney

I'm away now. Can you manage on your own? :greengrin

05-02-2011, 02:46 PM
I'm away now. Can you manage on your own? :greengrin

I'm sure I'll cope! :greengrin

05-02-2011, 02:47 PM
Ayr 0-2 St Mirren, Dargo again

05-02-2011, 02:49 PM
Stranraer 0-1 Motherwell, Jones.

05-02-2011, 03:07 PM
Since it's half time, I thought it would be good to do "ex-hibby watch".

Chris Hogg makes his debut for Inverness in the starting line-up against Greenock Morton.
David van Zanten plays for St Mirren at Ayr Utd.
Jonathan Grounds came on as a sub for Middlesbrough early on in their game at Crystal Palace.
Merouane Zemmama is still awaiting his visa before he is allowed to play for Middlesbrough.
Sol Bamba started for Leicester City against Barnsley.
Garry O'Connor starts for Barnsley against Leicester City.
Rob Jones didn't play for Scunthorpe today.
Dean Shiels started on the bench for Doncaster at Millwall.
Ivan Sproule started on the bench for Bristol City at Preston.
Alan Gow plays and scores for Notts County at Tranmere.
Clayton Donaldson didn't play for Crewe at Rotherham.
Simon Brown started for Cambridge Utd against Rushden & Diamonds.

05-02-2011, 03:08 PM
Wigan 2-1 Blackburn
Aston Villa 1-1 Fulham

Abou Diaby sent off for Arsenal.

05-02-2011, 03:09 PM
Everton 2-1 Blackpool. (Saha)

05-02-2011, 03:13 PM
Ayr 1-2 St Mirren, Mark Roberts penalty.

05-02-2011, 03:14 PM
Tottenham 1-1 Bolton

05-02-2011, 03:17 PM
Adding to ex hibee watch Doumbe Starts for MK Dons

05-02-2011, 03:18 PM
Wigan 3-2 Blackburn
Everton 2-2 Blackpool

05-02-2011, 03:22 PM
Hogg scores for ICT

Chris Hogg scores on his debut for Inverness, 3-0. :greengrin
Everton 2-3 Blackpool, Charlie Adam.
Wigan 4-2 Blackburn.

Hogg scores for Inverness!

weedgiehibbie
Everton 2 - 3 Blackpool

Chris Hogg Scores for Inverness 3-0 up now

Supraninja
Hogg has scored for Inverness.. :greengrin

05-02-2011, 03:25 PM
Inverness 4-0 Morton, Rooney.
Newcastle 1-4 Arsenal, Barton penalty.
Aston Villa 2-1 Fulham.
Everton 3-3 Blackpool

05-02-2011, 03:33 PM
Since it's half time, I thought it would be good to do "ex-hibby watch".

Chris Hogg makes his debut for Inverness in the starting line-up against Greenock Morton.
David van Zanten plays for St Mirren at Ayr Utd.
Jonathan Grounds came on as a sub for Middlesbrough early on in their game at Crystal Palace.
Merouane Zemmama is still awaiting his visa before he is allowed to play for Middlesbrough.
Sol Bamba started for Leicester City against Barnsley.
Garry O'Connor starts for Barnsley against Leicester City.
Rob Jones didn't play for Scunthorpe today.
Dean Shiels started on the bench for Doncaster at Millwall.
Ivan Sproule started on the bench for Bristol City at Preston.
Alan Gow plays and scores for Notts County at Tranmere.
Clayton Donaldson didn't play for Crewe at Rotherham.

Another couple of updates:

Alan O'Brien was subbed after 41 mins for Swindon Town against Rochdale.
Patrick Noubissié came on as a sub after 81 mins for Kettering Town against Crawley on Thursday night.

Anyone seen what Brian Kerr's up to these days? Has anyone seen him full stop? :greengrin

05-02-2011, 03:36 PM
Newcastle 2-4 Arsenal.

Considering Arsenal have 10 men, the last 15 minutes could be interesting. :greengrin

05-02-2011, 03:37 PM
Another couple of updates:

Alan O'Brien was subbed after 41 mins for Swindon Town against Rochdale.
Patrick Noubissié came on as a sub after 81 mins for Kettering Town against Crawley on Thursday night.

Anyone seen what Brian Kerr's up to these days? Has anyone seen him full stop? :greengrin

Meant to include O'Brien, had him in my thoughts, looked him up and then forgot about him.

That probably sums up his time at Hibs perfectly. :greengrin

Aston Villa 2-2 Fulham
Everton 4-3 Blackpool
Wigan 4-3 Blackburn

Newcastle 2-4 Arsenal.

Considering Arsenal have 10 men, the last 15 minutes could be interesting. :greengrin

Newcastle should be down to 10 men, Nolan should be off.

steviecarnie
Newcastle 2-4 Arsenal.

Squeeky bum time hahaha ***' on the Toon!!

05-02-2011, 03:38 PM
Newcastle 2-4 Arsenal.

I've just stuck a tenner on a 6-6 draw... :wink:

05-02-2011, 03:39 PM
4-3 Everton, Beckford.

Watching this on MOTD tonight for sure!

05-02-2011, 03:39 PM
Nolan should have been off, dirty wee bassa. :grr:

OtterHibee
05-02-2011, 03:41 PM
Hogg scores for Inverness!

:greengrin Well done son.

05-02-2011, 03:41 PM
Everton 5-3 Blackpool.

Unbelievable stuff. :greengrin

35 goals from 7 games in the Premiership this afternoon so far and we still have Wolves v Manchester Utd tonight.

The record, by the way, is 36.

05-02-2011, 03:43 PM
Everton 5-3 Blackpool (Saha scores 4)
Wigan 4-3 Blackburn

05-02-2011, 03:44 PM
Newcastle 3-4 Arsenal

5 minutes left! :greengrin

36 goals now, that's the record equalled.

05-02-2011, 03:45 PM
Newcastle 3 - 4 Arsenal

NEVER A PEN :grr: Referee is a tool.

05-02-2011, 03:45 PM
Inverness 5-1 Morton
Stranraer 0-2 Motherwell

05-02-2011, 03:47 PM
Newcastle 3 - 4 Arsenal

NEVER A PEN :grr: Referee is a tool.

Referee's had a nightmare.

05-02-2011, 03:47 PM
Referee's had a nightmare.

05-02-2011, 03:48 PM
Newcastle 4-4 Arsenal :thumbsup::thumbsup:

steviecarnie
05-02-2011, 03:48 PM
hahahahahahaha Arsene will be raging......GUID!!!

05-02-2011, 03:49 PM
Newcastle 4-4 Arsenal :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Blooooooody hell! :applause:

Andy who? :greengrin

4-4 Newcastle!!

Wondergoal, Referee has cost Arsenal these 3 points though.

Wow. Just wow.

Match of the Day tonight is a must :agree:

05-02-2011, 03:50 PM
TOOOON TOOOON :greengrin

05-02-2011, 03:50 PM
What a day in the prem ! Unreal !! :top marks

05-02-2011, 03:51 PM
Zut alors!

I bet there's a lot of geordies sitting in pubs right now wishing they'd stayed for the second half :greengrin

Tottenham 2-1 Bolton

38 goals from 7 games.

Just unreal.

No words are possible to describe what's happened today.

05-02-2011, 03:53 PM
Tottenham 2-1 Bolton

38 goals from 7 games.

Just unreal.

No words are possible to describe what's happened today.

Not a patch on La Liga though eh? :wink:

05-02-2011, 03:53 PM
Arsenal score 4 goals in 26 minutes.
Newcastle manage it in 19.

Kinda feel sorry for Tevez. On any other day, a hattrick in 22 mins would be rightly applauded but I get the feeling it might be overshadowed today!

05-02-2011, 03:54 PM

Apparently not. :greengrin

I wonder where the president of the Hibs.net la liga fan club is tonight. :wink:

05-02-2011, 03:55 PM
My mate's just text me. Apparently he was on course to win £700 at 4.35pm. By 4.45pm Arsenal, Villa and Bolton had lost him it. :na na:

05-02-2011, 03:55 PM

Is that the league where the defenders can actually defend? :greengrin

05-02-2011, 03:57 PM
Referee's fault that. Title is Man Utds now.

05-02-2011, 03:58 PM

From what I've seen and heard to-day the ref's will be getting a roasting to-night on MOTD.

Puts into perspective the quality of our officials though.

05-02-2011, 03:59 PM
YEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS NEWCASTLE!!! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

05-02-2011, 04:00 PM

Was that ever NOT the case? :dunno:

:partyhibb

05-02-2011, 04:03 PM
Is that the league where the defenders can actually defend? :greengrin

Makes it soooo boring. :greengrin

Safe to say that nobody will be claiming the jackpot in todays super 6.

I got one score correct. Must be in with a chance :greengrin

05-02-2011, 04:03 PM

Just assuming Utd win tonight, 7 points clear of Arsenal. Utd always seem to hit form towards the end of the season, it's theirs to lose IMO.

05-02-2011, 04:18 PM
Just assuming Utd win tonight, 7 points clear of Arsenal. Utd always seem to hit form towards the end of the season, it's theirs to lose IMO.

Arsenal were never going to win it. Their back 4 is appalling:agree:

Green_one
05-02-2011, 04:22 PM
Maybe Hibs are the Arsenal of the North after all:greengrin

I knew Arsenal had a soft centre but that was a disgrace. They can moan all they like about the ref or the weather but basically they have no bottle. A season defining result I would guess.

Anyone who says the prem is boring -look at today.

Well done Everton. Hope the United and Chelsea games can live up to the others.

05-02-2011, 04:33 PM
Wolves 0-1 United, Nani. :thumbsup:

05-02-2011, 04:36 PM
Wolves 0-1 United, Nani. :thumbsup:

Man Utd stroking the ball around really well early doors :agree:

05-02-2011, 04:39 PM
Jesus Christ - I went out for an early dinner with my parents/fiance at half time and Arsenal were already out of sight. Can't BELIEVE it finished 4-4!

What a day in the Premiership! 39 goals thus far.

Match of the Day is definitely not being missed tonight!

05-02-2011, 04:40 PM
Wolves 1-1 United. :boo hoo:

05-02-2011, 04:42 PM
Jesus Christ - I went out for an early dinner with my parents/fiance at half time and Arsenal were already out of sight. Can't BELIEVE it finished 4-4!

What a day in the Premiership! 39 goals thus far.

Match of the Day is definitely not being missed tonight!

Thought you'd be catching up on repeats of Revista de la Liga on Sky!? :greengrin

05-02-2011, 04:43 PM
United defence caught sleeping - good header by Elokobi though :agree:

40 goals and counting! What a day :greengrin

05-02-2011, 04:44 PM
Thought you'd be catching up on repeats of Revista de la Liga on Sky!? :greengrin

No need - Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid on at 9pm, SS4, with Valencia vs Almeria on just beforehand.

05-02-2011, 05:09 PM
Wolves 2-1 Man Utd: Doyle.

Good header :greengrin

05-02-2011, 05:21 PM
Arsenal right back in the title race. :na na:

05-02-2011, 05:24 PM
You Man Utd fans can surely understand why you're labelled as nothing more than glory hunters.

Quick enough to post up when you opening the score, but deathly silent once Wolves creep in front.

In the egg-chasing, France 24-14 Scotland.

05-02-2011, 05:34 PM
You Man Utd fans can surely understand why you're labelled as nothing more than glory hunters.

Quick enough to post up when you opening the score, but deathly silent once Wolves creep in front.

Isn't that football fans all over, though?

05-02-2011, 05:35 PM

Excuse me!

I was posting on the Gary Neville retirement thread when Wolves scored their second. :wink:

I did mention that Wolves had equalised!

I thought I would give you the pleasure anyway. :greengrin

05-02-2011, 05:35 PM
Isn't that football fans all over, though?

When updating one of the match update threads, every goal should be included. People still post up when people score against Hibs.

No doubt they'll be along again once Scholes sets Rooney up for the equaliser though :wink:

05-02-2011, 05:38 PM
Excuse me!

I was posting on the Gary Neville retirement thread when Wolves scored their second. :wink:

I did mention that Wolves had equalised!

I thought I would give you the pleasure anyway. :greengrin

Thought that juicy worm would bring you back :greengrin

I do love the craic on here when United play :wink:

05-02-2011, 05:40 PM
I'm not a gambling man, but Man Utd to win 3-2 with Hernandez getting the winner would be my guess.

05-02-2011, 06:03 PM
More and more I'm growing to really dislike Darren Fletcher.

Good player without a doubt, but he really is becoming a gobby son-of-a on the park!

05-02-2011, 06:15 PM
Ryan Giggs is a LUCKY boy indeed...

05-02-2011, 06:19 PM
When updating one of the match update threads, every goal should be included. People still post up when people score against Hibs.

No doubt they'll be along again once Scholes sets Rooney up for the equaliser though :wink:

Thought that juicy worm would bring you back :greengrin

I do love the craic on here when United play :wink:

I'm not a gambling man, but Man Utd to win 3-2 with Hernandez getting the winner would be my guess.

More and more I'm growing to really dislike Darren Fletcher.

Good player without a doubt, but he really is becoming a gobby son-of-a on the park!

Ryan Giggs is a LUCKY boy indeed...FFS ..yer turning intae a Macar..:greengrin

05-02-2011, 06:19 PM
5 minutes added time.

Someone needs to investigate Sir Alex Ferguson and Man Utd for bribery of fourth officials - every time they're behind at the 90 minute mark they get a stupid amount of time added on.

05-02-2011, 06:22 PM
Ach well, it had to happen some time.

Rather the unbeaten run went tonight than next week against City.

This might give the chasing pack a wee bit of hope for a couple of weeks. :greengrin

05-02-2011, 06:23 PM
FT: Wolves 2-1 Man Utd :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

What a day in the Premiership!

steviecarnie
05-02-2011, 06:24 PM
5 minutes added time.

Someone needs to investigate Sir Alex Ferguson and Man Utd for bribery of fourth officials - every time they're behind at the 90 minute mark they get a stupid amount of time added on.

its the ref who decides ;)

05-02-2011, 06:24 PM

I hope Barcelona get pumped tonight. :bye:

05-02-2011, 06:25 PM
Fantastic result for Wolves. Did Fletcher come on as sub?

05-02-2011, 06:26 PM

Justice!!!

05-02-2011, 06:28 PM
So do I, because if someone is "pumping" Barcelona, then they're going to be playing some absolutely breathtaking football :greengrin

And you slagged Barca for losing to Hercules :na na:

On a more serious note, that's some record Wolves have - they've beaten Chelsea, beaten Man Utd, beaten Man City and beaten Liverpool and are still bottom of the Premiership!

khib70
05-02-2011, 06:30 PM
:hahaha:

GRFUY Manure!

Maybe all your cheating, elbowing, ref manipulating tactics will come off next week eh?

And then again, maybe they wont.:na na:

Bring it on, rags!

khib70
05-02-2011, 06:32 PM

:blah::tee hee::tee hee::tee hee::LOL::LOL:

05-02-2011, 06:35 PM
Justice!!!How **** were man u ..?...a blip i suppose & had tae come at some point ..still think they will win the league ..wi points tae spare ..:agree:

05-02-2011, 06:38 PM
:hahaha:

GRFUY Manure!

Maybe all your cheating, elbowing, ref manipulating tactics will come off next week eh?

And then again, maybe they wont.:na na:

Bring it on, rags!

First point, I believe the quoted poster is of an Arsenal persuasion and the point of his post was to highlight the poor refereeing in Arsenal's match.

Second point, there is no way that United will lose two games in a row, particularly when they're playing your mob at Old Trafford.

Remember the match at OT last year!? :wink:

Just in case the horrible memories of that afternoon have been erased from your mind, HERE'S (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AP7Zpl4OFqc) a wee reminder.

I suggest a fast forward to 1 minute 50 seconds onwards.

05-02-2011, 06:42 PM
First point, I believe the quoted poster is of an Arsenal persuasion and the point of his post was to highlight the poor refereeing in Arsenal's match.

Second point, there is no way that United will lose two games in a row, particularly when they're playing your mob at Old Trafford.

Remember the match at OT last year!? :wink:

Just in case the horrible memories of that afternoon have been erased from your mind, HERE'S (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AP7Zpl4OFqc) a wee reminder.

I suggest a fast forward to 1 minute 50 seconds onwards.

Typical glory hunter :greengrin:greengrin

Love the Green
05-02-2011, 07:09 PM

Bet you a tenner they dont

BLUE MOON

05-02-2011, 07:17 PM
Bet you a tenner they dont

BLUE MOON

Hey - I don't mind for one second being wrong :greengrin

Love it when a wee team trumps a big team :agree:

Love the Green
05-02-2011, 07:33 PM
Hey - I don't mind for one second being wrong :greengrin

Love it when a wee team trumps a big team :agree:

No offence meant just a joke..

Also love it when so called big teams lose......more to come next week I hope
Cant believe they have gone so long without losing..they are very ordinary..not in the same class as the Arsenal unbeaten team..

"keep the faith
blue moon rising

khib70
05-02-2011, 07:55 PM
No offence meant just a joke..

Also love it when so called big teams lose......more to come next week I hope
Cant believe they have gone so long without losing..they are very ordinary..not in the same class as the Arsenal unbeaten team..

"keep the faith
blue moon rising

WIth all of that. Especially the bit in bold.

"Never felt more like singin' the blues....:rockin:"

05-02-2011, 08:05 PM
Come the end of the season:

1.Man Utd
2.Arsenal
3.Chelsea
4.Man City

.......IMO.

05-02-2011, 08:36 PM
So do I, because if someone is "pumping" Barcelona, then they're going to be playing some absolutely breathtaking football :greengrin

And you slagged Barca for losing to Hercules :na na:

On a more serious note, that's some record Wolves have - they've beaten Chelsea, beaten Man Utd, beaten Man City and beaten Liverpool and are still bottom of the Premiership!

They really deserve to stay up!

As for Man Utd, well I still don't see anybody else catching them, was weird they'd made it this far unbeaten as I don't think they are a massively good side.

05-02-2011, 08:38 PM
Barcelona 2-0 Atletico Madrid inside 25 minutes (now played 35).

Messi with both goals, taking him to 39 for the season.

Barca now scored 403 goals in 150 games under Guardiola and have won 16 games on the bounce (if the don't do an Arsenal), with nearly 500 minutes without conceding a goal.

05-02-2011, 08:39 PM
Come the end of the season:

1.Man Utd
2.Arsenal
3.Chelsea
4.Man City

.......IMO.

I agree United will probably win the league, though (strange as it sounds) I reckon Chelsea might well become their new challengers again.

A front three of Anelka, Torres and Drogba is a fearsome prospect if all 3 strikers find some form!

05-02-2011, 08:41 PM

Barca now scored 403 goals in 150 games under Guardiola and have won 16 games on the bounce (if the don't do an Arsenal), with nearly 500 minutes without conceding a goal.

Really think it's time to start thinking of them as one of, if not the greatest club side ever.

05-02-2011, 08:52 PM

Sounds like Hibs in reverse. :greengrin

05-02-2011, 09:12 PM
I'm fuming, just seen that I can't watch MOTD tonight as BBC Scotland are showing the Scottish Cup games :grr::grr:

05-02-2011, 09:15 PM
I'm fuming, just seen that I can't watch MOTD tonight as BBC Scotland are showing the Scottish Cup games :grr::grr:

BBC England, if you have Sky

delacraig
05-02-2011, 09:17 PM

Watch it on iplayer

http://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/tv/bbc_one_london/watchlive

05-02-2011, 09:19 PM

Virgin seem to have that now too, just before the Radio Station channels

stevensons-fan
05-02-2011, 09:22 PM
Channel 851 with Virgin, 974 on Sky.

05-02-2011, 09:26 PM

Got rid off Sky last year. Way too much money for channels I never watch.

Regret it now though :greengrin

Hibbie_Cameron
05-02-2011, 10:31 PM
That has to be the best game i have ever been too. When Tiote hit the equaliser the whole ground erupted into sheer joy and disbelief.

Diddums to the Gunners, soft penalties galore for most of the season but no complaints, get one against you and Wenger and Co are going ape. They should have been 10-0 up at half time but bottled it

05-02-2011, 11:48 PM

Just record it on BBC 1 in the morning. It is the Scottish cup and we live in Scotland :rolleyes: