View Full Version : also first post FTH

whitson hibee
04-02-2011, 08:39 PM
mainly becos my speeling is shocking :wink:

i was their on Wed on my own 16 rows up in the east getting battered by wind and rain but did i enjoy..you better believe .. the atmosphere is brill been in the west for years moved over with the old man and that's our seats until we die..

even the green and white army tune gets the feet tapping and soon the hands clapping ..keep it up guys u do us proud.

04-02-2011, 09:13 PM
Welcome to the boards.

Enjoy :hnet:

04-02-2011, 09:36 PM
Welcome aboard the mad house that is :hnet: :greengrin

:aok: :flag: :flag:

fife hfc
04-02-2011, 09:40 PM
Is FTH not **** the hibs:confused:

Fantic
04-02-2011, 09:43 PM
Is FTH not **** the hibs:confused:

No, **** the hearts

04-02-2011, 09:50 PM
I got battered senseless in Whitson when i was 15. Wisny you was it Whitson Hibby ? You a 10 feet tall , 22 stone skinhead ?

:hide:

gorgie_harp
04-02-2011, 09:55 PM
I got battered senseless in Whitson when i was 15. Wisny you was it Whitson Hibby ? You a 10 feet tall , 22 stone skinhead ?

:hide:
Whitson,Gorgie suburb :wink: :greengrin.

whitson hibee
04-02-2011, 10:03 PM
wiznae me but there is a few jambo birds with that description around here.. good few hibs guys in this area now..

04-02-2011, 10:07 PM
Arr, hmmm.

05-02-2011, 12:12 AM
Welcome whitson hibee! Hope you become a 'regular' on here.
Oh, and you were right, your spelling is shocking. :wink:

05-02-2011, 12:16 AM
Is there a 7 month waiting list to get on here?

Have I missed something................:confused:

05-02-2011, 12:23 AM
mainly becos my speeling is shocking :wink:

i was their on Wed on my own 16 rows up in the east getting battered by wind and rain but did i enjoy..you better believe .. the atmosphere is brill been in the west for years moved over with the old man and that's our seats until we die..

even the green and white army tune gets the feet tapping and soon the hands clapping ..keep it up guys u do us proud.

Welcome and don't worry about your spelling as nobody on this board would embarrass you by pointing out any errors. Same goes for grammar. :greengrin

1875godsgift
05-02-2011, 02:41 AM
Welcome and don't worry about your spelling as nobody on this board would embarrass you by pointing out any errors. Same goes for grammar. :greengrin
Grammar? that boy wi the bean bath?? I thought his spelling was impeccable?

05-02-2011, 02:52 AM

Took me a few minutes to work that one out :doh:

sven nil
05-02-2011, 05:44 AM

Yes when i was at school the teacher said my grammer was ***** I replied so, your grandad is a poof.

aberhibsfc
05-02-2011, 01:04 PM
yes when i was at school the teacher said my grammer was ***** i replied so, your grandad is a poof.

Good one.

jakki
05-02-2011, 06:00 PM
Dinnay worry aboot your spelling or grammar. There's a lot of us on here that are dyslexic.

What annoys me is when people write Their when they mean They're also to when they mean too and when they write were when they mean we're etc.

And not 2 mention text speak:brickwall:brickwall:stirrer:

05-02-2011, 06:41 PM
wiznae me but there is a few jambo birds with that description around here.. good few hibs guys in this area now..

HibbyDave
06-02-2011, 03:00 PM
Git Bak Tae Skool an Lerrin the righr wiy tae spelll afore ye thunk aboot pit tin massages oan th e Boarreds furst!
Oh aye Weelcum sun.