View Full Version : Are you going tonight?

02-02-2011, 03:19 PM

02-02-2011, 03:24 PM
I'm going because it's my birthday today.

2-1 Hibs

02-02-2011, 03:24 PM
Was going to go as I was getting the taxi at 2pm, so getting early start, then the owner text and said his appointment cancelled till Monday, so 5.30pm start for me, can't afford to take 2-3 hrs off on a quiet midweek night.

bigDC
02-02-2011, 03:25 PM
Standard Blud

02-02-2011, 03:25 PM
I'll Be there :thumbsup:

02-02-2011, 03:27 PM
Nut, its raining.

02-02-2011, 03:28 PM
Yes. First game i have actually looked forward to for a while:flag:

fife hfc
02-02-2011, 03:29 PM
Yes. GGTTH

02-02-2011, 03:30 PM
The recovery starts tonight. Hat trick for Sodje! Death to the Buddies!

w.connectionfc
02-02-2011, 03:40 PM
Aye

02-02-2011, 03:40 PM
I'm watching on Hibs TV - does that count? :greengrin

02-02-2011, 03:41 PM
The recovery starts tonight. Hat trick for Sodje! Death to the Buddies!

Agree. Agree. Wow. :greengrin

02-02-2011, 03:48 PM
Yep and i'm right up for it, lets show them why a club of our size shouldn't be in and amongst that pish at the bottom, lets stick 3 or 4 past them, or just get a scrappy 1-0 win whatever as long as we beat them that's all that matters.:agree:

TheMentalHibees
02-02-2011, 03:51 PM
Yup, I'll be there. Hoping tonight is the kickstart we've been waiting for.

02-02-2011, 03:55 PM
Yes, AND looking forward to it! :eek:

I always like to see new players but I'm sure that excitement will wear off when they've all been booed by half time!

02-02-2011, 04:01 PM
Yes, definately! :cool2:

02-02-2011, 04:50 PM
defo going like ,just waiting on my laddie getting in from work ,then its the leith san siro here we come.
ggtth :flag:

billbee
02-02-2011, 04:57 PM
:agree: wonder whos in goal????? Enney, Meaney, Minney or Mo!

02-02-2011, 05:22 PM
Naw, the bus fare's too much.

Could I have a volunteer to Boo for me? I feel a bit guilty, not doing it myself, but a substitute would be welcome.

02-02-2011, 06:02 PM
Just finished and skint. Still two weeks til payday.

OtterHibee
02-02-2011, 06:05 PM
Yes. Already in my seat at ER.

02-02-2011, 06:10 PM
Nope. Have no money :boo hoo:

02-02-2011, 06:22 PM
Nope........stuck in Leeds with work.

Boo hiss.

02-02-2011, 06:28 PM
I really wanted to head along tonight, but working in Glasgow just now and couldn't get back quickly enough!

Get into the Buddies! :greengrin

02-02-2011, 07:30 PM

Would have been going tonight if circumstances allowed - think it's time o get right behind the team as much as we can regardless of how pish things have been of late.