View Full Version : Yogi

JACK_HFC
30-01-2011, 06:23 PM
Get big Yogi back, 4th place and Europe? Anyone remeber what we achieved with him?

Wish we never got shot of him :bitchy:

30-01-2011, 06:24 PM
Get big Yogi back, 4th place and Europe? Anyone remeber what we achieved with him?

:bye:

30-01-2011, 06:25 PM

Conveniently forgetting this current rotten run of form goes all the way back to last February....?

30-01-2011, 06:25 PM

Dear oh dear...... Yogi the man who gave us Dickoh....:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Silversand
30-01-2011, 06:26 PM

Thanks for your input, Yogi!

30-01-2011, 06:27 PM
I know you are a yam on the wind up, but oh god i wish we'd kept him now, rather than have this one in charge. I'm convinced he would be doing a much better job than Calderwood is.

Sunny1875

Don't be an :asshole::asshole::asshole::asshole:

JACK_HFC
Conveniently forgetting this current rotten run of form goes all the way back to last February....?

Thats down to the players! Calderwood has done nothing good for us! big yogi would have sorted this. :not worth

30-01-2011, 06:28 PM

Fitba fowk ken whit's gaun oan.

JACK_HFC
30-01-2011, 06:28 PM
Don't be an :asshole::asshole::asshole::asshole:

so your happy with what calderwood has achieved? ok then :rotflmao:

30-01-2011, 06:29 PM

I gather you didn't listen to him on BBC Scotland today then?, a slavering commoner if ever there was .. :bye:

30-01-2011, 06:29 PM

You were happy with Hughes' record after February?

What about his signings in the summer?

Maybe the one win in ten at the beginning of the season?

30-01-2011, 06:30 PM
:fishin:

:troll:

Sunny1875
30-01-2011, 06:31 PM
nope you obviously are an :crazy::asshole:

30-01-2011, 06:31 PM
I'd take Yogi over this idiot any time soon. What's done is done though and we need to stop all the infighting and try and get behind the manager and the team over the next few weeks.

30-01-2011, 06:32 PM
I'd take Yogi over this idiot any time soon. What's done is done though and we need to stop all the infighting and try and get behind the manager and the team over the next few weeks.

30-01-2011, 06:32 PM
nope you obviously are an :crazy::asshole:

Who? You never quoted anyone :confused:

30-01-2011, 06:33 PM
Thats down to the players! Calderwood has done nothing good for us! big yogi would have sorted this. :not worth

So why didn't he sort it when he had a chance to, then?

30-01-2011, 06:33 PM

Why would any decent Hibbie find this so amusing? Aye, :aok:

30-01-2011, 06:34 PM
Beat it you pink inbred baw baggio .

30-01-2011, 06:34 PM

LTYF!:bye:

nortonhibby
30-01-2011, 06:35 PM
I know you are a yam on the wind up, but oh god i wish we'd kept him now, rather than have this one in charge. I'm convinced he would be doing a much better job than Calderwood is.

I Agree with you but TBH Could anyone have managed such a shockingly bad run off results i cant understand how we choose CC For the position we have to put a lot of the b;ame at RPs door.

30-01-2011, 06:35 PM

CC has won mare games at Ibrox than Fat Jim Knew has in his entire career :cool2:

30-01-2011, 06:36 PM

:taxi

HNA6
30-01-2011, 06:38 PM
Easy to predict the way this thread was gonna go ..