View Full Version : Ben Hutchinson

29-01-2011, 12:16 PM
Been told by a source at Lincoln - Hibs have asked about him.

He is a Celtic player but on loan at Lincoln - he's a striker.

Supposedly Lincoln are trying to offload - and Celtic don't want to keep him either.

I am not sure if he can move now as I think he has been to 2 teams already this season? Need to check this.

Regarding the player - heard he hasn't done well at Lincoln and may be a trouble maker - but a new start may suit him.

Doesn't sound too inspiring - but just passing on some info.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ben_Hutchinson

http://www.redimps.co.uk/page/ProfilesDetail/0,,10440~40805,00.html

29-01-2011, 12:23 PM
Been told by a source at Lincoln - Hibs have asked about him.

He is a Celtic player but on loan at Lincoln - he's a striker.

Supposedly Lincoln are trying to offload - and Celtic don't want to keep him either.

I am not sure if he can move now as I think he has been to 2 teams already this season? Need to check this.

Regarding the player - heard he hasn't done well at Lincoln and may be a trouble maker - but a new start may suit him.

Doesn't sound too inspiring - but just passing on some info.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ben_Hutchinson

http://www.redimps.co.uk/page/ProfilesDetail/0,,10440~40805,00.html

Looks like he might be 'injury prone' - seems to score on debut, then not a lot else.

On the other hand, I still think we should have held on to Big MAC, and he didn't look too inspiring at first glance....

Perspective
29-01-2011, 12:36 PM
Was overweight and said to have a bad attitude at Celtic and Dundee.

I hope we steer well clear.

29-01-2011, 12:39 PM
Personally think we should have held on to Enoch Showumni:agree:

29-01-2011, 12:40 PM
Was overweight and said to have a bad attitude at Celtic and Dundee.

I hope we steer well clear.

Right - a fat stroppy boozehound we can do without.

We already have one. :devil:

Walkerbaws
29-01-2011, 01:01 PM
We never had Enoch showunmi

29-01-2011, 01:06 PM

Think it was Tam we had.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thomas_Sowunmi

29-01-2011, 01:08 PM

I agree. We should never have let Danny Murphy go either.

29-01-2011, 01:08 PM

Sorry - Enoch Sowunmi. Never got a good enough chance here imo.

29-01-2011, 01:09 PM

Who on earth's Enoch Showumni? :confused:

29-01-2011, 01:17 PM

A player Collins signed, IIRC. :agree:

29-01-2011, 01:17 PM

He played for Leeds a while back. Was at Falkirk last season IIRC.

Thomas was with us for a bit.

My conclusion is Showumni = gash.

29-01-2011, 01:19 PM
A player Collins signed, IIRC. :agree:

We have never had Enoch Showumni.

Collins signed Thomas Showumni.

29-01-2011, 01:22 PM

Scored the winner for us in the cup away to QOS :agree:

MontrealHibs
29-01-2011, 01:24 PM

He never played for us. He was at Falkirk!

29-01-2011, 01:25 PM

No - that was Tam. Sowunmi.

29-01-2011, 01:26 PM

Yes he did, JC signed him..

29-01-2011, 01:27 PM

As I said Enoch S(h)owunmi never got a good enough chance here.

29-01-2011, 01:28 PM

Think it was Tam we had.

We have never had Enoch Showumni.

Collins signed Thomas Showumni.

No - that was Tam. Sowunmi.

Whooooooooooooooooooooooosh

29-01-2011, 01:28 PM

:devil:

29-01-2011, 01:33 PM
Every time. :tee hee:

29-01-2011, 01:35 PM

AAAAAAAAAAAND another one bites the dust.... :devil:

29-01-2011, 01:39 PM
Bad enough that we say that players that were on our books never got enough time, but players that we never signed? I suppose that you can't have less time than no time?

Titch
29-01-2011, 01:40 PM

As I said Enoch S(h)owunmi never got a good enough chance here.

your CLEARLY extracting the urine but i'm going to bite he never got a chance because he was never here we have never signed him he has NEVER worn a hibs top rant over

Walter
29-01-2011, 01:44 PM
Lol. This was winding me up until I realised everyone was taking the mick! Nice one

29-01-2011, 01:46 PM
Lol. This was winding me up until I realised everyone was taking the mick! Nice one

Each time there is always a new one caught. :wink:

29-01-2011, 02:04 PM
So what effing S(h)owumni played for us then...:devil:

29-01-2011, 02:05 PM

It wisnae Enoch!

29-01-2011, 02:06 PM

Enoch Thomas S(h)owunmi.:agree:

29-01-2011, 02:07 PM
Every time. :tee hee:
I really cannae believe folk are still falling for it.:greengrin

29-01-2011, 02:15 PM
I really cannae believe folk are still falling for it.:greengrin

Falling for what? I thought they were brothers :confused:

29-01-2011, 02:21 PM
it wisnae enoch!

tam!

29-01-2011, 05:25 PM
tam!

Tam who?

PC Stamp
29-01-2011, 06:07 PM
Tam who?

McManus. :agree:

29-01-2011, 06:09 PM
Falling for what? I thought they were brothers :confused:

Siamese twins, they were our front two.

29-01-2011, 06:19 PM
McManus. :agree:

Naw! :brickwall

Sunny1875
29-01-2011, 06:24 PM
Right - a fat stroppy boozehound we can do without.

We already have one. :devil:

Only One ?

29-01-2011, 06:32 PM
Siamese twins, they were our front two.

Just trying to picture that :sairhead:

30-01-2011, 10:47 AM
No disrespect to the lad ..Wonder if his Uncle Tommy is available :wink: