View Full Version : Message to the YAMS

28-01-2011, 05:52 PM
Victor Palsson, Adam Rooney,Matt Thornhill,Steven Thompson,Martin Scott, All Signed and linked to the Big team in East of Scotland while Yams sign waiters from tenerife ,Lithuanian huddies, Sanctioned by a ****in Screwball who owes money to himself lol...An asbestos ridden stand ... and a stadium like powderhall .....Title challengers and Europe my baws ..... Dream on ya Gorgie Hingouts :notworthy:

We are on our war from misery to happiness today :na na:

28-01-2011, 05:54 PM
Oh wow, they must be reeling. Only being the 29 points ahead...

28-01-2011, 05:55 PM
Victor Palsson, Adam Rooney,Matt Thornhill,Steven Thompson,Martin Scott, All Signed and linked to the Big team in East of Scotland while Yams sign waiters from tenerife ,Lithuanian huddies, Sanctioned by a ****in Screwball who owes money to himself lol...An asbestos ridden stand ... and a stadium like powderhall .....Title challengers and Europe my baws ..... Dream on ya Gorgie Hingouts :notworthy:

Boozer giving away free pints?!!

28-01-2011, 05:56 PM

What I was thinking. :greengrin

This is such a daft post. Only 2 of the 5 players you list have signed (youve also forgotten about Towell), and those Hearts signings you ridicule have them comfortably in 3rd.

Think you should stop concentrating on other teams and keep yourself on Hibs.

I'd be happy with a quiet window if we had 45 points right now.

28-01-2011, 05:57 PM

You a Jambo at the wind up. We have not signed Rooney or Thompson or am I missing something.

28-01-2011, 05:58 PM

While I'm all for ripping into the Yams at all and every opportunity, it's all about timing my friend, timing. :cool2:

28-01-2011, 05:59 PM
You couldn't make it up.

Edinburgh Green
28-01-2011, 05:59 PM
Wow.......just wow

28-01-2011, 06:00 PM
Och gie him his moment o glory ya boring ***** ..:greengrin

28-01-2011, 06:01 PM
Its actually a bit like starting a chant and nobody joins in. :greengrin

28-01-2011, 06:02 PM
You've fair cheered me up on what has been a miserable Friday. Sterling effort old bean and I thoroughly admire your enthusiasm :top marks

28-01-2011, 06:03 PM
its friday FFS :taxi

Its about time we were positive look on the bright side of things

Scuse me if its a ***** thread

Just sick of us being ridiculed by Yams who think they are Superstars :fishin:

28-01-2011, 06:04 PM
You've fair cheered me up old on what has been a miserable Friday. Sterling effort old bean and I admire your enthusiasm :top marks

You may have a point there. Perhaps this is the very example of the "positive thinking" we need just now. The turning point. :hmmm:

28-01-2011, 06:09 PM
**** the hertz + all who sail in her/him :agree::thumbsup: horrible horrible pink people in a horrible horrible pink ramshackled asbestos-ridden piggery

i arrest my case :flag:

Hibee Daz
28-01-2011, 06:14 PM
**** the hertz + all who sail in her/him :agree::thumbsup: horrible horrible pink people in a horrible horrible pink ramshackled asbestos-ridden piggery

i arrest my case :flag:

:agree::top marks

I reckon you should win 1st prize for post of the day.:greengrin

28-01-2011, 06:19 PM
Playing crap in a great stadium, or playing great in a crap stadium? You have the time it takes the board to revolve to decide.

28-01-2011, 06:29 PM
You could make it up, because you just did.

28-01-2011, 06:31 PM
You could make it up, because you just did.Like you havent posted pish on the forums before ..:wink:

28-01-2011, 06:32 PM
You could make it up, because you just did.

http://www.iill.net/wp-content/uploads/images/magritte.jpg

houston1875
28-01-2011, 06:54 PM

If there was bud you'd be first in line rofl

28-01-2011, 06:56 PM
Like you havent posted pish on the forums before ..:wink:
Too right I have, but now as a recovered non-idiot, I will slate. Slate I will.

28-01-2011, 07:01 PM

Aye, but.........

Form is temporary

Class :flag:is permanent

28-01-2011, 07:01 PM
Too right I have, but now as a recovered non-idiot, I will slate. Slate I will.:greengrin

28-01-2011, 07:22 PM

sooooo.....does that mean you are an idiot........bit of clarity required here methinks :greengrin

28-01-2011, 07:23 PM
Have I missed something? When did we sign Thompson and Rooney?:confused:

28-01-2011, 07:29 PM
They'll be pissing themselves at this thread, but who cares what the heck they think? :flag:GGTTH :notworthy:

28-01-2011, 07:40 PM
sooooo.....does that mean you are an idiot........bit of clarity required here methinks :greengrin
Yes yes ehhhhh.... it was deliberate ... :everythin

HibsMax
28-01-2011, 07:50 PM
Aye, but.........

Form is temporary

Class :flag:is permanent

Indeed. I remember a very classy golfer who goes by the name Tiger Woods..... :wink:

28-01-2011, 07:57 PM

either that or its a premature outbreak of optimism, any more of this and their only option would be a reverse take over! we get their points and they get our money, then we could laugh at them for being 29 points behind :wink:

28-01-2011, 07:59 PM
You couldn't make it up.

He did, didn't he? I sometimes don't pick up on these things.

28-01-2011, 08:01 PM
Playing crap in a great stadium, or playing great in a crap stadium? You have the time it takes the board to revolve to decide.

:greengrin If there is no mystery prize, I will take the revolving board please.

Jack Schmidt
28-01-2011, 09:01 PM
...but not a household name amongst them.

At least we are blatantly shameless in our efforts to beg, borrow or steal from Kaunas...!

28-01-2011, 09:03 PM

At least we are blatantly shameless in our efforts to beg, borrow or steal from Kaunas...!

aaaaw we have one. someone like to pat him first:greengrin

28-01-2011, 09:04 PM

So, let's see if I've got this right.

You never used to be, but you've recovered and you're an idiot now?

28-01-2011, 09:05 PM
So you're an idiot now?

:faf: I think he might be

s2hart
28-01-2011, 09:10 PM
When was the last time you were at Powderhall??

28-01-2011, 09:14 PM
Yes yes ehhhhh.... it was deliberate ... :everythin

:confused: sorry

"yes yes".....you are an idiot....or......"it was deliberate"......you're not !

clarification my good man.....clarification !

mind you,there's the distinct possibility,I'm being thick as sh.. :greengrin

28-01-2011, 09:17 PM

keep up with the plot ,young radgie,keep up....were already at the clarification point here :wink:

28-01-2011, 09:20 PM
keep up with the plot ,young radgie,keep up....were already at the clarification point here :wink:
:faf::faf:

28-01-2011, 09:48 PM

:faf::top marks
In times like these you need to keep your sense of humour.

28-01-2011, 09:49 PM

When was the last time you lot signed a household name?

This is the SPL ya fud:rules:

28-01-2011, 09:53 PM
If there was bud you'd be first in line rofl

Very true! Cheers!

28-01-2011, 10:10 PM
:confused: sorry

"yes yes".....you are an idiot....or......"it was deliberate"......you're not !

clarification my good man.....clarification !

mind you,there's the distinct possibility,I'm being thick as sh.. :greengrin
This looks like a job for Gramofication Clarification!

Yes let's go with this before the universe implodes :agree:

28-01-2011, 10:14 PM
:faf::faf:

oh......so let me get this straight.......young radgie is really very,very,very old........nando is telling eveyone he's an idiot,because he's not (or is it the other way round ??).............and the OP has now got a hangover !

:hnet:......you gotta love it :greengrin

28-01-2011, 10:16 PM
This looks like a job for Gramofication Clarification!

Yes let's go with this before the universe implodes :agree:

all explained.....cheers...........:taxi

Purehibee_MYB
28-01-2011, 10:19 PM

Not that I'm defending the OP but its not like anyone in the hearts team is a household name...Riordan is more of a household name than anyone in the hearts team.

28-01-2011, 10:50 PM
Not that I'm defending the OP but its not like anyone in the hearts team is a household name...Riordan is more of a household name than anyone in the hearts team.

does he no play for the huns noo:confused::greengrin

Purehibee_MYB
28-01-2011, 10:54 PM
does he no play for the huns noo:confused::greengrin

Oooo...I am an optimist who likes to think he won't sell his soul a second time!

29-01-2011, 12:35 AM
Not that I'm defending the OP but its not like anyone in the hearts team is a household name

Kello's a bit of a household name.

29-01-2011, 02:04 AM
Got a bit carried away after a few Richard Geres after work :greengrin

29-01-2011, 09:39 AM
i like these crazy posts !

29-01-2011, 10:13 AM
H N E - I see I'm being abused for my public house visits! :-)

29-01-2011, 10:21 AM

They were after Gahs Kuikher only recently, household name, Lithuanian I think.

29-01-2011, 10:26 AM
Were they not linked with the Dutch boy Hertz van Rental? Would've been quite apt!

29-01-2011, 10:41 AM
I'm guessing this morning the OP is reaching for the asprin and the irn-bru.

29-01-2011, 11:19 AM

You not getting mixed up with Kellogs? That's a household name :agree:

29-01-2011, 11:22 AM
You not getting mixed up with Kellogs? That's a household name :agree:

Whoosh!

29-01-2011, 12:00 PM

I think they may have bought a bottle of Domestos, a couple of weeks before the Aldi opened. Since then though NaDE.

29-01-2011, 12:57 PM
I'm guessing this morning the OP is reaching for the asprin and the irn-bru.

Well at least Barr's a household name.

29-01-2011, 01:30 PM
After reading the opening thread I can't believe it has lasted 3 pages :rolleyes:

I suppose that's what happens when we play on sunday's

29-01-2011, 01:37 PM
After reading the opening thread I can't believe it has lasted 3 pages :rolleyes:

I suppose that's what happens when we play on sunday'sA wee bit light relief amongst all the doom & gloom pish i suppose ..

29-01-2011, 01:47 PM
Message to the Yams........

**** off :cool2:

29-01-2011, 01:53 PM

:faf::faf::top marks