View Full Version : Best Hibs Have Played for Months (Team Marks)

18-01-2011, 08:52 PM
That's How BAD we are.

Smith - 1 Niightmare
Hart - 0 Totally Hopeless
Dickoh - 3 Nothing To Do
Hanlon - 4 Distribution Terrible (Man of the Match for Hibs)
Murray - 1 He is Finished to blame for the goal
Miller - 2 Coward
McBride - 2 Not good enough
Rankin 1 Why?
Riordan - 3 Only threat made wrong decision every time.
Duffy - 1 Lets hope he is not fit.
Nish - 1 it was a pen but hopeless

Zemmama 1 - Lets hope he is not fit.
Wotherspoon 2 - Not good enough
Booth - 1 No time.

Marks based on this was the SECOND attempt at a Div 2 team.

fife hfc
18-01-2011, 08:59 PM
Tonight showed who should NEVER pull on a Hibs jersey again - Smith, Hart, Murray, Mcbride, miller, Rankin and Nish. Riordan should be dropped to the bench as he is giving he haw at the moment.

The only player to look urgent was Wotherspoon and Booth went down the wing on a few occasions but was totally ignored. Build the team around the young lads Booth, Hanlon, Wotherspoon, Galbraith and Byrne. At least they will give you effort and fight unlike the imposters mentioned above.

18-01-2011, 09:01 PM
Tonight showed who should NEVER pull on a Hibs jersey again - Smith, Hart, Murray, Mcbride, miller, Rankin and Nish. Riordan should be dropped to the bench as he is giving he haw at the moment.

The only player to look urgent was Wotherspoon and Booth went down the wing on a few occasions but was totally ignored. Build the team around the young lads Booth, Hanlon, Wotherspoon, Galbraith and Byrne. At least they will give you effort and fight unlike the imposters mentioned above.
:agree: (although my smiley should be nodding and frowning)

Niffy
18-01-2011, 09:03 PM
Hibs couldn't even take a decent throw in.
Utter cr*p.

H!BEE
18-01-2011, 09:06 PM
disgraceful!

HURTING SO BAD.

rj hibs
18-01-2011, 09:06 PM
Smith- 2 Looked very poor
Hart- 2 really awkward on the ball
Dickov- 5 Played ok, not much to do
Murray- 3 At fault for the goal
Hanlon- 5 decent defending
Miller- 5 Average, made more tackles than usual
McBride- 3 Probably not good enough
Rankin- 3 Same as McBride
Riordan- 4 Couple of decent shots
Duffy- 2 Needs match fitness
Nish- 1 Laughably bad

Subs

Zemmama- needs more playing time to make a difference
Wotherspoon-didn't do much
Booth- not enough time

18-01-2011, 09:09 PM
Smith - makes Zibi look good, bottler of the highest order
Hart - Tony Hart would be a better option just now
Dickoh - meh
Hanlon - had a good game against Celtic at CH then moved position again tonight for some reason
Murray - caput/finito
Miller - casper the ghost, 2nd place in the bottler stakes
McBride - been told he can leave but at least looks a bit bothered, actually
Rankin - deary me
Riordan - hopeless
Duffy - equally hopeless
Nish - beyond hopeless

Nish, Rankin, Miller, Hart, Smith, Murray should all be told not to bother coming back in to work tomorrow.

18-01-2011, 09:10 PM
For losing against a team of part timers. everyone of them gets a big fat 0. Lose as a team. Extra special "how pish were you?" mentions to Smith, Hart, Murray, Rankin and Riordan. Congratulations: you get a -1

18-01-2011, 09:12 PM
Smith- 2 Looked very poor
Hart- 2 really awkward on the ball
Dickov- 5 Played ok, not much to do
Murray- 3 At fault for the goal
Hanlon- 5 decent defending
Miller- 5 Average, made more tackles than usual
McBride- 3 Probably not good enough
Rankin- 3 Same as McBride
Riordan- 4 Couple of decent shots
Duffy- 2 Needs match fitness
Nish- 1 Laughably bad

Subs

Zemmama- needs more playing time to make a difference
Wotherspoon-didn't do much
Booth- not enough time:agree:more like my thoughts, thought Riordan tried hard Dichof was ok Hanlon good until crocked,Miller ?nah, sorry. the rest.............well what can I say?

Atalanta
18-01-2011, 09:14 PM
That's How BAD we are.

Smith - 1 Niightmare
Hart - 0 Totally Hopeless
Dickoh - 3 Nothing To Do
Hanlon - 4 Distribution Terrible (Man of the Match for Hibs)
Murray - 1 He is Finished to blame for the goal
Miller - 2 Coward
McBride - 2 Not good enough
Rankin 1 Why?
Riordan - 3 Only threat made wrong decision every time.
Duffy - 1 Lets hope he is not fit.
Nish - 1 it was a pen but hopeless

Zemmama 1 - Lets hope he is not fit.
Wotherspoon 2 - Not good enough
Booth - 1 No time.

Marks based on this was the SECOND attempt at a Div 2 team.

Seems a bit generous to me. Riordan, Miller and McBride should each be a 1. Complete waste of space just now. The only players I would want to keep in the team is Hanlon and Wotherspoon who both look as if they care and are trying. The rest are just useless, lazy, and cowardly.

Woody70x2
Smith - 5 Hite
Hart - 5 Hite
Dickoh - 5 Hite
Hanlon - 5 Hite
Murray - 5 Hite
Miller - 5 Hite
McBride - 5 Hite
Rankin - 5 Hite
Riordan - 5 Hite
Duffy - 5 Hite
Nish - 5 Hite

Smith - makes Zibi look good, bottler of the highest order
Hart - Tony Hart would be a better option just now
Dickoh - meh
Hanlon - had a good game against Celtic at CH then moved position again tonight for some reason
Murray - caput/finito
Miller - casper the ghost, 2nd place in the bottler stakes
McBride - been told he can leave but at least looks a bit bothered, actually
Rankin - deary me
Riordan - hopeless
Duffy - equally hopeless
Nish - beyond hopeless

Nish, Rankin, Miller, Hart, Smith, Murray should all be told not to bother coming back in to work tomorrow.

Now is not the time for hilarity but I find your player summaries quite amusing.:tee hee:

18-01-2011, 09:15 PM
Smith - 0 should never have played for hibs again after 6-6 game
Hart - 0 pathetic
Hanlon - 5 hibs MOM
Dickho - 0 hides, can't defend, doesn't give an angle
Murray - 0 finished at SPL level
McBride - 0 see Hart, hides, can't tackle
Miller - 0 hides, can't tackle
Rankin - 1 for effort
Riordan - 2 remains our only bit of forward quality but lazier every week
Nish - 1 for effort
Duffy 0 did nothing

Cannae be arsed scoring the subs.

18-01-2011, 09:22 PM
Thought Hanlon was decent enough.

The rest were disgusting.

Ernie Cobra
18-01-2011, 09:31 PM
[QUOTE=Tory Hibby;2697875]
Smith - 0 should have been shot after motherwell
Hart - 0 absolutely shocking - never play again please your *****
Hanlon - 5 hibs MOM
Dickho - 1 - just becuase
Murray - 0 sorry ian alot of heart nae legs
McBride - 0 why is he playing if he has been told to leave, anyway a complete waste of skin let alone a shirt
Miller - 0 biggest dissapointment just a little wage thieving ****
Rankin - 0 NOT A FOOTBALL PLAYER
Riordan - 1 If the rumours are true, der huun deserves your lack of effort passion and application
Nish - -100 YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO HIBS, AND FOOTBALL IN GENERAL
Duffy 0 did nothing

PETERIE - PLEASE GO NOW
CALDERWOOD - PLEASE GO NOW,i understand you have had no time, but if you cannot inspire a team to beat a 2nd division team over 180 mins........JUST **** OFF... the players DID NOT GIVE YOU 100% YA RADGE!

18-01-2011, 09:40 PM
[QUOTE=Tory Hibby;2697875]
Smith - 0 should have been shot after motherwell
Hart - 0 absolutely shocking - never play again please your *****
Hanlon - 5 hibs MOM
Dickho - 1 - just becuase
Murray - 0 sorry ian alot of heart nae legs
McBride - 0 why is he playing if he has been told to leave, anyway a complete waste of skin let alone a shirt
Miller - 0 biggest dissapointment just a little wage thieving ****
Rankin - 0 NOT A FOOTBALL PLAYER
Riordan - 1 If the rumours are true, der huun deserves your lack of effort passion and application
Nish - -100 YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO HIBS, AND FOOTBALL IN GENERAL
Duffy 0 did nothing

PETERIE - PLEASE GO NOW
CALDERWOOD - PLEASE GO NOW,i understand you have had no time, but if you cannot inspire a team to beat a 2nd division team over 180 mins........JUST **** OFF... the players DID NOT GIVE YOU 100% YA RADGE!

not quite as upset as you but i ge tyour point