View Full Version : Match Updates Ayr 1 v 0 Hibs [full time]

Pages : 1 [2] 3

hibs4life
18-01-2011, 07:41 PM
Commentator on Sky called it right - Hibs have lazy players all over the park. Not working hard enough on or off the ball. You can't really see where a goal is coming from - hope I'm wrong though.

lobster
18-01-2011, 07:41 PM
Now is the time to stand up and fight :flag:

If they dont they can piss off. Not one penny more.

18-01-2011, 07:42 PM
This is nonsense, surely? Some fans need to get a grip - the game's not over yet - plenty time for a comeback or - after the game - even more plenty time for full-blooded recriminations and "accusations" and calls for hangings ... but at least wait until the game's over. Defeatists! :na na:

We have to win - it's only Ayr United!

u obviuosly havent seen hibs play lately!

Smith - Oh boy, we thought we were 'over' the bad goalie problems? ......hmmm not quite yet.
Hart - Jeez, retire, give up, and leave ER ASAP
Dickoh - Sorry chap but we should never have signed you in the 1st place, you're not the worse CH we've had but you're not up to it
Murray - See Hart, but you'll be remembered for more good than bad
Hanlon - Stiffy

McBride - told to leave and stuck at RM, well, good luck at St Mirren or Hamilton and playing in the SPL unlike Hibs
Miller - You've enough dosh i assume, so just retire, coz you offer nothing on that big green patch
Rankin - Nice effort when clean through, i can imagine your little bum cheeks were going there, quality corners and stuff, you're our very own mini mee ronaldo
Deeks - what's happening to you lad

Nish And Duffy - I'm too tired to even comment, enjoy your salaries and comfy lifetyle whilst the rest of us work 40-50 hours a week for a snippit of what u make.

Well, that filled HT :greengrin

hart tops of his performance with a foul throw. i mean really, ffs. im trying not to swear here but wtf is that? he is murder. surely if they wont play for the jerseys, they still have some professional pride? jesus
They don't have personal pride, they're fine as long as they've cash in their pockets for two or three nights a week out on George Street.

The.worst.hibs.team.ever.

HibeeEmma
18-01-2011, 07:43 PM
Aye..

Stack and Brown are better than Smith..

Thicot and Wotherspoon are better than Hart..

Wotherspoon, Galbraith and Zemamma are MUCH better than John Rank..

Stevie Wonder could pick a better side than CC..

Clueless..

:agree::agree:

So the manager might not have the best team but it's looking bad when he can't pick the best of a bad bunch. JOKE

18-01-2011, 07:43 PM
Aye..

But only Smith is fully fit and Brown wouldn't have saved that.

Nope, just more of the same.

On paper I agree, on the park in recent weeks I disagree.

Clueless..

Do you reckon we could get him?

'I Just Called To Say...Yer *****'

James.
18-01-2011, 07:44 PM
Imagine how I feel right now - at least your NFL team are giving you some modicum of comfort :greengrin

Haha. Yeah at least one team in green and white seem to be getting it right these days. Could do with someone like Bart Scott in this Hibs line up :agree:

he picks the team! yeah he didnt sign them but look at brown and knox at aberdeen hes turned them around and they aint his team although hes managed to sign 2 players but calderwood hasnt signed anyone yet!
id question why we have 16 or so players who are out of contract in the summer still playing for us when its obvious they dont care.

sorry but calderwood isnt turning us around!

I agree he's not blameless (the reference to Knox and Brown is a good counterpoint), but to blame him entirely is so wide of the mark.

The players are equally culpable, as is the lack of support from a profiteering board of fat-cats interested in nothing other than balance sheets.

Calderwood has had 2 weeks of a transfer window - he can't exactly sign players (like Brown has been able to) if the board aren't releasing money for him now, can he?

Is there 2 goals in this team ?

Yes it's piss poor tonight. If Calderwood cannot get the tactics and selection right to beat Ayr he has no chance of picking up enough points to stay in the SPL.

It's getting painfully expensive changing managers, surely Petrie must realise soon that you get what you pay for. (Ironically we did pay compensation to get Calderwood in - can you believe it!).

You can lead a horse to water....

The players are better than they're playing. A lot of them, even at there best, aren't good enough for Hibs but right now none of them are playing anywhere near as well as they should be. It's pure amateurish, and that goal was even worse than that.

The movement off the ball when we're in possession is a disgrace. The attitude of those players is making me so ****ing angry...almost threw my laptop at one point.

C'mon Hibs! The games not over yet, show us you want it, show the fans some respect and come out and play as you can.

18-01-2011, 07:45 PM
Is there 2 goals in this team ?

There might be 1 to take it to ET and penalties!

HibeeEmma
Rather watch it on Teletext.

I keep pausing it on sky, thinking when i play it again there will be a miraculous transformation!

The.worst.hibs.team.ever.

Without a doubt

The only people in sommerset park who deserve any respect are the punters who went along to watch the Hibs.

The players ***** as they are should be good enougjh to beat 2nd division part timers!

The manager is ***** and should also be able to muster a win against this *****.

****ing disgrace. I cannot remember a more gutless shower of lazy *******s ever to wear the green.

Embarassment.

John_the_angus_hibby
You managed to get into the dressing room, England WC fan style. What do you say to them?

18-01-2011, 07:46 PM
Haha. Yeah at least one team in green and white seem to be getting it right these days. Could do with someone like Bart Scott in this Hibs line up :agree:

A back 3 of Revis, Cromartie and Scott, with LT running the left wing.

Wow, it really has reached uncharted depths :greengrin

paulhfc88
18-01-2011, 07:46 PM
Aye..

Clueless..

Stevie Wonder could play better than half of this team

HibeeEmma
18-01-2011, 07:47 PM
You managed to get into the dressing room, England WC fan style. What do you say to them?

I've called a taxi. Get your stuff and go go go

Aye..

Clueless..

I fear you are right. Once again that midfield are posted entirely missing.

Looking at the Rankin chance - hit it across the keeper, pass it square, way more chance of a goal. SO poor....

EasterRoad4Ever
Without a doubt

45 years watching this club, and sadly agree. THIS is the WORST Hibs team I've seen EVER.

18-01-2011, 07:48 PM
Probably be best if Ayr beat us now. Will save us getting our hopes up just for us to get papped out by St Mirren or whoever.

Say hello to my little friend.

HibeeEmma
Good on the Hibs fans for keeping up the singing momentum!

Maybe were too negative on here :rolleyes:

:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

We'll support you ever more

18-01-2011, 07:50 PM
45 years watching this club, and sadly agree. THIS is the WORST Hibs team I've seen EVER.

Just cannot put my finger on what's wrong at Easter Road these days, it's almost as the players are doing this on purpose for some reason, there is without doubt talent in there but for some reason they just don't want to come out roll their sleeves up and have a go, and I really don't think it's because they are out of contract either, just something else isn't right

I keep pausing it on sky, thinking when i play it again there will be a miraculous transformation!

Unfortunatly, there won't be any miraculous transformations involving these imposters :no way:

If only you could sack football players, because anyone in a normal job putting in the amount of effort and the attitude of this lot would have found themselves on the dole by now. At the least tonight's ensemble should find themselves sitting in the stands with us while we field the youth team. Maybe a few weeks sitting amongst us being told exactly what we think of them to their faces might instill some fight in them.

If we lose not a one of them should get paid. They should be ashamed to take the money. Of course they won't be though, since almost to a man they would appear to just be drifting around sucking money out the club for nothing in return.

If we do lose, I at least hope CC to take the gloves off and be fully 'on the record' with his post match comments.

Andy Walker keeps using a word which sums up a lot of our problems - he's said it so many times, I've lost count now:

Lazy.

18-01-2011, 07:51 PM
5-0 St Mirren.

That's what should happen when an SPL team goes away to a second division side. :rolleyes:

18-01-2011, 07:51 PM
Nae subs at HT :bitchy:

**** off Calderwood, going to leave it till we're 3-0 doon like Saturday :rolleyes:

Should resign immediately after the game..

Liam_Hibs
18-01-2011, 07:52 PM
We are second to every 50/50 ball.

gackohibs
Absolutely shocking Hibs team. Even deek looks poor in this team. Sad times.

I think it's clear now, with 40 minutes still to play, that we're going out.

Horrible performance.

Say hello to my little friend.

Why would you want to get your wang out?

18-01-2011, 07:53 PM
Is anybody else struggling to even bother getting annoyed with this lot anymore?

18-01-2011, 07:53 PM
This team do not deserve the support they are getting from the fans. HUGE well done to those at the game.

If we were in Italy, the players would be in fear of their lives by now!

18-01-2011, 07:54 PM
Great ball in from Ayr, unlucky that Smith actually caught it.

18-01-2011, 07:54 PM
Calderwood didn't seem to mind putting eleven cocks on show...

Juice-Terry
18-01-2011, 07:55 PM
Superb control by Nish there.... ****ing hell.

They might as well do something for their money.

Why can't we take a simple throw in ffs?!

renato
18-01-2011, 07:56 PM
I think it's clear now, with 40 minutes still to play, that we're going out.

Horrible performance.

The attitude appears to have got even worse, if that's even possible. Lost for words.....

I'm trying to find ANY positives and I can't. None of these players should be getting paid for this. Ayr don't deserve anything other than a win.

Superb control by Nish there.... ****ing hell.

Nish has contributed nothing to this game.

HibeeEmma
FAO sky viewers:

Who was the guy on the right to Calderwood talking about team positioning??

18-01-2011, 07:57 PM
Get nish off now

Two challenges in a row from miller!

When are we going to start playing football FFS

Almost nothing all season.:agree:

18-01-2011, 07:58 PM

His usual contribution!

northgreen24
FAO sky viewers:

youth coach stevenson

woodyloon
Not one player taking any responsibilty, they are all hiding on the wrong side of there players, not one coming for a ball, not one player on his toes wanting to attack a ball. They think throwing there arms about in the air means they care, it's just a cop out.

We have struggled for over a year now, and not even a pre aseason seen any improvemnent, and all it's about is putting a tackle in, close players down, go with the runners, then pass to your own players. It's schoolboy stuff.

Rant ober, but I'm fizzing

Tonez
18-01-2011, 07:59 PM
Here's a thing. If the rumours where right and CC did try to resign with RP not letting him.

You would think by his team selections, not making subs. totally pathetic performances........ Is he trying to force RP into getting rid off him. :confused:

Very unlikely situation

They might as well do something for their money.

FAO sky viewers:

Not watching but it's usually Hendry or Stevenson.

Meanwhile 60 mins....sub time CC?

We had a shot on goal and Rankins corner beat 1st man.

We're on the up ! :thumbsup:

I'd bring on Zemmama. We need someone to make a telling pass.

Hanlon header cleared off the line

oldbiker
18-01-2011, 08:00 PM
Pushing a bit now :flag:

Cmon Hibs geesa break

18-01-2011, 08:00 PM
On a brighter note Fabio and Griifiths score in a two nil Hibs win at Parkhead to seal a fourth SPL title in a row.

18-01-2011, 08:01 PM
Only 8 minutes till we make the first sub...

Mikeystewart
FAO sky viewers:

Alistair Stevenson U19 Coach

Wonder if our Uni team could get a bounce game against Hibs - popping 5 or 6 past this lot would do wonders for the confidence :agree:

TrickyNicky
Aaaaah, damn, foiled by the old " man on each post " move !

Hanlon header cleared off the line

Which we could've done ourselves and prevented Stokes' goal on Saturday.

6-0 St Mirren.

18-01-2011, 08:02 PM

Duffy has done even less!

The next 45 minutes is your last in a Hibs strip for every single one of you. When the game ends I want every shirt handed in to the coaching staff - you don't deserve to pull the green and white on your backs again. This is a football club with a proud tradition. It has represented a community in Edinburgh for over 125 years and the club, its fans and the Hibernian community fought off extinction in the face of overwhelming odds. If you had shown even a shred of that commitment and guts you could hold your heads up with pride. It may just be a paycheck for you, but its pride and honour to every Hibs fan. We're not here to flatter your inflated egos or conspire with you in your self delusion.

This is Hibernian and you're not good enough. That's it. Any one of you who wants to contradict me can go and see Pat Stanton tomorrow morning and explain to him why you think you're fit to wear the jersey he wore.

Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

Which we could've done ourselves and prevented Stokes' goal on Saturday.

Just said to my Grandad that we could learn some things from Ayr

18-01-2011, 08:03 PM
Galbraith and Zouma on ASAP please.

At least 2 players who can carry the ball a bit.

other than this nice style of "punt" to no-one.

HibeeEmma
I'm hoping they are going to tire, we are going to bring on Galbraith & Zemamma who are full of energy and were going to knock one through.

Then our so called SPL experience will pull us through to next round to face St Mirren :duck:

:I'm waiti

reckon only Hanlon is on pass marks at the minute.

Duffy has done even less!

Never gets the ball, having to come out wide for it.

Zoumer coming on.

18-01-2011, 08:04 PM
Get smith off right now.

Liam_Hibs
Smith shouldn't play again.

Smith should GTF

Smith trying to sell the jersey AGAIN.

Jesus f***ing Christ :bitchy:

Smith is humpty.:bitchy:

The next 45 minutes is your last in a Hibs strip for every single one of you. When the game ends I want every shirt handed in to the coaching staff - you don't deserve to pull the green and white on your backs again. This is a football club with a proud tradition. It has represented a community in Edinburgh for over 125 years and the club, its fans and the Hibernian community fought off extinction in the face of overwhelming odds. If you had shown even a shred of that commitment and guts you could hold your heads up with pride. It may just be a paycheck for you, but its pride and honour to every Hibs fan. We're not here to flatter your inflated egos or conspire with you in your self delusion.

This is Hibernian and you're not good enough. That's it. Any one of you who wants to contradict me can go and see Pat Stanton tomorrow morning and explain to him why you think you're fit to wear the jersey he wore.

Get your arse down/up to Ayr right now and get them told!! :greengrin:

Smith fumble again

18-01-2011, 08:05 PM
SMITH should NEVER play for Hibs FFS.

What is happening to us.

Why are these players wearing our strips. It seems like a big sick joke or something.

MountcastleHibs
Smith fumbles one... Well I never!

Was Smith the keeper in the 6-6 game?

Surely some of this is intentional? Really? Can professional footballers really honestly be this bad, given where they were before Christmas last year?

Zemmama's on for Duffy.

Duffy off, Zemmama on

18-01-2011, 08:06 PM

Yep.

He gave away a penalty.

HibeeEmma
18-01-2011, 08:06 PM

Yes

Should have been emptied after that IMO. Harsh but look at the team we have ended up with due to giving player chance after chance

fife hfc
18-01-2011, 08:07 PM
Smith is just awful.

Duffy has never done anything but better chance of a goal from him than Nish.

Duffy off, Zemmama on

I wouldn't expect too much from him, but I'd love it if he turned it around for us.

Bring on Zouma and take off the one player that will benefit from him being on~?

Yep.

He gave away a penalty.

Thought so, thanks

Yep. And Ross County...

ayr right back looks a bit of a player. Unless Stack has had a double amputation, why is that erse Smith playing?

18-01-2011, 08:08 PM

Hibs pressing a bit more now.

Need to make it count.

I've just won 12 games of Freecell in a row...

Bring on Zouma and take off the one player that will benefit from him being on~?

Thought that myself.

Yep.

He gave away a penalty.

Yes

Should have been emptied after that IMO. Harsh but look at the team we have ended up with due to giving player chance after chance

Yep. And Ross County...

Got it now thanks :greengrin

mcfly
watching this is bad for your health

crowds will collapse

-im afraid to say we look the 2nd div team

Wotherspoon on for Hart.

steviecarnie
ayr right back looks a bit of a player. Unless Stack has had a double amputation, why is that erse Smith playing?

where is brown?

Spoon on for Hart.

half.time.draw.
18-01-2011, 08:09 PM
Hibs 5-1 now to win, any takers

18-01-2011, 08:09 PM
Hart off, Spoony on

18-01-2011, 08:10 PM

Good skills :agree:

You any good in goals?

renato

Correct, crazy decision.

Need to ask Smith what time Ayr's second is due.

Nah, you're allright.

James.
Still Hibs fans singing

Class act the lot of them :not worth

18-01-2011, 08:11 PM
fans at game 10/10

this team cant buy a goal

Miller looking good last five.

hibbill2002
where is brown?

He went to Celtc:wink:

he's injured

We are really really bad. Wot is Smith all about. Just about sold the jerseys.

Watching this there is only going to be 1 winner (and its not us). Cannae really see us scoring TBH. (Hope I am wrong) Its like no one wants to take responsibility.

18-01-2011, 08:12 PM
Still Hibs fans singing

According to some folk the fans are the reason the team is garbage:rolleyes:

Get some more changes made ya f****** cocknosed c***.

Game is slipping away fast.

Thank **** I don't work with any yams etc,

enjoy work folks :greengrin

18-01-2011, 08:13 PM
Need to ask Smith what time Ayr's second is due.
He may have lumped his wages on 1 nil Ayr, so maybe the current score suits :agree:

where is brown?

He must have lost a major limb as there is NO other rational reason for starting that liability Smith! He looks on the verge of a breakdown IMO.

Green forever
Nah, you're allright.

4/6 Ayr looks far more tasty for a team 1-0 up and playing against a team going through the motions

francobaresi

No thanks...

Miller looking good last five.

Really!

Riordans Boots
Why do they always call JOHN Rankin -Ian???

18-01-2011, 08:14 PM
Game is slipping away fast.

Thank **** I don't work with any yams etc,

enjoy work folks :greengrin

No consolation but they are down 1-0 to Killie.

18-01-2011, 08:15 PM

he would be an improvement

We couldnae score in a brothel with a ten pound note wrapped round oor dicks.

Fair play to Spoon, he's trying.

18-01-2011, 08:16 PM
Apparently Gary Glitter is going to be the new Aston Villa manager after he heard the strikers were Young and Bent and possibly Keane.

Liam_Hibs
18-01-2011, 08:17 PM
Need to take Rankin off.

Top Pans Hibby
We are getting stuffed by a bunch of 2nd Division part timers. These Ayr players have probably done a shift today......what's it all about ?????

Answers now Petrie or close the door behind you.

Enough is enough....................

DAVE1875
****ing referees a homer

OOOOHHHHH unlucky Ayr!

Keep plugging away.

Stonewall
18-01-2011, 08:18 PM
Apparently Gary Glitter is going to be the new Aston Villa manager after he heard the strikers were Young and Bent and possibly Keane.

First time I've smiled tonight.

TrickyNicky
Still Hibs fans singing

hibeemarley
No consolation but they are down 1-0 to Killie.

well you should have kept your fingers quiet there pal

Is that a personal best?

(((Fergus)))

because he's an author of murder mysteries

Dikoh............shocking.

****ing referees a homer
Blaming the ref now for this debacle! :faf:

HibeeEmma
18-01-2011, 08:19 PM
We are getting stuffed by a bunch of 2nd Division part timers. These Ayr players have probably done a shift today......what's it all about ?????

Answers now Petrie or close the door behind you.

Enough is enough....................

Hibs have havent put in a shift since last year

Abysmal.

Yip, when his name is just clearly RANK!

Killie 1-1 Hearts, Stephen Elliott.

vahibbie
According to some folk the fans are the reason the team is garbage:rolleyes:

Only the ones on here:wink:

half.time.draw.
18-01-2011, 08:20 PM
Up to 10-1 on skybet...Ayr 4-9

.Whitey.

Haha Thanks - u have made me smile for the first time sice the game started

JoeTortolanoFanClub
Why isn't Galbraith on yet ? We are creating nothing.

mcfly
its really sad when these players couldnt give a toss.

wage thiefs the lot of them

gutted!!!!!!!!

HibeeEmma
18-01-2011, 08:21 PM

That's a pretty low price. I'd have it at 100-1

Booth on for Hanlon.

Booooooooooooooooo.......th has now come on.

18-01-2011, 08:22 PM
Petrie Get Tae **** and Rod Petrie Must Go coming over loud and clear on Sky.

Boothy's on. Come on mate, give us something to smile about :agree:

Nish is Pish

Is that a personal best?

Sadly not - 14 is the record. Might be able to beat it in the unlikely event of extra time.

HibeeEmma
18-01-2011, 08:23 PM
Haha Thanks - u have made me smile for the first time sice the game started

I was starting to forget what it was like to smile after enduring Hibs for the past 80 mins.

How can Nish be so poor in the air? It's unreal

Lets face it the team thats leading has been the far better of the two team over the 2 games.

We deserve **** all. A junior team would give a better account of themselves.

I can see CC walking TBH...i personally dont want to see this but can you really see him staying after defeat tonight.????

Benny Brazil
Difficult to tell which team is part time and in the second division.

18-01-2011, 08:24 PM
That looked like a penalty.

MontrealHibs
Why isn't Galbraith on yet ? We are creating nothing.

Three subs already.

nice colin nish trademark dive there, pathetic.

Fat Stu
18-01-2011, 08:25 PM

also 10-1 to get relegated, I know which bet is more likly to pay out.

Lets face it the team thats leading has been the far better of the two team over the 2 games.

I can see CC walking TBH...i personally dont want to see this but can you really see him staying after defeat tonight.????

Ayr's manager took them down last season.

Liam_Hibs
The ammount of balls played backwards is unreal.

Difficult to tell which team is part time and in the second division.I thought it was quite easy, they're the good team.

erskine-hibby

It's easy to tell which one is headed that way.

That looked like a penalty.

Perhaps not.

Thought that too, the players dont care so what can you do with them?

They'll be able to complete a treble against us with two league games next season!

18-01-2011, 08:26 PM

25/1 on Bet365

they said this was the pivitol day for Hibs.

Looking very much like it.

Pivoting down to Div One

Perhaps not.

Berbatov-esque mate :wink:

HibeeEmma

I was really surprised at Calderwoods attitude towards this game tbh. He saidcontinually that as the underdogs we hope to cause problems. I see that as being on the verge of defeatist.

Seriously the whole team needs to be emptied and we should be well into the process of bringing in fresh talent for the rest of the season

Ayr would be robbed blind if we got something now.

Booth on for Hanlon.

Why we need a goal so you take off the one player who has had an attempt on target (left back) and bring on another defender. This smacks of I've lost this so lets give a young guy some time on the park.:grr::grr::grr:

Desperation or what...can anyone see us scoring??

18-01-2011, 08:27 PM
Berbatov-esque mate :wink:

:greengrin Nish should be banned for 3 matches after that. :wink:

18-01-2011, 08:28 PM
If Colin Calderwood DARES to ramble on about missed opportunities, bad luck or a "bad day at the office", when most of our opposition possibly DID have a bad day in their offices, he deserves to be emptied for not facing up to our problems with a realistic approach.

If we can't find the way to goal against a second division part time club, in a competition which has eluded us for well over a century, we're utterly ****ed for survival in the SPL.

HibeeEmma

I really can't. And that's been the problem since we started this bad run sometime back.

Wish I was wrong though

least when we get knocked out we can concentrate on the League, let entire squad go, get CC out, get Petrie out, get coaching staff to fek....Blah blah blah

So much space out wide but ****ing everything is getting hoofed, get the ****ing ball WIDE.

18-01-2011, 08:29 PM
Why have we decided to start running at them now?

Smacks of when Blobby swore blind he never told his players to knock it long.

Dan Sarf
It's nonsense to say the team doesn't care. They are all trying their best. The problem is, most of them aren't very good. And they have no tactical plan.

delthehibee
one word shocking

Andy.1875

No!

18-01-2011, 08:30 PM
Nearly 3 hours played against a 2nd division side and we don't even look close to scoring

HibeeEmma
18-01-2011, 08:30 PM
Rod looks so smug sitting there!

:taxi

18-01-2011, 08:31 PM
Total utter embarrassment.

vahibbie
I was really surprised at Calderwoods attitude towards this game tbh. He saidcontinually that as the underdogs we hope to cause problems. I see that as being on the verge of defeatist.

Seriously the whole team needs to be emptied and we should be well into the process of bringing in fresh talent for the rest of the season

Sums it up really. Underdogs against Ayr.....how inspiring is that

Top Pans Hibby
Nae need to worry lads, we can read all about it on our new i phone App...........just what the Club needed......

Come on ref, put us to sleep. It's kinder.

HibeeEmma
18-01-2011, 08:32 PM
I remember recently when Rankin stuck out for being so bad.

Now he is just one of many

Probably thinking about next season's away trips to Dumfries and Cowdenbeath:aok:

No he never, he looked utterly pissed off

Calderwood should walk

Benny Brazil
18-01-2011, 08:33 PM
The team bus should just leave now and leave that bunch of imposters behind.

that should do it.

Well that's just not true.

11 years of selling your best players finally catches up with us, im glad we are a well run business now and not a football club.

No he never, he looked utterly pissed off

Probably the knowledge that he'll need to dip into his piggy bank is yanking his curly ones.

play all night, this pile of pi5h will never score !

Petrie - GO.

Juice-Terry
Is there any time added on? How much?

18-01-2011, 08:34 PM
Well done Ayr, fully deserved. Good luck against the buddies.

The_Sauz
2-1 Hearts

1-0 Ayr, full time

Every single person involved in the playing staff, management team and boardroom of Hibs should just piss off right now.

I've had enough, absolutely sick of this current Hibs team. :bitchy:

18-01-2011, 08:35 PM
Deplorable.

Juice-Terry
Well...at least Hertz are winning....

John_the_angus_hibby
****ing *****. Beyond words.

****ing rubbish

7Hero
total disgrace, complete embarrasment....

Petrie **** offf and take that ****ing joke of a team and manager wi ye

Well done Ayr United, and good luck against St Mirren. Well deserved.

Hibs - Words fail me.

Stuarty1875
18-01-2011, 08:36 PM
Another shocking performance. Ayr wanted it more and deserved their win.

We need to sign 4 or 5 players in the next few weeks or we will be playing first divison football next season.

Well done Ayr. 2-1 Jambos.................what a night.

francobaresi
OMFG, can it get any worse than this? I'm afraid to say yes, I think it will..... disgrace... well done Ayr though, wanted it more...

What was it Yogi said....hard work beats talent when talent doesn't work hard.

18-01-2011, 08:37 PM
Well, no more games for me this season, I've given CC the benefit of the doubt but that was ****ing embarrasing, Petrie.........time for you to go as well as you are just as much to blame.:taxi:confused::confused::bye:

****in' shower of *****

CALDERWOOD OUT - A manager unable to put a Hibs team together that can beat part timers over two legs is in the wrong job - never mind the players - he must go - no excuses! Calderwood out!

garbage. utter utter garbage.

sorry but cc is getting nought from this bunch as bad as they are. another woeful display cue next game another 7 changes.

there is no balance to the team . new players are needed but a sold formation also.

can cc deliver . jury out

MontrealHibs

I agree we have a team of imposters at the moment. No pride at all.

fife hfc
calderwood gtf

vahibbie
1-0 Ayr, full time

Every single person involved in the playing staff, management team and boardroom of Hibs should just piss off right now.

I've had enough, absolutely sick of this current Hibs team. :bitchy:

Me tae......total, utter cr@p.

Amongst other things, yes!:greengrin

chorley_fm
18-01-2011, 08:38 PM
rock bottom

Calderwood out by the weekend

McIntosh
Another shocking performance. Ayr wanted it more and deserved their win.

We need to sign 4 or 5 players in the next few weeks or we will be playing first divison football next season.

Thats a minimum!

see ya Hibs

Andy.1875
That's it for another year.

Anyone think we can make the top 6 split?

steviecarnie
trouble after the game?? just seen loads of police running into the hibs corner of the ground

18-01-2011, 08:39 PM
Well, as far as sporting interest goes, this week cannot get ANY worse.

With the exception of the young players, I'd be happy to never watch any of these players in a Hibs jersey again.

James Connolly
I actually feel physically sick!

Fishtank
Clear out right through the club. Players, coaches, board. Complacency and incompetence is rife. New attitude required - apply Easter Road.

Northfieldhibby
Absolute disgrace

18-01-2011, 08:40 PM
All part of the team that beat this bunch of losers.

You're a bloody embarassment.

GTF the lot of you.

scottish_sleepy
****in disgrace.
Even worse nobody here should be surprised.
No doubt at all that lot will be relegated.
Get your money on it unless we can pick up three or four real players in the next couple of weeks.

trouble after the game?? just seen loads of police running into the hibs corner of the ground

mass suicide?

Gala Foxes
gutless piss poor display by a team, many of whom clearly don't give a toss and a Manager & Assistant that can't inspire or motivate

paulhfc88
1st Division next season then, we will fit in well, not one player deserves o be called a SPL player tonight.

No Heart, No Passion and No Commitment!!

PETRIE get it sorted or you will find yourself in a bigger hole than you are now!!!!!

18-01-2011, 08:41 PM
mass suicide?

Not often I laugh out loud at posts on here just now, but this tickled me :greengrin

Makes the blobby era seem wonderful..... :bitchy:

John_the_angus_hibby
Lazy, gutless, clueless, hopeless...

I seriously thought we would get a reaction tonight I really did. That team should have taken Ayr.

That team is rotten from top to bottom. I think our facilities flatter average pish players. Close and sell the training facilities, they don't deserve it. Only half joking.

Honours to our travelling fans and Ayr United.

Calderwood should walk

Not sure how much of this is down to him, but, if he did chuck it could you blame him?

Jeez what a sad state of affairs !

18-01-2011, 08:42 PM
Only positive was the fans

Petrie and those work shy ***** should refund every one of them for the ticket and travel costs and thereafter can take their excuses and go and get tae ****.

Abysmal Pish!!!

HibeeEmma
mass suicide?

Nothing surprises me these days

EasterRoad4Ever
18-01-2011, 08:43 PM
Calderwood should walk

Why should he ? Every Hibs manager knows Petrie's record for picking crap managers who will sooner or later have to be paid off. Colin, Hughes, Mixu and now Calderwood will all have received a wedge of cash for Petrie's mistakes.

oldbiker
18-01-2011, 08:43 PM
Not even a booking showing any commitment at all.

CC can go :taxi now, right now, no tactics no motivation and no management skills.

Hope our team bus catches the Jambobus and they can see what we are going to get at work in the morning