12-01-2011, 07:20 PM
Indeed. Bad news for us.

12-01-2011, 07:22 PM
FFS Celtc! :rolleyes:

moggie
12-01-2011, 07:23 PM
canning usually makes a monumental blunder when hes on live tv.

12-01-2011, 07:24 PM
Time to get behind our cousins in the West etc.

:cool2:

12-01-2011, 07:26 PM
Dundee Utd 0 - 0 Motherwell. :yawn:

12-01-2011, 07:34 PM
Watching the Arsenal match.... what on earth has happened to Andrei Arshavin? He's been absolutely pants this season! :bitchy:

12-01-2011, 07:34 PM
Watching the Arsenal match.... what on earth has happened to Andrei Arshavin? He's been absolutely pants this season! :bitchy:

He's been eating out with Christian Nade...

12-01-2011, 07:35 PM
Hamilton are working like hell to close Celtc down and so far it's doing the job.

Mind you, the goal was as offside as it get's - Can't wait to hear Lennon's take on that one!

12-01-2011, 07:43 PM

Confidence in fitba is they key..Needs a goal bigtime..He cant pass for toffee right now.

12-01-2011, 07:44 PM
Hamilton are working like hell to close Celtc down and so far it's doing the job.

Mind you, the goal was as offside as it get's - Can't wait to hear Lennon's take on that one!

It'll be a conspiracy, I bet. :wink:
Let's hope we manage to close them down just as effectively :pray:

12-01-2011, 07:44 PM
threave rovers 1 stenhousemuir 2

12-01-2011, 07:46 PM
Anyone watching the blackpool game? Good entertainment, Torres looks a different player, although he still has a lot of dross behind him, so much so blackpool are every bit as good as the scousers.

12-01-2011, 07:46 PM
threave rovers 1 stenhousemuir 3

Fixed that for you. :wink:

12-01-2011, 07:48 PM
Anyone watching the blackpool game? Good entertainment, Torres looks a different player, although he still has a lot of dross behind him, so much so blackpool are every bit as good as the scousers.

On where?

On the Celtic game if they hadn't hounded out Dallas they'd be able to hold someone accountable.

12-01-2011, 07:48 PM
Fixed that for you. :wink:

GOAL: Threave Rovers 1-2 Stenhousemuir (Andrew Donley)
Well, well - game on in the third round replay!...

the beebs a bit slow

12-01-2011, 07:50 PM
On where?

On the dodgy channels we are not allowed to talk about. :greengrin Wire it up through the tv and hey presto live footy on the tv.

12-01-2011, 07:52 PM
Celtic down to 10 men

Oh dear

This makes Sat for us basically impossible. No way will the smellies lose 2 in a row.

12-01-2011, 07:52 PM
Forrest sent off for Celtic

12-01-2011, 07:56 PM
Threave 1 - 4 Stenny.

Apparently Forrest's red card was 'harsh' and Collum was at least '20 yds' away from it.

All these conspiracies... :cool2:

12-01-2011, 07:57 PM
Never a red card, and if you compare to lafferty's tackle on Monday night when he didn't even get a card it's a joke.
Forrest due to be suspended for Sat but sure Celtic will appeal and he'll be free.

12-01-2011, 07:57 PM
That was never a sending off! :faf:

hibby67
12-01-2011, 07:59 PM
Forrest sent off for Celtic

that is a good thing for us....he is very fast and not sure our defence could have coped
we will not need to worry now.......:greengrin

12-01-2011, 07:59 PM
Forrest should still be on the pitch with a yellow against his name. Collum is a colon.

12-01-2011, 08:00 PM
Dundee Utd 1 - 0 Motherwell

12-01-2011, 08:06 PM
Anyone not panicking yet

12-01-2011, 08:06 PM
Hamilton down to 10 men now too

12-01-2011, 08:09 PM
And that was a red card, 35 seconds after coming on!!

Anyone not panicking yet

Me. I hope that Hamilton hammer that mob of skanky barstewards. If we're not good enough to stay up on the back our own efforts then we will get exactly what we deserve.

was the hamilton player sent off straight after coming on ?? :confused:

Dreadful tackle by the Hamilton player...

Hamilton down to 10 men now too

McAllister sent off less than 60 seconds after coming on. Madness!

12-01-2011, 08:11 PM
F*** Celtic or Arsenal - Barcelona game just started on SS3 :thumbsup:

12-01-2011, 08:15 PM
Me. I hope that Hamilton hammer that mob of skanky barstewards. If we're not good enough to stay up on the back our own efforts then we will get exactly what we deserve.

+1

sundo1875
12-01-2011, 08:15 PM
threave 1-5 stenhousemuir :thumbsup:

12-01-2011, 08:17 PM
Threave 1 - 5 Stenny.

12-01-2011, 08:22 PM
Ipswich 1 Arsenal 0

12-01-2011, 08:23 PM
Threave 1-5 Stenny FT.

Ipswich 1-0 Arsenal. (Priskin, just after Cesc missed a sitter).

12-01-2011, 08:24 PM
Ipswich 1 Arsenal 0

Gerard
12-01-2011, 08:24 PM

I agree that we should not require any other team's help in staying up in the SPL
Gerard:wink:

12-01-2011, 08:27 PM
Blackpool 2-1 Liverpool:thumbsup:

12-01-2011, 08:27 PM

Good goal too, and well deserved. :top marks

12-01-2011, 08:28 PM

Wonder what odds you would get for Liverpool not winning another game this season :greengrin

12-01-2011, 08:29 PM
Wonder what odds you would get for Liverpool not winning another game this season :greengrin

:faf::faf:

Mon the smelly weegie dicks get two late goals!

Good goal too, and well deserved. :top marks

:agree: Definitely, been watching it and Blackpool have been all over them.

Whats the next 9 games like?:wink:

12-01-2011, 08:30 PM

:grr::grr:

I'm glad our game against Hamilton has been moved from next week!

Mon the smelly weegie dicks get two late goals!

What are the chances of them being this rank two games in a row? :rolleyes: Really hoping they get at least one late goal here (disgusted at myself).

12-01-2011, 08:33 PM
What are the chances of them being this rank two games in a row? :rolleyes: Really hoping they get at least one late goal here (disgusted at myself).

They would have to be amazingly rank to lose to us. Then again we beat the huns so who knows!

Penalty to Celtic in the 89th minute and Hamilton down to 9 men!

Penalty to Celtic in the last minute, Hamilton down to 9 men, Canning sent off.

12-01-2011, 08:34 PM
Pen to Celtic

Never a penalty.

Piss off Collum :rolleyes:

Penalty to Celtic in the last minute, Hamilton down to 9 men, Canning sent off.

Mensing not Canning

1-1, Stokes

1-1 Stokes

Mensing not Canning

Yeah, apologies

Go on Stokes

12-01-2011, 08:35 PM
6 minutes injury time

6 minutes of injury time. :rolleyes:

DarrenSQH
Stokes scores an important goal for us there.

Tim b******s.

Last minute penalty, Hamilton reduced to 9 men and 6 minutes added on time.

It's a ****ing conspiracy right enough! :grr:

1-1, Stokes

Barstewards.

12-01-2011, 08:36 PM
Pen to Celtic

Never a penalty.

As much as I hate Celtic that was a stonewall penalty!

12-01-2011, 08:36 PM
Go on Stokes

Very good penalty under pressure

12-01-2011, 08:37 PM
Dundee Utd 2-0 Motherwell (falling apart without Paw Broon) FT

12-01-2011, 08:37 PM
Cheers Stokes ye fat, lazy, gambling obsessed, jakey nob :thumbsup:

12-01-2011, 08:38 PM
As much as I hate Celtic that was a stonewall penalty!

Very soft.

Doubt Hamilton would have got one like that at Parkhead.

12-01-2011, 08:40 PM
Stokes scores but it's disallowed

Up ye Stokes :thumbsup:

It's a conspiracy! :faf:

12-01-2011, 08:41 PM
Flag up, Celtic put ball in back of the net in added time of added time.

Ball was out of play during corner.

1-1, full time. :boo hoo:

Hamilton's now just 4 points behind us, with a game in hand.

12-01-2011, 08:41 PM
1-1 ft

12-01-2011, 08:42 PM
Stokes scores but it's disallowed

The Ginger Whine will no doubt disagree, but the camera showed the ball clearly went out.

Unfortunately.

Flag up, Celtic put ball in back of the net in added time of added time.

Ball was out of play during corner.

1-1, full time. :boo hoo:

Hamilton's now just 4 points behind us, with a game in hand.

If that doesn't kick the boys up the arse, then nothing well.

We don't deserve charity to keep us up!

The Ginger Whine will no doubt disagree, but the camera showed the ball clearly went out.

Unfortunately.

He looked fuming!

12-01-2011, 08:46 PM
Not much of a handshake by Lennon for Billy Reid at the end there. :bitchy:

Reid, on the other hand, stays out on the touchline to shake hands with Collum, despite the fact that two of his players were sent off and they lost two points with a penalty being awarded against them in the last minute.

Lennon was nowhere to be seen by that point.

Thank **** Hamilton didn't get the 3 points. As much as I hate the OF, a win for Hamilton tonight would have been a terrible result for Hibs. Hope the Huns stick 10 past them on Saturday.

We are in a battle with St Mirren and Hamilton for the drop and don't need either of them to get confidence boosting results.

He looked fuming!

Hope he's spewing come full time on Saturday when the ball hits off Stokes' puss and into the net for a last minute Hibs winner.:na na:

I feel dirty but Im glad Celtic at least got a point. Im away to throw up now.

TheGreenMan
12-01-2011, 08:47 PM
Did you see when it cut to adverts there, it showed Lennon skipping away 'Martin Oneil like' and doing his usual OTT celebration only to turn round and find the goal chopped off!?
:na na::greengrin

So funny to see that wee ginger bassssss gutted like that. I would love nothing better than to beat they cun ts on saturday with a dodgy pen or the likes.

12-01-2011, 08:48 PM
Can't wait to hear from Lennon :greengrin

12-01-2011, 08:48 PM
Not a great result for us I know, but GIRFUY Lennon Celtic and Stokes.

12-01-2011, 08:49 PM
Great finish by messi to put barca ahead.

12-01-2011, 08:52 PM
Great finish by messi to put barca ahead.

Lennon will probably still manage to complain about it. :greengrin

12-01-2011, 08:54 PM
Blackpool do the double over Liverpool. :faf: :top marks

12-01-2011, 08:55 PM

:grr::grr:

12-01-2011, 08:57 PM
Lennon interview kept short.

Shame :wink:

Did you see when it cut to adverts there, it showed Lennon skipping away 'Martin Oneil like' and doing his usual OTT celebration only to turn round and find the goal chopped off!?:na na::greengrin

So funny to see that wee ginger bassssss gutted like that. I would love nothing better than to beat they cun ts on saturday with a dodgy pen or the likes.

:agree: Watched the incident six times in slow motion and I can confirm that Lennon is a twat. :aok:

So Neil Lennon is angry about some of the decisions against them.
What next? The world is round?

paul_hfc3
12-01-2011, 08:58 PM
Lennon mentions that hes angry at a particular players performance. Whos he talking about? Stokes?:confused:

Did he mention George Peat?

TheGreenMan

He's such a wee prick. I cant remember hating another manager as much as I hate him.

12-01-2011, 09:00 PM

He still managed to squeeze in a dig at the ref in 30 seconds :greengrin

12-01-2011, 09:05 PM
Did you see when it cut to adverts there, it showed Lennon skipping away 'Martin Oneil like' and doing his usual OTT celebration only to turn round and find the goal chopped off!?
:na na::greengrin

I wanted Celtic to win tonight for obvious reasons but that was hilarious. :faf:

Never has the phrase "sit down, shut up" been more appropriate. :greengrin

So the 9 wins in a row won't be happening then!? :dunno:

12-01-2011, 09:08 PM
So the 9 wins in a row won't be happening then!? :dunno:

Its not looking good. :greengrin

nortonhibby
12-01-2011, 09:11 PM
So Neil Lennon is angry about some of the decisions against them.
What next? The world is round?

A letter will be on its way now to the SFA From Lennon demanding an explenation:confused:

12-01-2011, 09:41 PM
A letter will be on its way now to the SFA From Lennon demanding an explenation:confused:

Do you blame him ??

1. The Hamilton player was offside when he flicked the ball back to Mensing who scored..

2. If Forrest's tackle was a red then what was Lafferty's on Monday ???

3. McGinn got booked for diving when tv shows he was fouled..

I'd be wanting an explanation as well...

12-01-2011, 09:43 PM
Lennon mentions that hes angry at a particular players performance. Whos he talking about? Stokes?:confused:

I was going to say 'Forrest' but it can't have been a red card offence, surely.
:cool2:

TheGreenMan
12-01-2011, 09:45 PM
Do you blame him ??

1. The Hamilton player was offside when he flicked the ball back to Mensing who scored..

***** them, they've had enough **** decisions for them over the years at Parkhead and extra minutes added on and added on and added on whenever they've needed them. Hate they whining weegie ******** :grr:

12-01-2011, 09:49 PM
Do you blame him ??

Why would he want an explanation? Its clear the officials got it wrong with the goal, it happens. What has Forrests tackle in this game got to do with a game that took place on Monday? Do you think ref's haqve time to compare different games before they make any decisions?

McGinn i never saw but will take your word for it. So its another mistake, refs make them, i bet he does not want an explanation when its the other way round?

He wants an explanation after every defeat, i hope he's after another on Saturday.

12-01-2011, 09:53 PM
Why would he want an explanation? Its clear the officials got it wrong with the goal, it happens. What has Forrests tackle in this game got to do with a game that took place on Monday? Do you think ref's haqve time to compare different games before they make any decisions?

McGinn i never saw but will take your word for it. So its another mistake, refs make them, i bet he does not want an explanation when its the other way round?

He wants an explanation after every defeat, i hope he's after another on Saturday.

Why refs and linesmen cannot get the big calls correct..

Take the Hamilton goal for example...

How the linesman see that Hasselbaink ( I think ) was offside was beyond me.. He had a clear view of it from his position..

12-01-2011, 09:57 PM
God Kerrydale st forums is such a laugh. They really believe the ref cheated them, despite gifting them a pen and sending off 2 accies players.

:faf::faf::faf:

12-01-2011, 10:01 PM
Why refs and linesmen cannot get the big calls correct..

Take the Hamilton goal for example...

How the linesman see that Hasselbaink was offside was beyond me.. He had a clear view of it from his position..

What do you think Lennon asking for an explanation is going to do? Do you think the ref and linesman will reply, sorry Lenny, but you are a ginger twat, and we decided before the game started to award The accies a goal, even if it was offside. We thought it would be funny to see you explode, and between us we wanted you to go berserk, hopefully getting another 6 game ban on top of the one you have to serve soon.

Or will they say, from where i was i thought he was onside. Seeing it after on the tv i can see i have got it wrong. Why does he feel the need to try and bury every official who is just doing his job to the best of his ability?

12-01-2011, 10:04 PM
Only a matter of time til Lennon is asked to 'explain himself' for some of the duds he has signed.

12-01-2011, 10:05 PM
What do you think Lennon asking for an explanation is going to do? Do you think the ref and linesman will reply, sorry Lenny, but you are a ginger twat, and we decided before the game started to award The accies a goal, even if it was offside. We thought it would be funny to see you explode, and between us we wanted you to go berserk, hopefully getting another 6 game ban on top of the one you have to serve soon.

Or will they say, from where i was i thought he was onside. Seeing it after on the tv i can see i have got it wrong. Why does he feel the need to try and bury every official who is just doing his job to the best of his ability?

There is definitely a big part of me that hopes the referees are taking bets with each other on who will be the first to properly send Lennon over the edge. :greengrin

12-01-2011, 10:07 PM
There is definitely a big part of me that hopes the referees are taking bets with each other on who will be the first to properly send Lennon over the edge. :greengrin

12-01-2011, 10:08 PM
Just back from B'Pool V L'Pool game, great game, Blackpool full of fight, determination and team spirit, everything Hibs were not on Saturday, enjoyed the game, cant say that about Hibs on Saturday:shocked:

"Can we play you every week" one of the top chants of the night!

Never mind things go round in cycles, Hibees will be back!!!

13-01-2011, 06:28 AM

Lennon asking for an explanation will highlight the question we all ask.. Why are officials missing the big decisions that either turn or effect games ???

Is it a case of these mistakes are geniune or is it a case of after the criticism Celtic have rightly labelled at them this season , are they conspiring to punish Celtic ???

What happens if James Forrest's red card is over-turned ?? Celtic will yet have more ammunition in there case against officials this season... After seeing the incident many times last night along with other posters on here , its pretty conclusive that it wasn't a red and nothing more than a booking...

13-01-2011, 06:37 AM
Lennon asking for an explanation will highlight the question we all ask.. Why are officials missing the big decisions that either turn or effect games ???

Is it a case of these mistakes are geniune or is it a case of after the criticism Celtic have rightly labelled at them this season , are they conspiring to punish Celtic ???

What happens if James Forrest's red card is over-turned ?? Celtic will yet have more ammunition in there case against officials this season... After seeing the incident many times last night along with other posters on here , its pretty conclusive that it wasn't a red and nothing more than a booking...
The thing is they get things wrong in every game but you don't get other clubs demanding explanations. Do they really think there us a conspiracy against them. Time fir them to shut up and suck it up. Other non Old Firm clubs have been doing just that fir years. As gas been said when Celtic get wrong decisions in their favour there is not a peep.

13-01-2011, 06:43 AM
Do you blame him ??

Bollox, you've mentioned 3 instances

Not bad over 90 mins

I wonder how many went against the Accies

13-01-2011, 06:52 AM
The thing is they get things wrong in every game but you don't get other clubs demanding explanations. Do they really think there us a conspiracy against them. Time fir them to shut up and suck it up. Other non Old Firm clubs have been doing just that fir years. As gas been said when Celtic get wrong decisions in their favour there is not a peep.

Yeh refs get do get things wrong in most if not every game but its up to the respective club to then take it further if they feel they need to..

All this refs going on strike pish is simply down to one thing and one thing only.. Refs have made bad decisions for years now and very rarely nothing has happened from a club speaking out.. If a ref makes a call that is highlighted afterwards they get brought into Hampden where they get a slap on the wrist, told to be more careful and sent to the lower leagues for a few weeks out of the limelight..

I'm beginning to think there is something going on against them yeh.. After the whole Dougie McDonald /Hugh Dallas thing how couldn't you think there was ??? Too many bad decisions is too much of a coincidence in my book... The more they speak out against refs , the more the refs will conspire against them..

13-01-2011, 06:56 AM
Bollox, you've mentioned 3 instances

Not bad over 90 mins

I wonder how many went against the Accies

How many goals did Celtic get when one of there players was clearly in an offside position ??

How many Accies players were wrongly sent off ??

How many Accies were booked for diving and denied a stonewall penalty when replays show that the player was clearly fouled ???

13-01-2011, 06:58 AM
Do you blame him ??

The first one was a mistake, made by the linesman so hardly the ref to blame there.

The second two were shown to be errors on TV after they were able to watch each incident from four different angles and in slow motion, something that the referee doesn't have the benefit of. My first reaction watching the Forrest tackle in real time was 'aye aye he's in big trouble there' and it wasn't until I saw the replay I changed my mind on it.

Likewise, he's made a call on the McGinn one that from the position he's in is completely understandable.

13-01-2011, 07:43 AM
We needed Celtic to win last night so I don't understand some of the gloating over Celtic being really unlucky with the decisions. I hate them as well but we're staring relegation in the face and that point for Hamilton could be valuable.

How the hell does the Hamilton goal stand? FFS, Canning was 2 yards offside and right in front of the keeper as the free-kick is taking.
Not just about Celtic, but for footballs sake, why is the Ref or Linesman between them, not able to get that right??

13-01-2011, 07:53 AM
We needed Celtic to win last night so I don't understand some of the gloating over Celtic being really unlucky with the decisions. I hate them as well but we're staring relegation in the face and that point for Hamilton could be valuable.

How the hell does the Hamilton goal stand? FFS, Canning was 2 yards offside and right in front of the keeper as the free-kick is taking.
Not just about Celtic, but for footballs sake, why is the Ref or Linesman between them, not able to get that right??

That's the point I am trying to get across.. If official's can't get these decisions correct then that means that all clubs could suffer due to inept officiating...

PeeKay
13-01-2011, 08:03 AM
I don't give a flying 4X about Celtic dropping points last night, but those poor decisions by the officials could cost Hibs relegation.

13-01-2011, 08:11 AM
The first one was a mistake, made by the linesman so hardly the ref to blame there.

The second two were shown to be errors on TV after they were able to watch each incident from four different angles and in slow motion, something that the referee doesn't have the benefit of. My first reaction watching the Forrest tackle in real time was 'aye aye he's in big trouble there' and it wasn't until I saw the replay I changed my mind on it.

Likewise, he's made a call on the McGinn one that from the position he's in is completely understandable.

It doesn't matter who got it wrong does it ?? The fact remains that the officials between them can't get clear cut decisions correct.. The whole world could see that the Canning was offside when the freekick was played in except the one person who mattered.. What else was he meant to be looking at when the free kick was being taken ??.

forthhibby
13-01-2011, 04:41 PM
celtic fans at work said reason they lost was that everytime someone shouted 'shoot', paddy mccourt and nial mcginn kept diving for cover. :greengrin

13-01-2011, 05:17 PM

There are a lot of people here who really think we're too good to go down.

We're not. It only takes St Mirren and Hamilton to beat us when they next play us and we're right up to our necks in the ordure. I wouldn't back Hibs to win against any team in the SPL right now, and I see no signs of CC and the board being in a position to make significant additions to the playing staff to turn things around.

Hamilton got away with a point last night, thanks to an appalling decision by the officials. I couldn't care less what this means for Lennon and Celtic, but if Reid can't use this result to gee his players up for the relegation battle, he's not the manager I think he is. And I find it utterly depressing that Scottish refereeing standards have fallen to the abysmal level they now occupy.

Oh yes, and WE play Celtic at the weekend. Another 9-goal thriller, maybe? or will we manage to score one?

What is the point of having a stadium that conforms to all the criteria for European competition, along with a team that conforms to all known criteria for the first division?

13-01-2011, 05:22 PM
There are a lot of people here who really think we're too good to go down.

We're not. It only takes St Mirren and Hamilton to beat us when they next play us and we're right up to our necks in the ordure. I wouldn't back Hibs to win against any team in the SPL right now, and I see no signs of CC and the board being in a position to make significant additions to the playing staff to turn things around.

Hamilton got away with a point last night, thanks to an appalling decision by the officials. I couldn't care less what this means for Lennon and Celtic, but if Reid can't use this result to gee his players up for the relegation battle, he's not the manager I think he is. And I find it utterly depressing that Scottish refereeing standards have fallen to the abysmal level they now occupy.

Oh yes, and WE play Celtic at the weekend. Another 9-goal thriller, maybe? or will we manage to score one?

What is the point of having a stadium that conforms to all the criteria for European competition, along with a team that conforms to all known criteria for the first division?

Nae idea But you can bet your bottom dollar the usual suspects will be along soon to tell us its all ok.

13-01-2011, 05:28 PM
I don't give a flying 4X about Celtic dropping points last night, but those poor decisions by the officials could cost Hibs relegation.

If we get relagated this season it won't be anyone elses fault but our own.

13-01-2011, 05:36 PM
Nae idea But you can bet your bottom dollar the usual suspects will be along soon to tell us its all ok.

The league re-org will bail us out, I hear....

13-01-2011, 09:22 PM

Who are these folk?:confused:

13-01-2011, 09:24 PM
Who are these folk?:confused:

Nae idea i said suspects? :confused:

13-01-2011, 09:30 PM

Who has been saying that it's all ok?

Who are these mysterious, yet usual, suspects?

13-01-2011, 09:45 PM
Who has been saying that it's all ok?

Who are these mysterious, yet usual, suspects?

When i want to tell you anything i will? That ok with you?

13-01-2011, 09:48 PM
When i want to tell you anything i will? That ok with you?

Gosh.

That's perfectly fine, but when I don't understand posts, I'll continue to ask questions.

As will you, no doubt.

13-01-2011, 09:51 PM
Gosh.

Are folk not supposed to ask questions on here?

Ask away.Im telling you nowt tho..Away and file a complaint to Admin..

Ill answer civil questions, But folk like you ill dingy, That ok with you?

* Nice edit too *

13-01-2011, 09:54 PM
Ask away.Im telling you nowt tho..Away and file a complaint to Admin..

Ill answer civil questions, But folk like you ill dingy, That ok with you?

* Nice edit too *

Again, that's perfectly fine.

I did think my questions were perfectly civil, though.

I edited because I realised that I had inadvertently asked another question and I didn't want you to think I was being smart.

13-01-2011, 09:57 PM
Nae idea i said suspects? :confused:

Ok, who are these suspects? Personally i dont see anyone who posts here on who i talk to, who does not think we are in trouble?

13-01-2011, 10:02 PM
Ok, who are these suspects? Personally i dont see anyone who posts here on who i talk to, who does not think we are in trouble?

Course we are in trouble? Relegation trouble.. in my eyes..Whats your point?

13-01-2011, 10:04 PM
Course we are in trouble? Relegation trouble.. in my eyes..Whats your point?

You said there would be usual suspects along to say we will be okay. Who are they?

13-01-2011, 10:07 PM
You said there would be usual suspects along to say we will be okay. Who are they?

How about you? Hibs are utter tom kite and in need of serious investment in this window or we are relegation material..But hey we have a shiny new stadium and training academy to boot so we will be fine.

That upfront for you ?

13-01-2011, 10:16 PM
How about you? Hibs are utter tom kite and in need of serious investment in this window or we are relegation material..But hey we have a shiny new stadium and training academy to boot so we will be fine.

That upfront for you ?

Upfront and illustrates that you don't understand simple discussions and want to link things yourself that arent there.

The stadium and training centre are great and should provide benefit for the club for years to come.

What's that got to do with whether or not we are in trouble? Of course we are. We are right in there at the bottom end and not playing well at all. The new manager has had no effect whatsoever and our performances are getting worse.

Don't mix up the fact I don't blame the board with the fact that we are where we are.

13-01-2011, 10:26 PM
Upfront and illustrates that you don't understand simple discussions and want to link things yourself that arent there.

The stadium and training centre are great and should provide benefit for the club for years to come.

What's that got to do with whether or not we are in trouble? Of course we are. We are right in there at the bottom end and not playing well at all. The new manager has had no effect whatsoever and our performances are getting worse.

Don't mix up the fact I don't blame the board with the fact that we are where we are.

Andy, Im upset the fact we are pish poor,,Sick of selling stokes on deadline day..Bamba on deadline day..We have a great stadium but an absolute piss poor team..Great academy by all accounts at Tranent, Im just frustrated at the lack of qaulity on the park..Who do we blame? CC? The board? The players? Nae idea..Mate..6 thousand at Easter RD on Saturday will tell you people are voting with their feet..Where do we lye the blame? I dont know, But if the team on the park is shight then fans wont go..Simples.

Just frustrated Andy..Very..