View Full Version : Freaks at Football

09-01-2011, 02:45 PM
Scottish Cup doesnae half turn them out, I had to switch the TV channel over to stop frightening the bairns...

FastEddieFelson
09-01-2011, 02:47 PM
that boy could eat an apple through a letter box

09-01-2011, 02:48 PM
http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:BI1NEteZOF-nWM::simplybecauseitis.blogspot.com/2011/01/buncha-inbred-mountain-people-thought.html&t=1&usg=AFrqEzdbyikMb-GPsVbskm28ufCmDEWtYA

09-01-2011, 02:56 PM
Scottish Cup doesnae half turn them out, I had to switch the TV channel over to stop frightening the bairns...

My wife would be looking for overtime if he pitched up in her surgery :greengrin

Inbred Tims much better. In and out then time for a cuppa :thumbsup:

BigKev
09-01-2011, 03:04 PM
that boy could eat an apple through a letter box

09-01-2011, 09:40 PM
was in the celitc end at berwick today (mate was on the bench for berwick:wink:) ugly bassa's all of them sure they knew we were not their type of people :greengrin

joebakerforever
09-01-2011, 11:36 PM
I've seen similar local specimens when when following the Monarchs at Berwick Speedway.

I'm sure they spend most of their time sitting on the bridge across the Tweed playing their banjos, hoping that Burt Reynolds will pass by :greengrin

09-01-2011, 11:40 PM
I've seen similar local specimens when when following the Monarchs at Berwick Speedway.

I'm sure they spend most of their time sitting on the bridge across the Tweed playing their banjos, hoping that Burt Reynolds will pass by :greengrin

that aside, track looked quite good and they have a pretty strong looking team for the new season.

joebakerforever
09-01-2011, 11:44 PM
that aside, track looked quite good and they have a pretty strong looking team for the new season.

Aye and the Bumpkins are fair getting excited about it, plus that Anderson is going to provide the pies and burgers to fill their big bellies :greengrin

09-01-2011, 11:46 PM
no wor don our no 7 yet?

can't mind who (probably you) told me that Lawson was earmarked but has asked for a complete bike from Uncle Ronnie...told to GTF.

I'd get in for the laddie Garritty.

joebakerforever
09-01-2011, 11:50 PM
no wor don our no 7 yet?

can't mind who (probably you) told me that Lawson was earmarked but has asked for a complete bike from Uncle Ronnie...told to GTF.

I'd get in for the laddie Garritty.

Not from me re Oor Wullie !!

Garrity appears to be a bit of a Billy Bigtime and a heidbanger.

Probably turn to Tabaka instead.