View Full Version : Match Updates Hibernian 0 V Heart of Midlothian 1

aussie_hibee
01-01-2011, 05:59 AM
Alrite, I lost my 100% record the other night but I'm still undefeated so I'm going for a win against that lot to kick off the new year.

I Fu@&ing detest this lot and everything to do with them. Let's get right in aboot them and show them what a derby is all about. Oh aye... And deeks for the winner.

Mon the cabbage.

01-01-2011, 06:44 AM
Currently sat in Bolton station waiting for the train up, come on Hibees!!

01-01-2011, 07:04 AM

hope there are no delays and its not so boring a journey

01-01-2011, 07:12 AM

Lucky git. Trains from Halifax were a nightmare so didn't bother. Have a good one.

01-01-2011, 07:22 AM
Let's get it right up them!

GGTTH!

01-01-2011, 07:26 AM
Ah, the heid is numb, I've got a mouth that is giving me the boak, the body aches, the car alarm is going off ootside and I'm starving....in 30 mi s I'm expected to have a pint and a vodka and coke at the boozer. Great.
Right, shower, dressed, bacon roll and ready for war....c'mon the Hibs!!

01-01-2011, 07:27 AM
What's the weather like?

Muggy on the Slave Coast.

'Mon the hibees.:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

01-01-2011, 07:29 AM
What's the weather like?

Muggy on the Slave Coast.

'Mon the hibees.:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

Weather is overcast and cold

aussie_hibee
01-01-2011, 07:44 AM
Ah, the heid is numb, I've got a mouth that is giving me the boak, the body aches, the car alarm is going off ootside and I'm starving....in 30 mi s I'm expected to have a pint and a vodka and coke at the boozer. Great.

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

01-01-2011, 07:53 AM
1) 2 hrs sleep .....check
2) Heid been in a blender..check
3) cold beer stored in fridge...ceck

Despite not being able to make it today i am all set...Mon the HIBS!!!! :flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

01-01-2011, 07:54 AM

Exactly the reason why I stayed in,
enjoy!

01-01-2011, 07:57 AM
showered dressed. New Hibs Polo on an looking daper...3rd coffee being sunk...partying mate texted to ensure life before heading to collect him....

:flag::flag:

01-01-2011, 07:58 AM
Lucky git. Trains from Halifax were a nightmare so didn't bother. Have a good one.
Not so lucky when three Yams have just got on at Oxenholme! Best crack open another can...

01-01-2011, 08:31 AM

Getting a lift later, Can i really spark open a can at 09.30 in the morning?

:cheers: :cheers:

01-01-2011, 08:42 AM

Getting a lift later, Can i really spark open a can at 09.30 in the morning?

:cheers: :cheers:

Fire in man....i am just away too !

01-01-2011, 08:44 AM
Not so lucky when three Yams have just got on at Oxenholme! Best crack open another can...

Use their heads to do it. It'll make you feel much better :cool2:

01-01-2011, 08:47 AM
Use their heads to do it. It'll make you feel much better :cool2:

01-01-2011, 08:49 AM
just getting ready to go, no sleep and bodies all around me, cannot wait!!!

01-01-2011, 08:51 AM
Lets get right into this shower of *****, FTH

Dr Jimmy
01-01-2011, 09:32 AM

I hope your not covered in blood with a knife in your hand......:-0

01-01-2011, 09:58 AM
Just woke up, quick shower and now heading to game.

Everybody have fun!

:worried:

01-01-2011, 10:01 AM
Any early team news? Rumours of Bamba away and Hart injured?

01-01-2011, 10:10 AM
I'm practically comatosed. Should I get up and go to the pub For the game? 15 minute walk to the boozer.

bathhibby
01-01-2011, 10:30 AM
Waiting @ Bath Spa for a train to Chippenham to watch the game at my Sons.
Did not go out last night so fresh as a daisy and ready for a sesh
Mon the Cabs get intae these Yam Fuds

01-01-2011, 10:32 AM
Any early team news? Rumours of Bamba away and Hart injured?

Not rumours any more confirmed on Teletex

01-01-2011, 10:38 AM
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/h/hibernian/9332096.stm

son of haggart
01-01-2011, 10:42 AM
No idea of the Hibs team but this is ours

Hearts: MacDonald; Jonsson; Zaliukas; Bouzid; Palazuelos; Mrowiec; Black; Skacel; Templeton; Elliot; Kyle.

Subs: Balogh, C Thomson, Obua, Stevenson, Glen, Wallace, J Thomson.

Kello, Elliott Suso Driver still out and no place on the bench for Novikovas which is a surprise as he subs for Templeton or Skacel so must be injured

01-01-2011, 10:44 AM

That will be the last time you bring in the New Year with Tommy Sheridan..

01-01-2011, 10:45 AM
No idea of the Hibs team but this is ours

Hearts: MacDonald; Jonsson; Zaliukas; Bouzid; Palazuelos; Mrowiec; Black; Skacel; Templeton; Elliot; Kyle.

Subs: Balogh, C Thomson, Obua, Stevenson, Glen, Wallace, J Thomson.

Kello, Elliott Suso Driver still out and no place on the bench for Novikovas which is a surprise as he subs for Templeton or Skacel so must be injured

They're all pretty ****..

A decent side would pump that shower..

Pity we're dire :boo hoo:

01-01-2011, 10:51 AM
what a surprise Skacel makes it no problem.

FJK Lying Tube

01-01-2011, 10:54 AM
They're all pretty ****..

A decent side would pump that shower..
Pity we're dire :boo hoo::agree:Boot Skacel's sore calf & nail Templeton..then anything can happen ..:flag:

01-01-2011, 10:55 AM
That will be the last time you bring in the New Year with Tommy Sheridan..I liked that one ..:thumbsup:

01-01-2011, 10:56 AM
:agree:Boot Skacel's sore calf & nail Templeton..then anything can happen ..:flag:

Plank a couple on the keeper McDonald as well. He's a bit dodgy and has chucked some in for us before.

01-01-2011, 10:57 AM
Plank a couple on the keeper McDonald as well. He's a bit dodgy and has chucked some in for us before.Hopefully Deeks will test his nerves today ..:agree:

01-01-2011, 10:58 AM
Plank a couple on the keeper McDonald as well. He's a bit dodgy and has chucked some in for us before.
Just boot them all up and down the place and try and nick a goal.

01-01-2011, 10:58 AM
Hopefully Deeks will test his nerves today ..:agree:

Law of averages must say we're due a couple of blunders from their keeper?...

bruno
01-01-2011, 10:59 AM
what a surprise Skacel makes it no problem.

FJK Lying Tube

zemamma on bench warming up with other subs bamba starting

01-01-2011, 10:59 AM
In Aberdeen and all pubs within local vicinity aren't opening until 2pm!!!

having to watch the game on William Hill website!!

MountcastleHibs
01-01-2011, 11:03 AM
Sitting in the Roseburn end as we speak. Hibs team: Brown thicot dickoh hanlon grounds de graff miller murray riordan duffy trakys

Bench: smith hogg wotherspoon rankin nish zouma galbraith.

MountcastleHibs
01-01-2011, 11:04 AM
zemamma on bench warming up with other subs bamba starting

Hard pushed to see Bamba on the pitch. He's nowhere in sight. Think you're seeing Thicot.

01-01-2011, 11:06 AM
Sitting in the Roseburn end as we speak. Hibs team: Brown thicot dickoh hanlon grounds de graff miller murray riordan duffy trakys

Bench: smith hogg wotherspoon rankin nish zouma galbraith.

That defence gives me the heebie geebies

01-01-2011, 11:06 AM
Brown

Thicot
Dickoh
Hanlon
Grounds

De Graaf
Miller
Murray
Riordan

Trakys
Duffy

Interesting.......

01-01-2011, 11:07 AM
no galbraith?

4-5-1 with duffy and deeks wide and tracks thro the middle??

the defense is a shocker!

01-01-2011, 11:08 AM
Thicot at RB. :rolleyes:

01-01-2011, 11:11 AM
I don't rate Thicot much BUT He usually plays well against Hearts, if I recall?

fife hfc
01-01-2011, 11:12 AM
I'm not going to watch it now:boo hoo: That defence just looks awful and I fear a real drubbing. My son will watch it and tell me the score but I am *****ing it and I'm a nervous wreck already. Please Hibs prove me wrong:pray:

hibby67
01-01-2011, 11:13 AM
Thicot at RB. :rolleyes:

could have been worse he could have played hogg there

01-01-2011, 11:15 AM
Right, time to get absolutely p1shed. :hnet:

He had to drop Hart after wednesday's shocker, Bamba looks to be away and he's went with experience in midfield. he'll bring on spoony, Zouma and Galbraith in second half, add a bit of pace and guile, good interview from CC on ESPN, very positive, says we need a win so has set the team up for that, looks like Thicot will man mark Templeton.

just_joe
Does this signal the end for Bamba then? Not a big loss IMHO. Get some cashola for him! GGTTH

01-01-2011, 11:16 AM

RB is not his position - he tends to be out of position and to dive in and give away penalties.

Hope I'm wrong, but can see him getting red carded, he is that rash and will be playing against Templeton. Bet FJK is telling his players to get as many players on the ball down Hibs's right hand side!

:agree: the tiny Tynie pitch will suit him I reckon

I think our team selection is probably giving Jeffries something to ponder too - bet he wasn't expecting that!

Even stuck offshore the butterfly's are going full pelt now.

COME ON HIBS GET INTO THESE HEARTS --------

01-01-2011, 11:17 AM
Just yet another measure of how badly this club is run on the pitch with that defence starting this match, however it may end up working.

01-01-2011, 11:17 AM
could have been worse he could have played hogg there

No he couldn't!!:greengrin

01-01-2011, 11:20 AM
Does this signal the end for Bamba then? Not a big loss IMHO. Get some cashola for him! GGTTH

It shouldnt be a big loss in grand scheme, however with our current squad it is a major loss.

01-01-2011, 11:22 AM
Looking for Riordan to pull something special for us today to make up for stupidly getting sent off at ER!

01-01-2011, 11:34 AM
mon the cabbage

01-01-2011, 11:40 AM
murray booked already :rolleyes: fudbaw preston sounds very annoyed it wasnt a red

one day maybe...
01-01-2011, 11:40 AM
Duffy touched the ball yet? Come on Hibs get intae this peeesh.. **** sake get Murray off before he gets sent off. shut it Preston ya tube..

crewetollhibee
01-01-2011, 11:41 AM
Christ, you got away wi that yin, Nid !!!!!!!!

TheEastTerrace
01-01-2011, 11:42 AM
Duffy touched the ball yet? Come on Hibs get intae this peeesh.. **** sake get Murray off before he gets sent off. shut it Preston ya tube..

I think he is my most hated jambo going.

murray booked already :rolleyes: fudbaw preston sounds very annoyed it wasnt a red

It could have been red, Hibs are leaving the foot in here. I can see cards a plenty today.

Christ, you got away wi that yin, Nid !!!!!!!!

I thought he was off there ! :greengrin

01-01-2011, 11:43 AM
Bad foul by Murray - and next one he may well be off...

JoeTortolanoFanClub
Murray booked. Elbow on Black. Could easily have been a red. Very lucky.

northgreen24
not a bad start

01-01-2011, 11:44 AM
It could have been red, Hibs are leaving the foot in here. I can see cards a plenty today.

now he needs to make half-hearted tackles for the next 80-odd minutes

northgreen24
01-01-2011, 11:45 AM
:greengrinblack back on and if i take me green tinited glasses of it was a bad one,

anyway back on gome on the hibs !!!:greengrin

Liam miller with a karate kick there

the dancing clown misses a sitter ?????? :greengrin

Liam Miller again with silly fouls, needs to try and tackle folk properly.

northgreen24
almost a goal there :(

one day maybe...
01-01-2011, 11:46 AM
Gone yersel Screetch ya fud :greengrin

AllyF
01-01-2011, 11:47 AM
Any explanation for Stevenson's absence?

01-01-2011, 11:48 AM
miller booked now :bitchy:

01-01-2011, 11:49 AM
Miller booked, no surprise there.

01-01-2011, 11:50 AM
We are stitting to deep and making so many daft challenges

LALthehibeeGAL
01-01-2011, 11:51 AM
for a so called big physical team - they fall down awfie easy no!!!

Miller cannae tackle a fish supper and murray is a bit of a time bomb sometimes agains them given his passion - i fear we will not fisish with 11 players

Lal:wink:

Hibs midfield yet again mistaking hacking for aggressive midfield play.:confused:

damn uni halls wont let me watch the game on willie hill website and no nearby pubs are open :grr:

LALthehibeeGAL
01-01-2011, 11:52 AM

must be injured surely as he didn't deserve to be dropped at least he can put in a tackle

Lal:wink:

couple of dodgy moments from the hertz keeper

Good hit from Duffy there, brilliant cross from Riordan after it.

Close by duffy there and then deek whipped in a cracking cross form the corner.

01-01-2011, 11:53 AM

Is he on the bench?

01-01-2011, 11:54 AM
Is he on the bench?

no

trakys booked now :rolleyes: whos gonna get sent off first

01-01-2011, 11:55 AM
Trakys booked now, all very silly.

01-01-2011, 11:56 AM
I like Colin Calderwoods tactics for this game

"Look lads, we're probably gonna get humped so just kick lumps out them at least."

01-01-2011, 11:56 AM
c'mon tae **** must be FT by now :cool2:

LALthehibeeGAL
01-01-2011, 11:57 AM
and this years oscar noninees for most impressive acting like you've been shot goes to....!!!

L

01-01-2011, 11:58 AM
I'd rather see us getting stuck in than play half heartedly. The yams are good at dishing out crunching tackles. Lets see how they like it.

Saying that though I would not risk zoma in this melee.

01-01-2011, 11:59 AM
when is clogger kyle getting a yellow then

01-01-2011, 12:00 PM
Kevin Kyle. That face could melt snow.

01-01-2011, 12:01 PM
when is clogger kyle getting a yellow then

Listening to him before match he makes 2 short planks look like an Ipad

01-01-2011, 12:02 PM
hertz player booked, wots going on here

mrowvolic or some other lith got booked

Are Calderwood and Kyle not both from Stranraer?

JoeTortolanoFanClub
Yam Mrowiec booked now for a late tackle on Duffy. There is no way this is going to finish 11 a side.

01-01-2011, 12:05 PM
Yams should have scpred there

JoeTortolanoFanClub
Templeton causing problems for Thicot. We need a proper right back.

thicot seems to be handling the latest worlds best player(templeton) ok up to now anyway

seanshow
01-01-2011, 12:07 PM
Good to have a proper striker, Duffy looks the part can actually win the ball and hold it up :)

01-01-2011, 12:08 PM
All I can hear at Tynie's special atmosphere is hibees singing

01-01-2011, 12:08 PM
Liam Miller almost ripped his tights there.

01-01-2011, 12:09 PM
All I can hear at Tynie's special atmosphere is hibees singing

the mini-huns need to be winning for them to sing

01-01-2011, 12:13 PM
still no yellow for kyle

01-01-2011, 12:13 PM
5+mins to HT. Yams always score late against us

scott7_0(Prague)
01-01-2011, 12:18 PM
Our 1st and 2nd touch is horrible!

01-01-2011, 12:19 PM
well done thicot

01-01-2011, 12:19 PM
Corner Hibs

Good play from Thicot/Duffy

JoeTortolanoFanClub
01-01-2011, 12:20 PM
well done thicot

Yes, he did well there.Good going forward.

01-01-2011, 12:21 PM
HT 0-0

I'll take that. At least the w***s know they're in a game!

01-01-2011, 12:23 PM
Could anyone who's watching the game give me marks out of 10 at half-time for each Hibs player. Thicot sounds a stand out, whilst Riordan sounds annonymous.

Thanks.

01-01-2011, 12:23 PM
Talk of once we get defence sorted we have a team IMO are way wide of mark, the midfield apart from silly fouls is poor. Thicot has been good.

01-01-2011, 12:26 PM
Gritty is the word! Hanlon is best for me. Pretty dire standard of football though. No one can put their foot on the ball and pass.

I am expecting a rocket out of nowhere from Deeks at some point. Hopefully, Hearts won't be 3-0 up by that time.

01-01-2011, 12:27 PM
thicots been good at RB...nothing fancy.

BTW...1st derby in ages weve been right in there faces.

Murray maybe was a lilttle lucky tho....couldve seen red for that.

Quality of the game is pants tho....but good to see us fighting, cant ask for much more than that given how the season has went so far.

back to basics

01-01-2011, 12:28 PM
Workman like performance. Least we are competing but do look second best, A little more composure in midfield and we could steal this game. Special mention to the defence as they doing well.

JoeTortolanoFanClub
Hanlon is playing very well - he is all over the place, but in a positive way !

preston really does ma nut in, he is a twat

bob12345
01-01-2011, 12:29 PM
We're doing OK off the ball, organised, getting tackles in (although a few needless fouls) and handling the dangermen well. Kevin Kyle is the most effective player on the park but ultimately he's not really a goal thread, just an out ball. Literally every single punt up the park is aimed at him, and he keeps the ball 90% of the time.

We need to either keep composure on the ball or have some sort of out-ball - most likely into the channels. I'd take Trakys off, put Riordan on upfront with Duffy and bring on Wotherspoon or Galbraith. With him being booked already, and most of his game about getting stuck in and making a nuisance, he's walking a tightrope.

Chick Young just said Ian Murray did not even deserve a yellow!

Opinions eh!

...WentToMowAnSPL
Come on hibs !

01-01-2011, 12:31 PM
Chick Young just said Ian Murray did not even deserve a yellow!

Opinions eh!

Yams eh.

01-01-2011, 12:32 PM
Liam Miller

a. Imposter
b. Waste of a Jersey
c. Wage Thief
d. Bottler
e. Shtt Bag
f. All of the above

Has to be f for me he surely can't play the 90 mins

01-01-2011, 12:34 PM
Duffy is looking very good, sharp and will be a good signing when fully match fit.

Riordan is Riordan.

Thicot having some good spells and some poor spells - Grounds and Dickoh doing OK

Trakys and DeGRaff not providing much, Miller shirks too many tackles and then makes stuipd fouls, compounded by tugging Black to the ground to get himself booked

Murray's foul was pretty close to a red IMO ...

Hanlon's doing well, Brown is having a great game, holding everything - his kicking is poor - as ever.

We're not very good and we're fouling too much and we basically look like the team in the position we are, but for a team that are flying and in 3rd spot and challenging for the title Hearts are pretty poor IMO - a few lucky breaks and we can take the points.

01-01-2011, 12:35 PM
HT 0-0

I'll take that. At least the w***s know they're in a game!

:agree: That'll do nicely. Not pretty but on this occasion its the point(s) that'll matter!

MON THE CABBAGE!

01-01-2011, 12:37 PM
Liam Miller

a. Imposter
b. Waste of a Jersey
c. Wage Thief
d. Bottler
e. Shtt Bag
f. All of the above

He is better than most of our midfielders based on he has some games where he is ok, shocking state of affairs IMO that makes one of our better players.

Some other players cant manage that, Liam Miller is an even less consistent Boozy.

01-01-2011, 12:37 PM
Trakys and DeGRaff not providing much, Miller shirks too many tackles and then

i've not heard his name mentioned once on the radio

oldbiker
01-01-2011, 12:38 PM
nearly caught sleeping

01-01-2011, 12:39 PM
Great save from Brown.

Tonez
01-01-2011, 12:39 PM
Lewis not in the squad? Is he injured? Hanlon playing pretty well.

01-01-2011, 12:40 PM
Brown dodgy on crosses and kicking but coping well.
Hanlon Outstanding
Thicot coping well
Dichov Trying hard but being bullied by Kyle
Grounds Okay
De Graff not equipped for derby but trying
Riordan Nothing
Miller DISGRACE
Murray Battling hard
Trakys Not the answer
Duffy looking good

01-01-2011, 12:42 PM
http://i53.tinypic.com/nvpoah.gif

http://i52.tinypic.com/24e6wow.gif

01-01-2011, 12:47 PM
Liam Miller

a. Imposter
b. Waste of a Jersey
c. Wage Thief
d. Bottler
e. Shtt Bag
f. All of the above

What aboot Edwin De Ghost???

Riding our Luck

http://i53.tinypic.com/nvpoah.gif

http://i52.tinypic.com/24e6wow.gif

nice one ian, nice one son!

01-01-2011, 12:48 PM
What aboot Edwin De Ghost???

See post above not equipped for the Derby but at least trying

01-01-2011, 12:49 PM
I'd hook De Ghost and IM (one foul fae a 2nd booking)

We're looking edgy/stretched ..

01-01-2011, 12:50 PM
I'd hook De Ghost and IM (one foul fae a 2nd booking)

We're looking edgy/stretched ..

Murray cant last
Take your pick Miller or De Graff (Both if Poss)

01-01-2011, 12:50 PM
For those watching, goal coming for the farts?

01-01-2011, 12:51 PM
It's starting to seem like a matter of time before Hearts get it in the net. We're holding up under the pressure so far, but it's a sad state of affairs that we're being put under so much pressure by a mediocre Hearts side at all.

oldbiker
01-01-2011, 12:52 PM
we need to be moving forward a bit, hate defending deep

Calderwood MUST Change things NOW we are being over run after coping not too bad in 1st half

Nish apparently coming on

01-01-2011, 12:53 PM
This can't continue. Get Zemmama on!

Calderwood MUST Change things NOW we are being over run after coping not too bad in 1st half

What a save!!

01-01-2011, 12:54 PM
Templeton is a diving wee rat.

Great save Broony :thumbsup:

Superb save by Brown, but hurt himself in the process.

Take a bow brown take a bow

nishaldo coming on to score the winner :greengrin

Save of the season, ****ing outstanding.

01-01-2011, 12:55 PM
Nish coming on for Trakys

Lets see if this can be one of the Nish good games, Trakys did nothing of note.

I'd get Lewis and Spoony on for Ed and IM - we need legs and some passing in there.

Big single on for Trakys

ForeverHibs93
01-01-2011, 12:56 PM
That save was out of this world:top marks:thumbsup::thumbsup::flag::flag::flag: never a free-kick though:confused:

I'd get Lewis and Spoony on for Ed and IM - we need legs and some passing in there.

Big single on for Trakys

Stevenson isn't on the bench

C'mon Nishy - you've read the script.

01-01-2011, 12:57 PM
Nish? I don't believe it. :confused:

01-01-2011, 12:58 PM
That save was out of this world:top marks:thumbsup::thumbsup::flag::flag::flag: never a free-kick though:confused:

Brown was badly postioned recovered well if that had gone in Fxxxxxxx JOKE

Skacel was crossing that, no way he aimed a floated "shot" to top corner

01-01-2011, 12:58 PM
Riding our luck to an embarassing extent.

01-01-2011, 12:59 PM
Agree.

:agree::agree::agree::agree::agree:

We need a change badly in midfield, it's only a matter of time before we concede.

JoeTortolanoFanClub
01-01-2011, 01:00 PM
We don't seem to be able to keep hold of the ball.

01-01-2011, 01:01 PM
Good chance for Dickoh.

oldbiker
Nearly but at least we are in thier half and we are winning the singing

These are games that can be nicked.

01-01-2011, 01:02 PM
Who else Screamed YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSS as the ball arrived at Dickoh ?

Mon Hibs :flag::flag::flag:

oldbiker
Corner

zouma warming up

burghhibs
01-01-2011, 01:03 PM
Nish being his usual big girls blouse!

oldbiker
01-01-2011, 01:03 PM
ZOOMA warming up, he could be what we need

01-01-2011, 01:04 PM
how long can we keep this up :rolleyes:

01-01-2011, 01:04 PM
It's a cert - one of them will take a card for the team if Zouma comes on. :agree:

oldbiker
01-01-2011, 01:05 PM
Mark Brown has been brill:top marks

Wotherspoon coming on

De Graff out Faannying Miller now get him off

Stevenson isn't on the bench

WTF? Injured?

Spoony

Liam_Hibs
We're getting pumped. We are getting the odd lucky break - Need to take them :greengrin

01-01-2011, 01:06 PM
WTF? Injured?

Would imagine so, can't really seeing him just being dropped after Wednesday night

De Graff out Faannying Miller now get him off

Brown has been superb.

01-01-2011, 01:07 PM
Duffy off for Wotherspoon

01-01-2011, 01:07 PM
nish sends it wide :rolleyes:

01-01-2011, 01:08 PM
Nish past the post.

oldbiker
FFS Colin

Nish should have passed it!!!!!

Liam_Hibs
Bring on the Nish Bashing! :greengrin

**** Nish very very close

TheEastTerrace
NIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS SSHHHHHH :boo hoo:

Some baw fae Deeks and Nishy doesnae hit the target :grr:

NIsh misses a sitter after brilliant pass from Riordan!!!!!!!!

ForeverHibs93
dear oh dear he has to hit the target there.

I was already in mid air in celebration:boo hoo:

01-01-2011, 01:09 PM
Cracking effort by Nish. If that was deeko who did that half on .net would be busy tugging themselves stupid.

Nish, that was the chance for the theft.

Could have been a hero !:greengrin

Nish????? :grr:

01-01-2011, 01:10 PM
Cracking effort by Nish. If that was deeko who did that half on .net would be busy tugging themselves stupid.

No matter who I would be pissed off that was put wide.

To be fair Nish hit well and only inches wide

ForeverHibs93
I disagree, I think you have to at least be hitting the target from there regardless of who it is.

01-01-2011, 01:11 PM
To be fair Nish hit well and only inches wide

01-01-2011, 01:12 PM
bring back big tony higgins

01-01-2011, 01:12 PM
If it was Riordan I'd have been disappointed he missed.

I'm just happy for Colin that it nearly went in.

01-01-2011, 01:13 PM
bring back big tony higgins

Steady............

oldbiker
01-01-2011, 01:14 PM
nerve stretching stuff

01-01-2011, 01:14 PM
Some baw fae Deeks and Nishy doesnae hit the target :grr:

Nish controlled the ball well and did well to get as close as he did.

01-01-2011, 01:15 PM
Is Paul Mitchell (BBC Commentator) a Jambo?

grounds just stood watching after that scare play to the whistle

MON THE HIBEES! :thumbsup:

Very much so.

Steady............

a burst of energy is needed :agree: big tony deceived everyone

01-01-2011, 01:16 PM

oldbiker
Cmon Hibs this is ripe to grab a win

They miss an open goal

Lucky lucky lucky Hibs ..

TheEastTerrace
How it's still 0-0 only the big man knows.

Glen missed a sittier then ends up in the stand as he ran out of space on the massive gorgie pitch

01-01-2011, 01:17 PM
Very much so.

I thought he might be... he seems to get very excited by every half chance...

Gary Glen. No oil painting.

Galbraith coming on

LALthehibeeGAL
what are we doing just waiting for them to score !!!
come on hibs get attacking stop parking the bus - can't even do that properly -
unlucky Nish very very close - Glen just missed too so get off Nish's case - come on Hibs!

ForeverHibs93
ahahahahahhaahhahahaaa how did Glen manage that:faf:

01-01-2011, 01:18 PM
Only hibs could ****** up there own corner, ball goes up the other end 1-0

JoeTortolanoFanClub
0-1 Kyle. Poor defending.

FFS

It's been coming though

ahahahahahhaahhahahaaa how did Glen manage that:faf:

how long to go?

All started with us not having a ****ing clue what to do with a throw in again.

oldbiker
AWER FFS thought we were gonna grab a point

Fart-arsing aboot in their corner and nae tackles .. Next thing 1 doon! :grr:

Had tae come eventually

01-01-2011, 01:19 PM
galbraith coming on

approx 10 minutes too late

Typical!!!:rolleyes:

Typical we are unable to take a throw in to our advantage - they run all the way down the park and score...!

Should have closed down the crosser.

All started with us not having a ****ing clue what to do with a throw in again.

Indeed, criminal space for Kyle.

No doubt Hibs are relegation fodder.

:fuming::soapbox::furious:

euro Hibby
let hin run right up the wing......

01-01-2011, 01:20 PM
That's been coming for about 87 minutes to be fair.

one day maybe...
01-01-2011, 01:20 PM
Fsake big huddy

01-01-2011, 01:21 PM
That's been coming for about 87 minutes to be fair.