View Full Version : Match Updates Hibernian 2 V 2 Dundee Utd [full time]

aussie_hibee
29-12-2010, 11:24 AM
Thought I'd put my 100% record on the line tonight.
Time to get the season back on track and give this tangerine mob a good touch up. I hate this lot and their Harry potter connections.

Let's get right in tae them and set ourselves up to spank the manky mob in the derby.

Mon the cabbage.

bobo_currie
29-12-2010, 11:41 AM
i only wish i had your faith,
ive not seen us so bad for along time
im dreading going yet although i
always drag my ass up to er!

29-12-2010, 11:58 AM
I'm expecting a re-run of Saturday tbh. Some poor play, and some poor defensive errord to cost us dearly. I expect the Arabs will go at oor 'full backs' and exploit the weaknesses therein.

29-12-2010, 12:01 PM
Better wrap up tonight.
Dreich Dreich day so far. Cold , wet and Foggy.

Cannae wait :rolleyes:

29-12-2010, 12:02 PM
I want to see Zemmama :agree:

29-12-2010, 12:04 PM
You might be in luck, he's in the squad along with Duffy. Hopefully we'll see them on the bench.

29-12-2010, 12:09 PM
I'm expecting a re-run of Saturday tbh. Some poor play, and some poor defensive errord to cost us dearly. I expect the Arabs will go at oor 'full backs' and exploit the weaknesses therein.

They tend to go 4-4-2 TQM but I agree that any SPL manager worth a sook would say to their players try and play with width and get crosses into the box for Daly, as our full backs see the need to invite them to cross and our defensive partnerships, other than Bamba and Dickoh, see the need to stand rooted to the spot instead of attacking the ball.

If Hogg plays, it is this simple, we will lose. Either Daly or Goodwillie against him, he simply hasn't the attibutes to cope with 1) braun and 2) pace.

In saying that, I always feel with Utd that they themselves are vulnerable in the full back areas. If we can get the ball out wide and bypass their fluent central midfield, we will have a wee chance.

They haven't played for a while, and some of their better players were also on the lash last week in Edinburgh.......some clearly have a worse penchant for the bevvy than our players :greengrin

hailhail22
29-12-2010, 12:12 PM
just took the old mans ST for tonight am i stupid ?

29-12-2010, 12:15 PM
Any chance we can keep the match update thread for team news and match updates? There are plenty other threads discussing how rubbish the players are that can be added to.

There are people out there who rely on the match update thread for match updates.

aussie_hibee
29-12-2010, 12:22 PM
just took the old mans ST for tonight am i stupid ?

No at all. A poor hibs team is better than no Hibs team at all. I would give anything to go and watch. I know we are poor and people have better things to do and spend their money on but if the ticket is there, get down there and support our boys. You never know when you'll watch your last match and you never know when we will turn the corner (if...!)

p.s. Have a pie for me...!

29-12-2010, 12:30 PM
Better wrap up tonight.
Dreich Dreich day so far. Cold , wet and Foggy.

Cannae wait :rolleyes:

Dunno bout that, it's nice just now in Edinburgh. Four degrees ABOVE freezing, positively tropical.

Anyway, I've decided to go tonight and move along to the singing section. I plan to make as much noise as possible, but resist the urge to look at the game. Well, I don't want to spoil the experience :greengrin

hailhail22
29-12-2010, 12:36 PM
No at all. A poor hibs team is better than no Hibs team at all. I would give anything to go and watch. I know we are poor and people have better things to do and spend their money on but if the ticket is there, get down there and support our boys. You never know when you'll watch your last match and you never know when we will turn the corner (if...!)

p.s. Have a pie for me...!

very true

29-12-2010, 12:43 PM
very true

Might I enquire as to the rationale behind your username?

29-12-2010, 12:55 PM
Hope you have better luck than me mate!!!

I am quietly confident actually, not a clue why. Having said that the missus will have to be texting me as I am not sitting in the office till that time of night!!!

Weather on the Slave Coast is fricking hot by the way!!!!

GGTTH:flag:

Scrub that. Monsoon just started!!!!!

hailhail22
29-12-2010, 01:06 PM
Might I enquire as to the rationale behind your username?

dont see what is wrong with it :-o

ryanelliot-hfc
29-12-2010, 01:45 PM
we will need to wait and see guys. personally i don't have a clue how we can win tonight but keep the faith. GGTTH:flag:

yekimevol
29-12-2010, 01:53 PM
were gonna win 2-1 to day gents :)

ive gotta feeling :greengrin

At The Edge
29-12-2010, 01:55 PM
any update on the weather down ER? its pretty foggy in Livi just now, visability is not great. (possibly a good thing with regards to not being able to see Livi :greengrin )

29-12-2010, 02:35 PM

Skysports saying he might be on the bench tonight.

29-12-2010, 03:00 PM
Zemmama and Duffy both on the bench.

Currently Hamilton 0 Aberdeen 0 at HT.

29-12-2010, 03:14 PM
Zemmama and Duffy both on the bench.

Currently Hamilton 0 Aberdeen 0 at HT.

Cheers Mikey :aok:

Any more team news?

29-12-2010, 03:17 PM
Is there any chance of Bamba being fit tonight or on Saturday or is he out for a while? Got to be said the timing of his injury seems a little convenient in regards of the time of year or if he is itching for a move. Maybe totally out of order with that thought.

29-12-2010, 03:27 PM
Cheers Mikey :aok:

Any more team news?

Bits, but if it's wrong I'll just get pelters so I'll keep it to myself.

However, If what I've heard is correct it's a big improvement on Sunday. On paper :wink:

29-12-2010, 03:29 PM

However, If what I've heard is correct it's a big improvement on Sunday. On paper :wink:

Who've we signed?!

29-12-2010, 03:31 PM

I've listened to Trakys's interview on Hibs TV and it seems as though he was just knackered on Sunday rather than injured so it's a fair bet he'll be playing tonight again.

29-12-2010, 03:32 PM

Just PM me and I'll put it on here and take the flak if it's wrong :duck:

Or just post it on the PM board seeing as I renewed my membership today :wink:

Hibee Daz
29-12-2010, 03:47 PM
We might utilise Duffy as a wide man tonight if we do hopefully we'll see a bit more from big Trakys in front of goal if the service improves!

29-12-2010, 03:47 PM
Mon Hibs tonight. Let's get back to winning ways. Radio only for me tonight though :(

29-12-2010, 03:57 PM
I told an Arab mate who is going tonight he will see Zemmama used the same way Swanson was at Tannadice, come on in the second half to change the game and then go off again :greengrin

29-12-2010, 03:58 PM

Just pm me all the gen. I promise it won't go any further

Yours

Dot Cotton

29-12-2010, 04:04 PM

How come?

29-12-2010, 04:12 PM
Big improvement is debatable...we have gone back to a 4-5-1 system. As stated on the MB already by another poster..

NO miller in the team tonight. Jesus the PR Disaster may just be true..

29-12-2010, 04:18 PM
Any chance of that pm too? :cool2:

29-12-2010, 04:25 PM
Big improvement is debatable...we have gone back to a 4-5-1 system. As stated on the MB already by another poster..

You've referred to the Miller rumour as this before. What do you mean exactly?

BVB-Hibby
29-12-2010, 04:35 PM
I will sit at my computer desk tonight, watch (or listen to) the match and cross my fingers for the HIBS :wink:!

Cheers from Germany... GGTTH & Heja BVB

29-12-2010, 04:38 PM

This will please quite a few but from my point of view it's disappointing. Ok, he has his bad spells but he's one of the few in the squad capable of a bit of class.

29-12-2010, 04:53 PM
You've referred to the Miller rumour as this before. What do you mean exactly?

I mean that a Hibs player, who critics would say is one of our best players and one of the highest earners, jumps ship to the darkest rivals of our club when we are at one of our lowest points.

You cant not think that isnt bad for the clubs image, the hearts will be creaming themselves. It would make us look a joke, one of our top players (yes he may be ***** atm but he is one of the biggest players) goes to our rivals. Would make them look like they are streets ahead of us and would make us look so very, very small as a club.

Would be a disaster IMO. If i was a rat (hearts fan) then i would be creaming myself right now at the thought of it.

29-12-2010, 05:11 PM
This will please quite a few but from my point of view it's disappointing. Ok, he has his bad spells but he's one of the few in the squad capable of a bit of class.

Was sitting here 50/50 on going or not, this has just swung it for me. He's not been playing well as of late but the rest of the midfield couldnae lace his boots. :agree:
Waste of a ST I know but there you go, hopefully I'm proven wrong and the likes of JR have a blinder, just cannae see it.

AndersonGGTTH
29-12-2010, 05:40 PM
Brown , hart, Murray , de graaf , galbraith , Hanlon , Stevenson , bamba , deeks , wotherspoon is team :)

AndersonGGTTH
29-12-2010, 05:41 PM
And dikoh sorry GGTTH zouma and Duffy on bench

ozzie
29-12-2010, 05:42 PM
are just playing with 10 players then ;-)

AndersonGGTTH
29-12-2010, 05:45 PM
are just playing with 10 players then ;-)

Na a corrected it before you acted smart now u look silly

ozzie
29-12-2010, 05:46 PM
nothing new there then. p.s the wink ment it was intended to be light hearted banter unlike your reply. being a hibs fan is stressful enough.

29-12-2010, 05:49 PM
Substitutes
21 Smith, 07 Zemmama, 11 Rankin, 17 McBride, 33 Miller, 09 Nish, 19 Duffy

ozzie
29-12-2010, 05:51 PM
strong bench on paper.

muirhousehibby
29-12-2010, 05:53 PM
Brown , hart, Murray , de graaf , galbraith , Hanlon , Stevenson , bamba , deeks , wotherspoon is team :)

Brown
Hart Dickho Bamba Hanlon
Wotherspoon De Graff Murray Stevenson
Riordan Galbraith

I take it thats how it's set up then for tonight

29-12-2010, 05:57 PM
Brown
Hart Dickho Bamba Hanlon
Wotherspoon De Graff Murray Stevenson
Riordan Galbraith

I take it thats how it's set up then for tonight

Brown
Hart Dickho Bamba Hanlon
Murray
Wotherspoon De Graff Stevenson Galbraith
Riordan

Maybe a bit more like this???

muirhousehibby
29-12-2010, 06:00 PM
Brown
Hart Dickho Bamba Hanlon
Murray
Wotherspoon De Graff Stevenson Galbraith
Riordan

Maybe a bit more like this???

Seems to be CC is giving everyone a fair chance of a game to prove there worth to him.

Gutted i could get my 7 year old to go tonight. so instead its back to the radio coverage....

29-12-2010, 06:01 PM
So millers on the bench. If it was a done deal would he even make the bench?

29-12-2010, 06:15 PM
Hogg not only dropped but ditched. :greengrin

29-12-2010, 06:18 PM
:grr::grr:1-0 Utd

oldbiker
Ffs

Bamba blunders and we go 1-0 down!

FFS hibs !!!!!!

****ing joke

OstKurve Hibs
29-12-2010, 06:19 PM
effin shockin!!!

29-12-2010, 06:20 PM
Wtf?

magnificent_seven
29-12-2010, 06:21 PM
Laughable start to the game. If I wasny laughin id be greetin.

Christ :hilarious

Sorry Jon Daly playing in centre defence surely we should be running at him constantly

29-12-2010, 06:22 PM
Wtf?

Game started at 7:15

United scored at 7:16

0-1.

29-12-2010, 06:22 PM
Laughable start to the game. If I wasny laughin id be greetin.

I am :bitchy:

29-12-2010, 06:24 PM
Game started at 7:15

United scored at 7:16

0-1.

yeah i'm listening to it!

JoeTortolanoFanClub
What on earth do the players do at training all week ? Do they not practice passing and controlling the ball ? :confused: It certainly does not look like it !

As long as were still clapping and singing things will be ok

29-12-2010, 06:25 PM
Yir fecin kiddin....personally I am glad we have 16 players out of contract at the end of the season. ****in imposters the lot of them.

They better pull this back....as for Bamba just let me know where he wants to go and I will drive him.

DAVE1875
29-12-2010, 06:25 PM
Anyone know a good place to get antidepressants?

Stephenson off the line

29-12-2010, 06:26 PM
Bamba blunders and we go 1-0 down!

and so im proved correct re a recent post on this dud. Useless fannie.:agree:

As long as were still clapping and singing things will be okPerhaps we should just start booing them then eh ..?

United hit the bar!

Get a f****in grip Hibs!

oldbiker
29-12-2010, 06:27 PM
defence is all over the shop

Perhaps we should just start booing them then eh ..?

Why not?? Cause cheering them on certainly aint having an effect :rolleyes:

As long as were still clapping and singing things will be ok

:faf::faf::faf:

euro Hibby
29-12-2010, 06:28 PM
would not have happened 0/1 if we had kicked off at the usual time

29-12-2010, 06:28 PM
Perhaps we should just start booing them then eh ..?

Clapping booing does it really matter at the end of day it's the players that need to change there ways- NO

29-12-2010, 06:30 PM
**** it, we cant defend, so lets try and outscore them...............oh wait a minute.

Mikeystewart
29-12-2010, 06:30 PM
i take it nothing much is hapning in the game as no one seems to be talking about it, find a new thread if ur gona start talking about the fans/board/nish etc

Green_one
29-12-2010, 06:31 PM
Slow start by the Hibs.:rolleyes:

I see we are not bothering with all that defence malarky. Attack, attack , attack. Well sort of.

Is 2010 one of the worst years ever? Roll on Saturday. Wake me up in 2011.

29-12-2010, 06:32 PM
Clapping booing does it really matter at the end of day it's the players that need to change there ways- NOEh ..aye ..whatever floats yer boat ..

29-12-2010, 06:32 PM
i take it nothing much is hapning in the game as no one seems to be talking about it, find a new thread if ur gona start talking about the fans/board/nish etc

free kick Hibs
cleared away by united

Hakim Sar
29-12-2010, 06:34 PM
Every game against Hamilton is a cup final.

The most embarrassing group of players we have ever had

29-12-2010, 06:34 PM
Mon the cabbage ..get the f intae them ..

29-12-2010, 06:35 PM
utter pish cmon hibs

Trakys not even on bench

must be leaving

29-12-2010, 06:36 PM
United miss a great chance.

Sounds brilliant.

PiemanP
to be fair i quite enjoyed recent trips to queen of the south and dunfermline :flag:

Roll on Saturday. Wake me up in 2011.

Probably better to wait til Sunday to waken up, as youll probably be having nightmares if you head to Tynie!

utter pish cmon hibs

Trakys not even on bench

must be leaving

Noticed that also...think he could be on his way.

oldbiker
29-12-2010, 06:37 PM
CORNER :thumbsup:Cmon get intae them

oldbiker
29-12-2010, 06:39 PM
Shot on target at last

JoeTortolanoFanClub
to be fair i quite enjoyed recent trips to queen of the south and dunfermline :flag:

I bet Cowdenbeath in February will be a treat too.

Seriously, though, any team that finishes below us this season must be REALLY bad.

DAVE1875
Hopefully we can grab an equaliser before half-time.

Hibs seem to be coming into game... finally

29-12-2010, 06:42 PM
United hit the bar again.

Offiside anyway.

Mikeystewart
sounds like a good save from brown but its offside anyway:not worth

DAVE1875
Brown injured apparently

Right, how can we get Saturday's game off ?....****ing bricking it now

DAVE1875
29-12-2010, 06:44 PM
Right, how can we get Saturday's game off ?....****ing bricking it now

You could try throwing bricks at ***********, but it would only take one to make the main stand crumble to dust

Eh ..aye ..whatever floats yer boat ..

A winning Hibs team floats my boat.... always has :wink:

PapillonVert
Wonder how long CC can keep up the pretence that he has a decent squad to work with?

I know he's doing that to keep up morale and to instil confidence (ha ha) but, let's face it, CC, no-one's fooled.

29-12-2010, 06:45 PM
We've actually had a few good balls into the box and one or two wee shots, but United should be leading at least 3-0...

DAVE1875
29-12-2010, 06:45 PM
Hibs pressuring United.

Just can't seem to get space to shoot or enough time to get on target

29-12-2010, 06:47 PM
Hibs pressuring United.

Just can't seem to get space to shoot or enough time to get on target

................I think they call that defending.:greengrin

29-12-2010, 06:49 PM
Stevenson lunges and pulls United man down - booking - bit rash. Stevenson's having a good run out I think.

jazzy7070
where could someone overseas listen to this game online for free?meant to be working the now so dont have credit card or anything.

DAVE1875
................I think they call that defending.:greengrin

Shame we can't do that

JoeTortolanoFanClub
29-12-2010, 06:51 PM
where could someone overseas listen to this game online for free?meant to be working the now so dont have credit card or anything.

HibernianTV works with PayPal.

Hart does a Hogg and it's 2-0!!!

oldbiker
Cmon hibs ffs

We are soooooooo bad. Will be ****ing galling if Miller goes to the yams.

Hibee_Lisa
wow :bitchy:

29-12-2010, 06:52 PM
game over :rolleyes:

Implosion ..

JoeTortolanoFanClub
2-0 Goodwillie again. Terrible defending...again.

United not played for a month and they are on fire

Hibs 2 down and need a miracle

2-0.

We're so pish. I thought not going was a good idea tonight. I can't even be arsed listening anymore.

biggie1875
ffs hibs:grr:

29-12-2010, 06:53 PM
Ah well. At least Hughes has gone eh.

Mikeystewart
Not looking good, full back is a very weak area of our sqaud and we havent had any decent replacements since whittiker and murphy left.

Absolute joke, Duffy and Zumma on at half time or we will get thrashed, Utd haven't played since November I think the commentator said, if correct we can forget it

Jim O'Rourke and Eric Stevenson warming up. :aok:

29-12-2010, 06:54 PM
2-0.

We're so pish. I thought not going was a good idea tonight. I can't even be arsed listening anymore.

:agree: radio is now off

muirhousehibby
FFS no again. Defensively were shocking no matter who plays in there.

Need to make sure we score next

erskine-hibby

Aye too f****ng late though.

Latapy1911
booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooo

get rid of everyone! play u19s till summer and start everything again

Ah well. At least Hughes has gone eh.:yawn:

jazzy7070
29-12-2010, 06:55 PM
HibernianTV works with PayPal.

it doesnt ive just tried,it says visa debit or credit card

And we slagged DVZ as well. Jeezus, how many goals has Hart been responsible for this season? Hopeless.

Mikeystewart
Really not looking forward to Tynie now. They will be licking there lips in antisipation.

29-12-2010, 06:56 PM
Who are we trying to kid. The rot has been set a longtime ago..enfact I will put my neck on the line and say its been ongoing since Hughes took over.

We have been on the downward spiral since dec last year and I cannot see us getting anywhere.

Top six I would be more than happy not getting relegated.
O and FWIW we will get a hiding by the YAMS.

We are in very deep doo doo.

Aye - nae mare of his mince signings :thumbsup:

FFS no again. Defensively were shocking no matter who plays in there.

Need to make sure we score next

This is it, if its not Hogg its Bamba, if its not Hanlon its Grounds, if its not Hart its someone elase. Pish!!!

PiemanP
:rotflmao:
oooohhh deeeriiieee me!

Saturday is going to be fun!

Trust me, you don't want to listen to it. :rolleyes:

29-12-2010, 06:57 PM
Game over after 35mins.
Disgrace.

So after pages and pages dedicated to how crap Hogg was this week can we look forward to the same about Bamba costing us yet again? Or is he still untouchable?

Punt the lot, wouldn't shed a tear for the departure of a single one of them.

And we slagged DVZ as well. Jeezus, how many goals has Hart been responsible for this season? Hopeless.

He'll never be as good as hopeless. Thanks again Yogi!

jazzy7070

ah ill just forget it,no spending anymore money on that shower of *****

29-12-2010, 06:58 PM
ah ill just forget it,no spending anymore money on that shower of *****

I wouldnae waste your money mate

SloopJB
29-12-2010, 06:59 PM
Michael Hart prevents a goal.

29-12-2010, 07:00 PM
Yes Bamba ..get in there !!!! :flag:

Riordan free kick - 30 yards out, Bamba scores-from rebound 1-2!!!!!!!!!!!!.

Get in!!!!

Sumner
Bamba heider 1-2

muirhousehibby
YES YES YES lifeline ffs let lift it..

oldbiker
NIce one big Sol now cmon lets get intae them:thumbsup:

my radios playing up :confused: it says we have scored a goal :greengrin

JoeTortolanoFanClub
29-12-2010, 07:01 PM
2-1 Bamba :thumbsup:

erskine-hibby
So we don't need Riordan then eh??????????????????:rolleyes:

biggie1875
right now hibs get your finger out and get a other one ggtth:flag:

With Hamilton holding two games in hand and a home game on Saturday, I'd say we were effectively bottom of the league.

Come on hibs ...:flag:

For those who talk rubbish about R01rdan get a life

Good goal for Bamba

Mikeystewart
29-12-2010, 07:02 PM
a glimmer of hope

Sumner
HT 1-2

by all accounts lucky it's not 1-5

With Hamilton holding two games in hand and a home game on Saturday, I'd say we were effectively bottom of the league.

How did you come to that decision considering Hamilton win as many games as us. :confused:

DAVE1875
29-12-2010, 07:03 PM
Get Hart off, play Wotherspoon at right back & get Zouma on!

29-12-2010, 07:04 PM
Scoreline flatters us - they should be 3 or 4 up! Can we keep a clean sheet in the 2nd half, and do the stuff up front?

29-12-2010, 07:04 PM
Zouma on now for 45. Have to get something out of this and with all these chances utd have missed could be the break we need.

29-12-2010, 07:06 PM
Scoreline flatters us - they should be 3 or 4 up! Can we keep a clean sheet in the 2nd half, and do the stuff up front?

3 or 4?

29-12-2010, 07:07 PM
well, we have a chance now....utd could have been out of sight....altho, strangely, i dont think weve been that bad - just the defending has been utter mince.

Hibs best player by a mile - Edwin De Graff - someone with fight and drive.

29-12-2010, 07:09 PM
Aye - nae mare of his mince signings :thumbsup:

Aye I had noticed we've now moved on to signings seeing as it was formations, tactics, interviews, being a bully, hating Galbraith, being thick etc when he was here.

29-12-2010, 07:10 PM
Zemmama called in. Coming on hopefully.

29-12-2010, 07:11 PM
Aye I had noticed we've now moved on to signings seeing as it was formations, tactics, interviews, being a bully, hating Galbraith, being thick etc when he was here.

Are you defending Hughes?

29-12-2010, 07:11 PM
3 or 4?

So ... I'm biased...:greengrin

29-12-2010, 07:12 PM

Aye plenty of reasons he was the biggest wage thief of the lot :agree:

delbert
jesus a hughes apologist comes out of the woodwork - I thought they had all slunk away but fair play, at least u have the balls to defend him, unlike our team who collectively have no balls between the lot of them

caley 0 killie pies 1

sellick 1 well 0

How did you come to that decision considering Hamilton win as many games as us. :confused:

Well we certainly can't/don't beat them and with the dire possibilty of us losing every game I'd say their prospects are marginally better than ours. They've already beaten Motherwell at Fir Park.

29-12-2010, 07:13 PM
Zemamma coming on.
I just hope he isn't booted up and down the place .

29-12-2010, 07:14 PM
Changes are required- lets give it a good go and try and get the confidance up for Saturday

Bamba heider 1-2

he's still gash.

erskine-hibby

Aye yer right...

Nae mare questionable formations, ????????????tactics???????????, pishy interviews, et al. Just remnants of what he left behind.:rolleyes:

29-12-2010, 07:16 PM

Time to let it go now. The guys gone and look the legacy we are left with.

29-12-2010, 07:16 PM
he's still gash.

You're still gash

Sumner
29-12-2010, 07:18 PM
he's still gash.

goes without saying

29-12-2010, 07:19 PM
Are you defending Hughes?

Not really. Just all the reasons we had for him having to go are being proven more and more to be pish as we go on.

Zemamma coming on.

Wotherspoon off - Zumma on!:thumbsup:

erskine-hibby
Yaaassss!!

Welcome back wee man:aok:

SurferRosa
29-12-2010, 07:20 PM
No sure how fit the lad is, but hopefully Duffy might come on at some point and let us see what he might bring to the side........:flag:

Come on Zooma......:not worth

DAVE1875
29-12-2010, 07:21 PM
Although I'm happy to see Zemmama coming on, I would rather he came on for Hart with Wotherspoon moving to right-back

Wonder how long it will take Zemmama to get injured again:duck:

Riordan lays ball off for .... Hanlon, poor shot.

Although I'm happy to see Zemmama coming on, I would rather he came on for Hart with Wotherspoon moving to right-back

Sumner
29-12-2010, 07:22 PM
Not really. Just all the reasons we had for him having to go are being proven more and more to be pish as we go on.

... yes, and Hughes pish STILL going on now he's shuffled off :yawn:
Off topic p1sh you talk - back to the game, Hibs at least having a go now...

29-12-2010, 07:22 PM
De Graff plays ball to Zumma - corner -

29-12-2010, 07:23 PM

You need to tell me who the gorgeous woman in your avatar is?

WOW!

29-12-2010, 07:24 PM

Shhhh, we're all thinking it but not saying it out loud:agree::greengrin

29-12-2010, 07:24 PM
id go 4-3-3

Galbraith right, deeks left

Zemmama free role through middle

DAVE1875
29-12-2010, 07:26 PM
Shhhh, we're all thinking it but not saying it out loud:agree::greengrin

Someone had to say it, Zemmama's only weakness is he's made of glass

Sounds like we're dominating United atm

29-12-2010, 07:27 PM
Someone had to say it, Zemmama's only weakness is he's made of glass

Sounds like we're dominating United atm

Cue a United 3rd :rolleyes:

29-12-2010, 07:28 PM
Come on Hibs. Better start this half. Get in ........................ !!!!!

29-12-2010, 07:30 PM

You need to tell me who the gorgeous woman in your avatar is?

WOW!

Millie Clode - one of SSN's bevvy of beauties!

29-12-2010, 07:32 PM
Riordan goes close, blocked by defender

Sumner
Riordan chance nearly 2-2, deflected for a corner

DAVE1875
Soooo close Riordan

COME ON HIBS!!

29-12-2010, 07:33 PM
Millie Clode - one of SSN's bevvy of beauties!

Thanks!

I'm away to Google some images.:whistle:

29-12-2010, 07:33 PM
Hibbys creating chances, Deeks almost scores but blocked by Utd to prevent a goal. Corner !!

c'mon Hibs. :) :flag:

Sumner
29-12-2010, 07:34 PM
Swanson coming on for Arabs?
Hibs kid back to haunt us again? :confused:

29-12-2010, 07:34 PM
Leith's finest coming on (for Utd) :wink:

DAVE1875
29-12-2010, 07:35 PM
Time to get Duffy on?

29-12-2010, 07:36 PM
Feelin good about this.............. c'mon the Hibbys fire in a 2nd !!!:thumbsup:

Utd sub Swanson (a Hibby) on for Russell. Gets booked immediately !! Phanny

muirhousehibby
29-12-2010, 07:36 PM
Time to get Duffy on?

aye last 30mins duffy step forward...

29-12-2010, 07:39 PM
aye last 30mins duffy step forward...

For who??

DAVE1875
29-12-2010, 07:41 PM
For who??

Galbraith :dunno:

Mark Brown ****ing about

29-12-2010, 07:41 PM
Brown playing keepie uppie in goal !! FFS !:confused:

29-12-2010, 07:42 PM

Mark Brown ****ing about

Good shout...!

Just realised your a Aberdeen based Hibbie too !

muirhousehibby
29-12-2010, 07:43 PM

Mark Brown ****ing about

yip for galbraith

29-12-2010, 07:47 PM
Corner number 8 for Hibs

oldbiker
29-12-2010, 07:50 PM
need a wee change Duffy for run out maybe

DAVE1875
29-12-2010, 07:51 PM
Swanson sent off

come on hibs

Danny Swanson off !!! delib handball

Swanson sent off

Riordans Boots
Swanston off :greengrin

Mon the Hibs :flag:

SloopJB
29-12-2010, 07:52 PM
if not now, when?

oldbiker
utd down to ten men

muirhousehibby
First time Danny swanson has had a stinker against us:thumbsup:

subs on now lets go for it:agree:

oldbiker
29-12-2010, 07:53 PM
corner come on

C'mon Hibs 13 minutes left to get a 2nd

Danny Swanson off !!! delib handball

While the rules say its deliberate and a yellow if that had went against us I would not be particularly happy.

Sumner
Swanson red card, 2nd bookable deliberate handball
- come on Hibs ffs, 10 men surely a draw !!!

29-12-2010, 07:54 PM
Duffy and Miller on

Hibs smell blood

2 x subs:

Liam Miller
Daryl Duffy

C'mon Hibs

DAVE1875
Duffy on for Murray

Miller on for ???

SloopJB
29-12-2010, 07:55 PM
Duffy on for Murray.
Miller on for ?

muirhousehibby
Hibs smell blood

2 x subs:

Liam Miller
Daryl Duffy

C'mon Hibs

lol hope so m8. Getting something out of this game would be a big lift for the derby.

Duffy on for Murray

Miller on for ???

**** knows, the commentator's a plum.

29-12-2010, 07:56 PM
Daryl n Deeks up front ......... interesting !!

DAVE1875
Miller replaces Stevenson

SloopJB
**** knows, the commentator's a plum.
Yep, left me thinking Miller was on for Duffy

8 freakin minutes left.

DAVE1875
29-12-2010, 07:57 PM
F*** you dixon!!!

29-12-2010, 07:58 PM
C'mon Hibs :flag:

29-12-2010, 07:58 PM
Much much better from Hibs

29-12-2010, 08:00 PM
4 mins left

Riordans Boots
4 mins

Cumoan Hibs :flag:

muirhousehibby
Just brought up the miller yams rumour....

much better 2nd half for us.

4 to go come on hibs

29-12-2010, 08:01 PM
The way our season is goin

NAE CHANCE

biggie1875
29-12-2010, 08:02 PM
hibees hibees :flag:

DAVE1875
29-12-2010, 08:02 PM
Hanlon!!!