29-12-2010, 08:03 PM
2-2 Hanlon. :thumbsup:

I will get ma coat will I.

jeeze, nerve jangin' ending. All Hibs now.

29-12-2010, 08:04 PM
We want 3 :flag:

Driven in by Galbraith and scored by Hanlon

Great stuff !!

oldbiker
cmon hibs lets have awinner

YYYAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSS YA BEAUTY !!!!!:flag:

oldbiker
29-12-2010, 08:05 PM
cmon deek

HANLON! :thumbsup:

Or was it EDe Graaf?

Free kick .......... c'mon Deeks !!!

Great save .... 4 mins extra

Silversand
Come on Hibs!!

:flag::flag:

oldbiker
4 mins extra

SloopJB
Riordan with a 24 year free kick

eh?

29-12-2010, 08:06 PM
wtf is brown playing at now :rolleyes:

biggie1875
much better second half get in there ggtth:flag:

oldbiker
9th in the table

29-12-2010, 08:07 PM
Mon the hibees!!!!

29-12-2010, 08:07 PM
yeeesssss! Who scored? De Graaf?:flag:

oldbiker
29-12-2010, 08:08 PM
good commitment from miller

9th in the table

10th

oldbiker
well recovered hibs

hailhail22
said hanlon on sky sports news

FT. Would have taken that.

a bit of fight, committment ........ a huge point too.

at last. well done lads :flag::agree:

29-12-2010, 08:09 PM
BBC Vidiprinter giving it tae Hanlon.

oldbiker
29-12-2010, 08:09 PM
10th

wishful thinking:greengrin

CapitalHibs
29-12-2010, 08:10 PM
a bit of fight, committment ........ a huge point too.

at last. well done lads :flag::agree:

Aye. A wee bit tightening at the back and we'll be fine.:thumbsup:

29-12-2010, 08:11 PM
Table has just changed thanks to Hertz scoring against St Midden. now we are 9th

29-12-2010, 08:12 PM
Well to me Zouma coming on made all the difference, just suddenly made them tick.

SloopJB
29-12-2010, 08:13 PM
Could we do with Hearts winning? would keep St Mirren beside us.

29-12-2010, 08:14 PM
10th

9th :wink:

29-12-2010, 08:14 PM
A long way to go but delighted tae have the wee man back ..:agree:

29-12-2010, 08:15 PM

Only 4 points off 7th place. Europe might still be on the cards...

oldbiker
29-12-2010, 08:16 PM
Only 4 points off 7th place. Europe might still be on the cards...

God I thought I was hopeful:thumbsup:

29-12-2010, 08:18 PM
caley 1 killie pies 3(pen) scored on the rebound

29-12-2010, 08:19 PM
God I thought I was hopeful:thumbsup:

Just sick of everyone talking us down. I know we're pish but what we forget is so is everyone else.

When Hearts were in our posititon last season their fans would've laughed at you if you had said they would be relegated - we start chewing our finger nails and agreeing!

29-12-2010, 08:19 PM

alright kiddo, i corrected myself after 'they' scored

29-12-2010, 08:23 PM
pen for the grunts in paisley 0-2 :sick::jamboclow

29-12-2010, 08:24 PM
Just sick of everyone talking us down. I know we're pish but what we forget is so is everyone else.

When Hearts were in our posititon last season their fans would've laughed at you if you had said they would be relegated - we start chewing our finger nails and agreeing!

Sorry to disagree but the Jambos were bricking themselves when they were in our position last season. It should be encouraging for us to see that a team can go from almost down and out to odds on certainties for the best of the rest.

29-12-2010, 08:32 PM
Sorry to disagree but the Jambos were bricking themselves when they were in our position last season. It should be encouraging for us to see that a team can go from almost down and out to odds on certainties for the best of the rest.

Aye, and a bit of investment...

29-12-2010, 08:37 PM
Scott Brown just been sent off for Celtic, he'll miss Old Firm game now

29-12-2010, 08:39 PM

Not the ones I know. You're right about the rest though - their turn again next season...

29-12-2010, 08:49 PM
Aye, and a bit of investment...

That what you call it?!

29-12-2010, 09:08 PM
Phew..from being an absolute disaster to the game changing again with a piece of magic from Riordan just before the break. That gave us a lift then with Zemamma coming on it gave us another lift.

2nd half was better, much better. To see some determination and some threat/pace down either side, made me think I was at a Hibs game again!

Thought though that we'd still walk away with nowt, and that would've been the bottom line again but managed to get that point and Riordan again almost won it at the end.

I wouldn't start with the team that finished tonight on Saturday but we at least have options.

One special mention to Lewis Stevenson tonight, for sheer effort, work rate he deserves credit.

It's a start, only a very small step and still think that we'll lose on Saturday as we're incapable of not losing 1 or 2 goals a game but there is light.

29-12-2010, 09:16 PM
Anyone know what time the highlights will be on SSN?

Dalkeith
29-12-2010, 09:18 PM
Anyone know what time the highlights will be on SSN?

Try around 10:45 and 11:45

29-12-2010, 09:23 PM
Cheers dalkeithmister!

29-12-2010, 09:47 PM
pen for the grunts in paisley 0-2 :sick::jamboclow

How many's that they've had this season? Feels like every other game.

30-12-2010, 06:31 AM
I love reading these threads the day after!!!

From utter despair and abuse thrown at every moving (or non moving it appears in the case of Bamba) person to jubilation.

Love it.

Better result than most thought we would get.

Bring on the jambo ***************************************.......

30-12-2010, 07:15 AM
I love reading these threads the day after!!!

From utter despair and abuse thrown at every moving (or non moving it appears in the case of Bamba) person to jubilation.

Love it.

Better result than most thought we would get.

Bring on the jambo ***************************************.......

Just done the same.:agree:

30-12-2010, 01:53 PM
Who was captain?

Murray

30-12-2010, 01:55 PM
Who was captain?

Murray.

EDIT: Too Slow!

Hibee Daz
30-12-2010, 02:37 PM
This is my 1st opportunity to post since the game last, it was great to finally see a good bit more spirit and effort from the team. The defending was still woeful but we did get the ball down and pass it a bit more, on top of that the wee magician is back and Duffy looks like he could be decent too, so there's a wee bit more to be cheery aboot!

Good fight back lads especially in the face of adversity with that ref, who up until their sending off gave us hee haw! Hopefully things will start to turn for the mighty cabbage now. GGTTH

30-12-2010, 02:40 PM
Makes the Hogg being reinstated to the team as captain the other day even more bizarre.

Not really, he's the club captain therefore if he starts a game he's the captain. When he's not playing it's Murray.

30-12-2010, 02:53 PM
Murray.

Too Slow!

I agree. :wink: