View Full Version : Match Updates *** Kilmarnock 2 vs Hibernian 1 ***

Pages : 1 [2]

Ell_Chrisso
18-12-2010, 03:37 PM
Does De Graff ever hit the target?

Hibby D
18-12-2010, 03:37 PM
Sorry for having a conversation that deviated from the original subject. :rolleyes:

ha ha this is funny. You're getting a row for:hijack:

Loving the irony :greengrin

oops Will I get my wrists slapped now too? :cool2:

Mon the Hibs :thumbsup:

18-12-2010, 03:38 PM
De Graff the midfield goalscoring sensation misses again. :rolleyes:

18-12-2010, 03:39 PM
Oh I know we are gash, but constant abuse of the players isn't going to help them exactly. I think we need to try and go into every game with a positive mindset otherwise we will get ****ed each and every single week.

De Graaf you ****ing twat. :grr:

:confused::confused:

18-12-2010, 03:39 PM
Phewww.... :cool2:

cheltenhamhibee
18-12-2010, 03:40 PM
is anyone else no getting the commentary on interactive ?

Free kick to Kilmarnock, apparently very close to being a penalty.

magpie1892
I look forward to your future posts about the subject, on the appropriate threads of course.

...of course. :cool2:

Nah it never came back on after HT.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/6359437.stm

one day maybe...
18-12-2010, 03:41 PM
Phew!!!! :faint:

Streams down here too - I've mailed HIbs TV, but no reply yet!

Red card for Miller :confused:

Miller sent off:confused: what the ****

one day maybe...
Wtf

Liam Miller sent off, fourth official told the referee what happened.

Miller sent off

18-12-2010, 03:42 PM
Free kick to Kilmarnock, apparently very close to being a penalty.

BBC reckoned it should never halve even been a free kick...

Miller now get's a red card? WTF!! :grr:

Riordans Boots
Liam Millar red card

:confused::confused:

Aye, got a bit angry there. He should be converting these chances. He could be on a bout 7-10 goals.

Miller sent off on word of the fourth official :confused:

Yes Brown!!

Mon' the HIBS! :flag:

18-12-2010, 03:43 PM
****ing brilliant !! ..:rolleyes:

18-12-2010, 03:43 PM
Hmmmm, 10/1 for a red-card?

18-12-2010, 03:44 PM
Was it a straight red card?

I'm glad miller got red carded because I genuinely don't think my mood was bad enough with this football match. :bitchy:

Aye, got a bit angry there. He should be converting these chances. He could be on a bout 7-10 goals.

Miller sent off on word of the fourth official :confused:

true but you slightly contradicted yourself haha:greengrin

18-12-2010, 03:45 PM
Was it a straight red card?

Yeah. Seems that something may have happened off the ball.

18-12-2010, 03:45 PM
true but you slightly contradicted yourself haha:greengrin

I was calm earlier, now I'm just pissed off. Different mind-sets and all that :greengrin

hibee
18-12-2010, 03:48 PM
Yeah. Seems that something may have happened off the ball.

Fancied some time off over Christmas maybe ??

18-12-2010, 03:49 PM
so, whos turn is it to beat us next ?:confused:

18-12-2010, 03:50 PM
cmon hibs 3 mins left

so, whos turn is it to beat us next week then ? :confused:

Hamilton on Wednesday night.

Weather permitting...

one day maybe...
Has the fourth official used tv evidence to establish what has happened to say it was a red card??? Confused dot.com.. If so, surely if it was for an off the ball incident it should have been dealt with at a later date by the sfa...

Fancied some time off over Christmas maybe ??

Failing that he may have chucked a weeks wage on a wee bet. Help pay for christmas and all... :wink:

so, whos turn is it to beat us next ?:confused:the sheep, that should be a riveting game :rolleyes:

18-12-2010, 03:51 PM
so, whos turn is it to beat us next ?:confused:

We don't need anybody else - we can do it to ourselves thank you very much. :cool2:

18-12-2010, 03:51 PM
Has the fourth official used tv evidence to establish what has happened to say it was a red card??? Confused dot.com.. If so, surely if it was for an off the ball incident it should have been dealt with at a later date by the sfa...

The 4th official must have physically seen an incident to get involved, he must not use TV evidence to influence a decision.

18-12-2010, 03:52 PM
holy **** nish nearly scored aswell!

18-12-2010, 03:52 PM
the sheep, that should be a riveting game :rolleyes:I think we will get wellied ...:agree:

18-12-2010, 03:53 PM
FT **** sake

2-1, full time.

one day maybe...
FSake!!!

Hamilton on Wednesday night.

Weather permitting...

the sheep, that should be a riveting game :rolleyes:

i bet they are both itching to play us :agree:

the sheep, that should be a riveting game :rolleyes:

It'll be like watching two bald men fighting over a comb

18-12-2010, 03:54 PM
nul points :bitchy:

18-12-2010, 03:54 PM
Woeful yet soooooooooooooooo predictable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

magpie1892
18-12-2010, 03:55 PM
One each at Tynecastle. Have not seen Hibs this season apart from on the telly but here, I have to say, was two teams trying (and succeeding) to play a pass and entertain. Cracking game.

18-12-2010, 03:55 PM

Ahem ..... we don't play in royal blue. :coffee:

moggie
18-12-2010, 03:56 PM
mixu does us again. he must be laughing up his sleeve.

18-12-2010, 03:57 PM
2-0 for the mighty leeds against QPR :cool2:

18-12-2010, 03:57 PM
Sounded like we actually played quite well but it's nae use when it results in yet another defeat when your down the wrong end on the table.:rolleyes:

moggie
18-12-2010, 03:58 PM
One each at Tynecastle. Have not seen Hibs this season apart from on the telly but here, I have to say, was two teams trying (and succeeding) to play a pass and entertain. Cracking game.

yet ive just heard hearts were penned in for the last half hour. were they passing the ball about in their own box??:cool2:

18-12-2010, 04:01 PM
Yip, beat again and red card. Very very predictable. Hamilton and dons win against us could be bottom come 2011

18-12-2010, 04:07 PM
Yip, beat again and red card. Very very predictable. Hamilton and dons win against us could be bottom come 2011

We've got to assume that Calderwood will do something during the transfer window to keep us up. If he can't/doesn't, I reckon we will be joint favourites with St Mirren for the drop.

18-12-2010, 04:09 PM
Miller sent off for violent conduct - wtf is that all about?

markom127
18-12-2010, 04:10 PM
Red card for nothing- Bookies from Ireland look into betting scandle because lots of high stake bets coming in for miller to be sent off lol

18-12-2010, 04:10 PM
This is what happens when you let a bunch of spineless, aloof footballers run a club instead of a succession of managers.

Christmas night out in George Street tonight I'm sure.

Have to congratulate Mixu on what appears to be the fine job he's doing at Rugby Park. I won't be surprised if Hughes gets the Motherwell gig and they come and take us apart too.

18-12-2010, 04:14 PM
This is what happens when you let a bunch of spineless, aloof footballers run a club instead of a succession of managers.

Have to congratulate Mixu on what appears to be the fine job he's doing at Rugby Park. I won't be surprised if Hughes gets the Motherwell gig and they come and take us apart too.

Sure they'll be really enjoying training and working dead hard during the week trying to sort it out though :rolleyes:

18-12-2010, 04:16 PM

Doesn't the Chief Exec run the club?

18-12-2010, 04:19 PM
Doesn't the Chief Exec run the club?

It would appear not TQM. He's allowed this situation to happen and if the current malaise continues over the next few months he'll have to go.

These players have made me fall out of love with Hibernian and every single one of them can do one.

18-12-2010, 04:22 PM
Does De Graff ever hit the target?

once he gets a bit of confidence he will be a sensation. :greengrin

18-12-2010, 04:22 PM
We've got to assume that Calderwood will do something during the transfer window to keep us up. If he can't/doesn't, I reckon we will be joint favourites with St Mirren for the drop.

We are certainly one of the main candidates for relegation this season and we just have to hope that league reconstruction doesn't happen this season because that would mean that at least two SPL clubs would be relegated at the end of the year. :worried:

Although improvements can be made, it's unlikely that Calderwood will be able to make the required changes in January that will enable us to turn our season around.

It's a huge week for the club with two games coming up against two of only three sides that are currently below us in the table.

Win them both and we start to move away from trouble and can start to look up rather than down. Lose both or fail to win either of them and it could start to get very serious for us.

down the slope
18-12-2010, 04:25 PM
Why was trakys not playing today , both times he has started a full game we have won them both but hey what do i know about football ?.

18-12-2010, 04:28 PM
It would appear not TQM. He's allowed this situation to happen and if the current malaise continues over the next few months he'll have to go

Only 3 players still here since the CIS win - and we've seen Collins, Mixu and Yogi go since. I don't see how - given the turnover of players - that its the players personally. The issue is poor leadership IMHO - and from the very top ..

Dirkster23
18-12-2010, 04:28 PM
Why was trakys not playing today , both times he has started a full game we have won them both but hey what do i know about football ?.

He wasn't at full fitness before he got injured and then he's missed over a month with his injury.

18-12-2010, 04:31 PM

Only 3 players still here since the CIS win - and we've seen Collins, Mixu and Yogi go since. I don't see how - given the turnover of players - that its the players personally. The issue is poor leadership IMHO - and from the very top ..

Yep, it's the culture of the organisation. We can hire and fire as many managers as we want but until the culture changes the club won't.

18-12-2010, 07:54 PM
Miller sent off for violent conduct - wtf is that all about?

just watched it again on alba, was trying to reserve judgement until i had seen again on tv, didnt think it was a sending off at the time, and having watched it again i dont think it was now. he didnt even touch him, he wasnt even the last man, Dickoh and Hart covering the centre of the penalty box.

how a fourth official who is a good 40yards away from the incident can call something the ref cant see from 10yards is totally beyond me.

how a ref cant see a BLATANT passback and then decides to over rule a linesman who is calling for a foul while in a FAR superior viewing position just blows my friggin mind.

Would be very surprised if hibs do not appeal the red card. ref's in the last 2 weeks have left me scratching my head, the shocking red card at motherwell last week now this today. just baffling :confused:

on a brighter note, hibs fans in good voice for 90mins today, got behind the team until the final whistle. :notworthy: