View Full Version : NHC Other Games Today

11-12-2010, 01:28 PM
Inverness 1-0 Huns :thumbsup::thumbsup: Contender for goal of the season as well:agree:

11-12-2010, 01:35 PM
The ref should just book they hun cants for their reactions and abuse. Is that not been part of the debate for the past few weeks? They have no respect for the ref at all.

11-12-2010, 01:36 PM
Very impressed so far by ICT. Great work ethic,, great team spirit and more than a sprinkling of quality about their team, Hope they keep it going in the 2nd half.:thumbsup:

11-12-2010, 01:36 PM
The ref should just book they hun cants for their reactions and abuse. Is that not been part of the debate via past few weeks. They have no respect for the ref at all.

:agree: How Davie Weir gets away with this ***** every week is beyond me :bitchy:

11-12-2010, 01:37 PM
Very impressed so far by ICT. Great work ethic,, great team spirit and more than a sprinkling of quality about their team, Hope they keep it going in the 2nd half.:thumbsup:

Aye but we all know the real reason. The huns are tired after turkey. ICT will get zero credit when they have worked and played very well

Riordans Boots
11-12-2010, 01:41 PM
Inverness 1-0 Huns :thumbsup::thumbsup: Contender for goal of the season as well:agree:

Absolute belter of a goal :thumbsup:

11-12-2010, 01:44 PM
Rangers are rankled.. Said the commentator.There will be some harsh words in the dressing room at half time!Caley are rankled .there will be some harsh words in the dressing room at half time.If Caley were 0-1 down would the commentator say that?.

Would he hell. Rooney missed a chance early on, it's ''they really have to take their chances, they could regret that later'' Miller hoofs one over the bar and it's just one of those things.

11-12-2010, 01:46 PM
:agree: How Davie Weir gets away with this ***** every week is beyond me :bitchy:

Couldn't care less.

The more he fleeces off them the better. :agree:

11-12-2010, 01:49 PM
Would he hell. Rooney missed a chance early on, it's ''they really have to take their chances, they could regret that later'' Miller hoofs one over the bar and it's just one of those things.

:agree: I don't often get the chance to sit down and watch an spl game as I don't have sky but watching this today just reminds me that commentators are still pandering to the old firm masses. Impartial my arse.

11-12-2010, 01:50 PM
Couldn't care less.

The more he fleeces off them the better. :agree:

What a bizarre response :confused:

11-12-2010, 01:53 PM
FFS Turkey again :blah: :blah:

11-12-2010, 01:54 PM
Who's the number 6 for Caley? Cox or something?

Looks neat and tidy in the holding role and not afraid to get stuck in, been in the Rangers midfielders faces all day.

Riordans Boots
11-12-2010, 02:02 PM
Kenny Miller scores :grr:

11-12-2010, 02:03 PM
******* :grr:

11-12-2010, 02:03 PM
Surely that wasn't 'hullo hullo' i just heard being sung. I expect swift and decisive action will be forthcoming.

11-12-2010, 02:10 PM
Kenny Miller scores :grr:

But he's pish. :wink:

11-12-2010, 02:26 PM
Penalty for Rangers...

There's a surprise. :rolleyes:

11-12-2010, 02:27 PM
Penalty for Rangers...

Ref couldn't hide the smile

Shock horror..HUN PENALTY!!!

Bawbag miller misses ha ha ha ha

Esson saves. :faf:

11-12-2010, 02:28 PM
wheyyyyyyyy ya cheatin *****bags :agree::rolleyes: Well done Ryan Esson

Riordans Boots
11-12-2010, 02:28 PM

11-12-2010, 02:29 PM
Justice was done anyway, it was never a penalty kick in a million years.

Shocking decision.

11-12-2010, 02:30 PM
That penalty decision was scandalous. Inept refereeing at best, some would say cheating.

11-12-2010, 02:31 PM
That penalty decision was scandalous. Inept refereeing at best, some would say cheating.

Shhhh don't say that out loud. :wink:

11-12-2010, 02:31 PM
Not like the old firm to get a soft penalty. I bet the air turned blue at Neil lennons house when that was awarded.

Riordans Boots
11-12-2010, 02:37 PM
Awww Kenny :rolleyes:

Brando7
11-12-2010, 02:40 PM
FT 1-1 :greengrin

11-12-2010, 02:42 PM
Another decent result for Caley

11-12-2010, 02:42 PM
What a bizarre response :confused:

How?

He's a washed up old man.

Surely costing them 10's of thousands on a weekly basis can only be a good thing? :confused:

11-12-2010, 02:44 PM
How?

Surely costing them 10's of thousands on a weekly basis can only be a good thing? :confused:

Still one of the best CH's in the SPL imo..

11-12-2010, 02:48 PM
Still one of the best CH's in the SPL imo..

Thats not difficult though. :wink:

It says more about the standard of the SPL than it does about him IMO.

11-12-2010, 02:51 PM
Thats not difficult though. :wink:

It says more about the standard of the SPL than it does about him IMO.

True true.:greengrin Still pretty impressive for his age though. The prick

11-12-2010, 03:10 PM
True true.:greengrin Still pretty impressive for his age though. The prick

2-0 Hearts! :grr:

11-12-2010, 03:11 PM
Hearts pumping Aberdeen already - FFS

Hearts 2 Aberdeen 0

Good start for Pa Broon!

Hearts 2 Aberdeen 0

Good start for Pa Broon!

No doubt their "good start" will come against us.

11-12-2010, 03:14 PM
Penalty for Rangers...

It was never a penalty thats why the refs get abuse

11-12-2010, 03:19 PM
Brown isn't in charge today is he?

ClewsHibs
11-12-2010, 03:22 PM

think hes just watching from the stand

11-12-2010, 03:22 PM
He's "watching from the stand" so hopefully he's got his hard hat on.

11-12-2010, 03:24 PM
Aberdeen will go bottom if they lose by 3 or more.

sh00byd00
11-12-2010, 03:29 PM
Aberdeen need not worry if they finish bottom because every time they've been in a relegation position, the league has been restructured as to save them from the drop.

11-12-2010, 03:50 PM
Yeh.. By the ref.player was going from the edge of the box back towards his own goal and was touched on the back ..

Yes Beattie cheated by going down, but there was no push, no tackle and no foul. Its no wonder the ref's are getting stick when they make decisions like that.:bitchy:

11-12-2010, 03:54 PM
Yes Beattie cheated by going down, but there was no push, no tackle and no foul. Its no wonder the ref's are getting stick when they make decisions like that.:bitchy:

Especially when they can't hide their smiles after awarding them! :grr:

11-12-2010, 04:06 PM
Celtic v Killie off due to snow and ice around Celtic Park.

erm...

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/9278582.stm

So why exactly did Celtic want the game off?

11-12-2010, 04:11 PM
3-0 to the pink people at the pink arena

11-12-2010, 04:14 PM
3-0 to the pink people at the pink arena

Switched the Radio off as soon as the 2nd went in. I was getting an aweful ear infection. :jamboak:

3 goals from 4 shots on target. :bitchy:

11-12-2010, 04:16 PM
3 goals from 4 shots on target. :bitchy:And some on here wanted Langfield for Hibs?

11-12-2010, 04:17 PM
4-0 to the yams.

11-12-2010, 04:18 PM
The bad news is that it's 4:0 now

11-12-2010, 04:18 PM
4-0 to the yams.

Paw Broon letting agents know that he is interested in the Motherwell job.

:cool2:

11-12-2010, 04:22 PM
1-1 the two saints

11-12-2010, 04:26 PM
How?

The context was his behaviour on the park not how much he gets paid or how old he is

But you couldn't care less. Bizarre.

11-12-2010, 04:30 PM
Aberdeen are in total freefall all this rubbish about the Dons being a big club with potential is just nonsence.

Lost 9 against celtic

sacked their manager

21 minutes to go and 4 down to the yams

Players that will never play for the jersey

Fans that demand success but won't give a manager time

11-12-2010, 04:35 PM
Aberdeen need not worry if they finish bottom because every time they've been in a relegation position, the league has been restructured as to save them from the drop.

This will happen IMHO.

11-12-2010, 04:37 PM
Aberdeen are in total freefall all this rubbish about the Dons being a big club with potential is just nonsence.

Lost 9 against celtic

sacked their manager

21 minutes to go and 4 down to the yams

Players that will never play for the jersey

Fans that demand success but won't give a manager time

Sounds like Hibs to be honest as well!

5-0 Hearts. :boo hoo:

pinks 5 reds(or rather blacks today) 0

5-0 to the yams.

How the **** did Aberdeen score 4 against us.

11-12-2010, 04:41 PM
Yams 5up - poor Luke Shanley having watch it tae!

11-12-2010, 04:41 PM
Sounds like Hibs to be honest as well!

Fair point but we do have some players that give their all and our youth system is one of the best around.

What player from Aberdeen would you want at Hibs in January- i'm struggling to think off one

11-12-2010, 04:44 PM
Even though Aberdeen are a very poor side, that looks to be a top drawer performance by Hearts. They could well work up a head of steam by the time we play them on Jan 1st.:rolleyes:

11-12-2010, 04:45 PM
well done leeds, 2-0 down at burnley and now 2-2 :greengrin

edit: make that 3-2 leeds :cool2:

11-12-2010, 04:47 PM
Fair point but we do have some players that give their all and our youth system is one of the best around.

What player from Aberdeen would you want at Hibs in January- i'm struggling to think off one

Chris Maguire is a player I would not mind at Hibs and beyond that the likes of Fyvie and Diamond are players with a bit potential about them though the latter is underperforming hugely at the moment.

I would be wary of writing off Aberdeen too soon as Brown will turn them around with a loan signing or two come January and by the end of the season I reckon they will be around about mid table with some room to spare.

11-12-2010, 04:50 PM
st mirren 1 st.johnstone 2 FT

11-12-2010, 04:52 PM
I have been reading in the papers this week about the Dons players saying McGee training schedule and tactics were wrong and Zander Diamond saying the players are giving their all.

The facts seem to be going in the direction of McGee when he hinted on sport sound midweek that some of the senior players were not helping the young guys at the club but were in fact a negative influence.

The club is rotten from the inside and it clearly shows on the field

11-12-2010, 06:45 PM
Chris Maguire is a player I would not mind at Hibs and beyond that the likes of Fyvie and Diamond are players with a bit potential about them though the latter is underperforming hugely at the moment.

I would be wary of writing off Aberdeen too soon as Brown will turn them around with a loan signing or two come January and by the end of the season I reckon they will be around about mid table with some room to spare.

There's not one Dons player I would take except for Fyvie and he'd be straight into the under 19's for the rest of the season.

While I'm not happy Hearts won, I'm glad the sheep got more stuffing knocked out of them. Happy about the St Mirren score too as until we are much further clear of relegation, I'll be pleased when the teams below us lose.

11-12-2010, 07:16 PM
While I'm not happy Hearts won, I'm glad the sheep got more stuffing knocked out of them. Happy about the St Mirren score too as until we are much further clear of relegation, I'll be pleased when the teams below us lose.

:agree: We're nearer bottom of the league than we are 6th!

11-12-2010, 07:37 PM
:agree: We're nearer bottom of the league than we are 6th!

Not quite.

We're five points behind Kilmarnock (in 6th) and five points above Aberdeen (in 12th).

11-12-2010, 07:47 PM
Not quite.

We're five points behind Kilmarnock (in 6th) and five points above Aberdeen (in 12th).

Did you check the goal difference :wink:

11-12-2010, 07:55 PM
Did you check the goal difference :wink:

Even that's marginal though.

We're 13 goals better off than Aberdeen and 14 goals worse off than Kilmarnock.

I'm trying to be positive. :wink:

11-12-2010, 09:01 PM
Even that's marginal though.

We're 13 goals better off than Aberdeen and 14 goals worse off than Kilmarnock.

I'm trying to be positive. :wink:

I didn't say it wasn't marginal

I'm trying to be factual :wink: