View Full Version : Tiny hun stays in jail

11-12-2010, 10:42 AM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-glasgow-west-11973216

Shame for him really. Such a diminutive figure won't offer much resistance in the showers...

Brando7
11-12-2010, 11:26 AM
got to be one of the worst excuses i've read whey he wasnt involved in any off the fights that broke out :bitchy:

11-12-2010, 11:44 AM
I'm short. I'm away to throw glass bottles at people. I'm sure the judge will go easy on me..... because i'm only short. :agree:

11-12-2010, 12:05 PM
I'm short. I'm away to throw glass bottles at people. I'm sure the judge will go easy on me..... because i'm only short. :agree:

Also, throw as many bottles as you like but demand to be sentenced as if you'd only thrown one. That should work, even if there's film of you throwing many. :agree:

Does the report not say what the lawyers were smoking when they decided to try all this on? :dunno:

11-12-2010, 12:19 PM
Also, throw as many bottles as you like but demand to be sentenced as if you'd only thrown one. That should work, even if there's film of you throwing many. :agree:

Does the report not say what the lawyers were smoking when they decided to try all this on? :dunno:

Didn't the Spice Girls have a song about this sort of thing?

When four becomes one, or something.

heidtheba
11-12-2010, 12:21 PM

His lawyers must have been on summit...Well thats me ersed if I happen to be anywhere near some wee fighting Glasgo ned cos I'm 6'3 therefore I'm obviously going to be up for a fight...

Let's look at the following 'history'

Tall violent types

Lofty from Eastenders
Me (aka 'that lanky streak of P&*&)

Small peaceful dudes

Hitler
Napoleon

hmmm

11-12-2010, 12:39 PM
His lawyers must have been on summit...Well thats me ersed if I happen to be anywhere near some wee fighting Glasgo ned cos I'm 6'3 therefore I'm obviously going to be up for a fight...

Tall violent types

Lofty from Eastenders
Colin Nish

Small peaceful dudes

Hitler
Napoleon
Vladimir Romanov
hmmm

Thought i'd add 2 perfect examples to that list. :cool2:

11-12-2010, 07:42 PM
One thing I must take exception to in the report is this though;

"It was described as the worst night of violence and destruction in the city centre of Manchester since the Blitz. This application is refused."

They clearly hadn't seen the state of the area hit by the bomb in 1996.

11-12-2010, 08:10 PM

Tall violent types

Lofty from Eastenders

Small peaceful dudes

Hitler
Napoleon

hmmm

At the risk of generalising, small folk are more aggressive:greengrin

11-12-2010, 08:12 PM

No we are ******* not ya ****.:grr:

11-12-2010, 09:04 PM

In my experience I would tend to agree with that

11-12-2010, 09:14 PM
In my experience I would tend to agree with that

Say that near me and I'll bite yer ankles. :grr:

11-12-2010, 09:21 PM
Say that near me and I'll bite yer ankles. :grr:

I didn't think you were that small

I think the short fat ones are the worst :agree:

11-12-2010, 09:22 PM
:greengrin:

I didn't think you were that small

Not the first time somebody has said that to me.:boo hoo:

11-12-2010, 09:25 PM
No we are ******* not ya ****.:grr:

Sorry, i never saw you down there:cool2:

11-12-2010, 10:34 PM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-glasgow-west-11973216

Shame for him really. Such a diminutive figure won't offer much resistance in the showers...

Dave man, I know you and even if you were a multi-tattooed scizophrenic child molesting thieving bigamist rapist you would not **** a hun.

ForeverHibs93
12-12-2010, 03:25 AM
Not the first time somebody has said that to me.:boo hoo:

12-12-2010, 09:13 AM
In his tiny brain(cell) he must have thought "I'll phone ma lawyer and we'll *** oot wi the exucse that a wiz too sma' tae huv been fightin"

Aren't smelly Huns SO thick :agree:

12-12-2010, 04:00 PM
Doesn't matter if you are a little fan, if you are a big ot.

12-12-2010, 05:15 PM
got to be one of the worst excuses i've read whey he wasnt involved in any off the fights that broke out :bitchy:

Absolutely, reminds me of one case years ago when the legal defence was something along the lines of the piece of vermin in the dock was too ugly to be a rapist. The lawyer should be ashamed of him/herself. Rot in the pokey ya wee ****bag.

12-12-2010, 05:42 PM
[/B]

Dave man, I know you and even if you were a multi-tattooed scizophrenic child molesting thieving bigamist rapist you would not **** a hun.

What are you trying to say?

I'm not in jail. :grr:

12-12-2010, 05:45 PM

Does Gary Caldwell have any outstanding cases coming up?

Sunny1875
12-12-2010, 08:22 PM
did the paper not miss a NY in its headline ?