View Full Version : Yams Me v Snowjambo....round two...

whereswallace?
03-12-2010, 02:30 PM
For everyone that saw the first video of the famous Snowjambo,heres what happened this morning to Snowjambo2 :greengrin enjoy.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O7Wcvf_Jflo (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O7Wcvf_Jflo)

03-12-2010, 02:45 PM
:faf::faf::faf:

GB6
03-12-2010, 02:50 PM

McKenzie
03-12-2010, 03:01 PM
:faf::faf::top marks

03-12-2010, 03:09 PM

Brilliant. I just lol'd on the bus watching that.

03-12-2010, 03:15 PM
For everyone that saw the first video of the famous Snowjambo,heres what happened this morning to Snowjambo2 :greengrin enjoy.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O7Wcvf_Jflo (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O7Wcvf_Jflo)

:faf::faf::faf:

Would like to see them singing on sky sports news now..:greengrin

M11BMO
03-12-2010, 03:16 PM

Brilliant. Lovin the scream of pure rage!! :faf:

03-12-2010, 03:24 PM
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

made my day!

even some of the "pals" on kickback are laughing!

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::top marks

03-12-2010, 03:27 PM
Not now, Kato! :thumbsup:

Better be careful next time in case they build it round a metal pillar or put glass in it.

Riordans Boots
03-12-2010, 03:31 PM
I started laughing as soon as I read the thread title - round 2 :faf::faf:

Absolutely OUTSTANDING :top marks

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

03-12-2010, 03:35 PM
on the topic of funny football related youtube things...got shown this yesterday

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k752CxLaqWg&feature=related

Sherlock Jones
03-12-2010, 03:38 PM

:rotflmao: Made me laugh! :thumbsup:

gorgie_harp
03-12-2010, 03:44 PM

:top marks:tee hee::tee hee:

hibeenicol
03-12-2010, 03:44 PM
:thumbsup::faf::faf::faf:

Brilliant keep up the good work.

OxoHibby
03-12-2010, 03:45 PM

:top marks:top marks :notworthy:

Brilliant - made me laugh.
A war against snowmen. How will the cretins respond?

M11BMO
03-12-2010, 03:59 PM

When's round 3? :greengrin

whereswallace?
03-12-2010, 04:07 PM
When's round 3? :greengrin

That depends on how quickly they manage to put him back together again! :greengrin

03-12-2010, 04:18 PM
Legend:)watch out for a trap next time! They'll be expecting you!

03-12-2010, 04:46 PM
Yep, the next one will have a brick in it.

Melt it wi yer pish.:greengrin

Dr Jimmy
03-12-2010, 05:00 PM

Classy........................although made me laugh.

03-12-2010, 05:06 PM
I knew I'd get that reply.:greengrin

03-12-2010, 05:08 PM
:faf::faf:

THATS what happens.

Send that into Sky Sports News! :thumbsup:

03-12-2010, 06:00 PM
Ya bute.. you ****ed it up good and proper:jamboak:

03-12-2010, 06:11 PM
Haha! :thumbsup:

EH6 Hibby
03-12-2010, 06:51 PM
That depends on how quickly they manage to put him back together again! :greengrin

It will probably have an armed guard from now on! :greengrin

03-12-2010, 06:56 PM
:faf::faf::faf::faf:

Hibee Daz
03-12-2010, 07:08 PM

Better be careful next time in case they build it round a metal pillar or put glass in it.

Legend:)watch out for a trap next time! They'll be expecting you!

Use a blowtorch next time that should help avoid any booby traps, so long as they don't build it around a Calor gas bottle!:devil:

Hibee Daz
03-12-2010, 07:13 PM

Pish wont work, for some strange reason the snow that landed in that area is completely impervious too pish!:wink:

03-12-2010, 07:16 PM

whereswallace?
03-12-2010, 08:22 PM
I signed up to sickback but its not letting me post,some of their posts are brilliant!! haha. Iv really got to a couple of them,oh dear sorry guys :thumbsup: Iv even got my own smiley.

hibeenicol
03-12-2010, 09:07 PM
I signed up to sickback but its not letting me post,some of their posts are brilliant!! haha. Iv really got to a couple of them,oh dear sorry guys :thumbsup: Iv even got my own smiley.

your own smiley, thats when you know you've made it.

brilliant :thumbsup:

EskbankHibby
03-12-2010, 09:39 PM
Pish wont work, for some strange reason the snow that landed in that area is completely impervious too pish!:wink:

Not that i have given this much thought but........

Could i suggest to our friend the OP that if a round 3 situation ever presents itself that he should go prepared with a straightened coathanger for prodding purposes to establish non-snowy matter.

Don't want to sound all Hurt Locker/Princess Di but some of them seem to have lost a bit perspective.

Riordans Boots
03-12-2010, 10:01 PM

And Sky News photographers -

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs968.snc4/76110_10150140041264762_234342874761_8114362_13695 7_n.jpg

03-12-2010, 10:04 PM
WTF?

This is surreal.

I have a hibs snowman in my back garden and no doubt he'll be on the recieving end of this.
Mind you people might think he's a Celtic snowman so will give him a wide berth in case they get forced to resign from their job.

03-12-2010, 10:35 PM

That foxed me for a mo'.:cool2:

Quality video btw - top notch.:agree:

hibbymac
03-12-2010, 11:09 PM

Your next mission should you choose to accept, ..... Click here ... this post will self destruct in 10 seconds. (http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150096569402429&set=a.374428037428.193842.359546152428&pid=7191195&id=359546152428)

03-12-2010, 11:34 PM

Your next mission should you choose to accept, ..... Click here ... this post will self destruct in 10 seconds. (http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150096569402429&set=a.374428037428.193842.359546152428&pid=7191195&id=359546152428)

:top marks:top marks:thumbsup:

LamontHFC©
03-12-2010, 11:39 PM

:thumbsup: :gun: :snowman1

KiddA
04-12-2010, 03:07 AM

Looked like a great tackle to me all ball :dunno:

Great stuff :thumbsup:

04-12-2010, 06:51 AM
Cockney jambo finds out the snowman's gone and calls the polis.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-11910088

.Whitey.
04-12-2010, 09:01 AM
Cockney jambo finds out the snowman's gone and calls the polis.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-11910088

hahaha brilliant :top marks

04-12-2010, 09:28 AM
Shirley they've got planning permission for a rebuild by now? :dunno:

04-12-2010, 10:00 AM

Perhaps get some eye of the tiger playing in the background for round three? :cool2:

04-12-2010, 04:42 PM
class!

always good to see a wee Hun battered, no matter if they are made of skin or ice:greengrin

Archie70
04-12-2010, 07:12 PM
Would it be immoral at the next Derby to sing ------

Tell all the Hearts you know,
Your snowman is dead and we're no,
He's no longer here,
So let's have a beer,
Your snowman is dead and we're noooooo.........

04-12-2010, 07:13 PM

He's no longer here,
So let's have a beer,

No not immoral

Yes from me

04-12-2010, 07:30 PM

He's no longer here,
So let's have a beer,

It gets my vote!

05-12-2010, 03:34 AM
care to share a few comments for those that can't be bothered going on that

05-12-2010, 09:31 AM
:top marks:faf::faf::faf::faf:

05-12-2010, 09:40 AM
Quality :thumbsup: As i said on youtube, i expect a double backflip in part 3 :cool2: