View Full Version : Er on ssn

AndersonGGTTH
01-12-2010, 11:30 AM
shows the walkway around er its really bad pitch is fine and jeffries is snowed in :greengrin

01-12-2010, 11:32 AM
shows the walkway around er its really bad pitch is fine and jeffries is snowed in :greengrin

i'm sure there is a '.' or a ',' missing in this post but im not sure where to place it..... :hmmm:

01-12-2010, 11:33 AM
I like how the guy just implied Hearts were struggling because they're not one of the bigger clubs with indoor training facilities :greengrin

01-12-2010, 11:35 AM
"We'll now go live to Easter Park" - Dosy cow

01-12-2010, 11:36 AM
I like how the guy just implied Hearts were struggling because they're not one of the bigger clubs with indoor training facilities :greengrin

Aye but he never said we had the proper facilities, Mentioned the bigots and their infrastructure at Murray park but not a dickie burd about Hibs facilities, Said the players were having the day off if they couldnt get in.

"We'll now go live to Easter Park" - Dosy cow

Stupid bitch.

They said that training was essentially optional, i.e. if you can make training then come in but if you can't then stay at home.

Stupid bitch.

bet shes tidy though!! :agree:

01-12-2010, 11:37 AM
They said that training was essentially optional, i.e. if you can make training then come in but if you can't then stay at home.

I'm sure some will read more in to that in terms of the attitude of the players etc.

01-12-2010, 11:43 AM
bet shes tidy though!! :agree:

Oh aye mate :agree: Id ride her till the cows come hame :cool2:

01-12-2010, 11:47 AM
I'm sure some will read more in to that in terms of the attitude of the players etc.

Probably, I wasn't intended it like that though. Might be better worded as:

Training is on if the players can make it in.

01-12-2010, 11:47 AM

im surprised anybody noticed her mistake.... my brain never usually computes what they say as im too busy perving! :greengrin

01-12-2010, 11:48 AM

What time does the cow get hame?

And that's a terrible way to talk about your missus.

01-12-2010, 11:52 AM
im surprised anybody noticed her mistake.... my brain never usually computes what they say as im too busy perving! :greengrin

Am like that with Kym Marsh oot Corrie :greengrin

What time does the cow get hame?

And that's a terrible way to talk about your missus.

Cows get hame at 25.13 on the 31st February :wink:

Just aswell im single then eh :wink:

01-12-2010, 11:57 AM

am like that with Sofia Vergara from Modern Family!

http://files.clubplanet.com/SiteFiles/ArticleImages/3216/Sofia%20Vergara%201.jpg

Sweet Jeebus!! :drool:

awwww oor that like a dug on a meat couch!! :agree:

01-12-2010, 11:59 AM

http://files.clubplanet.com/SiteFiles/ArticleImages/3216/Sofia%20Vergara%201.jpg

Id give her the best 10 seconds of her life. :agree:

:love ya!:

HibeeSince85
01-12-2010, 11:59 AM

I am liking your style here Andy! That's the only benifit from having Corrie on in the house.:greengrin

01-12-2010, 12:00 PM

01-12-2010, 12:01 PM
I am liking your style here Andy! That's the only benifit from having Corrie on in the house.:greengrin

And dinnae get me started oan Maise fae Emmerdale :hilarious

Northern Hibby
01-12-2010, 12:06 PM

Best 2 words a man can hear before sex "race ye"

01-12-2010, 12:08 PM
Best 2 words a man can hear before sex "race ye"

01-12-2010, 12:15 PM

You have great taste :aok:

01-12-2010, 12:16 PM
You have great taste :aok:

Cheers bud :aok:

01-12-2010, 12:28 PM

Stupid bitch.

:faf: bit harsh :greengrin

01-12-2010, 12:29 PM
:faf: bit harsh :greengrin

Ken.Ave calmed doon now :greengrin

Bit harsh, Kym Marsh that rhymes :thumbsup:

steviecarnie
01-12-2010, 12:31 PM

Am nae Bruce Lee but hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiya!