View Full Version : NHC SSN Presenter Georgie Thompson

30-11-2010, 09:26 PM
At my age is it OK for me to want to be her special friend?

30-11-2010, 09:29 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FsKVQ72KTZk&feature=related
:love ya!:

30-11-2010, 09:36 PM
Cheers!

01-12-2010, 11:20 AM
Dec is a very very lucky man! :boo hoo:

01-12-2010, 11:23 AM
I want to go to the factory where they make the female sky sports presenters and thank the makers very much for their excellent work.

01-12-2010, 11:40 AM

I have just emailed Sky and asked them to move their camera down a touch :greengrin

01-12-2010, 12:14 PM

I have just emailed Sky and asked them to move their camera down a touch :greengrin

Her breasts are phenomonal.

01-12-2010, 12:18 PM
She is utterly stunning :agree:

Ive undressed her so many times with my eyes that i ken the size of her cleavage and what colour her landing strip is.

01-12-2010, 08:53 PM
Looked well today again!

01-12-2010, 08:56 PM
I want to go to the factory where they make the female sky sports presenters and thank the makers very much for their excellent work.

The recruitment guy deserves a big pat on the back. :agree: Amazing how he gets them past HR.

01-12-2010, 09:18 PM
The recruitment guy deserves a big pat on the back. :agree: Amazing how he gets them past HR.

:agree::agree:
I can picture it now -

"Listen Mike, we need a new SSN presenter for the weekday night slot. Someone with experience and gravitas perhaps"

"Ok boss"

"Hmmm, another stunner with outstanding chebs......................."

Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant lady so she is :drool::faint:

01-12-2010, 11:26 PM
Is it OK to add the Irish bird (Rachael Wyse) at this point? Even if your telly is stuck on mute SSN would be the way forward!

MountcastleHibs
02-12-2010, 12:49 AM
Georgie Thompson is the perfect woman. Absolutely stunning, and a good football brain!

02-12-2010, 08:40 AM
Georgie Thompson is the perfect woman. Absolutely stunning, and a good football brain!

Aye cos we all want to talk fitba with her :wink:

02-12-2010, 08:58 AM
Her breasts are phenomonal.

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSDxbe84HWDRmLCPJXRBvaeiezSLPtCS I3aRhDQB4WCBlocoeAz

02-12-2010, 09:42 AM
http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSDxbe84HWDRmLCPJXRBvaeiezSLPtCS I3aRhDQB4WCBlocoeAz

Even better when you ' zoom ' in :greengrin

02-12-2010, 09:59 AM
She looks like she's dressed for a funeral today. And she'd still need a big stick to fight me off.

MountcastleHibs
02-12-2010, 10:45 AM
Aye cos we all want to talk fitba with her :wink:

There'd be a point where you'd have to talk about something. Rather than washing up, housework or shopping, it's football.

Gus
02-12-2010, 03:27 PM
she is tidy

but google image Charlotte Jackson

:not worth

02-12-2010, 03:34 PM
There'd be a point where you'd have to talk about something. Rather than washing up, housework or shopping, it's football.

Aye but does she not just read an autocue

MountcastleHibs
02-12-2010, 06:58 PM
Aye but does she not just read an autocue

Haha true. But when you see her on A League of Their Own she seems very knowledgable.

02-12-2010, 07:08 PM
Haha true. But when you see her on A League of Their Own she seems very knowledgable.

What channel is that on?

02-12-2010, 07:32 PM
What channel is that on?

Sky one, tonight at 1030 bud. :wink:

02-12-2010, 07:47 PM
Sky one, tonight at 1030 bud. :wink:

Ta. Knew I hadnt seen it. Don't have sky.

10-12-2010, 02:57 PM
Charlotte Jackson & Hayley McQueen have put up good shows today, must be a Xmas night out later! :-)

Bunter
11-12-2010, 09:35 AM
I would love to be able to get the French TV channels. :aok:

Melissa Theuriau (http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_-n1o4Ft4Gn4/SvGnd5lbVYI/AAAAAAAAEyE/fNyFwx0pemc/s400/Melissa+Theuriau+-+04.jpg) :love ya!:

One more for luck. (http://www.kineda.com/photos/film/melissa_theuriau.jpg)

11-12-2010, 01:47 PM
I would love to be able to get the French TV channels. :aok:

Melissa Theuriau (http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_-n1o4Ft4Gn4/SvGnd5lbVYI/AAAAAAAAEyE/fNyFwx0pemc/s400/Melissa+Theuriau+-+04.jpg) :love ya!:

One more for luck. (http://www.kineda.com/photos/film/melissa_theuriau.jpg)

Very nice but if you ask me the Yanks always seem to do things better :yum yum:.

http://www.heavy.com/action/girls/2010/07/the-20-hottest-sports-reporters/