View Full Version : NHC SSN Presenter Georgie Thompson
30-11-2010, 09:26 PM
At my age is it OK for me to want to be her special friend?
30-11-2010, 09:29 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FsKVQ72KTZk&feature=related
:love ya!:
30-11-2010, 09:36 PM
Cheers!
01-12-2010, 11:20 AM
Dec is a very very lucky man! :boo hoo:
01-12-2010, 11:23 AM
I want to go to the factory where they make the female sky sports presenters and thank the makers very much for their excellent work.
01-12-2010, 11:40 AM
I have just emailed Sky and asked them to move their camera down a touch :greengrin
01-12-2010, 12:14 PM
I have just emailed Sky and asked them to move their camera down a touch :greengrin
Her breasts are phenomonal.
01-12-2010, 12:18 PM
She is utterly stunning :agree:
Ive undressed her so many times with my eyes that i ken the size of her cleavage and what colour her landing strip is.
01-12-2010, 08:53 PM
Looked well today again!
01-12-2010, 08:56 PM
I want to go to the factory where they make the female sky sports presenters and thank the makers very much for their excellent work.
The recruitment guy deserves a big pat on the back. :agree: Amazing how he gets them past HR.
01-12-2010, 09:18 PM
The recruitment guy deserves a big pat on the back. :agree: Amazing how he gets them past HR.
:agree::agree:
I can picture it now -
"Listen Mike, we need a new SSN presenter for the weekday night slot. Someone with experience and gravitas perhaps"
"Ok boss"
"Hmmm, another stunner with outstanding chebs......................."
Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant lady so she is :drool::faint:
01-12-2010, 11:26 PM
Is it OK to add the Irish bird (Rachael Wyse) at this point? Even if your telly is stuck on mute SSN would be the way forward!
MountcastleHibs
02-12-2010, 12:49 AM
Georgie Thompson is the perfect woman. Absolutely stunning, and a good football brain!
02-12-2010, 08:40 AM
Georgie Thompson is the perfect woman. Absolutely stunning, and a good football brain!
Aye cos we all want to talk fitba with her :wink:
02-12-2010, 08:58 AM
Her breasts are phenomonal.
http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSDxbe84HWDRmLCPJXRBvaeiezSLPtCS I3aRhDQB4WCBlocoeAz
02-12-2010, 09:42 AM
http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSDxbe84HWDRmLCPJXRBvaeiezSLPtCS I3aRhDQB4WCBlocoeAz
Even better when you ' zoom ' in :greengrin
02-12-2010, 09:59 AM
She looks like she's dressed for a funeral today. And she'd still need a big stick to fight me off.
MountcastleHibs
02-12-2010, 10:45 AM
Aye cos we all want to talk fitba with her :wink:
There'd be a point where you'd have to talk about something. Rather than washing up, housework or shopping, it's football.
she is tidy
but google image Charlotte Jackson
:not worth
02-12-2010, 03:34 PM
There'd be a point where you'd have to talk about something. Rather than washing up, housework or shopping, it's football.
Aye but does she not just read an autocue
MountcastleHibs
02-12-2010, 06:58 PM
Aye but does she not just read an autocue
Haha true. But when you see her on A League of Their Own she seems very knowledgable.
02-12-2010, 07:08 PM
Haha true. But when you see her on A League of Their Own she seems very knowledgable.
What channel is that on?
02-12-2010, 07:32 PM
What channel is that on?
Sky one, tonight at 1030 bud. :wink:
02-12-2010, 07:47 PM
Sky one, tonight at 1030 bud. :wink:
Ta. Knew I hadnt seen it. Don't have sky.
10-12-2010, 02:57 PM
Charlotte Jackson & Hayley McQueen have put up good shows today, must be a Xmas night out later! :-)
Bunter
11-12-2010, 09:35 AM
I would love to be able to get the French TV channels. :aok:
Melissa Theuriau (http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_-n1o4Ft4Gn4/SvGnd5lbVYI/AAAAAAAAEyE/fNyFwx0pemc/s400/Melissa+Theuriau+-+04.jpg) :love ya!:
One more for luck. (http://www.kineda.com/photos/film/melissa_theuriau.jpg)
11-12-2010, 01:47 PM
I would love to be able to get the French TV channels. :aok:
Melissa Theuriau (http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_-n1o4Ft4Gn4/SvGnd5lbVYI/AAAAAAAAEyE/fNyFwx0pemc/s400/Melissa+Theuriau+-+04.jpg) :love ya!:
One more for luck. (http://www.kineda.com/photos/film/melissa_theuriau.jpg)
Very nice but if you ask me the Yanks always seem to do things better :yum yum:.
http://www.heavy.com/action/girls/2010/07/the-20-hottest-sports-reporters/