View Full Version : Same side...

tam4hibs
21-11-2010, 08:27 AM
Was impressed with the size of travelling support yesterday and the noise created in that wee shed. BUT...

Was seriously unimpressed when fans started getting on the back of fellow hubs fans who started to leave when we were 3-1 / 4-2 down. Part time supporters? If these guys travelled all the way up there, then their far from part timers and like anygame; should be entitled to leave whenever without abuse from fellow fans.

Fair few daftys who felt like jut shouting abuse for 90 mins too - which nearly started some in house fighting. Although I chuckled when deeko kept giving dirty looks to some guy who has shouted he was ****.

Singing section and 12th man are great. But FFA direct your aggression towards the opposition players and/or their fans.

erin-go-bragh87
21-11-2010, 08:57 AM
Was funny when the wee guy in the hat turned round and wanted to fight everyone though!!

RCNG
21-11-2010, 09:12 AM
Was funny when the wee guy in the hat turned round and wanted to fight everyone though!!

Yeah, saw that, thought it was all gonna go off. All those drunk 14/15/16 year olds were singing their hearts out all game through, top marks for that!

21-11-2010, 09:23 AM
Was impressed with the size of travelling support yesterday and the noise created in that wee shed. BUT...

Was seriously unimpressed when fans started getting on the back of fellow hubs fans who started to leave when we were 3-1 / 4-2 down. Part time supporters? If these guys travelled all the way up there, then their far from part timers and like anygame; should be entitled to leave whenever without abuse from fellow fans.

Fair few daftys who felt like jut shouting abuse for 90 mins too - which nearly started some in house fighting. Although I chuckled when deeko kept giving dirty looks to some guy who has shouted he was ****.

Singing section and 12th man are great. But FFA direct your aggression towards the opposition players and/or their fans.

Have to admit I don't go to away games, so I may have a cheek criticising those who do and then choose to leave. However, it does irritate me when fans leave early when we're losing as it hardly gives a positive message to the team who see the fans giving up on them.

21-11-2010, 09:26 AM
With regards to leaving the game you are right, it is completely up to that person.

I was however, surprised at the number of people that left after the second goal - 50 mins into a game that you had to travel over 3 hours each direction to get to!? In addition to that they are supposed to be there supporting - your team needs more supporting at 2 nil down than it does at 3 nil up so I cant understand why people would walk out.

At 3-2 I was choking on a come back, obviously for a point/3, but also to make it an even longer journey for the ones that left early!

21-11-2010, 09:59 AM
Yeah, saw that, thought it was all gonna go off. All those drunk 14/15/16 year olds were singing their hearts out all game through, top marks for that!

Those drunk 14/15/16 year olds were too busy singing about hearts refugees to be honest, and slagging well known hibs fans for leaving early was poor imo....

The young lad near me who wanted to fight with an old man and two ladies, take a bow son, you are a hero......

McKenzie
21-11-2010, 10:12 AM
Those drunk 14/15/16 year olds were too busy singing about hearts refugees to be honest, and slagging well known hibs fans for leaving early was poor imo....

The young lad near me who wanted to fight with an old man and two ladies, take a bow son, you are a hero......

wasnt one of those, but sorry we will just stand in silence next time:yawn:

IFONLY
21-11-2010, 10:12 AM

Not just refugee songs, there seems to be a morbid fascination with all things Mercer. Its about time that these songs where put to rest(should never have surfaced in my opinion) dont the ones who sing these songs realise how pitiful they sound. I am all for people backing the team but why not keep it to songs about Hibs

IFONLY
21-11-2010, 10:16 AM
With regards to leaving the game you are right, it is completely up to that person.

I was however, surprised at the number of people that left after the second goal - 50 mins into a game that you had to travel over 3 hours each direction to get to!? In addition to that they are supposed to be there supporting - your team needs more supporting at 2 nil down than it does at 3 nil up so I cant understand why people would walk out.

At 3-2 I was choking on a come back, obviously for a point/3, but also to make it an even longer journey for the ones that left early!

Not everyone was walking out after the second goal, I was going for a pee but some fans had made up there minds that I was leaving. Next time I wil just pee on the person in front of me.!!!!

21-11-2010, 10:21 AM
Must be something to do with going further north than Aberdeen this in fighting stuff. It was the same at Dingwall last season.

I hate folk leaving early too, but if you have gone all the way to Inverness how can anybody question your commitment to the cause.

Now folk leaving early at ER thats a whole different ball game, especially with the score level or within a goal either way.

That I just dont get :bitchy:

21-11-2010, 10:22 AM
Jings its fair depressing when away games are the scene of early leaving, abusing own team and fans wanting to fight among themselves....not saying it never happened in the past, but away games were generally frequented by a kind of seige / were all in it together mentality...peppered by an immense amount of humor....

Quite a shift in culture...I suspect that also the fact that independant travel is now possible / common (compared to the bonding of hellish coach and train trips:greengrin) has a lot to do with it. There are not so mant large groups that know each other well and in the past the coach / train wasn't leaving early just cause Hibs were not wining:wink:

Me - if i want to go I go...and support / say nothing to the end...if I can't be bothered doing that I don't go at all (after all I can stay and moan on here - and am easier to ignore :cool2:)

21-11-2010, 10:25 AM
I wanted to leave early but wouldn't have got out the car park so there was no point :greengrin

21-11-2010, 10:52 AM
Not everyone was walking out after the second goal, I was going for a pee but some fans had made up there minds that I was leaving. Next time I wil just pee on the person in front of me.!!!!

Whatever turns you on!!

I think you will find I was making a comment on those leaving the game, if you were not then it does not apply to you, I am sure you see that.

turn and burn
21-11-2010, 10:59 AM
Be it on the early leavers' heads if they miss a cabbage comeback :wink:

IFONLY
21-11-2010, 11:00 AM
Whatever turns you on!!

I think you will find I was making a comment on those leaving the game, if you were not then it does not apply to you, I am sure you see that.

So sorry your right again and again and again

21-11-2010, 11:17 AM
While I am becoming more accepting of people's right to leave early, my personal feeling about them is unchanged. Namely they are cowards, and if that is their attitude they shouldn't be there in the first place.

If you want the good times, you have to be brave enough to face the bad.

21-11-2010, 11:19 AM
I sometimes go to the ground when there's not even a game on.

21-11-2010, 11:21 AM
I thought the chanting was a bit tongue in cheek...

21-11-2010, 11:33 AM

That's the game!
Keep the old traditions alive.

21-11-2010, 12:00 PM
I sometimes go to the ground when there's not even a game on.

I'm there right now, standing up by my seat in the west, and I tell you what-i can't hear a peep from that so-called singing section in the east.
' oh it's all gone quiet over there...'

I have managed to not shout abuse at anyone, too, other than at a guy in a vaguely maroonish jumper, who I called a hearts ******** before singing about mercer and that.

21-11-2010, 12:13 PM
Not just refugee songs, there seems to be a morbid fascination with all things Mercer. Its about time that these songs where put to rest(should never have surfaced in my opinion) dont the ones who sing these songs realise how pitiful they sound. I am all for people backing the team but why not keep it to songs about Hibs

:agree::agree:

21-11-2010, 12:14 PM

dear oh dear, missing the point in spectacular style

21-11-2010, 12:26 PM

There's a lot of punters who shouldn't drink on an empty head.

21-11-2010, 12:59 PM
I'm there right now, standing up by my seat in the west, and I tell you what-i can't hear a peep from that so-called singing section in the east.
' oh it's all gone quiet over there...'

I have managed to not shout abuse at anyone, too, other than at a guy in a vaguely maroonish jumper, who I called a hearts ******** before singing about mercer and that.

That was me. :grr: I'd only gone on to the pitch to pick up the coins I had thrown at Skacel. Even though he wasn't there.

Danny_Hibee
21-11-2010, 02:52 PM
As much as it started to turn a bit nasty amongst the Hibs fans near the end I thought the majority were brilliant yesterday. The singing was pretty much constant despite us being behind for most of the game and it seems the singing section at home has changed the mentality of the support even at away games! There was a song started before we had even kicked off after every goal yesterday to try and lift the team.

Was disappointing to see the lack of recognition given to the fans from the players at the end tho considering the travelling distance etc.

Special mention to the guy who wanted to start a fight with me because I took exception to Liam Miller being called a d***head, Nish being called a w***er and Riordan being called a Junkie ******.

erin-go-bragh87
21-11-2010, 02:53 PM
I thought all the Mercer/Skacel songs were a pain, not because of the content but just because Hearts had nothing to do with the game yesterday so why give them a presence. Do they mean that much to us that wee sing songs about them at away games rather than sing songs about Hibs!!

jackhfc
21-11-2010, 06:24 PM
As much as it started to turn a bit nasty amongst the Hibs fans near the end I thought the majority were brilliant yesterday. The singing was pretty much constant despite us being behind for most of the game and it seems the singing section at home has changed the mentality of the support even at away games! There was a song started before we had even kicked off after every goal yesterday to try and lift the team.

Was disappointing to see the lack of recognition given to the fans from the players at the end tho considering the travelling distance etc.

Special mention to the guy who wanted to start a fight with me because I took exception to Liam Miller being called a d***head, Nish being called a w***er and Riordan being called a Junkie ******.

Was the guy ginger, and did you have a green hoodie on?

If so the guy you were arguing with was a total Be**end :hilarious

He never shut his moaning puss all game, no wonder he was on his tod :cool2:

jackhfc
21-11-2010, 06:28 PM

Andy thats a bit too far, he might moan about the fact we're standing :bitchy::greengrin

21-11-2010, 06:58 PM
Andy thats a bit too far, he might moan about the fact we're standing :bitchy::greengrin

Read the thread you again, drink fuelled wee teenage bawbags singing about Mercer and Skacel whilst playing Invereness might float your boat, but just makes you all look like wee phannies

The majority of the singers were under 20 year old, so were not even born when the Mercer attempt was occurring. Daft laddies getting their cheepies over things they cant even remember

21-11-2010, 07:18 PM
Was the guy ginger, and did you have a green hoodie on?

If so the guy you were arguing with was a total Be**end :hilarious

He never shut his moaning puss all game, no wonder he was on his tod :cool2:

Aye that boy was a bellend. Was getting right on my tits!

21-11-2010, 07:39 PM
A lot of aggressive arguments were beginning to from all around me during the 2nd half, i think it was mainly cause some of us - me included, were getting a bit pissed of by some of those other fans constantly shouting abuse at our team. A guy told a boy beside me he was being a fanny cause instead of shouting abuse at our team like many of our 'support' do, he actually got behind Nish when he made a mistake.

I was in the middle of the group standing/singing the whole game yesterday and others might have a go for singing about Hearts/Mercer when they have no relation to that game, but to be honest i'm not in support of singing that stuff rather than Hibs songs but i am in favour of singing that stuff rather than sitting saying nothing the whole game like a boring *******, oh apart from when i shoot up like a bullet to shout abuse at our own players.:bitchy:

jackhfc
21-11-2010, 07:43 PM
Read the thread you again, drink fuelled wee teenage bawbags singing about Mercer and Skacel whilst playing Invereness might float your boat, but just makes you all look like wee phannies

The majority of the singers were under 20 year old, so were not even born when the Mercer attempt was occurring. Daft laddies getting their cheepies over things they cant even remember

1) I, and the two guys I was with were not drink fuelled and still sung throughout the full game.
2) Sorry for enjoying the game and having a laugh at our rivals expense, and I suppose the singing section must be wee phannies aswell singing Mercer and Skacel songs against Motherwell?
3)Yes the majority of singers were under 20 years old and were not born when the
Mercer attempt was occuring, but you being 37 have a very, very high chance of not being born before the 7-0 nil game and definately don't remember it, yet I can almost guarantee you will have sung/celebrated it at some time, so think you may be hipocritical, which btw, isn't great.
4) And you might call 'us laddies' daft, but I think you might have just forgot how to have fun :wink:

21-11-2010, 07:43 PM
So who was the boy that was escorted out near the end? I'd seen him earlier in the British Legion I think.

21-11-2010, 07:48 PM
So who was the boy that was escorted out near the end? I'd seen him earlier in the British Legion I think.

He was on my coach, at the same bar as me, and just a few seats along from me at the game.

He was generally just being a bit of an erse, being wide to the guy sitting infront of him. Even his mates were telling him just to keep his trap shut but he wouldn't do it.

21-11-2010, 07:50 PM
1) I, and the two guys I was with were not drink fuelled and still sung throughout the full game.
2) Sorry for enjoying the game and having a laugh at our rivals expense, and I suppose the singing section must be wee phannies aswell singing Mercer and Skacel songs against Motherwell?
3)Yes the majority of singers were under 20 years old and were not born when the
Mercer attempt was occuring, but you being 37 have a very, very high chance of not being born before the 7-0 nil game and definately don't remember it, yet I can almost guarantee you will have sung/celebrated it at some time, so think you may be hipocritical, which btw, isn't great.
4) And you might call 'us laddies' daft, but I think you might have just forgot how to have fun :wink:

Must be my age, but I can't see anything funny about singing about a dead person, or singing about a refugee who isn't a refugee:confused:

21-11-2010, 07:51 PM
You must have been standing right behind me then Sean. You could see it was a nap to happen, just surprised it took the polis so long.

jackhfc
21-11-2010, 07:52 PM
Must be my age, but I can't see anything funny about singing about a dead person, or singing about a refugee who isn't a refugee:confused:

Your right, must just be your age:greengrin

21-11-2010, 07:53 PM
You must have been standing right behind me then Sean. You could see it was a nap to happen, just surprised it took the polis so long.

Yep, i'm surprised the polis didn't interfere earlier on.

I didn't actually notice him getting chucked out, was it just after Miller scored the penalty?

21-11-2010, 08:00 PM
Your right, must just be your age:greengrin

Why sing about his wife though? Explain that one please because that's the bit that makes me cringe.

McKenzie
21-11-2010, 08:09 PM
Why sing about his wife though? Explain that one please because that's the bit that makes me cringe.

was possibly one of the funniest chants i have ever heard at a game :faf:

21-11-2010, 08:10 PM
Geezus. :rolleyes:

21-11-2010, 08:11 PM

I found it funny.:agree:

21-11-2010, 08:11 PM

Aye if you are about 12. Have you hit puberty yet?

jackhfc
21-11-2010, 08:13 PM

Dunno really, just for fun and to keep warm I think :confused:

Perhaps just my sense of 'humour' :wink:

McKenzie
21-11-2010, 08:15 PM
Aye if you are about 12. Have you hit puberty yet?

yes im 16 so yes i have hit puberty, sorry for having a laugh at a football game :yawn:

21-11-2010, 08:16 PM
Dunno really, just for fun and to keep warm I think :confused:

Perhaps just my sense of 'humour' :wink:

With the added bonus of making us look like classless ****s to other supporters. Good times.:thumbsup:

21-11-2010, 08:19 PM
I wanted to leave early but wouldn't have got out the car park so there was no point :greengrin

that was my point when i shouted at some fans, why go and sit in your car or bus for the remainder of the game cause it aint going anywhere from that carpark:confused::greengrin

jackhfc
21-11-2010, 08:21 PM
With the added bonus of making us look like classless ****s to other supporters. Good times.:thumbsup:

Why would you actually care what other supporters think?

And if we didn't sing those types of songs, do you think the opposition fans would still see us as 'class' ?, I highly doubt it.

21-11-2010, 08:23 PM
Why would you actually care what other supporters think?

And if we didn't sing those types of songs, do you think the opposition fans would still see us as 'class' ?, I highly doubt it.

21-11-2010, 08:25 PM
Yep, i'm surprised the polis didn't interfere earlier on.

I didn't actually notice him getting chucked out, was it just after Miller scored the penalty?

About 20 mins to go I think

jackhfc
21-11-2010, 08:25 PM

I fail to see how you need further explanation:confused:

21-11-2010, 08:34 PM
I fail to see how you need further explanation:confused:

I don't. You have given all the explanation I could possibly need.

21-11-2010, 10:48 PM
The Hearts game summed it up for me

When we went 2-0 down the bottle merchant glory hunters left in their droves.

Heids doon, slinking away, you could almost smell the pee running down their breeks. The Yams couldn't contain themselves laughing at these so-called Hibs Supporters.

We need to be showing a lot more balls than that and if it means giving these guys a beamer for letting the team down - then I say they're fair game

21-11-2010, 10:52 PM
Is this a joke thread yeah?

22-11-2010, 12:10 AM
Wasn't gonna reply to this thread but sod it!

I was in the group singing for 90 minutes but there was no Mercer song coming from my lips, nor the people sitting with me. There were younger fans singing it, but we didn't...we either remained silent or tried to drown them out.

As for 'slagging' the fans leaving early...why the **** did they even bother coming? Fair enuff if they trying to nip off early to avoid traffic...but they left with under 50 minutes gone! Thats no a fan, thats the sign of a coward/jambo.

The singing was pretty damn impressive (mercer song(s) removed. Had texts from fellow .netters saying they could hear us on the radio!!!

Maybe if more people joined in, we could fully drown out the unwanted songs...instead of coming on here to have a moan about it!

22-11-2010, 05:11 AM
Wasn't gonna reply to this thread but sod it!

I was in the group singing for 90 minutes but there was no Mercer song coming from my lips, nor the people sitting with me. There were younger fans singing it, but we didn't...we either remained silent or tried to drown them out.

As for 'slagging' the fans leaving early...why the **** did they even bother coming? Fair enuff if they trying to nip off early to avoid traffic...but they left with under 50 minutes gone! Thats no a fan, thats the sign of a coward/jambo.

The singing was pretty damn impressive (mercer song(s) removed. Had texts from fellow .netters saying they could hear us on the radio!!!

Maybe if more people joined in, we could fully drown out the unwanted songs...instead of coming on here to have a moan about it!

So to summarise. You don't condemn those who sang songs that you yourself seem to find unacceptable but you do condemn others for not trying to drown them out. Even though you say you remained silent yourself.
In addition a large group of supporters giving a handful of fellow fans grief is justified as the targets are cowards. :confused:
The Mercer / Skacel songs made up a very small part of the repertoire on Saturday. In the main it was good to hear an away support in good voice and the fact the songs were continuing even though defeat was obvious was first rate. If we can take that back to Easter Road then more power to the singing section / 12th man. Criticising other fans for not supporting the team properly by leaving early isn't going to win many friends though.

22-11-2010, 07:46 AM
Aye that boy was a bellend. Was getting right on my tits!

There were a few wee neds wanting to fight. Two behind us got lifted/thrown out. The anti-mercer songs dont bother me that much but the singing was constant regardless of the standard/taste of the content. So over all the fans tried but I reckon a good few hundred had left before the end.

HibeeEmma
22-11-2010, 08:20 AM
While I am becoming more accepting of people's right to leave early, my personal feeling about them is unchanged. Namely they are cowards, and if that is their attitude they shouldn't be there in the first place.

If you want the good times, you have to be brave enough to face the bad.

:agree::agree::agree:

What about the guy who provoked reaction from Riorden about him being a little $**t

22-11-2010, 08:54 AM
Tell you what, Hibernian are are a special institution, we have been utterly gash on and off for the last 30years and can still pull the punters in.

If it ever :rolleyes: clicks on the park and we have a successful team we can keep, its frightning how big our support could be. (There has only ever been one club who have averaged more than 30,000 in a season outwith glasgow. a wee clue, its no the yams or the dons).

Good noise on Saturday, and a support that the team didn't deserve.

Suggesting fans are cowards for leaving early is comical.

Grown men arguing with wee boys on this thread about good taste in songs beggars belief.

JACK_HFC
22-11-2010, 09:43 AM

too right jack, get a grip baldy :wink:

JACK_HFC
22-11-2010, 09:46 AM
yes im 16 so yes i have hit puberty, sorry for having a laugh at a football game :yawn:

LOL they need to get a grip andy! :blah: at least someone sung :wink:

22-11-2010, 02:33 PM
There were a few wee neds wanting to fight. Two behind us got lifted/thrown out. The anti-mercer songs dont bother me that much but the singing was constant regardless of the standard/taste of the content. So over all the fans tried but I reckon a good few hundred had left before the end.

Was that the lads wearing the black Barbour coats and singing, where were you's at ibrox to the Hibs fans infront of them, phannies who were full of the the drink, they were looking to cause trouble with some of the songs they were singing.

JACK_HFC
22-11-2010, 03:15 PM
Was that the lads wearing the black Barbour coats and singing, where were you's at ibrox to the Hibs fans infront of them, phannies who were full of the the drink, they were looking to cause trouble with some of the songs they were singing.

that probably was them, knowing them :agree:

22-11-2010, 03:28 PM
Get fed up of my mates singing about Mercer and Skackel to be honest, personally I think it's beneath us, we've got better things to sing about and in the case of Rudi, well it's not like all our playing staff were born within spitting distance of the East Stand is it...

22-11-2010, 04:15 PM
To many people in here seem to like being offended.

jackhfc
22-11-2010, 04:22 PM

22-11-2010, 04:23 PM

If only everybody was as thick skinned as you ya jambo loving goat ******* ***.:agree:

23-11-2010, 12:02 PM
To the tune of "I wanna gome home" :wink:

We stand up and sing
We stand up and sing - Oh yeh!
We are The Hibees
We stand up and sing

We never give up
We never give up - Oh No!
Hibernian FC
We never give up

We stay to the end
We stay to the end - We Do!
We're Hibs Supporters
We stay to the end

We're no going home
We're no going home - No way!
We're Hibs12thMan and
We're no going home

jackhfc
23-11-2010, 04:02 PM
To the tune of "I wanna gome home" :wink:

We stand up and sing
We stand up and sing - Oh yeh!
We are The Hibees
We stand up and sing

We never give up
We never give up - Oh No!
We are the hibees
We never give up

We stay to the end
We stay to the end - We Do!
We are the hibees
We stay to the end

We're no going home
We're no going home - No way!
We're Hibs12thMan and
We're no going home

Sounds good, at least it's new and surely some of the 'older hibs support' shouldn't moan about it :thumbsup:

I edited the lines in the red, sounds better in IMO

Good effort though and i'd sing that defo :greengrin

23-11-2010, 05:56 PM
Agree, it is good but how long till we hear added........

He's no coming home
That **** mercer
He's no coming home

Yours

Mr easily offended

lEXO
23-11-2010, 06:05 PM
This thread pretty much sums up a section of our support.Moaning about leaving early,moaning about what songs are sung,not singing,slagging off people about being to old/young to get it.Constant moaning, abuse of our players and Hibs fans wanting to fight with each other.What a bunch of plums. I go to the games to watch the football, support the Hibs and try to enjoy it.
I,m no uberfan and neither i,m afraid are any of you regardless of age,songs you sing or stay to the end of each game.We all have one common link, we support Hibs and want the best for our club.So support the team, ignore the bell ends and maybe then we can lift the team when they need us instead of giving them abuse.Together we are stronger.

lEXO
23-11-2010, 06:08 PM
Agree, it is good but how long till we hear added........

He's no coming home
That **** mercer
He's no coming home

Yours

Mr easily offended

Not long now that you,ve planted the seed.As it happens i agree with you with these songs, but let,s face it they arent going to stop.It,s attention seeking.

23-11-2010, 06:09 PM
This thread pretty much sums up a section of our support.Moaning about leaving early,moaning about what songs are sung,not singing,slagging off people about being to old/young to get it.Constant moaning, abuse of our players and Hibs fans wanting to fight with each other.What a bunch of plums. I go to the games to watch the football, support the Hibs and try to enjoy it.
I,m no uberfan and neither i,m afraid are any of you regardless of age,songs you sing or stay to the end of each game.We all have one common link, we support Hibs and want the best for our club.So support the team, ignore the bell ends and maybe then we can lift the team when they need us instead of giving them abuse.Together we are stronger.

We're you at Ibrox :grr:

23-11-2010, 06:14 PM
Not long now that you,ve planted the seed.As it happens i agree with you with these songs, but let,s face it they arent going to stop.It,s attention seeking.

I can do more :greengrin

Not worried cos you very rarely hear any decent songs posted on here sung at games

lEXO
23-11-2010, 06:14 PM
We're you at Ibrox :grr:

As a non uberfan i decided to give it a miss.:wink:

23-11-2010, 06:16 PM
I'm all for young chaps being obnoxious, getting drunk and singing offensive songs. For god sake, let them have a little fun now as they will be trying to get by in a world where their qualifications are worth nothing, decent career opportunities are thin on the ground and they are saddled with debt for the rest of their lives. When you consider the future for youth, minor rowdy behaviour at football seems a restrained way of letting off steam.

Oldies who grew up on the 70s, 80s, and 90s - get off your high horses!

Social Worker Bob

23-11-2010, 06:38 PM
I'm all for young chaps being obnoxious, getting drunk and singing offensive songs. For god sake, let them have a little fun now as they will be trying to get by in a world where their qualifications are worth nothing, decent career opportunities are thin on the ground and they are saddled with debt for the rest of their lives. When you consider the future for youth, minor rowdy behaviour at football seems a restrained way of letting off steam.

Social Worker Bob
:greengrin:top marks

23-11-2010, 07:44 PM

Social Worker BobQuality ..:thumbsup:

23-11-2010, 08:49 PM

Social Worker Bob

Ouch (http://www.cartoonstock.com/lowres/gth0403l.jpg) http://www.forum.exscn.net/images/smilies/dizzy.gif

.Whitey.
23-11-2010, 08:52 PM

Social Worker Bob

Brilliant :top marks

23-11-2010, 09:54 PM
When I was young we sung IRA songs and laughed at Alf Garnett jokes

It doesn't make it right