PDA

View Full Version : NHC Hello everyone

Devon Hibee
20-11-2010, 11:34 PM
Hi guys, I dont know if there is an introductory forum, but thought I would introduce myself never-the-less anyway!

Im a Hibee originally from Devon and disappointed that we are on a losing run, I have faith that CC will turn us around to a top 6 finish this season (hopefully more though!)

ANywasy nice to meet you and all that,

DH

BroxburnHibee
20-11-2010, 11:37 PM
First game in 3 we've lost - hardly a losing run.

Welcome anyway.

Devon Hibee
20-11-2010, 11:39 PM
First game in 3 we've lost - hardly a losing run.

Welcome anyway.

You're right, sorry Im just disappointed with this season in general - as Im sure a lot of supporters are - and meant the season and not recent results.

R'Albin
20-11-2010, 11:39 PM
Im pretty new to this as well, although been reading for a while, becoming a bit of an addict!
:wink:

hibee4life1983
21-11-2010, 12:24 AM
Welcome, enjoy the banter, remember its all good, we'll come good, the tache said so.

Betty Boop
21-11-2010, 12:32 AM
Hi guys, I dont know if there is an introductory forum, but thought I would introduce myself never-the-less anyway!

Im a Hibee originally from Devon and disappointed that we are on a losing run, I have faith that CC will turn us around to a top 6 finish this season (hopefully more though!)

DH

Im pretty new to this as well, although been reading for a while, becoming a bit of an addict!

Hi to you both ! :greengrin

SouthamptonHibs
21-11-2010, 01:02 AM
Welcome to the forum, it's good fun and passes the time between 5pm on a Saturday and 3pm the following saturday....

Remember the two rules!!

1. Don't post anything negative about the Hibs or the Happy clappers will shoot you down

2. Don't post anything positive about the Hibs or the doom and gloomers will shoot you down

Anything else is fine :thumbsup:

Hail Hail

hibby67
21-11-2010, 01:59 AM