View Full Version : Match Updates ICT 4 v Hibs 2 (and Today's SPL) FT

ancienthibby
20-11-2010, 11:24 AM
Mixu 1 - Huns Nil:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

20-11-2010, 11:25 AM
Remember you can follow the Hibs game later on i-spy.........

http://www.hibs.net/vaispy.php

20-11-2010, 11:26 AM
I dunno whether to laugh or greet! :confused:

20-11-2010, 11:27 AM
Sorry but I'm looking for killie to get beat, they'd be on course to move 6 ahead of us if it stays that way

20-11-2010, 11:30 AM
Old Firm to get beat every time, please.

Fair play to Mixu, he's really got Killie going this season.

20-11-2010, 11:31 AM
Rangers field a weak team against inform Killie and pay the price.

Thats what happens when you don't pay repsect to the game in hand.

they are clearly thinking about the Man Utd game mid-week

C'mon Killie :thumbsup:

20-11-2010, 11:35 AM
Rangers field a weak team against inform Killie and pay the price.

Thats what happens when you don't pay repsect to the game in hand.

they are clearly thinking about the Man Utd game mid-week

C'mon Killie :thumbsup:

Given the gulf in resources, a partially weakened Rangers team consisting of many first team players should be more comfortable than this. Killie 6 attempts at goal, Rangers 1. Killie 5 on target, Rangers 0.

This is a great game.

20-11-2010, 11:36 AM
Awa' the Killie. The O.F. losing is a good thing; always.

7Hero
20-11-2010, 11:37 AM
always want the oldfirm beaten, we look after ourselves, let them get pumped every week..

aussie_hibee
20-11-2010, 11:37 AM
WTF is going on here????
Last week Calgary started the thread a day early and I had to make do with a spot on the bench. This week I wait for the master to start the thread and somebody else jumps in...! :wink:

Rules people....!:agree:
Also, since when did we share our official match thread with the rest if the spl???

I'm not that superstitious but up there we need all the help we can get. :agree:

Let's get amongst this shower and put their highland ***** back in their place.

20-11-2010, 11:41 AM
Rangers on the attack, sissoko went to kick the ball out for a rangers throw in,only for the ball to hit the linesman and kept the ball in play, miller kicks the ball out,picks it up ready to take the throw in, linesman says the ball never went out from sissoko, and gives killie the throw in...miller goes radge at the ref..:greengrin

Hilarious....

ancienthibby
20-11-2010, 11:42 AM
WTF is going on here????
Last week Calgary started the thread a day early and I had to make do with a spot on the bench. This week I wait for the master to start the thread and somebody else jumps in...! :wink:

Rules people....!:agree:
Also, since when did we share our official match thread with the rest if the spl???

I'm not that superstitious but up there we need all the help we can get. :agree:

Let's get amongst this shower and put their highland ***** back in their place.

Apologies, AussieH, no ma fault!!:boo hoo: I started a thread on SPL games and look where we ended up!!:rolleyes:

Score still the same - c'mon the KilliePies!

20-11-2010, 11:43 AM
Given the gulf in resources, a partially weakened Rangers team consisting of many first team players should be more comfortable than this. Killie 6 attempts at goal, Rangers 1. Killie 5 on target, Rangers 0.

This is a great game.

Their will be Rangers players on that park not wanting to get injured because of the mid week game, so they won't be busting a gut to get back in this game.

And that's one of the many reason why I dislike the old-firm.

Typical

Hun penalty

who gives a flying one wtf starts a match update thread ffs :yawn:

anyway penalty currant buns 1-1

erin-go-bragh87
20-11-2010, 11:48 AM
who gives a flying one wtf starts a match update thread ffs :yawn:

anyway penalty currant buns 1-1

Settle petal, I dont think he was being serious!!

Anyway,2-0 hibs today. Its great when I can leave for a hibs game at 2 o'clock rather than my usual 9 oclock start every other saturday!!

20-11-2010, 11:51 AM
Settle petal,

aye ok sweetpea :spammy:

whats the weather report :cool2:

20-11-2010, 11:51 AM
Killie doing their best to hand it to Rangers

HT 1-1

Never mind Romanov's unpaid 11 kick off in 10 minutes :greengrin

aussie_hibee
20-11-2010, 11:54 AM
No I wasn't being serious. I thought everyone was aware of the ongoing banter regarding match threads but obviously not.
Ancienthibby, now is not the time for apologies, you've got a game to win us...!

No pressure though eh....! Good luck and mon the cabbage.

erin-go-bragh87
20-11-2010, 12:01 PM
aye ok sweetpea :spammy:

whats the weather report :cool2:

As for the weather report, Its f'in freezing up here but the suns oot.

20-11-2010, 12:03 PM
No I wasn't being serious. I thought everyone was aware of the ongoing banter regarding match threads but obviously not.

Ancienthibby, now is not the time for apologies, you've got a game to win us...!

No pressure though eh....! Good luck and mon the cabbage.

Yup - he has the expectations and reputation of all us older generation resting on his shoulders.

Lose this one, AH..... :chop:

:devil:

20-11-2010, 12:04 PM
Sorry but I'm looking for killie to get beat, they'd be on course to move 6 ahead of us if it stays that way

IF we were to lose in Inversnekie today we would be 10 pts behind ICT :shocked:

20-11-2010, 12:06 PM
Apologies, AussieH, no ma fault!!:boo hoo: I started a thread on SPL games and look where we ended up!!:rolleyes:

Score still the same - c'mon the KilliePies!

That's why I asked where they were rather than start the match update thread, I don't want the blame "IF" we lose :wink:

ivan03
20-11-2010, 12:15 PM
why are people saying they wont rangers to get beat???

reeeeally.... we know old firm will finish 1st and 2nd, so we want them to beat every other team bar us!!! so its better for us!!

20-11-2010, 12:15 PM
A 2nd pen given away...

Proof that Killie really are mini huns! :bitchy:

20-11-2010, 12:17 PM
2-2

jonny
20-11-2010, 12:22 PM

reeeeally.... we know old firm will finish 1st and 2nd, so we want them to beat every other team bar us!!! so its better for us!!

This is absolutely true.

If Rangers win by about 7 goals then we could get above Killie with a win today....

I still want Rangers to get humped though :wink:

20-11-2010, 12:26 PM
Miller hatrick after another Killie mess :grr:

2-3 Huns

20-11-2010, 12:34 PM
Arsenal 2 Spurs 0. :agree:

20-11-2010, 12:35 PM
hertz 1 hamilton 0

20-11-2010, 12:35 PM
Buckie 1 BoNess 0
Yams 1 Accies 0:boo hoo:

RCNG
20-11-2010, 12:38 PM
If your driving up, 2 boys taking 2 quid for parking, just drive past them they didn't bat an eyelid!

20-11-2010, 12:40 PM
Arsenal 2 Spurs 0. :agree:

Arsenal looking good this season

20-11-2010, 12:44 PM
If your driving up, 2 boys taking 2 quid for parking, just drive past them they didn't bat an eyelid!

Hope you are in the RAC / AA to sort you out when you come back after the game and find out why 2 quid was the better option :wink:

20-11-2010, 12:49 PM

Correct, as much as it sticks in the throat, I want the Infirm to win EVERY SPL game except against us. Still funny when they get gubbed though!

20-11-2010, 12:55 PM
Arsenal 2 Spurs 1

Bale scores a peach

20-11-2010, 01:07 PM
I think I just heard Trakys is dropped on Radio Scotland, but Imight be mistaken

20-11-2010, 01:07 PM
Arsenal are scarily good to watch.

20-11-2010, 01:12 PM
Arsenal 2 Spurs 2

20-11-2010, 01:12 PM
;2642201']Arsenal are scarily good to watch.
Now 2 each.:greengrin

20-11-2010, 01:15 PM
;2642201']Arsenal are scarily good to watch.

But softer than an over ripe peach when pressure is applied.....

20-11-2010, 01:18 PM

Cos they're horrible filthy ****in huns - honestly! :bitchy:

20-11-2010, 01:20 PM
I think I just heard Trakys is dropped on Radio Scotland, but Imight be mistaken

Star reported this morning he had an injury and was doubtful

20-11-2010, 01:25 PM
Whats the team news ?

20-11-2010, 01:27 PM
Wee update from the ground. Nish is out there warming up.

Trakys and de Graaf barely trained this week so they're both doubtful. Will find out if either are warming up..........

20-11-2010, 01:29 PM
Bad news beacause trakys has done more in two games than Nish has done in two years, Trakys is very difficult to play against but Nish isnt.

20-11-2010, 01:30 PM
But softer than an over ripe peach when pressure is applied.....
Now 2-3:greengrin

de Graaf is warming up. No sign of Trakys.

Comeback complete

Arsenal 2 Spurs 3

20-11-2010, 01:31 PM
Now 2-3:greengrin

I've got Tottingham on my coupon :greengrin

20-11-2010, 01:32 PM
From the BBC match update.......

31 Mark Brown
02 Hart
03 Grounds
06 Murray
14 Dickoh
26 Bamba
08 De Graaf
11 Rankin
33 Miller
09 Nish
10 Riordan

20-11-2010, 01:33 PM
I've got Tottingham on my coupon :greengrin
As have I . 4 aways
Hibs Spurs Rangers and Hamilton. :boo hoo:

20-11-2010, 01:34 PM
I took the bloody draw at HT

hibbybob
20-11-2010, 01:35 PM
Bad news beacause trakys has done more in two games than Nish has done in two years, Trakys is very difficult to play against but Nish isnt.

What utter tosh! How many goals has Nish scored in 2 years and how many has Trakys scored in the last 2 games??

Why not get behind the players rather than spout this sort stuff?

20-11-2010, 01:37 PM
As have I . 4 aways
Hibs Spurs Rangers and Hamilton. :boo hoo:

My delight will no doubt be short lived. I've got Birmingham :greengrin

And Hibs :Ummm:

What utter tosh! How many goals has Nish scored in 2 years and how many has Trakys scored in the last 2 games??

Hamilton miss a penalty with 10 minutes to go.

Simon Mensing's first ever penalty miss according to Radio Scotland. :boo hoo:

Although I do have 2-0 Hearts on the Predictor so it's not all bad. :greengrin

20-11-2010, 01:39 PM
Arsenal 2-3 Tottenham, full time.

Well done Spurs. :agree:

20-11-2010, 01:39 PM

Traks has put himself about more, fought more, lead the line better, won more high balls, won more 50/50s I could go on. If you had been at the last 2 games Im sure you would agree.

hibbybob
20-11-2010, 01:41 PM

20-11-2010, 01:42 PM
Traks has put himself about more, fought more, lead the line better, won more high balls, won more 50/50s I could go on. If you had been at the last 2 games Im sure you would agree.

I think he picked up a knock last week. :dunno:

20-11-2010, 01:45 PM

Is there an echo on here?

20-11-2010, 01:47 PM
Was the yams game on TV? If no, then why the early kick-off? Or am I missing something?

20-11-2010, 01:48 PM
According to BBC Web site

Hibernian
31 Mark Brown
02 Hart
03 Grounds
06 Murray
14 Dickoh
26 Bamba
08 De Graaf
11 Rankin
33 Miller
09 Nish
10 Riordan
Substitutes
21 Smith, 04 Hogg, 15 Thicot, 20 Hanlon, 16 Stevenson, 22 Danny Galbraith, 24 David Wotherspoon

20-11-2010, 01:48 PM
Yams game was early kick off due to rugby at Murrayfield!

20-11-2010, 01:49 PM
Cant find a radio link for todays game? Does anyone have it?:confused:

20-11-2010, 01:49 PM
Was the yams game on TV? If no, then why the early kick-off? Or am I missing something?
There is a Rugby match at Murrayfield.

20-11-2010, 01:50 PM

Scotland playing Rugby against South Africa

20-11-2010, 01:50 PM
According to BBC Web site

Hibernian
31 Mark Brown
02 Hart
03 Grounds
06 Murray
14 Dickoh
26 Bamba
08 De Graaf
11 Rankin
33 Miller
09 Nish
10 Riordan
Substitutes
21 Smith, 04 Hogg, 15 Thicot, 20 Hanlon, 16 Stevenson, 22 Danny Galbraith, 24 David Wotherspoon

So Trakys failed his fitness test, then?

Hat-trick from Deek, same from Colin - job done... :rolleyes:

20-11-2010, 01:51 PM

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/6305553.stm

20-11-2010, 01:52 PM

20-11-2010, 01:55 PM

CabbageBoy
20-11-2010, 01:55 PM

There is egg chasing on at Murrayfield

20-11-2010, 01:57 PM
There is egg chasing on at Murrayfield

:yawn:

Rugby one of the worst sports in the world. IMO :wink:

Wull
20-11-2010, 01:58 PM
Scotland playing Rugby against South Africa

ah the auld Soutpiel dilema:wink:

20-11-2010, 02:01 PM
:yawn:

Rugby one of the worst sports in the world. IMO :wink:

Better vthan cricket. And it is almost compulsory to drink gallons of beer at the game!

Anyway,

COME ON THE CABBAGE!!!

20-11-2010, 02:01 PM
Yellow strip :greengrin I like it

20-11-2010, 02:03 PM
Right come on Hibs, let's get serious here. Forget about the hoodoo, it's Inverness we're playing here not Barcelona.

No messing and come back down the road with three points.

20-11-2010, 02:03 PM

Not disagreeing Brooster me old son but Nish has a good scoring record against ICT.

20-11-2010, 02:05 PM
Hibs corner...hooked away.

20-11-2010, 02:05 PM
both teams have a had a feel of each other WTF :rolleyes:

20-11-2010, 02:06 PM
Can someone explain to me why Ian Wright is wearing a hat just now? :confused:

20-11-2010, 02:07 PM
Blackpool 1-0 Wolves

Cos he thinks he is Alan Gow.:agree:

Was just thinking the same. He needs to grow up.

20-11-2010, 02:09 PM
No atmosphere in the commentary.....

Hibs playing passing...why are they keeping mentioning Adams all the time :rolleyes:

1-0 Inverness.

Pish. :bitchy:

Goal from nothing ball

1 Down:boo hoo:

At The Edge
:grr: 1-0

20-11-2010, 02:10 PM
Ffs.
' mon hibs, get back into this.

FifeHibby
1-0 ict

:grr::grr::grr:

Ffs..........

7 minutes gone and 1 down

C'mon the hibs :grr:

Richie Foran's first goal of the season.

There's a surprise...:bitchy:

plhibs
20-11-2010, 02:11 PM
Is there a link for open mikes today, cant get the other bbc one over here.

BullbreedHFC
oh FFS ...........................:grr: bogey barstewards

Sounded Like Deeks bottled getting his head into cross

Wull
20-11-2010, 02:14 PM
HI english commentator says we could ship 2 or 3 here! WTF!

20-11-2010, 02:14 PM
Is there a link for open mikes today, cant get the other bbc one over here.
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/7742209.stm

20-11-2010, 02:15 PM
Adam Rooney seems to be causing concern for us

20-11-2010, 02:17 PM
Good try Rankin ....better play

20-11-2010, 02:17 PM
Good try Rankin ....better play

where u wachin it

vanNISHtelroy
20-11-2010, 02:18 PM

Problem is that some of your support, like the majority of ours, never seemed to "take to" van Nish and appreciate him.

plhibs
20-11-2010, 02:19 PM
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/7742209.stm

Thanks mate, hope its worth listening to:thumbsup:

20-11-2010, 02:23 PM
Birmingham 1-0 Chelsea :thumbsup:
Bolton 1-0 Newcastle

Wull
20-11-2010, 02:24 PM
I think this will be good test for CC to show if he can turn a game around as we sound absolute P**h

20-11-2010, 02:25 PM
Celtic 1-0 Dundee Utd, Hooper.

Good chance there

Hit the bar... Come on hibs!

20-11-2010, 02:26 PM
Just past the post by de Graaf. :boo hoo:

20-11-2010, 02:27 PM
Another good chance from de graaf...

We are sounding better now. Degraff playing well.

We're all over them - they sound as jammy as ever.

20-11-2010, 02:29 PM
Arsenal looking good this season

Flattering to decieve as usual
2 -3 at home :bitchy:

20-11-2010, 02:34 PM
Need a few more balls that get their defence turning...enough possesion but not enough penetration

20-11-2010, 02:36 PM
Correct slopey!

20-11-2010, 02:38 PM
Need a few more balls that get their defence turning...enough possesion but not enough penetration

We don't have anyone to run on to anything in behind though.

20-11-2010, 02:40 PM
Who's the commentator?

The guy can't even speak! I've heard Ian Rankin, Michael Brown, someone called Brannan?

" Oh and eh *stutter* eh "

Spit it oot man! :grr:

20-11-2010, 02:40 PM
St Mirren 1-0 Motherwell, Wardlaw

20-11-2010, 02:41 PM
last two games Trakys has offered himself all the time allowing Rankin & De Graff to come on to the ball from his lay offs.....seems like thge midfield are missing that

20-11-2010, 02:42 PM
Who's the commentator?

The guy can't even speak! I've heard Ian Rankin, Michael Brown, someone called Brannan?

Was saying the exact thing to my mate, I have no clue what's happening listening to this guy.

20-11-2010, 02:43 PM
Rooney off the bar.

Sounds dire so far.

20-11-2010, 02:43 PM
Brown touches a shot onto the bar.

20-11-2010, 02:44 PM
Who's the commentator?

I'm just waiting on Wayne Rooney to make his appearance in the Highlands. :greengrin

20-11-2010, 02:46 PM
Man Utd 1-0 Wigan, Evra. :thumbsup:

20-11-2010, 02:47 PM
Normal service has returned it seems. :boo hoo:

20-11-2010, 02:48 PM
Remember you can follow the Hibs game later on i-spy.........

http://www.hibs.net/vaispy.php

**** msake de graaf

Half time, 1-0.

Man Utd 1-0 Wigan, Evra. :thumbsup:

20-11-2010, 02:50 PM
This sounds grim:grr: Zemmama on at HT please, crutches in hand if need be.

20-11-2010, 02:52 PM
This sounds grim:grr: Zemmama on at HT please, crutches in hand if need be.

i was getting exited thinking zemmama was on the bench until the last bit

20-11-2010, 02:52 PM

With Chelsea currently getting beat, Man Utd will go joint top with a win today.

BullbreedHFC
20-11-2010, 02:54 PM
hope CC gives them a rocket up the jacksie for the 2nd half, lots of possession but no end product ...................... COME ON THE CABBAGE ! ggtth

20-11-2010, 02:55 PM
1-0 down is an escape tbh. Some nice stuff but we don't dig and too static upfront.

20-11-2010, 02:56 PM
Hibs having most of the ball. But all in our own half. ICT sitting deep and hitting on break. Nish not holding ball up enough. Healthy drunken Hibs support

20-11-2010, 03:01 PM
When this fixture comes up at the start of the season, can we not just write to the SPL that we won't turn up, give them the win and give us a free week.

SICK of our team going up there and getting humped.

Seems CC can't get change the 'typical' Hibs way.
Shocking performance against Hearts, winning at Ibrox and then again defeated at ICT. Sounds all too familiar.

20-11-2010, 03:04 PM
Aberdeen down to ten men at start of second half, Rory McArdle sent off for violent conduct.

20-11-2010, 03:05 PM
Hanlon on for Hart
Galbraith on for de Graaf

Two changes...'Samba' at right back apparently.

Samba :boo hoo: will the commentator get anything right

20-11-2010, 03:06 PM
It doesn't matter who plays for us or who the manager is, always the same end result. Could we not just change our name temporarily when we go up there? :grr:

Hanlon and Galbraith on for Hart and De Graff.
Bamba at RB

seanshow
Samba! who are these diddy commentators :rolleyes:

ChrissyG1875
When this fixture comes up at the start of the season, can we not just write to the SPL that we won't turn up, give them the win and give us a free week.

SICK of our team going up there and getting humped.

Seems CC can't get change the 'typical' Hibs way.
Shocking performance against Hearts, winning at Ibrox and then again defeated at ICT. Sounds all too familiar.

Forget about motherwell have you :rolleyes:

Samba! who are these diddy commentators :rolleyes:

Embarrassing!

20-11-2010, 03:07 PM
Just called Bamba "SAMBA" :confused:

20-11-2010, 03:07 PM
Hanlon and Galbraith on for Hart and De Graff.
Bamba at RB he was good there the last time when Mixu thought he was a RB :bitchy:

20-11-2010, 03:08 PM
radio - "Nish slips not for the 1st time" :bitchy:

Riordans Boots
20-11-2010, 03:08 PM
Who's the commentator?

Did you hear him call Bamba - Samba :bitchy: :grr:

Wull
20-11-2010, 03:09 PM
De Graff was prob our best ow noooo !

20-11-2010, 03:10 PM
radio - "Nish slips not for the 1st time" :bitchy:There's a surprise, bambi on roller skates. I think the question of Trakys or Nish has been answered this game.

Riordans Boots
Hanlon sent off :grr:

WarringtonHibee
FFS! :grr:

20-11-2010, 03:11 PM
The Commentator does not have a removed clue

:boo hoo::boo hoo::boo hoo:

FFS! :grr:

Penalty for Inverness, Hanlon sent off for handball.

Just on the pitch. :bitchy:

2-0, Rooney.

Berwickhibby
Pish back to the same old *****

The Commentator does not have a yellow flower pot

:agree: i had no idea what end it was at there let alone what was happening

20-11-2010, 03:12 PM
In all honesty, what did you expect, we never do anything up there.

Liam_Hibs
Game. Set. Match.

All the usual problems reappearing in this game. Nish crap, not enough power or cutting edge in midfield, Bamba inconsistent, Hanlon costing us again.

20-11-2010, 03:13 PM
The gutting thing is I really thought we had a chance of winning today. :boo hoo:

I should have known better.

20-11-2010, 03:14 PM
I've had enough, go to go and clean out the bird cage. :grr::grr::grr:

20-11-2010, 03:15 PM
In all honesty, what did you expect, we never do anything up there.

We should be able to get something if we can beat Rangers, but you're right, we shouldn't be surprised. It shows again there are serious questions regarding our effort and mentality.

johny1875
at least scotland wining 21-17

Berwickhibby
Once again we surrender to ICT, this could be a cricket score, WTF was Hanlon thinking about and Nish has he one a single header today!!!! is Riordan playing? as I am listening to the radio and I have not heard his name mentioned.

Need spoony on for nish

Berwickhibby
20-11-2010, 03:17 PM
NISH falls over in the 6 yard box, well there a suprise

20-11-2010, 03:17 PM
Nish slips as Riordan plays the ball across the six yard box. Apparently the ball was just behind him.

Just about sums things up. :bitchy:

Wull
20-11-2010, 03:18 PM
Scotland beat the Boks I'm gonna have a good day at the Golf tomorra:wink:

ivan03
game over!

DUCKSAKE HANLON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:grr:

Nish - Slips for the 40th time

Is there ANY player that spends more time on his arse than Mr Nish ?

NISH falls over in the 6 yard box, well there a supriseDinnae believe that :rolleyes:

**** off Nish, I don't care if your a Hibs guy just get to **** :grr:

Once again we surrender to ICT, this could be a cricket score, WTF was Hanlon thinking about and Nish has he one a single header today!!!! is Riordan playing? as I am listening to the radio and I have not heard his name mentioned.

To answer

No idea

No

Might as well not be

20-11-2010, 03:19 PM
Nish slips over again, and Rankin taking the dead balls, WHY?

20-11-2010, 03:20 PM
Nish slips over again, and Rankin taking the dead balls, WHY?He's a dead ball expert :rolleyes:

I have to say although you cant legislate for a Red card like that....not sure about the subs / positional changes......:rolleyes:

I've always tried to defend Nish simply because I felt that some of the criticism aimed towards him was out of order but he has been absolutely crap today - along with most of the team.

No need to panic though as there has been an improvement under CC; although some of our players are going to have a real struggle now in convincing anyone they're worthy of a new contract.

Berwickhibby
The only plus point is that Colin Calderwood will see that Nish is never going to be good enough - he has not won a bloody thing all day according to the radio

20-11-2010, 03:22 PM
What is our record against Inverness now? It must be f'ing shocking. We can't keep on playing the same way against them over and over again. They probably have a playing budget of about £1M, ours is over £4M and yet they consisitently beat us. Disgraceful.

Riordans Boots
20-11-2010, 03:24 PM
What is our record against Inverness now? It must be f'ing shocking. We can't keep on playing the same way against them over and over again. They probably have a playing budget of about £1M, ours is over £4M and yet they consisitently beat us. Disgraceful.

Am sure it's 7 defeats for Hibs :dunno:

IAN Rankin :confused: Commentators are a joke :bitchy:

20-11-2010, 03:24 PM
The only plus point is that Colin Calderwood will see that Nish is never going to be good enough - he has not won a bloody thing all day according to the radio

I was hoping CC would have saw us at our worst in his first three games in charge. I just hope this isn't us back to square one again, as it is still a while to the transfer window.

20-11-2010, 03:25 PM
Nish would be as well putting boots on his hands and crawling about on his hands and knees, absolute shambles of a footballer.

Well done to all those who have made the trip :top marks.......but short changed again.....fine if you are beated in a game that you compete and put in the effort for...but not when you go out with a wimper....

Forget about motherwell have you :rolleyes:

your point ?

It was an example of how we perform.... crap in derbies, decent in glasgow, and womens knickers in inverness.

and funny you mention them; we tend to do well against them no matter what as well.

So, TYPICAL Hibs.

20-11-2010, 03:26 PM
Goal! Deeks!

Goal Riordan

2-1, Riordan! :thumbsup:

Come on!

Jings :greengrin well done Rankin

Good man Deeks!!!

2-1 deeks comeback on lol :greengrin

Deeks scores, come on you Cabbage :thumbsup:

Goal! Deeks!:thumbsup::thumbsup: get him signed up and give him Nish's wages

At The Edge
Go on Deeks :thumbsup:

Yes, come on how Hibs!

WarringtonHibee
Nice one Deeks, lets get back into this!

1 back Deeks

Riordans Boots
Riordan 99 goals :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Berwickhibby
Riordan

hibeez1875
What is our record against Inverness now? It must be f'ing shocking.

Before today we'd won 1 out of 8 in the lg up there, drawn 2 and lost 5. Goals for 3 and against 14! P1ss poor, certainly.

Go on Deeks!:thumbsup:

20-11-2010, 03:27 PM
:thumbsup::thumbsup: get him signed up and give him Nish's wages

I second that. :greengrin

Who are the commentators? Totally painful to listen to!

600th SPL goal :wink:

20-11-2010, 03:28 PM
As things stand right now, our record in Inverness is;

P-8
W-0
D-2
L-6
F-2
A-15

Wull
20-11-2010, 03:29 PM
Cummon Hiibs CC used to play for Spurs See what happened when they were 2 doon the day:wink:

HIBS 600th SPL goal

cad
Go on Deeks!:thumbsup:

mon hibs get something out of this ,these 2 giving the chat are awfi bad

20-11-2010, 03:30 PM
3-1.

Crap.

absolutely f****n pathetic hibs :agree:

3 - effin 1:grr:

That's it now ..

Wull
goan Deeks ya Beauty:thumbsup:

Riordans Boots
:grr::grr::grr::grr::grr:

Game over.........:grr:

Goodnight.:boo hoo:

**** r9ight off!:grr:

As things stand right now, our record in Inverness is;

P-8
W-0
D-2
L-6
F-2
A-15

Shocking, and it's poor at Easter Road as well.

pish :grr:

20-11-2010, 03:31 PM
This Commentator is worse than the guy v Maribor and he was dire.

That's it now ..

They think it's all over :bitchy:

2 chances for 2-2 and then straight up the park and kick in the nads

Wull
20-11-2010, 03:32 PM
the HI feed here in SA must be trillions behind the live game I see were doon further but not heard it on HI

20-11-2010, 03:32 PM
Bolton beating Newcastle 4-1.....Coyle has got them motoring

20-11-2010, 03:33 PM
It begs the question - which is the real Hibs? The one that pumped Rangers and beat Motherwell, or this garbage? :dunno:

Just when you thought we'd turned the corner we get shown up again. Embarrassing.

20-11-2010, 03:34 PM
another embarrassment on the cards :boo hoo: every other team(except rangers,murderwell)) must be looking at the fixture list to see when they can get the 3 points of us:grr:

20-11-2010, 03:35 PM
Shocking, and it's poor at Easter Road as well.

At Easter Road it's;

P-9
W-5
D-1
L-3
F-13
A-8

It begs the question - which is the real Hibs? The one that pumped Rangers and beat Motherwell, or this garbage? :dunno:

Just when you thought we'd turned the corner we get shown up again. Embarrassing.

this one without a doubt

A fluke goal, a penalty and a goal on the break. Hardly outclassed.

JE89
20-11-2010, 03:36 PM
Bolton beating Newcastle 4-1.....Coyle has got them motoring

:agree: Elmander is a different player under Coyle.

Soul Boy
So much for turning the corner. :bitchy:

Based on the fact that we've had nine months of the latter and only two games of the former, I would suggest that what we're seeing today is the real Hibs.

Big changes still required in January.

20-11-2010, 03:37 PM
Penalty to Hibs.

Penalty Hibs

woohoooooo a penalty to us :greengrin

send him off...whos taking this :rolleyes:

DarrenSQH
Penalty Hibs.

Penalty :thumbsup: who will take it :boo hoo:

YEAASASS/NOOOOOOOO in first

20-11-2010, 03:38 PM
Dinnae friggin miss it...........

3-2, Miller

:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin

Think I said to you before Matt, Rangers and Motherwell let us play more than the likes of ICT, Hearts etc. We are still to lightweight over the pitch and we dont like to be hurried. As soon as a team get physical and rush you all over the pitch hibs crumble. Dont think we are a million miles away from getting it right, just need a couple of players that can handle the ugly side of the game.

Miller makes it 3-2

Riordans Boots
Miller - YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAs 3-2

****ing shat it there.

"and hes hit it HIGGGGHHHHH....into the corner of the net!