PDA

View Full Version : Dickoh

hibee_girl
13-11-2010, 04:29 PM
Really hope he's ok, it looked a real bad one.

Westie1875
13-11-2010, 04:56 PM
Really hope he's ok, it looked a real bad one.

:agree: Hardly moved a muscle after he went down and took them forever to get him onto the board - obviously concerned about his neck/back. Hope its not as bad as it looked.

FromTheCapital
13-11-2010, 05:05 PM
Folk behind us screaming that he'd broke his neck but he's probably not as we were at the completely other end of the pitch.

Don't know what's happened to him..... Hope he's ok ! :grr:

TornadoHibby
13-11-2010, 05:06 PM
Folk behind us screaming that he'd broke his neck but he's probably not as we were at the completely other end of the pitch.

Don't know what's happened to him..... Hope he's ok ! :grr:

He definately had a neck brace on as he went up the tunnel on the stretcher - he didn't look good but then I'm no doctor! :confused:

Scooter
13-11-2010, 05:18 PM
hes ok, i believe

lucky
13-11-2010, 05:21 PM
hes ok, i believe

source?

Sammy7nil
13-11-2010, 05:22 PM
hope he is okay

bit miffed there is no news :boo hoo:

Scooter
13-11-2010, 05:23 PM
source?

he still could be out but its not as serious as it looked

Hibs Class
13-11-2010, 05:41 PM
source?

PM Board. Well worth a tenner.

lucky
13-11-2010, 05:43 PM
PM Board. Well worth a tenner.

been a member a while please keep up sonny :greengrin

frazeHFC
13-11-2010, 05:44 PM
Hope he is back for next week, he and Bamba were rock solid.

Hibs Class
13-11-2010, 05:44 PM
been a member a while please keep up sonny :greengrin

Noticed after I posted, couldn't be bothered editing, so sorry :greengrin

Gmack7
13-11-2010, 06:02 PM
FFS if you no how bad an injury it is (or not hopefully) just say so,dont give us all this pm rubbish:fuming:

WindyMiller
13-11-2010, 06:24 PM
FFS if you no how bad an injury it is (or not hopefully) just say so,dont give us all this pm rubbish:fuming:

Archie's already told you.