View Full Version : O'connor commentary against Hearts

06-11-2010, 03:26 PM
Anyone ken where the commentary of that ten men game is on here?:confused:

Also we had Shiels winner at the bus shelter oan here tae..

Wudnae mind listening tae that again :greengrin

06-11-2010, 03:46 PM
http://www.hibs.net/media/displayimage.php?album=random&cat=14&pos=-133

and

http://www.hibs.net/media/displayimage.php?album=random&cat=14&pos=-44

06-11-2010, 03:53 PM
Cheers J :aok:

Its taking ages tae load tho :boo hoo:

06-11-2010, 04:10 PM
The Sheils video isn't working?... :boo hoo:

06-11-2010, 04:52 PM
How do i put O'Conners goal remix onto my itunes so i can burn it on a cd? Any help?

06-11-2010, 04:59 PM
Is the link working for anyone else??:confused:

Sherlock Jones
06-11-2010, 05:03 PM
Is the link working for anyone else??:confused:

Both links working perfectly for me. Mibbes yer browser disnae like them? I'm using Firefox 3.6.3

07-04-2012, 07:36 PM
Anyone get that link working? Wuldnae mind hearin it again:cb

07-04-2012, 07:39 PM
Anyone get that link working? Wuldnae mind hearin it again:cb

I've got it working :cb

07-04-2012, 07:41 PM
I've got it working :cb

Wido:greengrin

007 Mickey Weir
08-04-2012, 07:43 AM
Can't open link. Is it the goal in last minute game? If so funny how Mark Donaldson is comentator. Total Jambo!!

08-04-2012, 10:10 AM
Can't open link. Is it the goal in last minute game? If so funny how Mark Donaldson is comentator. Total Jambo!!

The very yin mate:agree:

08-04-2012, 02:04 PM
Cant any smart person out there put it on youtube for us not so smart people? :greengrin