View Full Version : Are you attending on Sunday?

04-11-2010, 04:55 PM
Y/n.

04-11-2010, 05:08 PM
oh! yeah!

:flag: :scarf: 'MON THE HIBS :scarf: :flag:

04-11-2010, 05:08 PM
I think all tickets sold for Sunday have a seat allocated so surely everyone with a ticket has to sit?
I hope nobody in front of me tries to stand up or I'll be having words!

04-11-2010, 05:17 PM
Ayep :thumbsup:

04-11-2010, 05:21 PM
Hell yeah!!!

:flag: Cmon the Cabbage :flag:

Lets take these cants Hibs :pray:

:flag: :flag: :flag:

yekimevol
04-11-2010, 05:24 PM
yes i have the pre derby excitement flowing through me :D

cant wait to demolish them :D

04-11-2010, 05:26 PM
Skint. :boo hoo:

04-11-2010, 05:28 PM
My Dad can't make it so I've swapped me and the bairns seats from the West to the singing section, first time I've been to the East since the FF opened. Cannae wait!! :thumbsup:

04-11-2010, 05:29 PM

Dinnae go on an all dayer for the boxing then. :wink:

04-11-2010, 05:32 PM
Not going cos I'm skint - hope to **** that all the Hibees that do go have the most splendishous of experiences - ie watching the Yams get horsed :cool2:

Whos-the-poster
04-11-2010, 05:37 PM
Hell to the yeah yeah yeah

shankssaysno
04-11-2010, 05:52 PM
yes and taking five others who are not usual attenders

04-11-2010, 07:00 PM
Dinnae go on an all dayer for the boxing then. :wink:

I get paid the weekend of the boxing. It's my birthday this weekend and I'll be staying in. Was gonna try and get someone to buy me a ticket for it!

04-11-2010, 07:04 PM
Me and The Miller's Wife will be there :thumbsup: (but if the laddie can get off work early she'll get dropped):wink:.

Lang Toun Hibs
04-11-2010, 07:21 PM
I'll be there to cheer on the Hibees!

04-11-2010, 08:00 PM
It's a yes from me.

04-11-2010, 08:02 PM
Of course :greengrin :notworthy::flag:

Rasta_Hibs
04-11-2010, 08:09 PM
Yes i am there! Just want to get close to 20,000 as we can so we can ram it in all those jambos big team sh**e talkers.

04-11-2010, 08:13 PM
**** yes :agree:

1st derby since the stadium has been finished..

No danger would i be missing this!!!

Gotta feeling we'll pump these manky ***** tae so dinnae want to be missing that either :thumbsup:

04-11-2010, 08:19 PM
Nope :boo hoo:

and I am totally gutted

04-11-2010, 08:21 PM
AEK Athens was great, the 6-2 game was great, this one has all the ingredients to be special. GIRFUY. end off

04-11-2010, 08:23 PM
Logistically, no, not this time.
Will get back home as soon as CC has us worth watching. :agree:

But will be up bright and early and ready as hell for the game, and be screaming at the TV enough to piss off the neighbours :wink:........ I hope the shouting and screaming will end up positive ones and not in anger.

We're gonna do it IMO :greengrin

TrinityHibs
04-11-2010, 09:01 PM
Apparently I have said yes so that means that two of us are going. :agree:

04-11-2010, 09:55 PM
****ing right, into these *****!

stuart
04-11-2010, 10:13 PM
lets all do the hibees bounce
:thumbsup::notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::thumbs up:

04-11-2010, 10:19 PM
Too right i am, will maybe be up say... 7ish, absolutely buzzin'.:thumbsup:

Get intae the shower of ***** were up against!!!!:agree:

04-11-2010, 10:33 PM
I honestly had no intention of going. But i woke up the other day and had a feeling we were going to give them a doing. Got myself a ticket now and am well and truly up for it. Really think we are going to win this one, i'm never confident before a derby usually but something is telling me this one will be special.

Rasta_Hibs
04-11-2010, 10:39 PM
I honestly had no intention of going. But i woke up the other day and had a feeling we were going to give them a doing. Got myself a ticket now and am well and truly up for it. Really think we are going to win this one, i'm never confident before a derby usually but something is telling me this one will be special.

Haha i have felt the same but reading that gave me the fear tae haha

Anyway mon the Hibees get intae thum!

cheltenhamhibee
05-11-2010, 02:16 AM

****** it, get yersel a ticket, come tae the loch inn before kick off and i'll gie ye yer £28 back !!! i'm bein serious (will PM YOU) :thumbsup::thumbsup:

paxtonhibby
05-11-2010, 02:36 AM
Yip,me an the laddies shall be there,but I shall admit that I bloody hate the derby.Churning stomach,dreading the invetible yam goal.Sorry folks,woose (sp) that I am!

05-11-2010, 09:21 AM
Getting my ticket from the girlfriend. :thumbsup:

It looks like I need to bring her though, she's a ****my Celtic fan but I can convert her. :greengrin

Cheltenham, keep that £28 for drinks after a victory!

05-11-2010, 10:45 AM
Absolutely.:greengrin

05-11-2010, 11:44 AM
And cant wait too, just have this wee feeling!!!!!:notworthy:

05-11-2010, 12:03 PM
And cant wait too, just have this wee feeling!!!!!:notworthy:

holes in your trouser pockets again ?

therealgavmac
05-11-2010, 12:34 PM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/somerset/content/images/2005/05/24/jim_trott_203x152.jpg

nononononononononno YES!

ionahibby
05-11-2010, 02:11 PM
Its a yes from me Will be cracking open a nice cold lager with my fry up breakfast about 11ish then up to the iona for more drinks :thumbsup:

05-11-2010, 05:33 PM
Sadly not :boo hoo: I have just been elected to the Union ordinary board and have to attend a mandatory training session at 5pm on the Sunday, I wouldn't be able to go to the game and get back in time, but I'll be watching it on the telly, 'mon the Hibs.

05-11-2010, 08:40 PM
Gosh yes.

Play up Hibernian and give those Heart of Midlothian swine a damned good thrashing.

Or should I say:

**** THE HERTZ !!!!!!

C'MON THE MIGHTY HIIIBEEEEEZZZZZ

cwilliamson85
06-11-2010, 02:17 AM
Yes and bring the fiance to her first ever football game.

06-11-2010, 03:14 AM
wont be there, will cheer nonetheless on the wireless, as i get older, derbys hold less fasinanation for me strangely, quality time with family gives me pleasure on a sunday not football,

06-11-2010, 10:20 AM
Does a brown bear **** in the woods :greengrin

Intae the bloodied turds :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Hibee Daz
06-11-2010, 11:15 AM
Yes, along with my wife, son and two nephews as we always do, so I suppose it's actually 5 yes's from me then.

:scarf::scarf::scarf::scarf::scarf: